Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Aide>Politiques Dynadot

Politiques Dynadot

  • Quelle est votre politique de remboursement ?

    Nous effectuons des remboursements sous forme de crédit de compte pour les scénarios suivants : Nouveaux Enregistrements de Domaines Si le nom de domaine a moins de 5 jours, vous pouvez demander une suppression dans le délai de grâce. Vous serez remboursé du montant de l'enregistrement du domaine moins les frais de suppression dans le délai de grâce indiqués sur notre page de suppression dans le délai de grâce. Transferts de Domaines Si un transfert de domaine échoue pour une raison ou une autre, nous pouvons effectuer un remboursement. Cela s'applique aussi aux échange de domaines .EU et .BE. Enchères sur Expirés Si une commande passée dans les enchères sur expirés est annulée parce que le domaine a été renouvelé par le déclarant (titulaire) original, nous pouvons rembourser intégralement le paiement de la commande vers la méthode de paiement utilisée. Hébergement WebNous pouvons annuler un Hébergement Mail si nous recevons une demande de remboursement dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat. Veuillez transférer tous vos fichiers, bases de données et/ou scripts hors de votre hébergement avant de nous contacter par e-mail pour un remboursement, car nous effacerons votre hébergement avant de vous rembourser. Créateur de Site WebSi vous avez upgradé un plan annuel, nous pouvons annuler votre plan dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat. Veuillez nous contacter par e-mail pour annuler tout plan upgradé. Certificats SSL Nous pouvons effectuer un remboursement durant les 7 jours suivant l'émission du certificat SSL. NOTE : Toutes les demandes de remboursement sont traitées MANUELLEMENT. Notre système effectuera automatiquement le remboursement sous forme de crédit de compte. Vous devez nous envoyer un E-MAIL pour recevoir le remboursement. Toutes les demandes de remboursement doivent être reçues / traitées dans les 60 jours suivant la date de commande pour être prises en compte. Scénarios pour lesquels nous ne pouvons pas offrir de remboursement : Enregistrements de domaines Si un domaine n'a pas d'heures de grâce restantes (s'il a typiquement au moins 5 jours d’existence) ou que le TLD n'accepte pas les suppression dans le délai de grâce, vous ne pourrez pas le supprimer pour vous faire rembourser. Domain Renewals In some cases we may be able to refund a domain renewal. The request would need to received by our support team within 5 days of the order completion date. If the renewal can be refunded, it will require immediate deletion of the domain name. Any such request should be emailed to [email protected] as soon as possible. Please include your acknowledgement of the domain deletion in your message to help speed up the process. Account Prepay Prepay orders are non-refundable. Requests may be considered only if none of the credit has been spent. Ventes du Marché de DomainesLa commande d'un domaine acheté sur le marché des domaines ne peut être annulée, sauf accord des deux parties (c'est-à-dire l'acheteur et le vendeur). Enchères UtilisateursUne commande pour un domaine gagné aux Enchères Utilisateurs ne peut pas être annulée, car les offres, y compris l'offre gagnante, ne peuvent pas être annulées. Domaines en attente & Enchères sur domaines en attenteQuand un domaine en attente est récupéré par nous et payé par vous (soit parce que vous étiez le seul client à avoir demandé le domaine, soit parce que vous l'avez gagné aux enchères), le domaine sera automatiquement ajouté sur votre compte. Les domaines ajoutés depuis les domaines en attente ne peuvent pas être supprimés dans le délai de grâce. Paiements échelonnésLes paiements échelonnés ne sont pas remboursables.

  • Quelle est votre Politique de Spam ?

    Dynadot n'autorise pas que ses services soient utilisés pour la diffusion de spam. Toute plainte que nous recevons indiquant que votre domaine est utilisé pour envoyer du spam, déclenchera immédiatement une enquête. Vous recevrez tout d'abord un e-mail d'avertissement de notre part vous notifiant que nous avons reçu une plainte pour spam provenant de votre ou vos domaines, et vous demandant d'arrêter d'envoyer du spam. Si vous choisissez d'ignorer notre avertissement et de continuer à envoyer du spam, nous désactiverons votre domaine ou désactiverons votre compte Dynadot dans sa totalité (selon la gravité de la situation). Vous ne pourrez plus contrôler les serveurs de noms pour votre (vos) domaine(s), et une page d'erreur apparaîtra à la place. Vous ne recevrez pas de remboursement ni de crédit de compte. Pour signaler un domaine qui a envoyé du spam, veuillez compléter une plainte pour spam.

