Dynadot帮助

帮助>账户管理>账户和域名安全

    账户和域名安全

    • 是否真的必须在每次登录时输入Google认证器口令代码或短信代码?

      否,不需要。您可以选择在每次登录时输入您的代码或者让我们的系统记住您的IP地址,您将只需要在从新的IP地址登录时才需要输入代码。 默认设置中有没词登陆输入密码,但如果您想对此进行变更,则可根据以下说明操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从 “个人信息” 下拉菜单中选择 “账户锁定”。 通过在“账户锁定”域输入您的“出生日期”以及Google认证器口令代码和/或短信代码来验证您的身份。 点击“账户解锁”按钮。 向下滚动至“认证设置”部分。 您可以在这里选择“每次登录(最安全)”或“每一新的IP地址”,然后点击“保存设置”保存您的更改。 尚未添加这一额外的安全层?了解如何添加Google认证器和/或短信认证至您的账户!

    • 如何提交"忘记生日"请求?

      Dynadot非常重视您的账户安全。这正是我们要求您在首次登录时输入您的“生日”的原因。您的“生日”是您自己选择的能记住的一个日期,并不必须是您真正的生日。这对于特定的账户功能是必需的,例如编辑账户信息和解锁域名。 如果您忘记了“生日”,则需通过如下步骤提交“忘记生日”请求: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从 “个人信息” 下拉菜单中选择 “账户锁定”。 点击蓝色的“忘记生日”链接。 在给出的表格中输入信息。 点击 “提交请求”按钮。 对于您的请求,一名管理人员随后将通过电子邮件联系您。请注意,需要2个工作日来处理您的请求;但是,一般会在更快的时间内完成处理。您可能会被要求发送身份证明以证明您是账户所有人。

    • 什么时候我会被要求输入Google认证器口令代码?

      Google认证器,联通您的“出生日期”和短信认证器是为您的账户增加额外安全性的一种好方法。这是我们建议您保留它作为您的账户安全的一部分的原因。 将其添加进您的账户,在登录Dynadot账户前,您会被要求输入谷歌身份验证器令牌,以及用户名和密码。 您每次解锁账户时也会要求您输入。某些账户功能要求解锁账户方可使用,如编辑账户信息及解锁域名。 如果您同时使用了谷歌身份验证器和短信验证器,则您需要同时输入这两个代码以及您的“生日”访客解锁账户,但登录时只要求您在用户名和密码后面输入谷歌验证码即可。 手机丢了吗? 忘记出生日期?

    • 我该如何关闭短信验证器设置呢?

      短信验证、“生日”以及谷歌身份验证器是为账户添加额外安全防护的绝佳方式。因此,我们建议您将短信验证纳入到账户安全防护中。不过,如果要将短信验证从您的Dynadot账户中移除,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 前往“账户信息”区域下的“账户锁定”。 解锁您的账户。 您需要输入短信验证码(以及您的生日和谷歌身份验证器验证码)以成功解锁您的账户。如果您无法输入短信验证码,请使用“遗失手机”链接联系我们并获得帮助。 您的账户解锁后,请前往“短信验证”区域。 安全起见,您需要输入密码,然后点击“禁用短信”以将其关闭。 我们建议您在完成后,点击页面上方的“立即锁定账户”以重新锁定您的账户。

    • 我该如何进行锁定账户操作呢?

      如果您由于某种原因,已经将账户解锁,则我站系统出于安全因素,将在一小时内自动重新锁定您的账户。不过,我们建议您于不再需要将账户解锁时,立即将其重新锁定。 如果您不确定您的账户是否被锁定,请查看在每一个控制面板页面右手列“信息”中的“账户锁定”部分。在这里,您可以点击“更改”,您将会进入“我的信息”下拉菜单中的“账户锁定”页面。然后点击“立即锁定账户”即可锁定您的账户。

    • 什么时候回要求我输入短信授权码?

      短信验证以及您的“生日”和谷歌身份验证器是为账户增加额外安全保障的绝佳方法。因此我们建议您将其增设为账户安全的一部分。下述情况下会要求您输入短信验证码: 登录:如果您也没有使用Google认证器,您将被要求在使用用户名和密码登录后输入短信代码。(但是,如果您使用了Google认证器和短信认证器,您在登录时将只会被要求输入Google认证器口令代码。) 为您的账户解锁:解锁账户时也要求您输入短信验证码。即使您已在盛勇谷歌身份验证器,也需要输入短信验证码,这种情况下会要求您输入这两种验证码以及您的生日。特定的账户功能会要求您解锁账户,如编辑您的账户信息以及解锁您的域名。 手机丢了吗? 忘记出生日期?

    • 短信设置用于何用途?

