DYNADOT HELP

帮助>订单处理

订单处理

  • 我的域名迁移成功了,但为什么没有为我的域名添加一年的期限呢?

    在迁移后域名未能添加一年期限有三个可能的原因: 特定的顶级域名(TLD)在迁移至另一注册商时不会添加一年的期限。这些域名包括(但可能不限于).UK、.LT和.NL。对于.UK和.LT,在迁移至Dynadot时无需缴付额外费用,因为它们在由您当前的注册商推送至我们时不会增加一年的期限。但是,.NL可以被正常地推送给我们,但在开始时不会增加一年的期限,因为它们被注册商限制为最多注册1年。您所支付的迁移费将用于自动续费,我们的系统将会在过期日期临近时,为您完成域名续费。 已经达到或非常临近最大注册时间(有些顶级域可能长达10年)的域名,在迁移过程中不会添加一年时间,因为这会导致总注册时间超出最大注册时间。您可以前往域名页面查看某一个域名的最大注册时间,并在其“域名价格”表(您可以在我站顶级域列表中点击域名)中查看域名的年限与相应定价;例如.IM列出的定价是三年的价格,因为这是其最大注册时间。 域名将在过期后(在其续期宽限期期间)得到续期并将在续期后的45天内得到迁移。从技术上来说,这被称为“自动续期”。如果域名得到了自动续期并在续期后的45天内完成迁移,那么域名将不会在迁移后获得额外一年的期限。 这不合理,因为似乎您的域名应获得两年期限:一年为续期所得,一年为迁移所得。但这是中央注册商的运作方式。这不是我们的政策,我们也不会从只给予您一年期限的做法中受益。事实上,我们还需向因中央注册商这一让人困惑的政策而向客户们作出解释。 对于这种情况,ICANN是如何说的呢: “在45天自动续期宽限期内迁移域名的注册人应向注册商确认可能涉及退款的迁移目的地。即使获得来自失去域名注册商关于自动续期的退款,他们仍然需要在这些情况下向注册商支付款项,且并非所有的注册商都会向顾客退款。失去域名注册商无法退款的效果将是,注册人将同时付款给失去域名注册商(用于自动续期)和获得域名注册商(用于迁移),但却只获得一年的延长期限。” (完整文本:http://www.icann.org/announcements/advisory-06jun02.htm) 基本上,ICANN建议,如果注册人在45天自动续期宽限期内迁移域名,应联系旧的注册商商讨退款事宜。 要完全避免这种令人不悦的情况发生,请务必于过期日期前至少两周启动您的域名迁移。

  • 如何查看过往订单的付款记录?

    要回顾以往订单的支付记录,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的信息”并点击“下拉列表中的”支付记录“。 选择货币、开始日期和结束日期,以及您希望查看的付款类型。 点击“查看”按钮即可查看您的支付日志。 支付记录是追踪您在我们这里的年度消费的一个地方,尤其是如果您是批量($500美元/年的消费要求)或者超级批量客户($5,000美元/年的消费要求)。 我们同时提供能够用于查看您在我们这里出现问题的订单的订单日志以及收据或发票。

  • 如何设置首选币种?

    美元是所有账户的默认货币。如果您打算使用一种非美元货币作为您的首选付款方式,尤其是当您想要使用该货币添加账户信用(账户余额)并用于任一自动付款*,您需要将该币种设置为您的首选货币。 如需更改您的首选币种,请按照以下步骤: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从"个人信息"下拉菜单中选择"账户信息"。 下拉至"账户选项"区,在这里可以看到"选择您的币种"项目。 从下拉菜单中选择您想要使用的币种。 点击"保存"按钮来保存您的改动。 *注:我们提供下列自动付款选择: 域名自动续费 过期拍卖自动付款 待删除抢注自动付款 建站工具自动续费 主机自动续费 Dynadot接受哪些货币?

  • 你们实行怎样的退款政策?

