DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Процесс заказа

Процесс заказа

  • Перенос завершился успешно, но мой домен не был продлен на год.

    Есть три возможных причины, почему регистрация доменного имени не была продлена на год после переноса: Некоторые домены верхнего уровня (TLD) не получают дополнительный год при переносе к другому регистратору. Вот некоторые из таких доменов .UK, .LT и .NL. Для .UK и .LT перенос на Dynadot от других регистраторов бесплатен и год не добавляется. Для .NL перенос осуществляется в обычном порядке, но год не добавляется из-за ограничения на срок регистрации (максимум 1 год), установленный регистратором. Средства, которые вы заплатите за перенос, будут использованы на автоматическое продление домена, которое выполнит наша система ближе к истечению срока регистрации домена. Домены, оплаченные на срок максимальный для регистрации (в зависимости от TLD до 10 лет) не получают дополнительный год при переносе, потому что это привело бы к превышению максимального срока регистрации. Максимальный срок регистрации домена можно узнать, перейдя на страницу домена и посмотрев на количество лет, перечисленных в таблице цен на домен (вы можете щелкнуть на домене в списке TLD); например, для .IM в списке указаны только три года, потому что это максимум для этого домена. Домен был продлен после истечения срока регистрации (во время льготного периода продления), а затем перенесен в течение 45 дней после продления. Технически это называется «автопродлением». Если домен продлен автоматически и затем перенесен в течение 45 дней после продления, к сроку регистрации не будет добавлен дополнительный год. Кажется, было бы логично, если бы домен был продлен на два года — один за продление и один за перенос, но так устроен центральный реестр. Это не является нашей политикой, мы не получаем ничего за это. Более того, нам приходится объясняться со всеми клиентами, расстроенными этой нелогичной политикой центрального реестра. Вот, что говорит об этой ситуации ICANN. «Регистранты, осуществляющие перенос имен в течение 45 дней льготного периода автопродления, могут уточнить у регистратора, от которого осуществляется перенос, возможность возврата средств. И хотя старый регистратор получает возврат за комиссию автопродления, которую они уплатили регистратору в этих условиях, не все регистраторы возвращают средства клиентам. В результате регистрант платит за регистрацию дважды — старому регистратору (за автопродление) и новому (за перенос), но получает только 1 год продления регистрации.» (Полный текст можно найти здесь: http://www.icann.org/announcements/advisory-06jun02.htm) В сущности при переносе домена в течение 45 дней льготного периода автопродления ICANN рекомендует обратиться к старому регистратору за возвратом. Чтобы избежать этой неприятной ситуации, начинайте процесс переноса доменов не позднее, чем за 2 недели до истечения срока регистрации.

  • Как просмотреть журнал платежей за прошлые заказы?

    Чтобы посмотреть журнал платежей за прошлые заказы, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. В панели меню слева выберите «Моя информация» и щелкните «Журнал платежей» в раскрывающемся списке. Выберите валюту, введите дату начала и окончания и способы оплаты, которые хотите увидеть. Нажмите кнопку «Просмотр» для просмотра журнала платежей. Журнал платежей — это отличный инструмент для отслеживания ежегодных расходов, особенно если у вас оптовая (500 долларов расходов за год) или супероптовая скидка (5000 долларов расходов за год). У нас также есть журнал заказов, в котором можно посмотреть сводку по вашим заказам и получить квитанцию или счет.

  • Как установить предпочтительную валюту?

    Доллары США — валюта по умолчанию для всех учетных записей. Если вы планируете использовать другую валюту в качестве предпочтительного способа оплаты, особенно в балансе счета для автоматической оплаты*, вам нужно установить ее в качестве предпочтительной валюты. Чтобы изменить предпочтительную валюту, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Информация аккаунта» из выпадающего меню «Мой аккаунт». Найдите раздел «Параметры учетной записи». Там вы увидите пункт «Валюта». Выберите нужную валюту из раскрывающегося списка. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить», чтобы сохранить изменения. *ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Мы предлагаем следующие автоматические платежи: Автоматическое продление доменов Автооплата для аукциона просроченных доменов Автооплата отложенных заказов Автоматическое продление конструктора сайтов Автоматическое продление веб-хостинга Какие валюты поддерживает Dynadot?

  • Каков ваш порядок возврата средств?

    Мы возвращаем средства на баланс учетной записи в следующих случаях. Регистрация новых доменов Если домену меньше 5 дней, вы можете запросить удаление по льготному периоду. Вам будут начислены средства за регистрацию домена, за вычетом применимой комиссии за льготное удаление, указанной на странице льготного удаления. Конфиденциальность доменов Если вы хотите отменить скрытие личных данных, вы можете сделать это в течение 15 дней со дня покупки, отправив нам электронное письмо. Перенос доменов Если перенос домена по какой-либо причине не удается, мы можем возместить средства. Это также относится к неудачному обмену доменами .EU и .BE. Expired Auction Orders If an expired auction order is cancelled because the domain was renewed by the original registrant, we can provide a full refund of the payment for the expired auction order to the original payment method. Веб-хостиг Мы можем отменить веб-хостинг (Email- или VPS-хостинг), если получим запрос на возврат в течение первых 30 дней со дня покупки. Не забудьте перенести все ваши файлы, базы данных и скрипты с хостинга прежде, чем запросить возврат, потому что мы удалим веб-хостинг до того, как произведем возврат средств. Website Builder If you upgraded to a yearly plan, we can cancel your plan within 30 days of purchase; Please email us to cancel either of our upgraded plans. Сертификаты SSL Мы можем оформить возврат в течение 7 дней после выдачи сертификата SSL. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Все запросы на возврат средств обрабатываются ВРУЧНУЮ. Наша система автоматически перечислит кредит на баланс вашей учетной записи. Чтобы получить возврат, вы можете написать нам на ЭЛ. ПОЧТУ. Все запросы на возврат должны быть получены и обработаны в течение 60 дней со дня заказа.

  • Как получить много кодов авторизации сразу?

    If you're planning to transfer several domains from your Dynadot account, you can download your authorization codes in bulk by following these steps: Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. В панели меню слева выберите «Мои домены» и в раскрывающемся списке щелкните «Управление доменами». Разблокируйте свои домены. Вернитесь к пункту «Мои домены» в панели меню слева и щелкните «Папки» в раскрывающемся списке. Click the "Download" icon on the right side of the page. Если домены находятся в определенной папке, вы можете выбрать эту папку в раскрывающемся меню в верхней части страницы. Если нет, можете оставить «Все». On the "Folder Download" page that opens up, check the box next to "Authorization Code" and any other information you want downloaded (optional). Нажмите кнопку «Скачать» для загрузки файла CSV.

  • How do I pay in British Pounds (GBP)?

    To pay in British Pounds, select "British Pound GBP (£)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into British Pounds. To complete your payment in British Pounds, you will need to use PayPal. After you add your item to the cart, you can select Paypal as your payment method. After you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use British Pounds as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set British Pounds as your preferred currency In your Dynadot account.

  • Почему мой заказ на SSL не обработан?

    The most likely reason your SSL order is still processing and has not been completed is lack of verification. All SSL orders require verification. If you chose Email Validation a verification email will be sent out to an email address associated with your domain name, most likely admin@yourdomain.com. В некоторых случаях этот адрес может быть не указан, и тогда вы не получите письмо. Мы можем переслать вам письмо для проверки SSL, но только на один из адресов из списка: administrator@yourdomain.com hostmaster@yourdomain.com postmaster@yourdomain.com webmaster@yourdomain.com Если ни один из этих адресов на вашем домене не существует, мы рекомендуем создать его, а затем попросить нас переслать вам письмо для проверки. Если ваш домен зарегистрирован на Dynadot, вы можете настроить бесплатное перенаправление электронной почты с помощью этих инструкций. If you chose TXT Validation you will find the TXT value in the “Open Orders” section of your Dynadot account. Once you have added the TXT record, give it a little time to propagate, then go back to your “Open Orders” section and request verification. If the correct TXT record is found, your SSL order will be validated. Your certificate will then be issued in about an hour.

  • Где мне нужно ввести код купона?

    Чтобы ввести код купона (также известный как промо-код), выполните следующие действия. Найдите то, что хотите купить (у нас есть отличные домены, шаблоны для конструктора сайтов, веб-хостинг и многое другое) и добавьте это в корзину. Когда вы добавите нужные вам товары, щелкните корзину в верхней части страницы. Вы перейдете в корзину. Под списком товаров вы увидите поле, в которое можно ввести код купона. После того как вы добавили код купона, нажмите кнопку «Применить промо-код». Цена в корзине обновится. Если вы уже вошли в свой аккаунт, нажмите кнопку «Оформить», чтобы продолжить оформление заказа. Если нет, потребуется войти, чтобы оформить заказ. Вы должны убедиться, что добавляемые товары соответствуют купону, иначе вы получите сообщение об ошибке. Смотрите информацию о новых распродажах и купонах в наших статьях! Я забыл(а) ввести код купона, можете ли вы мне помочь?

  • Я забыл(а) щелкнуть ссылку PayPal, Skrill или Alipay после оформления заказа. Как выполнить оплату?

    После того, как вы выбрали PayPal, Skrill или Alipay в качестве способа оплаты и оформили заказ, вы должны получить ссылку для оплаты. Для того, чтобы выполнить оплату и таким образом завершить заказ, вам нужно перейти по ссылке на странице «Подтверждение заказа». Если вы забудете сделать это и закроете страницу, вы можете найти ссылку для оплаты в личном кабинете Dynadot с помощью этих инструкций: Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. You should see your open orders listed on your "Summary" page. Please click it. Click "Edit", then "Payment Link". This will generate a PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay's pop-up where you can complete your payment.

  • Почему я не могу перенести свой домен?

    Существует несколько причин, которые могут помешать вам перенести домен. Домен находится в статусе «блокировка регистратора». Блокировка регистратора позволяет предотвратить перенос вашего домена кем-либо другим. Снимите блокировку прежде, чем продолжить процесс переноса домена. Если вы переносите домен к Dynadot, вам нужно будет обратиться к вашему текущему регистратору, чтобы узнать, как снять блокировку. Вы не предоставили код авторизации для домена. Код авторизации, как и блокировка регистратора, помогает предотвратить перенос домена кем-либо другим. Для нашей функцией массового переноса, коды авторизации изначально не требуются (хотя рекомендуется указать их). В этом случае вы получите от нас электронное письмо с информацией, где их ввести, чтобы начать. Если вы переносите домен на Dynadot, вам понадобится связаться с вашим текущим регистратором, чтобы получить коды авторизации. Адрес электронной почты, указанный в каталоге Whois недействителен. Письмо для авторизации переноса будет отправлено на адрес электронной почты Whois, поэтому вам нужно иметь доступ к этому почтовому ящику. Вам потребуется обновить свой адрес электронной почты Whois, чтобы завершить авторизацию и продолжить. Перенос еще не был авторизован. Ждите письмо для авторизации переноса, которое будет отправлено на ваш адрес электронной почты Whois. Срок регистрации домена истек до того, как перенос был начат. Официально перенос доменов не начинается до того, как перенос был авторизован. Поэтому, если срок регистрации домена истечет до того, как начнется процесс переноса, существует вероятность того, что в переносе будет отказано, несмотря на то, что вы разместили заказ на перенос до истечения срока регистрации. Домен зарегистрирован недавно. Недавно зарегистрированные домены не могут быть перенесены к новому регистратору, пока не прошло 60 дней после регистрации. Такова политика ICANN. Домен был только что перенесен к текущему регистратору. Недавно перенесенные домены не могут быть перенесены к новому регистратору, пока не прошло 60 дней после переноса. Это тоже политика ICANN. Когда вы размещаете заказ на перенос домена, убедитесь, что имеете большой запас времени (2–3 недели), чтобы срок регистрации домена не истек в то время, когда мы пытаемся авторизовать перенос. См. дополнительные сведения об этапах процесса переноса доменов

12345>>

ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Order Process

Order Process

  • My transfer was successful, but why wasn't a year added to my domain?

    There are three potential reasons why a domain name may not have a year added after a transfer: Certain top-level domains (TLDs) do not add a year when they are transferred to another registrar. These domains include (but may not be limited to) .UK, .LT, and .NL. For .UK and .LT, there no cost to transfer to Dynadot as they both are pushed to us by your current registrar with no additional year added. .NL, however, can be transferred to us normally, but doesn't have a year added initially because it is limited to a maximum of 1 year of registration by the registry. The price you pay to transfer goes towards an automatic renewal that our system will complete for you closer to the expiration date of your domain. Domains that are already at or very close to their maximum registration time (this can be up to 10 years depending on the TLD), will not have a year added during a transfer as that would increase the total registration period past the maximum amount of time. You can see what the maximum registration time for a domain is by going to the domain's page and looking at how many years of pricing are listed on its "Domain Pricing" table (you can click on the domain from our TLD list); for example, .IM only lists three years of pricing because that is its maximum. The domain was renewed after it expired (during its renewal grace period) and then transferred within 45 days of the renewal. Technically, this is called an "auto-renewal". If a domain is auto-renewed and then transferred within 45 days after the renewal, then the domain will not be renewed for an additional year after the transfer. This does not make sense because it seems like your domain should get two years: one for the renewal and one more for the transfer. But this is the way the central registry works. This is not our policy and we gain nothing from only giving you one year. In fact, we have to deal with all the customers upset with this counter-intuitive policy of the central registry. Here is what ICANN has to say about this situation: "Registrants who transfer names within the 45-day Auto-Renew Grace Period should check with the registrar from which they are transferring regarding a possible refund. Even though losing registrars receive refunds of auto-renewal fees they have paid to the registry in these circumstances, not all registrars make refunds to customers. The effect of failure of the losing registrar to refund is that the registrant pays registration fees to both the losing registrar (for the auto-renew) and to the gaining registrar (for the transfer), but only receives a one-year extension of term." (Full text can be found here: http://www.icann.org/announcements/advisory-06jun02.htm) Basically, ICANN recommends contacting the old registrar for a refund if a registrant transfers a domain within the 45-day Auto-Renew Grace Period. To avoid this unpleasant situation completely, please start your domain transfers at least 2 weeks before the expiration date.

  • How do I review the payment logs for past orders?

    To review payment logs for past orders, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Payment Logs" in the drop-down. Choose the currency, start and end dates, and the payment types you wish to view. Press the "View" button to view your payment logs. The payment log is a great place to keep track of your yearly spending with us, especially if you are a Bulk ($500/year spending qualification) or Super Bulk customer ($5,000/year spending qualification). We also have an order log that can be used to see a breakdown of your orders with us as well as pull a receipt or invoice.

  • How do I set my preferred currency?

    USD is the default currency for all accounts. If you are planning to use a currency other than USD as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments*, you will need to set it up as your preferred currency. To change your preferred currency, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Account Info" from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Find the "Account Options" section. You will see "Select Your Currency" listed there. Choose the currency you want to use from the drop-down menu. Click on the "Save Options" button to save your changes. *NOTE: We offer the following automatic payments: Domain auto-renew Expired Auction auto-pay Backorder auto-pay Website Builder auto-renew Web Hosting auto-renew What currencies does Dynadot accept?

  • What is your refund policy?

    We give refunds in the form of account credit for the following scenarios: New Domain Registrations If the domain name is less than 5 days old, you may be able to request a grace period deletion. You will be credited the domain's registration cost minus the applicable grace deletion fee stated on our grace deletion page. Domain Privacy If you want to cancel domain privacy, you can do so within the first 15 days of purchase by emailing us. Domain Transfers If a domain transfer fails for any reason, we can give a refund. This also applies for failed .EU and .BE domain trades. Expired Auction Orders If an expired auction order is cancelled because the domain was renewed by the original registrant, we can provide a full refund of the payment for the expired auction order to the original payment method. Web Hosting We can cancel web hosting (both Email and VPS Hosting) if we receive the refund request within the first 30 days of purchase. Please transfer all your files, databases, and/or scripts from your hosting before you email us for a refund because we will delete your web hosting package before we issue you a refund. Website Builder If you upgraded to a yearly plan, we can cancel your plan within 30 days of purchase; Please email us to cancel either of our upgraded plans. SSL Certificates We can issue a refund within 7 days after the SSL certificate is issued. NOTE: All refund requests are handled MANUALLY. Our system will automatically issue you an account credit. You must EMAIL us in order to receive a refund. All refund requests must be received / processed within 60 days of the order date to be considered.

  • How do I retrieve my authorization codes in bulk?

    If you're planning to transfer several domains from your Dynadot account, you can download your authorization codes in bulk by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Unlock your domain(s). Go back to "My Domains" in the left-side menu bar and then "Folders" from the drop-down. Click the "Download" icon on the right side of the page. If the domains are in a specific folder, you can select that folder in the top drop-down menu. Otherwise, you can leave it set to "All". On the "Folder Download" page that opens up, check the box next to "Authorization Code" and any other information you want downloaded (optional). Press the "Download" button to download your CSV file.

  • How do I pay in British Pounds (GBP)?

    To pay in British Pounds, select "British Pound GBP (£)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into British Pounds. To complete your payment in British Pounds, you will need to use PayPal. After you add your item to the cart, you can select Paypal as your payment method. After you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use British Pounds as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set British Pounds as your preferred currency In your Dynadot account.

  • Why isn't my SSL order processing?

    The most likely reason your SSL order is still processing and has not been completed is lack of verification. All SSL orders require verification. If you chose Email Validation a verification email will be sent out to an email address associated with your domain name, most likely admin@yourdomain.com. In some cases, this email may not exist, which would explain why you didn't receive this email. We can resend the SSL verification email for you, but there is only a limited list of emails that it can be sent to: administrator@yourdomain.com hostmaster@yourdomain.com postmaster@yourdomain.com webmaster@yourdomain.com If none of these emails exist for your domain, we recommend setting one up and then having us resend the verification email to you. If your domain is with Dynadot, you can follow these steps to set up email forwarding for free. If you chose TXT Validation you will find the TXT value in the “Open Orders” section of your Dynadot account. Once you have added the TXT record, give it a little time to propagate, then go back to your “Open Orders” section and request verification. If the correct TXT record is found, your SSL order will be validated. Your certificate will then be issued in about an hour.

  • Where do I enter my coupon code?

    To enter your coupon code (also known as promo code), please follow these steps: Find what you would like to purchase (we've got awesome domains, website builder templates, web hosting, and more) and add it to your shopping cart. When you are finished adding your item(s), click on the shopping cart at the top of the page. You should now be in your shopping cart. Under your item list, you will see a box where you can enter the coupon code. Once you have added the coupon code, click on the "Apply Promo Code" button. Your shopping cart should now reflect the updated cost. If you are already signed into your account, click on the "Checkout" button to proceed with your order. If not, you will need to sign in before you checkout. You will need to make sure the item(s) you add to your cart matches the coupon code, otherwise you will receive an error message. Check out our latest sales and coupons in our articles! I forgot to enter my coupon code, can you help me?

  • I forgot to click on the link to PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay after I submitted my order. How do I complete my payment?

    When you choose PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay as your payment method, you are given a payment link after you submit your order. In order to complete your payment and, thus, have your order complete, you need to click on the link provided on the "Order Receipt" page. If you forget to do this and close the page, you can also find the payment link in your Dynadot account by following these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. You should see your open orders listed on your "Summary" page. Please click it. Click "Edit", then "Payment Link". This will generate a PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay's pop-up where you can complete your payment.

  • Why can't I transfer my domain?

    There are several reasons why you may not be able to transfer your domain: The domain is in "Registrar Lock" status. Registrar lock helps ensure that your domain is not transferred away by someone else. Please unlock your domain before attempting to continue the domain transfer. If you're transferring to Dynadot, you'll need to contact your current registrar to learn how to unlock your domain. You have not provided the authorization code for the domain. The authorization code, like the registrar lock, helps to keep your domain safe from being transferred out by someone else. With our bulk transfers, the auth codes are not initially required (though it's recommended to include them). In this case, you will receive an email from us letting you know where to enter them, so the transfer process can begin. If you are transferring to Dynadot, you will need to contact your current registrar to get your auth codes. The email address listed in the Whois directory is not valid. The transfer authorization email will be send to the Whois email address, so you need to be able to access that email. You will need to update your Whois email address before you can complete the authorization and continue the process. The transfer has not been authorized yet. Again, keep an eye out for that transfer authorization email sent to your Whois email. The domain expired before the transfer was initiated. Domain transfers do not officially "start" until the transfer has been authorized. Therefore, if your domain expires before the domain transfer has been initiated, there is a possibility that your domain transfer will be denied even if you submit a domain transfer order before the expiration date. The domain was newly registered. Newly registered domains cannot be transferred to a new domain registrar until after their first 60 days of registration per ICANN's policy. The domain was just transferred to your current registrar. Newly transferred domains cannot be transferred to another domain registrar until 60 days after the original transfer date, also per ICANN's policy. Please give yourself ample time (2-3 weeks) when you submit your domain transfer order so that your domain does not expire while we are attempting to authorize the transfer. Learn more about the steps involved in the domain transfer process

12345>>

REFER-A-FRIEND