  • Est-ce qu'il y a des limitations à vos plans d'hébergement web ?

    Nous proposons actuellement deux types d'hébergement web. Nos options comportent des avantages et des inconvénients suivant vos besoins d'hébergement. Voici quelques limitations concernant nos packs d'hébergement web. Notre Hébergement Mail peut être utilisé pour des comptes e-mail illimités et aussi pour un site internet ; cependant : L'hébergement mail est seulement pour les sites internet simples en HTML statique. Le PHP et les bases de données MySQL ne sont pas supportées. Vous ne pouvez pas uploader et lancer des scripts, et il n'y a pas de cgi-bin pour les scripts existants comme formmail. Il n'y a pas d'accès shell à votre compte (c.à-d. utilisant SSH ou telnet). Les sites internet de spam, le contenu pour adultes ou le contenu illégal ne sont pas autorisés. Notre Hébergement VPS vous offre l'avantage d'un serveur dédié sans le coût ; cependant : L'hébergement VPS est plutôt pour les utilisateurs avancés qui ont des compétences techniques et de l'expérience en création de site internet. C'est un service non géré, ce qui veut dire que les utilisateurs sont supposés gérer leurs propres installations de logiciels et résoudre les problèmes par eux-mêmes. Les sites internet de spam, le contenu pour adultes ou le contenu illégal ne sont pas autorisés. Vous n'êtes pas sûr de savoir si l'hébergement web vous convient ? Consultez notre Créateur de Site Web facile à utiliser et intuitif avec lequel vous n'avez pas besoin de coder ! Essayez-le gratuitement ou upgradez pour avoir plus d'outils, y compris l'e-mail !

  • Avez-vous des packs spéciaux pour les œuvres caritatives à but non lucratif ?

    Non, nous ne proposons aucun pack spécial pour les œuvres caritatives à but non lucratif pour le moment. Cependant, nous proposons des promotions bulk et super bulk en fonction des dépenses. Pour bénéficier de notre tarif discount bulk, vous devez dépenser 500 $ ou plus par an chez nous. Pour bénéficier de notre tarif discount super bulk, vous devez dépenser 5000 $ ou plus par an chez nous. Consultez notre tarification bulk et notre tarification super bulk. Vous pouvez obtenir ce tarif immédiatement sur votre compte en prépayant.

  • Avez-vous des comptes revendeurs disponibles pour vos services ?

    Un revendeur est une entreprise ou une personne qui achète des domaines chez un régistraire de domaines ou un autre revendeur de domaines pour le compte de ses clients. Les domaines que vous achetez par l'intermédiaire de revendeurs ne vous appartiennent souvent pas, mais sont plutôt la propriété du revendeur, c'est une chose qu'il faut savoir. For many years Dynadot did not offer reseller services. However, we have recently launched a reseller services. For more information please contact our support team and they will direct you to our reseller team.

  • Qui puis-je contacter si je ne suis pas satisfait du service client que j'ai reçu ?

    Chez Dynadot, nous prenons les commentaires très sérieusement et encourageons nos clients à nous contacter pour faire escalader un problème s'ils ne sont pas satisfaits du niveau de service client reçu. Si vous souhaitez faire remonter un problème, veuillez nous soumettre un ticket en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected] Veuillez inclure autant de détails que possible sur le problème, tels que le nom d'utilisateur Dynadot associé et l'ID de commande, ainsi que la date, la méthode de contact et le nom du représentant du service clientèle qui vous a initialement aidé. Cela nous permettra d'examiner le problème dans son intégralité. Notre équipe de management accusera réception de votre plainte dans les 24 heures ouvrables et s'efforcera de résoudre vos problèmes dans les 10 jours ouvrables.

  • Avez-vous une Politique de Paiement ?

    Oui, nous pouvons payer le crédit de compte selon les conditions suivantes : Veuillez demander un remboursement via la méthode de paiement initiale, si la commande est encore remboursable. Il y a 5% de frais sur le crédit de compte payé pour couvrir les frais associés à la transaction. The minimum payout amount in USD that can be requested is $100 USD. The minimum payout amount in CNY that can request is 700 yuan. Les paiements sont effectués via PayPal avec l'e-mail que vous spécifiez. Les paiements via Alipay sont disponibles pour le crédit de compte en CNY et sont effectués vers le compte associé à l'e-mail ou au numéro de téléphone que vous spécifiez. Les paiements par chèque sont aussi disponibles pour le crédit de compte en USD. Comme PayPal facture des frais supplémentaires pour les paiements vers les comptes internationaux, les paiements inférieurs à 500 $ USD peuvent coûter plus cher. Demander un paiement de moins de 500 $ USD peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Il peut vous être demandé de vérifier des informations de compte. La mise à jour de vos informations de compte déclenchera une période d'attente d'un mois. Les demandes de paiement peuvent être refusées si nous ne pouvons pas vérifier le détenteur du compte, si une activité frauduleuse a été identifiée ou est suspectée en lien avec le compte effectuant la demande. First time payout orders will take longer, it can take a minimum of seven to ten business days to complete. Les commandes de paiement suivantes peuvent prendre deux à cinq jours ouvrés pour être finalisées. NOTE: Dynadot is not responsible for any additional fees that may be charged by PayPal. Accounts must be active for at least 6 months if you are requesting a payout.

  • Un de vos clients enfreint mon copyright. Est-ce que Dynadot va m'aider ?

    Dynadot respecte les droits de propriété intellectuelle des autres et s'engage à protéger ces droits le cas échéant. Si vous croyez qu'un de nos client enfreint votre copyright ou autre droit de propriété intellectuelle, veuillez soumettre une Réclamation de Copyright. Assurez-vous de nous transmettre toute preuve d'infraction pour que nous puissions intervenir. Nous ouvrirons une enquête et agirons si nous trouvons une preuve concluante d'infraction. Veuillez savoir que dans certains cas vous devrez nous fournir une ordonnance du tribunal ou une ordonnance administrative avant que nous puissions vous aider. Nous nous réservons le droit de ne prendre aucune mesure concernant les réclamations de copyright sans présentation d'ordonnance produite par un tribunal ou un organisme administratif. Vous pouvez aussi résoudre le problème en contactant le propriétaire du domaine ou du site internet directement et le "mettre en demeure d'arrêter". Vous pouvez trouver qui est le propriétaire en utilisant notre consultation Whois. Si le propriétaire utilise notre confidentialité de domaine, vous pouvez appeler, envoyer un e-mail ou un courrier aux informations de contact fournies et nous transmettrons votre message à l'intéressé. Nous encourageons tous les plaignants à utiliser cette approche avant de soumettre une réclamation de copyright formelle à Dynadot. Est-ce que quelqu'un a déclaré que vous enfreigniez son copyright ? Apprenez ce que vous pouvez faire pour vous défendre.

  • Est-ce que Dynadot conserve un portfolio de domaines ?

    Non, Dynadot ne conserve pas de portfolio de domaines et ne l'a jamais fait. En plus de dynadot.com, nous possédons aussi d'autres domaines qu'il est logique de détenir pour notre activité. Cela comprend des fautes d'orthographe de dynadot, comme "dyandot.com", et dynadot sur d'autre extensions de domaines de premier niveau comme dynadot.net et dynadot.domains. La plupart de ces extensions de domaines sont simplement redirigées vers notre site principal. Un domaine amusant que nous possédons est notre lien court personnalisé, dyna.me. Vous verrez qu'il est utilisé pour renvoyer vers notre site internet sur nos réseaux sociaux, y compris Facebook et Twitter. Vous avez peut-être remarqué que les informations de contact de Dynadot apparaissent dans le Whois de beaucoup de domaines. C'est parce que le domaine est enregistré chez nous et que le propriétaire a choisi d'utiliser notre service de confidentialité de domaine, qui remplace ses informations de contact par les nôtres. Si vous voulez entrer en contact avec le propriétaire de ce domaine, vous pouvez envoyer votre message à [email protected] et nous le transférerons au propriétaire.

  • Une Contre-Vérification, qu'est-ce que c'est ?

    Une Contre-Vérification est un document signé et certifié que vous nous soumettez pour contester une Plainte de Copyright qu'une tierce partie a déposée à votre encontre. En soumettant une contre-vérification, vous certifiez sous peine de parjure tous faits et/ou éléments qui démentent les réclamations de violation de copyright concernant votre nom de domaine et/ou votre site internet. Une contre-vérification doit inclure tout ce qui suit : Votre nom complet (prénoms, nom). Votre adresse (adresse physique, pas de boîte postale ni de service postal). Votre numéro de téléphone, y compris le code pays si le numéro n'est pas aux États-Unis. Votre numéro de fax, si vous en avez un (facultatif). Votre adresse e-mail. Une remise de documents, preuve, et/ou une explication pour nier la réclamation de violation de copyright faite conte vous. Votre déclaration sur l'honneur que l'utilisation du contenu en question est autorisée par le détenteur des droits de copyright (le plaignant), ou autrement permis par la loi, ou que le plaignant ne détient pas légalement les droits de copyright. Votre déclaration, sous peine de parjure, que les informations que vous fournissez concernant le contenu mis en cause ainsi que le copyright sont exacts. Votre signature (signature électronique possible). Clarifions les types de preuves que nous acceptons pour appuyer votre contre-vérification par quelques exemples. Nous acceptons, par exemple, la preuve que le(s) plaignant(s) vous ont donné leur autorisation expresse de republier ou revendre leur contenu. Nous acceptons aussi l'identification et les copies du texte d'une loi, élément d'ordre légal, ou réglementation reconnue soit aux États-Unis soit par la Convention Internationale de Berne, qui autorise légalement votre utilisation du contenu. Un autre exemple est pour vous de fournir des documents ou preuves que le(s) plaignant(s) ne déteint pas de copyright ayant force exécutoire. Si plus d'une plainte de copyright a été déposée à votre encontre, nous vous demanderons de soumettre une contre-vérification séparée pour chaque plainte. Nous devons recevoir les contre-vérifications dans les délais spécifiés dans nos notifications et e-mails. Si nous ne recevons pas vos documents dans les temps, vous prenez le risque que vos services soient interrompus. Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre contre-vérification par fax, e-mail, ou courrier, aux coordonnées suivantes : Fax : +1 (415) 869-2893 E-mail : [email protected] Adresse : P.O. Box 345, San Mateo, CA 94401 Une fois que nous avons reçu votre contre-vérification, nous nous assurons qu'elle soit complète et exacte suivant les standards cités plus haut. Si nous estimons que la contre-vérification est satisfaisante, alors nous réactivons vos services (s'ils avaient été désactivés), et/ou demandons que le plaignant passe par un tribunal ou un arrêté administratif pour désactiver vos services.

12Next

PreviousNext

Vous avez encore besoin d'aide ?

Consultez nos ressources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat en ligne0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Help>Dynadot Policies

Dynadot Policies

  • What is your Refund Policy?

    We give refunds in the form of account credit for the following scenarios: New Domain Registrations If the domain name is less than 5 days old, you may be able to request a grace period deletion. You will be credited the domain's registration cost minus the applicable grace deletion fee stated on our grace deletion page. Domain Transfers If a domain transfer fails for any reason, we can give a refund. This also applies for failed .EU and .BE domain trades. Expired Auction Orders If an expired auction order is cancelled because the domain was renewed by the original registrant, we can provide a full refund of the payment for the expired auction order to the original payment method. Web Hosting We can cancel Email Hosting if we receive the refund request within the first 30 days of purchase. Please transfer all your files, databases, and/or scripts from your hosting before you email us for a refund because we will delete your web hosting package before we issue you a refund. Website Builder If you upgraded to a yearly plan, we can cancel your plan within 30 days of purchase. Please email us to cancel any upgraded plans. SSL Certificates We can issue a refund within 7 days after the SSL certificate is issued. NOTE: All refund requests are handled MANUALLY. Our system will automatically issue you an account credit. You must EMAIL us in order to receive a refund. All refund requests must be received / processed within 60 days of the order date to be considered. Scenarios for which we cannot provide refunds: Domain Registrations If a domain has no grace hours left (typically, older than 5 days) or the TLD does not support grace deletions at all, you will not be able to have it deleted for credit. Domain Renewals In some cases we may be able to refund a domain renewal. The request would need to received by our support team within 5 days of the order completion date. If the renewal can be refunded, it will require immediate deletion of the domain name. Any such request should be emailed to [email protected] as soon as possible. Please include your acknowledgement of the domain deletion in your message to help speed up the process. Account Prepay Prepay orders are non-refundable. Requests may be considered only if none of the credit has been spent. Marketplace Domain Sales An order for a domain purchased through the Domain Marketplace cannot be cancelled/reversed unless both parties (i.e. buyer and seller) agree. User Auctions An order for a domain won through User Auction cannot be reversed/cancelled since bids, including a winning bid, cannot be cancelled. Backorders & Backorder Auctions When a backordered domain is caught by us and paid by you (either because you were the only customer to have requested the domain or because you won it through backorder auction), the domain would be automatically added to your account. Domains added from backorders cannot be grace deleted. Installment Payments Installment payments are non-refundable.

  • What is your Spam Policy?

    Dynadot does not allow its services to be used for the transmission of spam. If we receive any complaints about your domain being used to send spam, we will promptly start an investigation. First, you will receive an email warning from us notifying you that we have received a spam complaint for your domain(s), and asking you to stop sending spam. If you choose to ignore our warning and continue to send spam, we will deactivate your domain or disable your entire Dynadot account (depending on the severity of the situation). You will no longer be able to control the name servers for your domain(s), and instead an error page will appear in its place. You will not receive a refund or an account credit. To report a domain that has sent spam, please submit a spam complaint.

  • Are there any limitations to your web hosting plans?

    We currently offer two types of web hosting. Each of our options has its pros and cons depending on your hosting needs. Here are a few limitations to our web hosting packages. Our Email Hosting can be used for unlimited email accounts as well as a website; however: Email Hosting is only for simple, static HTML websites. PHP and MySQL databases are not supported. You cannot upload and run scripts, and there is no cgi-bin with existing scrips like formmail. There is no shell access to your account (e.g. using SSH or telnet). Spam websites, adult content, or illegal content are not allowed. Our VPS Hosting gives you the benefit of a dedicated server without the cost; however: VPS Hosting is for more advanced users who have some technical skills and experience with building a website. It is an unmanaged service, meaning that users will be expected to manage their own software installations and troubleshoot any issues on their own. Spam websites, adult content, or illegal content are not allowed. Not sure if web hosting is right for you? Check out our easy-to-use, intuitive Website Builder that requires no coding! Try it for free or upgrade to get more tools including email!

  • Do you have any special packages available for non-profit charities?

    No, we do not offer any special packages for non-profit charities at this time. However, we do offer bulk and super bulk discounts based on spending. To get our bulk discount pricing, you must spend $500 or more per year with us. To get our super bulk discount pricing, you must spend $5000 or more with us per year. See our bulk pricing and our super bulk pricing. You can get this pricing immediately in your account by prepaying.

  • Who can I contact if I am not happy with the customer service I received?

    At Dynadot, we take feedback very seriously and encourage customers to contact us to escalate an issue if they are not happy with the level of customer service received. If you wish to escalate an issue, please submit a ticket to us by emailing [email protected] Please include as much detail about the issue as possible, such as the associated Dynadot username and order ID, and the date, method of contact, and name of the customer service representative you were originally assisted by. This will allow us to investigate the problem in full. Our management team will acknowledge your complaint within 24 business hours and aim to resolve any issues you have within 10 business days.

  • Do you have reseller accounts available for your services?

    No, we do not offer reseller accounts with our services. A reseller is a company or person that buys domains from a domain registrar or another domain reseller on behalf of their customers. Often with resellers, the domain you purchase is not owned by you, but is instead owned by the reseller, which is something to be aware of. Dynadot itself is an ICANN-accredited domain registrar, which means we have direct connections to the central registries of the top-level domain extensions (TLDs) we sell. This also means that you are always the owner of any domain registered with us, even if you use our domain privacy service. Not sure if you own your domain? You can do a Whois lookup to find out.

  • Do you have a Payout Policy?

    Yes, we provide payouts for account credit with the following conditions: Please request a refund to the original payment method if the order is still eligible for a refund. There is a 5% fee on account credit that is paid out to cover costs associated with the transaction. The minimum payout amount in USD that can be requested is $100 USD. The minimum payout amount in CNY that can request is 700 yuan. Payouts are made via PayPal to the email that you specify. Payouts via Alipay are available for account credit in CNY and are made to the account associated with the email or phone number that you specify. Payouts by check are also available for account credit in USD. Because PayPal charges extra fees to payout International accounts, there may be an additional cost for payouts under $500 USD. Requesting a payout of less than $500 USD can result in additional fees. You may be required to verify account details. Updating your account information will trigger a month long waiting period. Payout requests can be denied if we are unable to verify the account holder, fraudulent activity has been identified, or is suspected in connection with the account making the request. First time payout orders will take longer, it can take a minimum of seven to ten business days to complete. Subsequent payout orders can take two to five business days to complete. NOTE: Dynadot is not responsible for any additional fees that may be charged by PayPal. Accounts must be active for at least 6 months if you are requesting a payout.

  • One of your customers is violating my copyright. Will Dynadot help me?

    Dynadot respects the intellectual property rights of others and is committed to protecting such rights where they exist. If you believe your copyright or other intellectual property right is being violated by one of our customers, please submit a Copyright Complaint. Be sure to forward us any evidence or proof of infringement so that we may better serve you. We will initiate an investigation and take action where we find conclusive proof of infringement. Please be aware that in some cases we may require you to provide us with a court order or administrative order before we are able to assist you. We reserve the right to take no action on copyright complaints without the backing of an order issued by a court of law or an administrative body. You may also obtain resolution by contacting the domain or website owner directly and demanding that they "cease and desist." You can find out who the owner is by using our Whois Lookup. If the owner is using our domain privacy, you can call, email, or mail them at the contact information provided and we will forward your message on to them. We encourage all complainants to utilize this approach before submitting a formal copyright complaint to Dynadot. Has someone claimed you're violating their copyright? Find out what you can do to defend yourself.

  • Does Dynadot keep a domain portfolio?

    No, Dynadot does not and has never kept a domain portfolio. In addition to dynadot.com, we also own additional domains that make sense for us to own as a business. This includes misspellings of dynadot such as the common typo "dyandot.com" and dynadot itself on other top-level domain extensions such as dynadot.net and dynadot.domains. Most of these domains are simply being forwarded back to our main website. One fun domain that we own is our custom short link, dyna.me. You'll see this used to link back to our website on our social media pages including Facebook and Twitter. You may notice Dynadot's contact information show up in the Whois of many domains. This is because the domain is registered with us and the owner has chose to use our domain privacy service, which replaces their contact information with ours. If you are interested in getting in touch with the owner of that domain, you can send your message to [email protected] and we will forward it to the owner for you.

  • What is a Counter-Verification?

    A Counter-Verification is a signed and certified document that you submit to us in order to dispute a Copyright Complaint that a third party has lodged against you. By submitting a counter-verification, you are certifying under penalty of perjury any facts and/or evidence that refute the claims of copyright infringement regarding your domain name and/or website. A counter-verification must include all of the following: Your full name (first, middle, last). Your address (physical address, not a PO Box or mail service). Your telephone number, including country code if not the United States. Your fax number, if you have one (optional). Your email address. A submission of documents, evidence, and/or an explanation to negate the copyright infringement claim made against you. Your declaration that it is your good faith belief that the use of the material complained of is authorized by the copyright holder (aka the complainant), or otherwise permitted under the law, or that the complainant does not have a legally enforceable copyright claim. Your declaration, under penalty of perjury, that the information you are providing regarding the infringing material and the copyright is accurate. Your signature (may be electronically signed). Let us clarify the types of evidence we would accept to support your counter-verification with a few examples. We would accept, for instance, evidence that the complainants gave their express permission to you to republish or resell their materials. Also, we would accept identification of and copies of the text of a statute, law, or regulation recognized by either United States law or the International Berne Convention, that lawfully permits your use of the material. Still another example is if you can provide documents or proof that the complainant somehow does not own a legally enforceable copyright. If more than one copyright complaint has been lodged against you, we will require you to submit a separate counter-verification for each complaint. We must receive counter-verifications by the deadlines specified in our notices and emails. If we do not receive your documents in a timely fashion, you run the risk of your services being terminated. You may submit your counter-verification to us by fax, email, or postal mail, as follows: Fax: +1 (415) 869-2893 Email: [email protected] Mail: P.O. Box 345, San Mateo, CA 94401 Once we receive your counter-verification, we evaluate it for completeness and accuracy under the standards set forth above. If we determine that the counter-verification is satisfactory, then we may restore your services (if disabled), and/or request that the complainant seek a court or administrative order to disable your services.

12Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0