Give your .COM a new home! $8.15 .COM Transfers! Use code: OCTOCOM Expires: 10/31/17

Помощь>Принципы Dynadot

    Принципы Dynadot

    • Это моя учетная запись! Зачем мне отправлять удостоверение личности?

      Мы очень серьезно относимся к безопасности вашей учетной записи, вложили много средств и приложили много усилий, чтобы сделать нашу систему безопасной для пользователей благодаря самым современным технологиям. Если бы хакер получил доступ к вашей электронной почте, ему не составило бы труда воспользоваться услугой восстановления пароля для любой учетной записи, связанной с этой электронной почтой. Восстановление пароля не раз приводило к краже доменов или перехвату трафика веб-сайтов. К счастью, Dynadot имеет несколько уровней проверки подлинности для предотвращения кражи ценных доменов. Сюда относятся «день рождения», секретный вопрос и ответ, Google Authenticator и аутентификация по СМС. Мы можем попросить вас отправить удостоверение личности с фотографией в следующих случаях: вы забыли «день рождения»; вы забыли или ввели неправильный ответ на секретный вопрос; вы потеряли телефон или вам требуется сбросить параметры Google Authenticator или SMS.

    • Предоставляете ли вы специальные учетные записи для реселлеров ваших услуг?

      Нет, мы не предоставляем учетные записи для реселлеров наших услуг. Реселлер — это компания или индивидуальное лицо, которое покупает домены у регистратора доменов или у других реселлеров от имени своих клиентов. Следует помнить, что в случае с реселлерами часто владельцем купленного вами домена является реселлер, а не вы. Dynadot является регистратором доменов, аккредитованным ICANN, а значит, мы напрямую связаны с центральными реестрами доменов верхнего уровня (TLD), которые мы продаем. Это также означает, что вы всегда являетесь владельцем домена, зарегистрированного у нас, даже если используете услугу скрытия личных данных. Не знаете, являетесь ли вы владельцем домена? Узнайте с помощью поиска по базе Whois.

    • Какова ваша политика по отношению к спаму?

      Dynadot не разрешает использовать свои услуги для передачи спама. Если к нам поступят жалоба на то, что ваш домен используется для рассылки спама, мы немедленно рассмотрим эту жалобу. Сначала вы получите электронное письмо с предупреждением о том, что мы получили жалобу на спам с вашего домена и просим вас остановить рассылку спама. Если вы проигнорируете наше предложение и продолжите рассылку спама, мы отключим ваш домен или деактивируем всю учетную запись Dynadot (в зависимости от сложности ситуации). Вы больше не сможете управлять серверами имен вашего домена и вместо него будет отображаться страница Dynadot «домен аннулирован из-за жалоб на спам». Вы не получите финансового возмещения. Чтобы сообщить о домене, с которого рассылается спам, отправьте жалобу на спам.

    • Существуют ли какие-либо ограничения для ваших тарифов веб-хостинга?

      На сегодняшний день мы предлагаем два типа ве-хостинга. У каждого из них есть свои преимужества и недостатки взависимости о ваших потребностей. Вот некоторые ограничения наших пакетов веб-хостинга. На нашем Email-хостинге можно создать бесконечное количество учетных записей электронной почты и веб-сайтов, но: Email-хостинг тольо для простых, статических HTML-сайтов; PHP и базы данных MySQL не поддерживаются; вы не сможете загружать и выполнять скрипты, и на хостинге нет cgi-bin с установленными скриптами (например formmail); отсутствует удаленный доступ к выполнению команд (например, SSH и telnet); веб-сайты, рассылающие спам, содержащие материалы для взрослых или запрещенные законом материалы, не разрешены. Наш VPS-хостинг дает вам все преимущества выделенного сервера за меньшую цену, но: VPS-хостинг подходит для продвинутых пользователей, обладающих техническими навыками и опытом создания сайтов. это неуправляемая услуга, а значит пользователям необходимо самостоятельно устанавливать ПО и устранять возможные неполадки; веб-сайты, рассылающие спам, содержащие материалы для взрослых или запрещенные законом материалы, не разрешены. Не знаете, подойдет ли веб-хостинг вам? Ознакомьтесь с нашим удобным и простым в использовании конструктором сайтов, который не требует навыков программирования! Попробуйте его бесплатно или перейдите на платную версию, чтобы получить больше инструментов, включая электронную почту!

    • Я совершил оплату, почему меня просят пройти проверку?

      Мы понимаем, что у нас более строгий подход к предотвращению мошенничества, чем у большинства других регистраторов. С заказами, где карта физически не предъявляется (интернет-заказы), ответственность возлагается на продавца и мы оплачиваем все комиссии, связанные с возвратом платежей по картам. Кроме этих ненужных и дорогостоящих затрат, нам не нравится обнаруживать, что украденная карта или взломанный аккаунт PayPal использовали для оплаты заказов у нас, и мы делаем все возможное, чтобы избежать таких происшествий. По этой причине мы разработали сложный механизм фильтрации, который определяет, для каких заказов требуется проверка. Если вы получите запрос на проверку, не принимайте это близко к сердцу, здесь играют роль много факторов и такой запрос не является обвинением. «Я оплатил(а) с верифицированного аккаунта PayPal, мне все равно нужно это делать?» Да, мы получаем отмену платежа даже для верифицированных счетов PayPal. «Сколько раз меня будут просить о проверке?» Когда вы пройдете проверку, это будет принято к сведению. В большинстве случаев вас не будут просить пройти проверку снова.

