Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

帮助>域名

域名

  • Dynadot支持哪些摄影或艺术相关的域名后缀呢?

    我们支持多个摄影及艺术类的域名后缀。所有这些均为最近发布或即将发布的域名。 .CAMERA .EQUIPMENT .GALLERY .GRAPHICS .INK .LIGHTING .PHOTOGRAPHY .PHOTO .PHOTOS .PICS .PICTURES .PRODUCTIONS .STUDIO .TATTOO .WORK .WORKS 要为您的生活增光添彩吗?来看看我们的色彩主题域名吧! 查看我们所支持的完整顶级域名列表。

  • Dynadot支持哪些房地产相关的域名后缀呢?

    我们支持属于房地产类别的多个域名后缀。大部分均为近期或即将发布。 .APARTMENTS .CASA - 西班牙文的“家”或“房屋” .CONDOS .ESTATE .FORSALE .FOUNDATION .HOUSE .HAUS - 德文的房屋 .IM - 是德文“immobilien”、法文“immobilier”、意大利文“immobiliare”的缩写,这些单词都是房地产的意思。 .IMMO——是德文“immobilien”、法文“immobilier”、意大利文“immobiliare”的缩写,这些单词都是房地产的意思。 .IMMOBILIEN——德文房地产的意思 .LAND .LEASE .MAISON - 法文的“房屋” .MORTGAGE .PROPERTIES .PROPERTY .REPAIR .RENT .RENTALS .VILLAS .ZONE 没有找到满意的域名吗?来看看我们的建筑、楼宇及承包相关的域名后缀或与居家相关的域名吧。 查看我们所支持的完整顶级域名列表。

  • 如何解释此$10美元的超期续期费用?

    大部分顶级域名(TLD)都提供了续期宽限期。该期限通常最多有40天并允许注册人在域名过期后对域名进行续期。在续期宽限期的最后10天。Dynadot将更改$10的延迟续期费。 例如,如果您在2017年1月1日拥有了一个.COM域名,您将能够在2017年1月31日之前以常规续期价格对您的域名进行续期。在此日期之后并在该域名于2017年2月10日被删除之前,您将会被收取$10的延迟续期费。您的总续期费用将为$20.99($10费 + $10.99常规续期费)。 在顶级域名续期宽限期后,您的域名将被删除并进行赎回。在此期间,您仍然可以恢复您的域名,但价格要高得多。 To view when the late fee will come into affect, please view your "Expired Domains" in your Summary. The Late Fee tab will provide you with this important information. NOTE: Please keep in mind the renewal grace period is time-stamped, meaning if the domain was registered at 11:02am PST, it will also expire at 11:02am PST on its expiration date. This means the renewal grace period will end exactly at 11:02am PST as well.

  • 在哪里可以找到我的不活跃域名清单呢?

    任何已过期、已删除、已移动或已迁移出的域名都被认为是“未激活”状态,会被列于您Dynadot账户里我站的未激活域名页面中。要查找您的未激活域名列表,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”并点击下拉菜单中的“非活跃域名”。 本页面默认将域名按过期日期排序,最邻近的日期排在顶部;不过您也可以点击“域名”,按字母顺序排列域名。您还可以使用搜索,更便捷的找到域名。 您可以在此页面修复重建域名。如果域名符合要求,可以修复重建,则其旁边的复选框会被勾选。

  • 你们采取怎样的垃圾邮件政策?

    Dynadot不允许其服务用于垃圾邮件的传送。如果收到任何有关您的域名用于发送垃圾邮件的投诉,我们将立即展开调查。您首先会收到我们发送的警告邮件,通知您我们已经收到一份针对您的域名的垃圾邮件投诉,并要求您停止发送垃圾邮件。 如果您选择忽略我们的警告并继续发送垃圾邮件,我们将冻结您的域名或者禁用您的整个Dynadot账户(以严重程度为依据)。您将无法再控制您域名的名字服务器,相反,一个错误页面将显示。您将不会收到退款或账户信用。 要报告一个发送垃圾邮件的域名,请提交垃圾邮件投诉。

  • 我该如何为自己的域名生成一个新授权码呢?

    大多数情况下,如果仅是为了迁移域名,您大可不必生成一个新的授权码。不过,当域名迁移出现问题时,生成新的授权码可帮您解决问题。 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 点击要转出的域名(应该是一个链接)。 往下滚动至“转移锁定”部分并确认显示为“否”。如果状态不是“否”,这可能有问题。您必须解锁您的域名,然后必须生成新的授权代码。 进入位于“转移锁定”下方的“授权代码”。 点击“新代码”按钮以生成新的授权代码。如果按钮未显示,您必须解锁您的账户。 注意:如果您处于转移过程中,您将必须通过新的授权代码更新您的待定转移。

  • Dynadot支持哪些医疗或卫生相关的域名后缀呢?