      短信设置用于为账户添加额外安全防护。所有账户都要求您提供“生日”,但同时添加我们的双重验证设定也是个好主意。这包括短信验证,即使用您手机的Short Message Service(短信息服务),也称为短信服务,在您解锁账户时验证您的身份。您也可以在短信验证之外添加谷歌身份验证器,或用其代替短信验证。这两种设置都是可选设置,但都能为您的Dynadot账户提升安全等级。 注意: 运营商可能会向您收取费用。 我该如何激活短信身份验证设置呢? 什么时候回要求我输入短信身份验证码呢? 如何更改我的短信设置? 求救!我丢失了手机! 如何关闭短信认证器设置?

    • 如何关闭谷歌身份验证器?

      谷歌身份验证器以及您的“生日”和短信验证是为账户增加额外安全保障的绝佳方法。因此我们建议您将其增设为账户安全的一部分。但如果您希望将谷歌身份验证器从您的Dynadot账户中移除,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从 “个人信息” 下拉菜单中选择 “账户锁定”。 解锁您的账户。 这将要求您输入来自Google认证器应用的口令代码(以及您的“出生日期”和短信代码,如果您也启用了此两项)。如果您无法输入口令代码,请使用“丢失手机”链接寻求帮助。 前往“谷歌身份验证器”区域。 处于安全原因请输入您的密码。然后点击“禁用Google认证”以关闭此功能。 我们建议您在完成后,点击页面上方的“立即锁定账户”以重新锁定您的账户。 请注意:该操作不会自动将您的“Dynadot:username”账户从谷歌身份验证器中移除。要进行移除,您需要打开App并点击右上角的笔状图标。然后,在您的“Dynadot:username”处点击红丝减号标志,并点击“移除账户”,以确认其从App中移除。请在从App移除前确认各个步骤已经完成。

    • “账户锁定”是什么功能?

      “账户锁定”是一项防止他人劫持您的域名或更改重要账户信息的安全防护功能。在系统允许您解锁域名或变更账户信息前,您须要进行身份验证。 我们推荐您给账户添加双重验证来增强账户及域名的安全性。 请注意, 出于安全考虑,账户解锁状态会维持1小时, 之后系统会自动锁定账户。

    • 为什么你们会提出有关生日和保密问题并要求我回答?

      Dynadot非常重视您的账户安全。这正是我们要求您在首次登录时必须输入保密问题和答案、以及“生日”信息的原因。您输入的信息必须是您能够牢记的有效信息,因为我们将在行使特定的账户功能时要求您提供此信息,例如编辑您的账户信息和解锁您的域名。 “生日”并不一定是您的真实生日,但应该是一个您不易忘记的日期。如果遗忘,就需要您提交忘记生日请求。 您的保密问题应是关于您的、陌生人不了解的信息。例如: 问题:最喜爱的食物 回答:apple 请注意,今后您输入的密保答案必须与您创建改答案时所输入的内容完全一致。所以在上述示例中,“Apple”或“APPLE”将被系统视为错误。 何时会要求我输入“生日”呢? 我在何时需要输入我的保密回答和问题? 忘记自己的“生日”了? 希望为您的账户添加额外安全保障吗?为您的账户添加Google身份验证器和/或短信验证器。

    12>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Account Management>Account & Domain Security

    Account & Domain Security

    • When will I be required to enter my SMS Authentication code?

      SMS Authenticator, along with your "birthday" and Google Authenticator is a great way to add extra security to your account. This is why we recommend adding it as a part of your account security. You will be required to enter your SMS Authentication code at the following places: Login: If you are not also using Google Authenticator, you will be asked to enter an SMS code at login after your username and password. (However, if you are using Google Authenticator and SMS Authenticator, you will only be asked to enter your Google Authenticator token code at login.) Unlocking Your Account: You are also required to enter your SMS code when you unlock your account. This will be the true even if you also use Google Authenticator because in that case, you will be asked to enter both codes along with your birthday. Unlocking your account is required for certain account functions such as editing your account info and unlocking your domains. Lost your cellphone? Forgot your birthday?

    • How do I unlock my domain after it has expired?

      If your domain has expired, you can submit an unlock request by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the domain name to open the domain edit page. If your account is locked, you will need to unlock your account before proceeding. Click on the "Unlock Request" button. After 5 days have passed, you will be able to unlock your domain. Please note that this process does not actually unlock your domain for you. An unlock request will give you the ability to unlock the domain 5 days after the unlock request was submitted.

    • When will I be required to enter my Google Authenticator token code?

      Google Authenticator, along with your "birthday" and SMS Authenticator is a great way to add extra security to your account. This is why we recommend keeping it as a part of your account security. Once you've added it to your account, you will be required to enter your Google Authenticator token along with your username and password when you login to your Dynadot account. You will also be required to enter it anytime you unlock your account. Unlocking your account is required for certain account functions such as editing your account info and unlocking your domains. If you are using both Google Authenticator and SMS Authentication, you will need to enter both along with your "birthday" to unlock your account, but at login you will only be required to enter your Google token code after your username and password. Lost your cellphone? Forgot your birthday?

    • How do I unlock my account?