    我们将在以下情况以账户信用点的形式予以退款: 新域名注册 如果域名注册不足5天,您也许可以请求删除宽限期。在我站宽限删除页面中有所阐述,您会以账户信用点形式,收到注册费用减去相应宽限删除费的返款。 域名隐私 如果您想取消域名隐私,可在购买后15日内发邮件给我们进行取消。 域名迁移 如果由于任何理由导致域名迁移失败,我们将给予退款。这同样适用于.EU 和.BE域名交易的失败。 过期竞拍订单如果过期竞拍订单因为原注册人对域名进行了续期而被取消,我们可以通过原有支付方式为过期竞拍订单提供全额退款。 网站托管 如果我们在购买后的前30天收到退款请求,我们将取消网站托管(包括邮箱和VPS托管)。请在向我们发送退款请求电子邮件前转移您主机上的所有文件、数据库和/或脚本,因为我么将在发放退款前删除您的网站托管套餐。 网站建立器如果您升级至年度计划,我们可以在购买起的30天内取消您的计划;请给我们发送电子邮件以取消我们的任意种升级计划。 SSL证书 我们将在SSL证书发放后的7天内完成退款。 注意:所有退款请求均为人工处理。我们的系统将自动发送给您账户信用点。您必须向我们发送邮件方能收到退款。所有退款请求必须在订单日期的60日内收到/处理,方可被考虑。

  • 我该如何批量取回自己的迁移授权码呢?

    If you're planning to transfer several domains from your Dynadot account, you can download your authorization codes in bulk by following these steps: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”以及下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 解锁您的域名。 返回左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”,然后点击下拉菜单的“文件夹”。 Click the "Download" icon on the right side of the page. 如果域名在一个特定的文件夹中,您可以选择上方下拉菜单中的文件夹。否则,您可以让其设为“全部”。 On the "Folder Download" page that opens up, check the box next to "Authorization Code" and any other information you want downloaded (optional). 点击“下载”按钮下载CSV文件。

  • 如何使用英镑(GBP)付款?

    要使用英镑付款,请选择网站上方下拉菜单中的“英镑(£)”(您也将看到其他货币选项)。这将使所有的定价以英镑显示。 要使用英镑进行付款,您必须使用PayPal。向购物车添加货物之后,您可以选择Paypal作为您的支付方式。点击支付页面上的“提交订单”后,我们将为您提供PayPal链接以便让您完成付款。请注意,如果您未完成付款,您的状态将仍然为“等待支付”且您的订单将无法完成。 如果您计划使用英镑作为首选支付方式,尤其是将其用于账户信用以进行自动付款,您必须在您的Dynadot账户中设置英镑作为您的首选货币。

  • 为何我的SSL订单是尚未处理呢?

    The most likely reason your SSL order is still processing and has not been completed is lack of verification. All SSL orders require verification. If you chose Email Validation a verification email will be sent out to an email address associated with your domain name, most likely admin@yourdomain.com. 在某些情况下,该电子邮箱可能不存在,您将无法接收该电子邮件。我们可以为您重发SSL验证电子邮件,但只可以发往有限的电子邮箱: administrator@yourdomain.com hostmaster@yourdomain.com postmaster@yourdomain.com webmaster@yourdomain.com 如果这些邮箱对于您的域名来说均不存在,我们建议您设置一个,然后让我们重新向您发送验证邮件。如果您是在Dynadot注册的应,则可按这些步骤免费设置电邮转发。 If you chose TXT Validation you will find the TXT value in the “Open Orders” section of your Dynadot account. Once you have added the TXT record, give it a little time to propagate, then go back to your “Open Orders” section and request verification. If the correct TXT record is found, your SSL order will be validated. Your certificate will then be issued in about an hour.

  • 在哪里可以输入我的促销码呢?

    要输入您的优惠码(又成为促销码),请按照以下步骤操作: 了解并找出您要购买什么样的域名(我站提供超赞的域名、建站帮手模板、Web主机等),并添加至您的购物车。 添加项目(items)结束后,在页面顶部点击购物车。 现在您应该已经到达购物车了。在的物品清单中,您可以看到可输入促销码的框。 添加促销码后,点击“应用促销码”按钮。您的购物车内的价格应该已就此更新。 您过您已登录到自己的账户,请点击“结账”按钮以处理您的订单;否则请在结账前先进行登录操作。 您需要确保添加至购物车的物品与您的促销券码匹配,否则您将收到错误信息。 快来看看我站文章中的最新促销及优惠券吧! 我忘记输入促销码了,能帮帮我吗?