    我们支持多个医药或护理类别的域名后缀,所有域名皆为最近发布或即将发布。 .CARE .CLAIMS .CLINIC .DENTAL .DENTIST .HEALTHCARE .INSURE .REHAB .SERVICES .SURGERY .VISION 查看我们所支持的完整顶级域名列表。

  • 谁有权利注册.UK域名呢?

    直接注册在UTC时间2014年6月10日08:00官方发布的.UK域名。在此日期前,只有少数对.UK域名的注册获得通过。 .CO.UK域名的所有人对自己的.UK域名拥有优先权利。 如果您是.ORG.UK拥有者,且仅当没有别人在.CO.UK拥有您的域名时,您享有在.UK上注册自己域名的优先权。 如果您是.ME.UK域名的所有人,您仅在没有人拥有.CO.UK或.ORG.UK的情况下对.UK上的域名拥有第一权利。 上述优先权益细目唯一的例外是,更高优先级域名购于10/28/13 23:59 UTC之后;而更低优先级域名购于此日期之前。例如,如果.CO.UK域名购于10/28/13 23:59 UTC之后,且.ORG.UK购于此日期之前,则.ORG.UK的所有人享有在.UK域名上的权益。 全部所有人在此时钟达到0:00前对他们的.UK域名都拥有相应的权利。 如果您不确定是否对您在.UK上的域名拥有权利,可以使用dotuklaunch.co.uk上的权利核查器进行检查。 如果您有意购买您有权拥有的.UK域名,您必须使用和您的.CO.UK、.ORG.UK或.ME.UK域名相同的注册人姓名。 注意:如果您没有权利拥有已下过订单的.UK域名,我站只能被迫取消您的订单。有权注册的.UK域名会被标记在我站的搜索结果中。

  • 什么是顶级域(TLD)?

    顶级域(TLD) 是域名中 .右面的部分。例如,我们的域名是dynadot.com 而 .com 是顶级域TLD. 有几种类型的顶级域名:通用、国家、赞助和地理。 Generic TLDs or gTLDs包括 .COM, .NET, .ORG及其他很多顶级域, 任何人均可注册该类域名。 国家代码顶级域名或ccTLD是属于特定国家的域名。根据ISO 3166-1 alpha-2,每一个国家都具有自己的国家代码(大部分情况如此,存在着少数例外)。例如,.US是美国的国家代码,.UK是英国的国家代码,.DE是德国的国家代码,.CA是加拿大的国家代码,而.NL则是荷兰的国家代码。某些ccTLD只限该国的居民申请,而另一些则对所有人开放。也有些域名在其国家内较受欢迎,而另一些则被用作其他用途——其中两个例子是黑山共和国的域名.ME被用作个人网站,而哥伦比亚的域名.CO被用于取代.COM。这些类型的域名有时被称为gccTLD。请查看我们的国家代码顶级域名完整列表。 赞助顶级域名(sTLD)是获得赞助商支持的代表其所服务的特定领域的一种专门的域名后缀。例如,.XXX是专门用于成人网站的一种赞助顶级域名。 地理TLD(geoTLD)是为城市或地理区域发布的最新TLD中的一个部分。部分例子包括.NYC、.ASIA、.TOKYO等等。查看地区TLD和城市TLD的完整列表。 您可能也听说过新的顶级域名(TLD)。从2014年开始,大量新的顶级域名(TLD)获得了发布。我们将2016年不断地推出新的顶级域名(TLD),在新的一年也将同样如此。查看2014年推出和2015年推出的新的顶级域名(TLD)。 我们提供近500种顶级域-请查阅我们完整的顶级域列表,今天就为自己注册完美域名吧! 什么是二级域名(SLD)?什么是三级域名?

  • Dynadot有哪些与亚洲相关的域名后缀呢?

    我们支持一些亚洲国家地区代码顶级域名, 地区域名和城市域名。一些顶级域名可能是最近刚上市或近期会上市的。 ccTLDs(国家和地区代码顶级域): .CN——中国的域名(拉丁字符版) .中国——中国的域名(中文版)。 .IN——印度的域名 .LA——老挝的域名 .MN - 蒙古的域名 .PH - 菲律宾的域名 区域顶级域: .ASIA——亚洲的区域域名 .DESI——印度次大陆的区域域名(印度、巴基斯坦、孟加拉国、尼泊尔、斯里兰卡)。 城市顶级域名: .TAIPEI——台湾台北的城市域名。 .OKINAWA——冲绳市的域名。也可用作冲绳岛和冲绳县的地区域名。 .OSAKA——大阪的城市域名。也可用作大阪县的地区域名。 .NAGOYA——名古屋的城市域名。 .TOKYO——日本首都东京的城市域名。 .YOKOHAMA——横滨的城市域名。 .MOSCOW和.МОСКВА——Moscow(英语版)/MOCKBA(俄语版)的城市域名。请注意,该城市从技术角度而言位于俄罗斯的欧洲区部分。 除了这些以地理位置为焦点的TLD外,我们也提供多个中文TLD、印地语TLD、斯拉夫语TLD、韩语TLD和日语TLD。 如果您要查看更多我们支持的ccTLD、区域TLDs或城市TLD,可直接点击标题。您也可以查看我们支持的TLD完整列表。