      To unlock your Dynadot account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “Security” from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Press the “Unlock Account” button. To unlock your account, you must enter your "birthday," which is a date you chose when you created your account (not necessarily your actual birthday). If you have Google Authenticator and/or SMS authorized for your account, you will also need to enter your token code (Google Authenticator) and/or SMS code. Click on the "Unlock Account" button. Your account will be unlocked for 1 hour before our system automatically locks it again for your security. While the account is unlocked, you will be able to change important account information. If you do not remember your "Birthday," you can use the "Forgot Birthday" button on the Account Lock page to submit a request for help. If you lost your cellphone and no longer have access to your Google Authenticator and/or SMS, you can let us know by clicking "Lost Cellphone" on the Account Lock page.

    • How do I unlock my domain?

      To unlock your domain, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you want to unlock. Select "Unlock Domains" from the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu. If your account is locked, you will be prompted to unlock your account before proceeding. Unlocking your account will require you to enter your "Birthday" as well as a Token Code if you have set up Google Authenticator and/or an SMS Code if you have SMS set up (you will need to click on "Send Sms Token"). Press the "Unlock Account" button. This will take you back to the "Manage Domains" page where you can make your selection again. Press the "Unlock Domains" button to unlock your domain(s). Please submit a "Forgot Birthday" request if you do not remember your "Birthday." Please submit a "Lost Cellphone" request if you have lost your cellphone or cannot access it for Google Authenticator and/or SMS.

    • Do I really have to enter my Google Authenticator token code or SMS code on every login?

      No, you don't. You can choose to either enter your code at every login or have our system remember your IP address and only enter the code when you're logging in from a new IP address. The default setting has code entry at each login, but if you want to change it, you can do so by following these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click "My Info" from the left-side menu bar, then click "Security". Click Unlock Account , verify your identity by entering your "birthday" as well as your Google Authenticator token code and/or your SMS code into the "Account Lock" area. Click the "Unlock Account" button. Scroll down to the "Autehntication Settings" section. Here you can select either "Every Login (Most Secure)" or "Every New IP Address" and then click "Save Settings" to save your changes. Haven't added this extra layer of security yet? Learn how to add Google Authenticator and/or SMS Authentication to your account!

    • How do I turn off my SMS Authenticator settings?

      SMS Authenticator, along with your "birthday" and Google Authenticator is a great way to add extra security to your account. This is why we recommend keeping it as a part of your account security. But, if you do want to remove SMS Authenticator from your Dynadot account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click "My Info" from the left-side menu bar, then click "Security". Click Unlock Account, you will need to enter an SMS code (as well as your birthday and your token code if you also have Google Authenticator set up) to successfully unlock your account. If you are unable to enter your SMS code, use the "Lost Cellphone" link to contact us for help. Once your account is unlocked, scroll down to the "SMS Authentication" section. You will need to enter your password for security, then click "Disable SMS" to turn it off. We recommend relocking your account by clicking "Lock Account Now" at the top of the page when you are done.

    • What are the SMS settings for?

      SMS settings are used to add additional security to your account. All accounts require a "birthday," but it is a good idea to also add our two-factor authentications settings. These include SMS authentication, which uses your cellphone's Short Message Service, aka texting service, to verify your identity when you unlock your account. You can also add Google Authenticator either in addition to SMS or instead of SMS. Both of these settings are optional, however, they can increase the security of your Dynadot account. NOTE: Carrier fees may apply for any SMS message sent to your cellphone. How do I activate my SMS Authentication settings? When will I be required to enter my SMS Autehnticator code? How do I change my SMS settings? Help! I lost my cellphone! How do I turn off my SMS Authenticator settings?

    • What is the "Account Lock" feature?

      The "Account Lock" feature is a security feature used to prevent anyone from hijacking your domains and/or changing important account information. You are required to verify your identity before the system allows you to unlock your domains and/or change your account details. We recommend adding 2 step verification to your account to further enhance your account and domain security. Please note that if left unlocked, our system will automatically lock it again for your security after 1 hour.

    • Why do you need a birthday and secret question and answer from me?

      Dynadot takes your account security seriously. This is why we ask you to enter a secret question and answer as well as a "birthday" on your first login. The information you enter should be valid information that you will be able to remember as we will ask for this information during certain account functions such as editing your account info and unlocking your domains. Your "birthday" does not need to be your actual birthday, but should be a date that you will be able to remember. If you do forget it, you'll need to submit a forgot birthday request. Your secret question should be something a stranger would not know about you. For example: Question: favorite food Answer: apple Please note that in the future, your secret answer must be entered exactly as it was when you created it. So, for the example above, "Apple" or "APPLE" would be seen as incorrect by our system. When will I be required to enter my "birthday"? When will I be required to enter my secret answer and question? Forgot your "birthday"? Want to add even more security to your account? Add Google Authenticator and/or SMS Authenticator to your account.

    12>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND