Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Noms de Domaines Internationalisés (IDNs)

  • Quelles extensions de domaines chinoises gérez-vous ?

    Nous acceptons plusieurs TLDs ou extensions de domaines de premier niveau en chinois. La plupart sont des nouveaux TLDs sortis récemment. .CN - Domaine de code pays de la Chine (ccTLD) (version latine). .中国 - Domaine de code pays de la Chine (ccTLD) (version chinoise). .公司 - Version chinoise du .COM. Voir plus de TLDs génériques similaires au .COM. .网络 - Version chinoise du .NET. .机构 - Version chinoise du .ORG. .在线 - Domaine pour les sites internet chinois généraux. 在线 signifie "en ligne" en chinois. .中文网 - Domaine pour les sites internet chinois généralistes ou pour les sites internet en version chinoise. 中文网 signifie "site internet en chinois" en chinois. .世界 - Domaine pour les sites internet chinois généralistes. 世界 signifie "monde" en chinois, coréen & japonais. .移动 - Domaine pour les sites internet mobiles chinois. 移动 singifie mobile en chinois. Voir aussi .MOBI. .WANG - Domaines pour les sites internet chinois généraux et les sites internet personnels pour les personnes qui s'appellent Wang. "Wang" se traduit en gros par "site internet" et c'est aussi un nom populaire en Chine. Voir plus de TLDs personnels. Consultez notre liste complète des TLDs que nous acceptons. Nous avons aussi beaucoup d'autres TLDs qui acceptent les noms de domaines en chinois. Consultez notre page IDN pour voir les langues acceptées par nos TLDs.

  • Qu'est-ce qu'un Nom de Domaine Internationalisé (IDN) ?

    Les noms de domaines internationaux (IDN) sont des noms domaines qui : sont écrits en langues/scripts utilisant des lettres latines avec des signes diacritiques (des accents comme é ou ü) ou ne pas utiliser du tout l'alphabet latin Les IDN permettent aux locuteurs natifs d'écritures non latines d'accéder à l'internet dans leur propre langue. Étant donné que l'utilisation d'Internet est en hausse dans le monde entier et que le monde est rempli de nombreuses langues et écritures différentes (le chinois étant la langue la plus parlée !), les IDN constituent un excellent moyen de vous connecter à votre marché cible, quelle que soit sa langue ! Nous gérons beaucoup d'extensions de domaines IDNs dans plusieurs langues. Pour voir une liste et chercher un domaine IDN, visitez notre page IDN. Nous gérons aussi plusieurs extensions d'IDN dans plusieurs langues. Consultez une liste de nos extensions IDN. Veuillez noter que les IDNs sont représentés en punycode, qui met l'IDN en caractères A-Z et 0-9, pour la connexion avec le système de nom de domaine (DNS).

  • Quelles extensions de domaines arabes gérez-vous ?

    Nous acceptons plusieurs TLDs ou extensions de domaines de premier niveau en arabe. La plupart sont des TLDs sortis récemment. .شبكة - "Internet" en arabe. Voir plus de TLDs génériques. .بازار - "Bazar" ou "Marché" en arabe. Voir plus de TLDs relatifs au shopping. .SO - Domaine de code pays de la Somalie (ccTLD). Voir plus de ccTLDs. Consultez notre liste complète des TLDs que nous acceptons. Nous avons aussi beaucoup d'autres TLDs acceptant des noms de domaines en arabe. Consultez notre page IDN pour voir les langues acceptées par nos TLDs.

  • Qu'est-ce qu'une variante IDN ?

    Une variante IDN (Nom de Domaine Internationalisé) est une forme alternative de nom de domaine. L'exemple le plus courant est si vous enregistrez un nom de domaine chinois. En chinois, il y a deux façons d'écrire la même chose, simplifié ou traditionnel. Si quelqu'un a déjà enregistré la version simplifiée d'un domaine, personne d'autre ne peut enregistrer la version traditionnelle. Malheureusement, en raison du design actuel de Verisign, le bureau d'enregistrement central du .COM, .NET, .CC, et .TV, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier à l'avance si une variante existe, nous obtenons un message d'erreur (vous verrez parfois un message d'erreur de variante dans nos résultats de recherche si nous avons reçu cette erreur sur ce nom de domaine récemment). Alors nous vous donnons automatiquement un crédit de compte pour tous domaines que nous ne pouvons pas enregistrer.

  • Le "Bundle" de Variantes IDN du .CA, qu'est-ce que c'est ?

    Le bureau central d'enregistrement du .CA permet l'ajout de ces caractères pour les IDNs : é, ë, ê, è, â, à, æ, ô, œ, ù, û, ü, ç, î, ï, et ÿ. Quand un IDN .CA est enregistré pour la première fois, toutes les variantes de cet IDN, y compris le domaine ASCII sont réservées pour le déclarant pour éventuellement les enregistrer par la suite. Par exemple, si le domaine çïrâ.ca est enregistré, seul le même déclarant peut enregistrer cirâ.ca ou cira.ca. Chaque domaine dans le "bundle" sera traité comme un enregistrement séparé et coûtera la même chose que l'enregistrement d'un nouveau domaine. La seule différence est pour modifier le contact Whois du déclarant ou transférer le domaine, tous les domaines du bundle doivent être paramétrés avec le nouveau déclarant ou être transférés.

  • Quelles extensions de domaines françaises gérez-vous ?

    Nous acceptons plusieurs TLDs ou extensions de domaines de premier niveau en français. La plupart sont des nouveaux TLDs sortis récemment. .CA - Domaine de code pays du Canada (ccTLD). Voir plus de ccTLDs. .IM - Utilisé pour l'"immobilier". Voir plus de TLDs relatifs à l'immobilier. .IMMO - Une autre version courte pour l'"immobilier". .MAISON - Domaine pour les sites internet d'immobilier axés sur l'achat, la vente ou la location de maisons. Voir plus de TLDs relatifs au logement. .QUEBEC - Domaine régional du Québec, province majoritairement francophone du Canada. Voir plus de TLDs régionaux. .SARL - Version française du LLP, Société à Responsabilité Limitée. .VIN - "Wine" en français. Consultez notre liste complète des TLDs que nous acceptons. Nous avons aussi beaucoup d'autre TLDs qui acceptent des noms de domaines en français. Consultez notre page IDN pour voir les langues acceptées par nos TLDs.

  • Quelles extensions de domaines espagnoles gérez-vous ?

    Nous acceptons plusieurs TLDs ou extensions de domaines de premier niveau en espagnol. La plupart sont des nouveaux TLDs sortis récemment. .MX - Domaine de code pays du Mexique (ccTLD). .UNO - Le domaine qui connecte les entreprises, clients et particuliers hispaniques, latinos, espagnols et italiens du monde entier. Voir plus de TLDs génériques. .CASA - Domaine pour les sites internet liés au logement et l'immobilier. "Casa" signifie "maison" en espagnol. Voir plus de TLDs relatifs au logement et de TLDs relatifs à l'immobilier. .GRATIS - Domaine pour les sites internet qui proposent des produits gratuits et des cadeaux. "Gratis" signifie "gratuit" en espagnol. Voir plus de TLDs relatifs au discount. .JUEGOS - Domaine pour les sites internet de jeu. "Juegos" signifie "jeu" en espagnol. Voir plus de TLDs relatifs au jeu. .TIENDA - Domaine pour les sites internet de shopping. "Tienda" signifie "boutique" ou "magasin". Voir plus de TLDs relatifs au shopping. .VIAJES - Domaine pour les sites internet de voyage. "Viajes" signifie "voyage" en espagnol. Voir plus de TLDS relatifs au voyage. .SOY - Domaine pour les sites internet personnels. "Soy" signifie "je suis" en espagnol. Voir plus de TLDs personnels. Consultez notre liste complète des TLDs que nous acceptons. Nous avons aussi beaucoup d'autres TLDs qui acceptent des noms de domaines en espagnol. Consultez notre page IDN pour voir les langues acceptées par nos TLDs.

  • Est-ce que les règles pour les IDNs en .COM et .NET ont changé ?

    Oui, il y a de nouvelles règles concernant l'enregistrement de Nom de Domaine Internationalisé (IDN) sur .COM et .NET. Ces règles ont été modifiées le 21/03/2005. Voici ci-dessous les règles qui ont été mises en place : Verisign, le bureau central d'enregistrement de .COM et .NET adopte une approche plus stricte concernant les caractères autorisés pour les enregistrements d'IDN contenant les étiquettes de langues ENG et GER. Les domaines enregistrés avec la balise (tag) de langue ENG seront seulement autorisés pour les enregistrements comportant les caractères a-z, 0-9 et -. La raison pour laquelle nous conservons ENG est qu'à l'avenir nous pourrons ajouter des caractères pour les enregistrements d'IDN. Cependant, entre temps, aucun nouvel IDN ne peut être enregistré avec une balise de langue contenant la valeur ENG. Les domaines enregistrés avec le tag de langue GER ne permettront l'enregistrement de noms contenant les caractères a-z, 0-9, -, ä, ö, et ü. Le caractère ß continuera à être refusé, comme c'est actuellement le cas, conformément aux RFCs de IDNA. À l'heure actuelle, les enregistrements existants qui ont une balise ENG ou GER resteront dans la zone et ne seront pas touchés par ce changement. Aucun changement futur n'est envisagé, à l'exception de ce qui suit. À l'exception des caractères 0-9 et du tiret, les domaines qui mélangent les caractères Latin et Cyrillique pour toute balise de langue ne sont désormais plus autorisés. Verisign ne fera pour le moment pas de changements sur les enregistrements existants qui mélangent des caractères Latin et Cyrillique. Mais il est possible que ces enregistrements existants soient placés par la suite en REGISTRY-HOLD, car ils risquent de ne plus être conformes aux spécifications du bureau d'enregistrement.

  • Qu'est-ce qu'un domaine de premier niveau internationalisé (IDN TLD) ?

    Un domaine de premier niveau internationalisé (IDN TLD) est un domaine de premier niveau (TLD) qui utilise des caractères autres que A à Z de l'alphabet anglais (aussi désignés comme caractères non ASCII). Les IDN TLDs autorisent, à droite du point, des caractères des alphabets arabe, chinois, ou même des caractères avec accent. Par exemple, .닷컴 est l'équivalent du .COM en coréen et .संगठन est l'équivalent du .ORG en hindi. Les IDN TLDs sont différents des Noms de Domaines Internationalisés (IDNs), car ils sont à droite du point dans le nom de domaine. Les IDNs sont à gauche du point. Les TLDs ASCII et non ASCII sont compatibles avec les IDNs. Consultez une liste des TLDs compatibles IDN et faites votre recherche sur notre page de recherche d'IDN. En plus des IDN TLDs, il y a aussi des IDN ccTLDs. Quelles extensions de domaines internationalisées proposez-vous dans d'autres langues ?Le punycode, qu'est-ce que c'est ?

  • Quelles extensions de domaines en langues indiennes/hindi/sanskrit gérez-vous ?

    Nous acceptons plusieurs TLDs ou extensions de domaines de premier niveau en langues indiennes/hindi/sanskrit. La plupart sont des nouveaux TLDs récemment sortis. .संगठन - Version hindi du .ORG. .भारत - Version devaganari du .IN. .ভারত - Version bengali du .IN. .இந்தியா - Version tamoule du .IN. .భారత్ - Version télougou du .IN. .ਭਾਰਤ - Version pendjabi (Gurumukhi) du .IN. .ભારત - Version gujarati du .IN. .بھارت - Version ourdou du .IN. .SHIKSHA - "Shiksha" est un mot polyvalent utilisé en hindi qui désigne l'éducation, l'apprentissage, l'école, la formation ou l'enseignement, et il peut faire référence à tout domaine d'étude en général. Voir plus de TLDs relatifs à l'éducation. .DESI - "Desi" est dérivé du sanskrit et désigne la culture, les personnes et les produits originaires du sous-continent indien (Inde, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Népal, Sri Lanka). Voir plus de TLDs régionaux. Consultez notre liste complète des TLDs que nous acceptons. Nous avons aussi beaucoup d'autres TLDs qui acceptent des noms de domaines en hindi. Consultez notre page IDN pour voir les langues acceptées par nos TLDs.

123Next

PreviousNext

Vous avez encore besoin d'aide ?

Consultez nos ressources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat en ligne0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

International Domain Names (IDNs)

  • What Chinese domain extensions do you support?

    We support several Chinese TLDs or top-level domain extensions. Most are new TLDs that have recently been released. .CN - China's country code domain (ccTLD) (Latin version). .中国 - China's country code domain (ccTLD) (Chinese version). .公司 - Chinese version of .COM. See more generic TLDs similar to .COM. .网络 - Chinese version of .NET. .机构ž„ - Chinese version of .ORG. .在线 - Domain for general Chinese websites. 在线 is Chinese for "online". .中文网 - Domain for general Chinese websites or Chinese language version websites. 中文网‘ is Chinese for "Chinese language website". .世界 - Domain for general Chinese websites. 世界•Œ is Chinese, Korean, & Japanese for "world". .移动 - Domain for Chinese mobile websites. 移动 is Chinese for mobile. See also .MOBI. .WANG - Domain for general Chinese websites as well as personal website for people with the name Wang. "Wang" roughly translates to "website" and is also a popular name in China. See more personal TLDs. See our full list of TLDs that we support. We also have many other TLDs that support domain names in Chinese. Check out our IDN page to see the languages supported by our TLDs.

  • What is an Internationalized Domain Name (IDN)?

    Internationalized domain names (IDNs) are domain names that either: are written in languages/scripts using Latin letters with diacritics (accents marks such as é or ü) or do not use the Latin alphabet at all IDNs allow native speakers of non-Latin based scripts to access the Internet in their own language. Since Internet usage is rising around the world and the world is full of many different languages and scripts (Chinese being the most spoken language!), IDNs offer a great way to connect with your target market no matter what they speak! We support many domain extensions that offer IDNs in a variety of languages. To see a list and search for an IDN domain, visit our IDN page. We also support several IDN extensions in a variety of languages. See a list of our IDN extensions. Please note that IDNs are represented in punycode, which puts the IDN into the character set A-Z and 0-9, to connect with the domain name system (DNS).

  • What Arabic domain extensions do you support?

    We support several Arabic TLDs or top-level domain extensions. Most are new TLDs that have recently been released. .شبكة - Arabic for "Internet". See more generic TLDs. .بازار - Arabic for "Bazaar" or "Market". See more shopping related TLDs. .SO - Somolia's country code domain (ccTLD). See more ccTLDs. See our full list of TLDs that we support. We also have many other TLDs that support domain names in Arabic. Check out our IDN page to see the languages supported by our TLDs.

  • What is an IDN variant?

    An Internationalized Domain Name (IDN) variant is an alternative form of the domain name. The most common example is if you register a Chinese domain name. Chinese has two scripts for the same character, simplified and traditional. Someone may have already registered the simplifed version of a domain, preventing you from registering the traditional version. Unfortunately, due to the current design of Verisign, the central registry for .COM, .NET, .CC, and .TV, we cannot check if a variant exists ahead of time. We can only try to register the domain and if a variant exists, we get an error message (though sometimes you will see a variant error message in our search results if we received this error on that same domain name recently). Then we automatically give you an account credit for any domains we could not register.

  • What is a .CA IDN Variant Bundle?

    The central registry for .CA allows these additional characters for IDNs: é, ë, ê, è, â, à, æ, ô, œ, ù, û, ü, ç, î, ï, and ÿ. When a .CA IDN is first registered, all variants of that IDN including the ASCII domain are reserved for the registrant to optionally register in the future. For example, if the domain çïrâ.ca is registered, only the same registrant can register cirâ.ca or cira.ca. Each domain in the bundle will be treated as a separate registration and costs the same as a new domain registration. The only difference is when changing the registrant Whois contact or transferring the domain, all domains in the bundle must be set to the new registrant or be transferred.

  • What French domain extensions do you support?

    We support several French TLDs or top-level domain extensions. Most are new TLDs that have recently been released. .CA - Canada's country code domain (ccTLD). See more ccTLDs. .IM - Used as short for "immobilier" in French, which means real estate. See more real estate TLDs. .IMMO - Also used as short for "immobilier" in French, which means real estate. .MAISON - Domain for real estate websites specifically focused on buying, selling, and renting homes. "Maison" is French for "house" or "home". See more home related TLDs. .QUEBEC - Regional domain for Quebec, Canada's predominantly French-speaking province. See more regional TLDs. .SARL - French language version of LLP, stands for Société à responsabilité limitée .VIN - French for wine. See our full list of TLDs that we support. We also have many other TLDs that support domain names in Frnech. Check out our IDN page to see the languages supported by our TLDs.

  • What Spanish domain extensions do you support?

    We support several Spanish TLDs or top-level domain extensions. Most are new TLDs that have recently been released. .MX - Mexico's country code domain (ccTLD). .UNO - The domain that globally connects Hispanic, Latino, Spanish, and Italian businesses, consumers, and individuals. See more generic TLDs. .CASA - Domain for home related or real estate websites. "Casa" is Spanish for "house". See more home TLDs and real estate TLDs. .GRATIS - Domain for websites that offer free products and giveaways. "Gratis" is Spanish for "free". See more discount related TLDs. .JUEGOS - Domain for gaming websites. "Juegos" is Spanish for "game". See more game related TLDs. .TIENDA - Domain for shopping websites. "Tienda" is Spanish for "shop" or "store". See more shopping related TLDs. .VIAJES - Domain for travel websites. "Viajes" is Spanish for "travel". See more travel related TLDs. .SOY - Domain for personal websites. "Soy" is Spanish for "I am". See more personal TLDs. See our full list of TLDs that we support. We also have many other TLDs that support domain names in Spanish. Check out our IDN page to see the languages supported by our TLDs.

  • Did the rules for .COM and .NET IDNs change?

    Yes, there are new rules concerning .COM and .NET Internationalized Domain Name (IDN) registrations. These rules were changed on 03/21/2005. Listed below are the rules that were put into place: Verisign, the central registry of .COM and .NET, is taking a more restrictive approach as to what characters are permitted within IDN registrations that contain the ENG and GER language tags. Specifically: Domains registered with the language tag of ENG will only be allowed for registrations that consist of characters a-z, 0-9, and -. The reason why we are retaining the ENG table is that in the future, we could add characters to the table which would make registrations using them in an IDN. However, in the interim, no new IDNs could be registered with a language tag containing the ENG value. Domains registered with the language tag of GER will only allow for registrations that consist of characters a-z, 0-9, -, ä, ö, and ü. The ß character will continue to be disallowed however, as is currently the case, following the IDNA RFCs. At this time, existing registrations that are tagged as ENG or GER will remain in the zone and unaffected by this change. No changes in the future are envisioned except as noted in the following. With the exception of characters 0-9 and the dash, domains that commingle Latin and Cyrillic characters for any language tag will no longer be permitted. At this time Verisign will not be making any changes to existing registrations that commingle Latin and Cyrillic characters. However, there may be a need in the future to place any existing registrations on REGISTRY-HOLD, for they may no longer comply to registry specifications.

  • What is an internationalized top-level domain (IDN TLD)?

    An internationalized top-level domain (IDN TLD) is a top-level domain (TLD) that uses characters other than A-Z from the English alphabet (also known as non-ASCII characters). IDN TLDs allow for characters to the right of the dot to be from the Arabic alphabet, be Chinese characters, or even simply have the proper accent marks. For example, .닷컴 is the equivalent of .COM in Korean and .संगठन is the equivalent of .ORG for Hindi speakers. IDN TLDs are different from Internationalized Domain Names (IDNs) because they are to the right of the dot in a domain name. IDNs are to the left of the dot. Both ASCII and non-ASCII TLDs support IDNs. See a list of which TLDs support IDNs and search for one on our IDN search page. In addition to IDN TLDs, there are also IDN ccTLDs. What internationalized domain extensions in other languages do you offer?What is punycode?

  • What Hindi/Sanskrit/Indian Language domain extensions do you support?

    We support several Hindi/Sanskrit/Indian Language TLDs or top-level domain extensions. Most are new TLDs that have recently been released. .संगठन - Hindi version of .ORG. .भारत - Devanagari version of .IN. .ভারত - Bengali version of .IN. .இந்தியா - Tamil version of .IN. .భారత్ - Telugu version of .IN. .ਭਾਰਤ - Punjabi (Gurumukhi) version of .IN. .ભારત - Gujarati version of .IN. .بھارت - Urdu version of .IN. .SHIKSHA - "Shiksha" is is a versatile word used in the Hindi language that references education, learning, school, training, or teaching, and can easily be related to any field of study. See more education TLDs. .DESI - "Desi" is derived from Sanskrit and refers to the culture, people and products originating from the Indian sub-continent (India,Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka). See more regional TLDs. See our full list of TLDs that we support. We also have many other TLDs that support domain names in Hindi. Check out our IDN page to see the languages supported by our TLDs.

123Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0