12345678910Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Help>Domains

Domains

  • What photography or art related domain extensions do you support?

    We support several domain extensions that fall under the art and photography categories. All of them were recently released or are about to launch. .CAMERA .EQUIPMENT .GALLERY .GRAPHICS .INK .LIGHTING .PHOTOGRAPHY .PHOTO .PHOTOS .PICS .PICTURES .PRODUCTIONS .STUDIO .TATTOO .WORK .WORKS Looking to put some color into your life? Check out our color themed domains! See our full list of TLDs that we support.

  • What real estate related domain extensions do you support?

    We support several domain extensions that fall under the real estate category. Most of them were recently released or are about to launch. .APARTMENTS .CASA - House in Spanish .CONDOS .ESTATE .FORSALE .FOUNDATION .HOUSE .HAUS - House in German .IM - Used as short for "immobilien" in German, "immobilier" in French, and "immobiliare" in Italian, which all mean real estate. .IMMO - Also used as short for "immobilien" in German, "immobilier" in French, and "immobiliare" in Italian, which all mean real estate. .IMMOBILIEN - Real estate in German .LAND .LEASE .MAISON - House in French .MORTGAGE .PROPERTIES .PROPERTY .REPAIR .RENT .RENTALS .VILLAS .ZONE Not quite what you are looking for? Check out our architecture, building, and contracting related domain extensions or our home related domains. See our full list of TLDs that we support.

  • What is this $10 late-renewal fee?

    Most top-level domains (TLDs) have a renewal grace period. This period is typically up to 40 days and it allows the registrant the chance to renew their domain even after it has expired. During the last 10 days of this renewal grace period, Dynadot charges a $10 late-renewal fee. For example, if you own a .COM domain that expired on January 1, 2017, you would have been able to renew your domain at the regular renewal price until January 31, 2017. After this date and until the domain was deleted on February 10, 2017, you would have been charged a $10 late-renewal fee. Your total renewal cost would be $20.99 ($10 fee + $10.99 regular renewal price). Following the TLD's renewal grace period, your domain is deleted and put in redemption. During this period, you may still be able to restore your domain, but at a much higher price. To view when the late fee will come into affect, please view your "Expired Domains" in your Summary. The Late Fee tab will provide you with this important information. NOTE: Please keep in mind the renewal grace period is time-stamped, meaning if the domain was registered at 11:02am PST, it will also expire at 11:02am PST on its expiration date. This means the renewal grace period will end exactly at 11:02am PST as well.

  • Where can I find a list of my inactive domains?

    Any domains that have expired, been deleted, been moved, or been transferred away are considered "inactive" and will be listed in our inactive domains page within your Dynadot account. To find a list of your inactive domains, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Inactive Domains" in the drop-down. This page is defaulted to list domains by their expiration date, with the most recent dates at the top; however, you can also click on "Domain Name" to list it alphabetically by domain name. You can also use the search to find domains more easily. You can potentially restore a domain on this page. If the domain is eligible to be restored, it will have a check box next to it.

  • What is your Spam Policy?

    Dynadot does not allow its services to be used for the transmission of spam. If we receive any complaints about your domain being used to send spam, we will promptly start an investigation. First, you will receive an email warning from us notifying you that we have received a spam complaint for your domain(s), and asking you to stop sending spam. If you choose to ignore our warning and continue to send spam, we will deactivate your domain or disable your entire Dynadot account (depending on the severity of the situation). You will no longer be able to control the name servers for your domain(s), and instead an error page will appear in its place. You will not receive a refund or an account credit. To report a domain that has sent spam, please submit a spam complaint.

  • How do I generate a new auth code for my domain?

    In most cases, you shouldn't need to generate a new authorization code for your domain just to transfer it. However, sometimes if there is an issue with your transfer, generating a new auth code can help solve the issue. Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the domain name you want to transfer (it should be a link). Scroll down to the "Transfer Lock" section and confirm it says "No". If the status is not "No", this is likely the problem. You need to unlock your domain and then you may not need to generate a new authorization code. Go to the "Authorization Code" section directly below "Transfer Lock". Press the "New Code" button to generate a new authorization code. You may need to unlock your account if the button does not appear. NOTE: If you are in the middle of a transfer, you will need to update your pending transfer with the new authorization code.

