Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Помощь>Домены

Домены

  • Какие доменные расширения, относящиеся к фотографии и художественному искусству, вы поддерживаете?

    Мы поддерживаем несколько доменных расширений, относящихся к категории фотографии и художественного искусства. Все они были выпущены недавно или будут выпущены в ближайшем будущем. .CAMERA .EQUIPMENT .GALLERY .GRAPHICS .INK .LIGHTING .PHOTOGRAPHY .PHOTO .PHOTOS .PICS .PICTURES .PRODUCTIONS .STUDIO .TATTOO .WORK .WORKS Хотите сделать свою жизнь более яркой? Посмотрите цветовые домены! Смотрите полный список TLD, которые мы поддерживаем.

  • Какие доменные расширения, связанные с недвижимостью вы поддерживаете?

    Мы поддерживаем несколько доменных расширений, связанных с недвижимостью. Большинство из них были выпущены недавно или будут выпущены в ближайшем будущем. .APARTMENTS .CASA — «дом» по-испански .CONDOS .ESTATE .FORSALE .FOUNDATION .HOUSE .HAUS — «дом» по-немецки .IM — используется, как сокращение от немецкого «immobilien», французского «immobilier» и итальянского «immobiliare», что означает «недвижимость». .IMMO — также используется, как сокращение от немецкого «immobilien», французского «immobilier» и итальянского «immobiliare», что означает «недвижимость». .IMMOBILIEN — «недвижимость» по-немецки .LAND .LEASE .MAISON — «дом» по-французски .MORTGAGE .PROPERTIES .PROPERTY .REPAIR .RENT .RENTALS .VILLAS .ZONE Не совсем то, что вы ищете? Посмотрите доменные расширения, связанные с архитектурой, строительством и наймом, а также домены, связанные с домами. Смотрите полный список TLD, которые мы поддерживаем.

  • Где найти список моих неактивных доменов?

    Просроченные, удаленные, перемещенные домены считаются «неактивными» и список таких доменов находится на странице неактивных доменов в личном кабинете Dynadot. Чтобы найти список неактивных доменов, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. В панели меню слева выберите «Мои домены» и в раскрывающемся списке щелкните «Неактивные домены». По умолчанию домены на странице отсортированы по дате истечения регистрации — самые недавние сверху, но вы можете щелкнуть «Доменное имя», чтобы отсортировать их по алфавиту. Чтобы быстро найти домен, также можно использовать поиск. Потенциально вы можете восстановить домен на этой странице. Если домен можно восстановить, рядом будет соответствующий флажок.

  • Какова ваша политика по отношению к спаму?

    Dynadot не разрешает использовать свои услуги для передачи спама. Если к нам поступят жалоба на то, что ваш домен используется для рассылки спама, мы немедленно рассмотрим эту жалобу. Сначала вы получите электронное письмо с предупреждением о том, что мы получили жалобу на спам с вашего домена и просим вас остановить рассылку спама. If you choose to ignore our warning and continue to send spam, we will deactivate your domain or disable your entire Dynadot account (depending on the severity of the situation). You will no longer be able to control the name servers for your domain(s), and instead an error page will appear in its place. You will not receive a refund or an account credit. Чтобы сообщить о домене, с которого рассылается спам, отправьте жалобу на спам.

  • Как сгенерировать новый код авторизации для домена?

    Обычно генерировать новый код авторизации, просто чтобы перенести домен, не требуется. Однако, иногда при возникновении проблем с переносом, эти проблемы можно решить, сгенерировав новый код авторизации. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мои домены» в меню слева и щелкните «Управление доменами» в раскрывающемся списке. Click on the domain name you want to transfer (it should be a link). Scroll down to the "Transfer Lock" section and confirm it says "No". If the status is not "No", this is likely the problem. You need to unlock your domain and then you may not need to generate a new authorization code. Go to the "Authorization Code" section directly below "Transfer Lock". Press the "New Code" button to generate a new authorization code. You may need to unlock your account if the button does not appear. NOTE: If you are in the middle of a transfer, you will need to update your pending transfer with the new authorization code.

  • Какие доменные расширения, относящиеся к медицине и здравоохранению, вы поддерживаете?

    Мы поддерживаем несколько доменных расширений, относящихся к медицине и здравоохранению. Все они были выпущены недавно или будут выпущены в ближайшем будущем. .CARE .CLAIMS .CLINIC .DENTAL .DENTIST .HEALTHCARE .INSURE .REHAB .SERVICES .SURGERY .VISION Смотрите полный список TLD, которые мы поддерживаем.

  • Кто имеет право регистрировать домены .UK?

    Прямая регистрация доменов .UK официально открылась 10 июня 2014 года в 08:00 по UTC. До этой даты были разрешены только несколько регистраций на .UK. В целях сохранения доверительных отношений с владельцами доменов .CO.UK им дается приоритетное право на их домены в зоне .UK. Если вы владелец домена .ORG.UK, у вас есть приоритетное право на ваш домен в зоне .UK, только если никто не владеет вашим доменным именем в зоне .CO.UK. Если вы владелец домена .ME.UK, у вас есть приоритетное право на ваш домен в зоне .UK, только если никто не владеет им в зоне .CO.UK и .ORG.UK. Единственным исключением из этих правил является случай, когда домен с более высоким приоритетом был куплен после 28/10/13 23:59 по UTC, а домен с более низким приоритетом был куплен до этой даты. Например, если доменное имя .CO.UK было куплено после 28/10/13 23:59 по UTC, а домен .ORG.UK был куплен до этой даты, то право на покупку домена в зоне .UK имеет владелец домена .ORG.UK. All owners have the rights to their .UK domain name until this clock hits 0:00. Если вы не знаете, имеете ли право на доменное имя в зоне .UK, вы можете проверить с помощью инструмента проверки прав на сайте dotuklaunch.co.uk. If you would like to purchase a .UK domain name that you have the rights to, you must use the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK domain name. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Если у вас нет прав на заказанный домен .UK, нам придется отменить ваш заказ. Домены .UK с правом на регистрацию будут отмечены в результатах поиска.

  • Что такое домен верхнего уровня (TLD)?

    Домен верхнего уровня (TLD) — это часть доменного имени справа от точки. Например, наше доменное имя dynadot.com, а .com — это TLD. Есть несколько типов доменов верхнего уровня: общий, национальный, спонсорский и географический. Общие TLD или gTLD включают в себя .COM, .NET, .ORG и многие другие. Эти типы TLD доступны всем. Национальные TLD или ccTLD предназначены для конкретных стран. У каждый страны есть свой код согласно стандарту ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 (в большинстве случаев, но есть несколько исключений). Например: .US для США, .UK для Великобритании, .DE для Германии, .CA для Канады и .NL для Нидерландов. Регистрация некоторых ccTLD ограничена только для жителей этой страны, а некоторые доступны всем. Некоторые TLD популярны в родной стране, в то время как другие продаются для других целей — двумя примерами этого являются .ME Черногории, который позиционируется для персональных сайтов, и .CO Колумбии, который позиционируется в качестве альтернативы .COM. Эти типы доменов иногда называют международными национальными доменами верхнего уровня. Смотрите наш полный список национальных доменов. Спонсируемые TLD — это специальные доменные расширения, у которых есть спонсор, представляющий определенную социальную группу, для которой предназначен этот домен. Например, .XXX — это спонсорский TLD, предназначенный для сайтов для взрослых. Географические TLD — это часть новой группы TLD, которые предназначены для городов и географических районов. Некоторые примеры: .NYC, .ASIA, .TOKYO и т. д. Смотрите полный список региональных TLD и городских TLD. Вы также могли слышать о новых TLD. С 2014 года появилось множество новых TLD. Мы продолжаем выпускать новые TLD в 2016 году и это может продолжиться еще несколько лет. Посмотрите, какие новые TLD появились в 2014 году и какие появились в 2015 году. Мы предлагаем почти 500 TLD — смотрите полный список TLD, найдите и зарегистрируйте отличное доменное имя сейчас! Что такое домен второго уровня?Что такое домен третьего уровня?

  • Какие азиатские доменные расширения поддерживает Dynadot?

    Мы поддерживаем несколько азиатских национальных доменов верхнего уровня (ccTLD), а также региональные и городские TLD. Некоторые домены были недавно выпущены или будут выпущены скоро. Национальные домены: .CN — домен Китая (версия на латинице) .中国 — домен Китая (версия на китайском). .IN — домен Индии .LA — домен Лаоса .MN — домен Монголии .PH — домен Филиппин Региональные TLD: .ASIA — региональный домен Азии. .DESI — региональный домен индийского субконтинента (Индия, Пакистан, Бангладеш, Непал и Шри-Ланка). Городские TLD: .TAIPEI — домен города Тайбэй, Тайвань. .OKINAWA — домен города Окинава. Также может использоваться как региональный домен острова и префектуры Окинава. .OSAKA — домен города Осака. Также может использоваться как региональный домен префектуры Осака. .NAGOYA — домен города Нагоя. .TOKYO — домен города Токио, столицы Японии. .YOKOHAMA — домен города Йокогама. .MOSCOW и .МОСКВА — домен города Москва (кириллица) / Moscow (латинская версия). Обратите внимание, что город находится в европейской части России. Кроме этих географических доменов мы также поддерживаем несколько китайских TLD, индийских TLD, кириллических TLD, корейских TLD и японских TLD. Если хотите увидеть другие ccTLD, региональные TLD, или городские TLD, которые мы поддерживаем, щелкните заголовок. Вы также можете посмотреть полный список TLD, которые мы поддерживаем.

  • Какие североамериканские доменные расширения поддерживает Dynadot?

    Мы поддерживаем несколько национальных доменов верхнего уровня (ccTLD), а также региональные и городские TLD. Некоторые домены были недавно выпущены или будут выпущены скоро. Национальные домены: .CA — домен Канады. .MX — домен Мексики. .US — домен Соединенных Штатов Америки. Региональные TLD: .QUEBEC — региональный домен Квебека, преимущественно франкоговорящей провинции Канады. Городские TLD: .LA — домен города Лос-Анжелес, Калифорния. .NYC — домен города Нью-Йорк, штат Нью-Йорк. .VEGAS — домен города Лас-Вегас, Невада. Кроме этих географических доменов мы также поддерживаем несколько испанских и французских TLD. Если хотите увидеть другие ccTLD, региональные TLD, или городские TLD, которые мы поддерживаем, щелкните заголовок. Вы также можете посмотреть полный список TLD, которые мы поддерживаем.

12345678910Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Чат в Интернете0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Help>Domains

Domains

  • What photography or art related domain extensions do you support?

    We support several domain extensions that fall under the art and photography categories. All of them were recently released or are about to launch. .CAMERA .EQUIPMENT .GALLERY .GRAPHICS .INK .LIGHTING .PHOTOGRAPHY .PHOTO .PHOTOS .PICS .PICTURES .PRODUCTIONS .STUDIO .TATTOO .WORK .WORKS Looking to put some color into your life? Check out our color themed domains! See our full list of TLDs that we support.

  • What real estate related domain extensions do you support?

    We support several domain extensions that fall under the real estate category. Most of them were recently released or are about to launch. .APARTMENTS .CASA - House in Spanish .CONDOS .ESTATE .FORSALE .FOUNDATION .HOUSE .HAUS - House in German .IM - Used as short for "immobilien" in German, "immobilier" in French, and "immobiliare" in Italian, which all mean real estate. .IMMO - Also used as short for "immobilien" in German, "immobilier" in French, and "immobiliare" in Italian, which all mean real estate. .IMMOBILIEN - Real estate in German .LAND .LEASE .MAISON - House in French .MORTGAGE .PROPERTIES .PROPERTY .REPAIR .RENT .RENTALS .VILLAS .ZONE Not quite what you are looking for? Check out our architecture, building, and contracting related domain extensions or our home related domains. See our full list of TLDs that we support.

  • What is this $10 late-renewal fee?

    Most top-level domains (TLDs) have a renewal grace period. This period is typically up to 40 days and it allows the registrant the chance to renew their domain even after it has expired. During the last 10 days of this renewal grace period, Dynadot charges a $10 late-renewal fee. For example, if you own a .COM domain that expired on January 1, 2017, you would have been able to renew your domain at the regular renewal price until January 31, 2017. After this date and until the domain was deleted on February 10, 2017, you would have been charged a $10 late-renewal fee. Your total renewal cost would be $20.99 ($10 fee + $10.99 regular renewal price). Following the TLD's renewal grace period, your domain is deleted and put in redemption. During this period, you may still be able to restore your domain, but at a much higher price. To view when the late fee will come into affect, please view your "Expired Domains" in your Summary. The Late Fee tab will provide you with this important information. NOTE: Please keep in mind the renewal grace period is time-stamped, meaning if the domain was registered at 11:02am PST, it will also expire at 11:02am PST on its expiration date. This means the renewal grace period will end exactly at 11:02am PST as well.

  • Where can I find a list of my inactive domains?

    Any domains that have expired, been deleted, been moved, or been transferred away are considered "inactive" and will be listed in our inactive domains page within your Dynadot account. To find a list of your inactive domains, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Inactive Domains" in the drop-down. This page is defaulted to list domains by their expiration date, with the most recent dates at the top; however, you can also click on "Domain Name" to list it alphabetically by domain name. You can also use the search to find domains more easily. You can potentially restore a domain on this page. If the domain is eligible to be restored, it will have a check box next to it.

  • What is your Spam Policy?

    Dynadot does not allow its services to be used for the transmission of spam. If we receive any complaints about your domain being used to send spam, we will promptly start an investigation. First, you will receive an email warning from us notifying you that we have received a spam complaint for your domain(s), and asking you to stop sending spam. If you choose to ignore our warning and continue to send spam, we will deactivate your domain or disable your entire Dynadot account (depending on the severity of the situation). You will no longer be able to control the name servers for your domain(s), and instead an error page will appear in its place. You will not receive a refund or an account credit. To report a domain that has sent spam, please submit a spam complaint.

  • How do I generate a new auth code for my domain?

    In most cases, you shouldn't need to generate a new authorization code for your domain just to transfer it. However, sometimes if there is an issue with your transfer, generating a new auth code can help solve the issue. Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the domain name you want to transfer (it should be a link). Scroll down to the "Transfer Lock" section and confirm it says "No". If the status is not "No", this is likely the problem. You need to unlock your domain and then you may not need to generate a new authorization code. Go to the "Authorization Code" section directly below "Transfer Lock". Press the "New Code" button to generate a new authorization code. You may need to unlock your account if the button does not appear. NOTE: If you are in the middle of a transfer, you will need to update your pending transfer with the new authorization code.

  • What medical or health care related domain extensions do you support?

    We support several domain extensions that fall under the medical or care services category. All of them were recently released or are about to launch. .CARE .CLAIMS .CLINIC .DENTAL .DENTIST .HEALTHCARE .INSURE .REHAB .SERVICES .SURGERY .VISION See our full list of TLDs that we support.

  • Who has the rights to a .UK domain?

    Direct registrations on .UK officially launched on June 10, 2014 08:00 UTC. Prior to this date, there were only a few registrations that had been allowed on .UK. As a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. If you are a .ORG.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns your domain name on .CO.UK. If you are a .ME.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns either the .CO.UK or the .ORG.UK. The only exception to the above break down of first rights is if the higher priority domain was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the lower priority domain was purchased before this date. For example, if the .CO.UK domain name was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .ORG.UK was purchased before that date, then the .ORG.UK owner has the rights to their domain name on .UK. All owners have the rights to their .UK domain name until this clock hits 0:00. If you are unsure if you have the rights to your domain name on .UK, you can check using the rights checker on dotuklaunch.co.uk. If you would like to purchase a .UK domain name that you have the rights to, you must use the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK domain name. NOTE: If you do not have the rights to the .UK domain you ordered, we will be forced to cancel your order. .UK domains that have a right of registration will be marked in our search results.

  • What is a top-level domain (TLD)?

    A top-level domain (TLD) is the part of a domain name to the right of the dot. For example, our domain name is dynadot.com and .com is our TLD. There are several types of top-level domains: generic, country, sponsored, and geographical. Generic TLDs or gTLDs include .COM, .NET, .ORG, and many more. These types of TLDs are available to everyone. Country code TLDs or ccTLDs are for specific countries. Each country is given their own code based on ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country codes (in most cases, there are a few exceptions). Some examples are .US for the United States, .UK for the United Kingdom, .DE for Germany, .CA for Canada, and .NL for the Netherlands. Some ccTLDs are restricted to residents of that country, while some are open to everyone. There are also some that are more popular within their home country, while others have been marketed for other uses - two examples of this are Montenegro's .ME, which is marketed for personal websites and Colombia's .CO, which is marketed as an alternative to .COM. These types of domains are sometimes called gccTLDs. See our full list of country code top-level domains. Sponsored TLDs (sTLDs) are specialized domain extensions that have a sponsor behind them that represents a specific community that the domain will serve. For example, .XXX is a sponsored TLD intended for adult sites. Geographic TLDs (geoTLDs) are part of a new group of TLDs that are being released for cities or geographic areas. Some examples include .NYC, .ASIA, .TOKYO, and more. See a full list of regional TLDs and city TLDs. You may have heard of the new TLDs as well. Starting in 2014, many new TLDs were released. We are continuing to launch new TLDs in 2016 and it could go into additional years. See what new TLDs launched in 2014 and launched in 2015. We offer almost 500 TLDs - see our full list of TLDs to find and register your perfect domain name today! What is a second-level domain (SLD)?What is a third-level domain?

  • What Asian domain extensions does Dynadot support?

    We support several Asian country code top-level domains (ccTLDs), as well as regional and city TLDs. Some TLDs may have recently launched or will be launching soon. ccTLDs: .CN - China's domain (Latin version) .中国 - China's domain (Chinese version). .IN - India's domain .LA - Laos's domain .MN - Mongolia's domain .PH - The Philippine's domain Regional TLDs: .ASIA - Regional domain for Asia. .DESI - Regional domain for the Indian sub-continent (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka). City TLDs: .TAIPEI - City domain for Taipei, Taiwan. .OKINAWA - City domain for Okinawa. Can also be used as a regional domain for the Island and Prefecture of Okinawa. .OSAKA - City domain for Osaka. Can also be used as a regional domain for the Prefecture of Osaka. .NAGOYA - City domain for Nagoya. .TOKYO - City domain for Tokyo, Japan's capital city. .YOKOHAMA - City domain for Yokohama. .MOSCOW & .МОСКВА - City domain for Moscow (English version)/МОСКВА (Russian Cyrillic version). Please note the city is technically located in the European part of Russia. In addition to these geographically focused TLDs, we also offer several Chinese TLDs, Hindi TLDs, Cyrillic TLDs, Korean TLDs, and Japanese TLDs. If you want to see more ccTLDs, regional TLDs, or city TLDs that we support, simply click on the title. You can also check out our full list of TLDs that we support.

12345678910Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0