  • 我在提交订单后忘记点击PayPal、Skrill或支付宝链接了,我该如何完成订单呢?

    当您选用PayPal、Skrill或支付宝为支付方式时,您提交订单后会给您一个支付链接。要完成支付并以此完成订单,您需要点击在“订单收据”页面给出的链接。如果您忘记进行该操作并关闭了页面,也可以在自己的Dynadot账户中找到支付链接,操作方式如下: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 您应能在您的”概要“页面看到列出的开放订单,请点击它。 点击“编辑”然后选择“支付链接”。 这将会生成可让您完成付款的PayPal、Skrill或者支付宝弹出窗口。

  • 为什么我无法迁移自己的域名呢?

    您无法迁移您的域名可能是出于多个原因: 域名处于“注册商锁定”状态。注册商锁定能确保您的域名不会被他人迁移。请在尝试继续迁移域名前解锁域名。如果您要将域名迁移至Dynadot,则需要联系您的现有注册商,以了解如何解锁域名。 您还没有为该域名提供授权码。和注册商锁定一样,授权码能防止域名被他人迁出,从而保障安全。我站的批量迁移开始时不要求使用授权码(但建议您使用)。这样的情况下,您会收到我站发出的邮件,告知您在哪里输入,以便开始迁移流程。如果您要将域名迁入Dynadot,则需联系您的现有注册商获取授权码。 Whoism目录中列出的邮箱地址无效。迁移授权邮件将发送至Whois邮箱,因此您必须能进入该邮箱。授权完成并继续进行流程前,您需要更新Whois邮箱地址。 迁移尚未获得授权。同样地,请注意您Whois电子邮箱中的迁移授权电子邮件。 该域名已于迁移前过期。域名迁移在经过迁移授权之前是不会正式“启动”的。所以,如果您的域名已于域名迁移启动前过期,即使您是在过期日期前提交的域名迁移订单,域名迁移仍有可能被拒绝。 该域名为新注册域名。根据ICANN的政策,新注册域名无法在注册后的头60天迁移至新的域名注册商。 域名刚刚迁移至您的现注册商。新迁移的域名在原迁移日期后60日方可迁移至另一个域名注册商,这是ICANN的政策要求。 在提交您的域名迁移订单时,请为自己留下足够时间(2——3周),以便我们在尝试对迁移进行授权时域名不会过期。 敬请了解域名迁移流程中的步骤详情。

12345>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Order Process

Order Process

  • My transfer was successful, but why wasn't a year added to my domain?

    There are three potential reasons why a domain name may not have a year added after a transfer: Certain top-level domains (TLDs) do not add a year when they are transferred to another registrar. These domains include (but may not be limited to) .UK, .LT, and .NL. For .UK and .LT, there no cost to transfer to Dynadot as they both are pushed to us by your current registrar with no additional year added. .NL, however, can be transferred to us normally, but doesn't have a year added initially because it is limited to a maximum of 1 year of registration by the registry. The price you pay to transfer goes towards an automatic renewal that our system will complete for you closer to the expiration date of your domain. Domains that are already at or very close to their maximum registration time (this can be up to 10 years depending on the TLD), will not have a year added during a transfer as that would increase the total registration period past the maximum amount of time. You can see what the maximum registration time for a domain is by going to the domain's page and looking at how many years of pricing are listed on its "Domain Pricing" table (you can click on the domain from our TLD list); for example, .IM only lists three years of pricing because that is its maximum. The domain was renewed after it expired (during its renewal grace period) and then transferred within 45 days of the renewal. Technically, this is called an "auto-renewal". If a domain is auto-renewed and then transferred within 45 days after the renewal, then the domain will not be renewed for an additional year after the transfer. This does not make sense because it seems like your domain should get two years: one for the renewal and one more for the transfer. But this is the way the central registry works. This is not our policy and we gain nothing from only giving you one year. In fact, we have to deal with all the customers upset with this counter-intuitive policy of the central registry. Here is what ICANN has to say about this situation: "Registrants who transfer names within the 45-day Auto-Renew Grace Period should check with the registrar from which they are transferring regarding a possible refund. Even though losing registrars receive refunds of auto-renewal fees they have paid to the registry in these circumstances, not all registrars make refunds to customers. The effect of failure of the losing registrar to refund is that the registrant pays registration fees to both the losing registrar (for the auto-renew) and to the gaining registrar (for the transfer), but only receives a one-year extension of term." (Full text can be found here: http://www.icann.org/announcements/advisory-06jun02.htm) Basically, ICANN recommends contacting the old registrar for a refund if a registrant transfers a domain within the 45-day Auto-Renew Grace Period. To avoid this unpleasant situation completely, please start your domain transfers at least 2 weeks before the expiration date.

  • How do I review the payment logs for past orders?

    To review payment logs for past orders, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Payment Logs" in the drop-down. Choose the currency, start and end dates, and the payment types you wish to view. Press the "View" button to view your payment logs. The payment log is a great place to keep track of your yearly spending with us, especially if you are a Bulk ($500/year spending qualification) or Super Bulk customer ($5,000/year spending qualification). We also have an order log that can be used to see a breakdown of your orders with us as well as pull a receipt or invoice.

  • How do I set my preferred currency?

    USD is the default currency for all accounts. If you are planning to use a currency other than USD as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments*, you will need to set it up as your preferred currency. To change your preferred currency, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Account Info" from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Find the "Account Options" section. You will see "Select Your Currency" listed there. Choose the currency you want to use from the drop-down menu. Click on the "Save Options" button to save your changes. *NOTE: We offer the following automatic payments: Domain auto-renew Expired Auction auto-pay Backorder auto-pay Website Builder auto-renew Web Hosting auto-renew What currencies does Dynadot accept?

  • What is your refund policy?

    We give refunds in the form of account credit for the following scenarios: New Domain Registrations If the domain name is less than 5 days old, you may be able to request a grace period deletion. You will be credited the domain's registration cost minus the applicable grace deletion fee stated on our grace deletion page. Domain Privacy If you want to cancel domain privacy, you can do so within the first 15 days of purchase by emailing us. Domain Transfers If a domain transfer fails for any reason, we can give a refund. This also applies for failed .EU and .BE domain trades. Expired Auction Orders If an expired auction order is cancelled because the domain was renewed by the original registrant, we can provide a full refund of the payment for the expired auction order to the original payment method. Web Hosting We can cancel web hosting (both Email and VPS Hosting) if we receive the refund request within the first 30 days of purchase. Please transfer all your files, databases, and/or scripts from your hosting before you email us for a refund because we will delete your web hosting package before we issue you a refund. Website Builder If you upgraded to a yearly plan, we can cancel your plan within 30 days of purchase; Please email us to cancel either of our upgraded plans. SSL Certificates We can issue a refund within 7 days after the SSL certificate is issued. NOTE: All refund requests are handled MANUALLY. Our system will automatically issue you an account credit. You must EMAIL us in order to receive a refund. All refund requests must be received / processed within 60 days of the order date to be considered.

  • How do I retrieve my authorization codes in bulk?

    If you're planning to transfer several domains from your Dynadot account, you can download your authorization codes in bulk by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Unlock your domain(s). Go back to "My Domains" in the left-side menu bar and then "Folders" from the drop-down. Click the "Download" icon on the right side of the page. If the domains are in a specific folder, you can select that folder in the top drop-down menu. Otherwise, you can leave it set to "All". On the "Folder Download" page that opens up, check the box next to "Authorization Code" and any other information you want downloaded (optional). Press the "Download" button to download your CSV file.

  • How do I pay in British Pounds (GBP)?

    To pay in British Pounds, select "British Pound GBP (£)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into British Pounds. To complete your payment in British Pounds, you will need to use PayPal. After you add your item to the cart, you can select Paypal as your payment method. After you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use British Pounds as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set British Pounds as your preferred currency In your Dynadot account.

  • Why isn't my SSL order processing?

    The most likely reason your SSL order is still processing and has not been completed is lack of verification. All SSL orders require verification. If you chose Email Validation a verification email will be sent out to an email address associated with your domain name, most likely admin@yourdomain.com. In some cases, this email may not exist, which would explain why you didn't receive this email. We can resend the SSL verification email for you, but there is only a limited list of emails that it can be sent to: administrator@yourdomain.com hostmaster@yourdomain.com postmaster@yourdomain.com webmaster@yourdomain.com If none of these emails exist for your domain, we recommend setting one up and then having us resend the verification email to you. If your domain is with Dynadot, you can follow these steps to set up email forwarding for free. If you chose TXT Validation you will find the TXT value in the “Open Orders” section of your Dynadot account. Once you have added the TXT record, give it a little time to propagate, then go back to your “Open Orders” section and request verification. If the correct TXT record is found, your SSL order will be validated. Your certificate will then be issued in about an hour.

  • Where do I enter my coupon code?

    To enter your coupon code (also known as promo code), please follow these steps: Find what you would like to purchase (we've got awesome domains, website builder templates, web hosting, and more) and add it to your shopping cart. When you are finished adding your item(s), click on the shopping cart at the top of the page. You should now be in your shopping cart. Under your item list, you will see a box where you can enter the coupon code. Once you have added the coupon code, click on the "Apply Promo Code" button. Your shopping cart should now reflect the updated cost. If you are already signed into your account, click on the "Checkout" button to proceed with your order. If not, you will need to sign in before you checkout. You will need to make sure the item(s) you add to your cart matches the coupon code, otherwise you will receive an error message. Check out our latest sales and coupons in our articles! I forgot to enter my coupon code, can you help me?

  • I forgot to click on the link to PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay after I submitted my order. How do I complete my payment?

    When you choose PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay as your payment method, you are given a payment link after you submit your order. In order to complete your payment and, thus, have your order complete, you need to click on the link provided on the "Order Receipt" page. If you forget to do this and close the page, you can also find the payment link in your Dynadot account by following these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. You should see your open orders listed on your "Summary" page. Please click it. Click "Edit", then "Payment Link". This will generate a PayPal, Skrill, or Alipay's pop-up where you can complete your payment.

  • Why can't I transfer my domain?

    There are several reasons why you may not be able to transfer your domain: The domain is in "Registrar Lock" status. Registrar lock helps ensure that your domain is not transferred away by someone else. Please unlock your domain before attempting to continue the domain transfer. If you're transferring to Dynadot, you'll need to contact your current registrar to learn how to unlock your domain. You have not provided the authorization code for the domain. The authorization code, like the registrar lock, helps to keep your domain safe from being transferred out by someone else. With our bulk transfers, the auth codes are not initially required (though it's recommended to include them). In this case, you will receive an email from us letting you know where to enter them, so the transfer process can begin. If you are transferring to Dynadot, you will need to contact your current registrar to get your auth codes. The email address listed in the Whois directory is not valid. The transfer authorization email will be send to the Whois email address, so you need to be able to access that email. You will need to update your Whois email address before you can complete the authorization and continue the process. The transfer has not been authorized yet. Again, keep an eye out for that transfer authorization email sent to your Whois email. The domain expired before the transfer was initiated. Domain transfers do not officially "start" until the transfer has been authorized. Therefore, if your domain expires before the domain transfer has been initiated, there is a possibility that your domain transfer will be denied even if you submit a domain transfer order before the expiration date. The domain was newly registered. Newly registered domains cannot be transferred to a new domain registrar until after their first 60 days of registration per ICANN's policy. The domain was just transferred to your current registrar. Newly transferred domains cannot be transferred to another domain registrar until 60 days after the original transfer date, also per ICANN's policy. Please give yourself ample time (2-3 weeks) when you submit your domain transfer order so that your domain does not expire while we are attempting to authorize the transfer. Learn more about the steps involved in the domain transfer process

12345>>

REFER-A-FRIEND