  • What medical or health care related domain extensions do you support?

    We support several domain extensions that fall under the medical or care services category. All of them were recently released or are about to launch. .CARE .CLAIMS .CLINIC .DENTAL .DENTIST .HEALTHCARE .INSURE .REHAB .SERVICES .SURGERY .VISION See our full list of TLDs that we support.

  • Who has the rights to a .UK domain?

    Direct registrations on .UK officially launched on June 10, 2014 08:00 UTC. Prior to this date, there were only a few registrations that had been allowed on .UK. As a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. If you are a .ORG.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns your domain name on .CO.UK. If you are a .ME.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns either the .CO.UK or the .ORG.UK. The only exception to the above break down of first rights is if the higher priority domain was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the lower priority domain was purchased before this date. For example, if the .CO.UK domain name was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .ORG.UK was purchased before that date, then the .ORG.UK owner has the rights to their domain name on .UK. All owners have the rights to their .UK domain name until this clock hits 0:00. If you are unsure if you have the rights to your domain name on .UK, you can check using the rights checker on dotuklaunch.co.uk. If you would like to purchase a .UK domain name that you have the rights to, you must use the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK domain name. NOTE: If you do not have the rights to the .UK domain you ordered, we will be forced to cancel your order. .UK domains that have a right of registration will be marked in our search results.

  • What is a top-level domain (TLD)?

    A top-level domain (TLD) is the part of a domain name to the right of the dot. For example, our domain name is dynadot.com and .com is our TLD. There are several types of top-level domains: generic, country, sponsored, and geographical. Generic TLDs or gTLDs include .COM, .NET, .ORG, and many more. These types of TLDs are available to everyone. Country code TLDs or ccTLDs are for specific countries. Each country is given their own code based on ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country codes (in most cases, there are a few exceptions). Some examples are .US for the United States, .UK for the United Kingdom, .DE for Germany, .CA for Canada, and .NL for the Netherlands. Some ccTLDs are restricted to residents of that country, while some are open to everyone. There are also some that are more popular within their home country, while others have been marketed for other uses - two examples of this are Montenegro's .ME, which is marketed for personal websites and Colombia's .CO, which is marketed as an alternative to .COM. These types of domains are sometimes called gccTLDs. See our full list of country code top-level domains. Sponsored TLDs (sTLDs) are specialized domain extensions that have a sponsor behind them that represents a specific community that the domain will serve. For example, .XXX is a sponsored TLD intended for adult sites. Geographic TLDs (geoTLDs) are part of a new group of TLDs that are being released for cities or geographic areas. Some examples include .NYC, .ASIA, .TOKYO, and more. See a full list of regional TLDs and city TLDs. You may have heard of the new TLDs as well. Starting in 2014, many new TLDs were released. We are continuing to launch new TLDs in 2016 and it could go into additional years. See what new TLDs launched in 2014 and launched in 2015. We offer almost 500 TLDs - see our full list of TLDs to find and register your perfect domain name today! What is a second-level domain (SLD)?What is a third-level domain?

  • What Asian domain extensions does Dynadot support?

    We support several Asian country code top-level domains (ccTLDs), as well as regional and city TLDs. Some TLDs may have recently launched or will be launching soon. ccTLDs: .CN - China's domain (Latin version) .中国 - China's domain (Chinese version). .IN - India's domain .LA - Laos's domain .MN - Mongolia's domain .PH - The Philippine's domain Regional TLDs: .ASIA - Regional domain for Asia. .DESI - Regional domain for the Indian sub-continent (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka). City TLDs: .TAIPEI - City domain for Taipei, Taiwan. .OKINAWA - City domain for Okinawa. Can also be used as a regional domain for the Island and Prefecture of Okinawa. .OSAKA - City domain for Osaka. Can also be used as a regional domain for the Prefecture of Osaka. .NAGOYA - City domain for Nagoya. .TOKYO - City domain for Tokyo, Japan's capital city. .YOKOHAMA - City domain for Yokohama. .MOSCOW & .МОСКВА - City domain for Moscow (English version)/МОСКВА (Russian Cyrillic version). Please note the city is technically located in the European part of Russia. In addition to these geographically focused TLDs, we also offer several Chinese TLDs, Hindi TLDs, Cyrillic TLDs, Korean TLDs, and Japanese TLDs. If you want to see more ccTLDs, regional TLDs, or city TLDs that we support, simply click on the title. You can also check out our full list of TLDs that we support.

12345678910Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0