    • Один из ваших клиентов нарушает мои авторские права. Может ли Dynadot помочь мне?

      Компания Dynadot уважает чужие права на интеллектуальную собственность и защищает эти права, если их нарушают. Если вы считаете, что ваши авторские права или другие права на интеллектуальную собственность нарушаются одним из наших клиентов, отправьте Жалобу на нарушение авторского права. Не забудьте направить нам любые свидетельства или доказательства нарушения, чтобы мы могли вам помочь. Мы начнем расследование и примем меры, если будут найдены неопровержимые доказательства нарушения. Имейте в виду, что в некоторых случаях мы можем потребовать от вас предоставить нам судебное или административное предписание, прежде чем мы сможем вам помочь. Мы оставляем за собой право не принимать мер в ответ на жалобы, не подкрепленные постановлением суда или административного органа. Вы также можете разрешить проблему, связавшись с владельцем домена или сайта напрямую и потребовав «прекратить и воздерживаться впредь». Вы можете узнать, кто является владельцем с помощью поиска в Whois. Если владелец использует услугу скрытие личных данных, вы можете позвонить, отправить электронную или обычную почту по указанным адресам и телефону и мы перенаправим ваше сообщение. Мы советуем применять данных подход для всех жалоб, прежде чем отправлять формальные жалобы о нарушении авторских прав в Dynadot. Кто-то заявляет, что вы нарушаете их авторские права? Узнайте, что вы можете сделать, чтобы защитить себя.

    • Кто-то украл мою учетную запись Dynadot! Как получить ее обратно?

      Если это случилось с вами впервые, мы сделаем одно исключение и поможем вам вернуть вашу учетную запись Dynadot, после того, как вы докажите, что на самом деле являетесь ее владельцем. Что касается последующих случаев перехвата учетной записи, мы не можем помочь вам вернуть ее, поскольку вы и только вы отвечаете за безопасность вашей учетной записи. Компания Dynadot приложила много усилий, чтобы обеспечить безопасность своей системы. Ответственность за безопасность учетной записи лежит исключительно на ее создателе. Это четко определено в 6 разделе 1 части (Безопасность учетной записи) нашего Соглашения на обслуживание. Мы убедительно просим вас выбрать пароль с разумным сочетанием цифр и букв, и часто менять его, чтобы избежать взлома учетной записи.

    • Does Dynadot keep a domain portfolio?

      No, Dynadot does not and has never kept a domain portfolio. In addition to dynadot.com, we also own additional domains that make sense for us to own as a business. This includes misspellings of dynadot such as the common typo "dyandot.com" and dynadot itself on other top-level domain extensions such as dynadot.net and dynadot.domains. Most of these domains are simply being forwarded back to our main website. One fun domain that we own is our custom short link, dyna.me. You'll see this used to link back to our website on our social media pages including Facebook and Twitter. You may notice Dynadot's contact information show up in the Whois of many domains. This is because the domain is registered with us and the owner has chose to use our domain privacy service, which replaces their contact information with ours. If you are interested in getting in touch with the owner of that domain, you can send your message to privacy@dynadot.com and we will forward it to the owner for you.

    • Что такое «контрверификация»?

      Контрверификация – это подписанный и заверенный документ, отправляемый нам для того, чтобы оспорить жалобу на нарушение авторского права, которую подала на вас третья сторона. Отправляя контрверификацию, вы заверяете с ответственностью за предоставление заведомо ложных сведений любые факты и/или свидетельства, которые опровергают заявленное нарушение авторских прав, связанное с вашим доменным именем и/или веб-сайтом. Контрверификация должна включать следующую информацию. Ваше полное имя (имя, отчество, фамилия). Ваш адрес (физический адрес, не а/я или почтовая служба). Ваш номер телефона, включая код страны, если за пределами США. Ваш номер факса, если имеется (необязательно). Ваш адрес электронной почты. Пакет документов, свидетельств и/или объяснения, опровергающие заявление о нарушении авторских прав, поданное против вас. Ваше заявление о том, что вы добросовестно предполагаете, что использование материалов, являющихся предметом жалобы, разрешено правообладателем (лицом, направившим жалобу), или разрешено законом, или что у лица, направившего жалобу нет юридически действительного авторского права. Ваше заявление с ответственностью за предоставление заведомо ложных сведений, что информация, которую вы предоставляете о материалах и авторском праве, является точной. Ваша подпись (может быть электронной). Позвольте объяснить, какие типы свидетельств мы принимаем в поддержку вашей контрверификации, на нескольких примерах. Мы принимаем, к примеру, свидетельства о том, что податель жалобы дал вам свое ясно выраженное разрешение на повторную публикацию или продажу своих материалов. Мы также принимаем наименование и копии текста нормативных и законодательных актов или положений, закрепленных законодательством США или международной бернской конвенцией, дающих законное права использования материала. Другой пример – это документальные доказательства, что податель жалобы не обладает юридически действительным авторским правом. Если в отношении вас подано более одной жалобы на нарушение авторских прав, мы потребуем от вас отправить отдельную контрверификацию для каждой жалобы. Мы должны получить контрверификации в сроки, указанные в наших уведомлениях и электронных письмах. Если мы не получим ваши документы вовремя, есть риск, что услуги будут аннулированы. Вы можете отправить нам контрверификацию по факсу, электронной или обычной почте на следующий адрес: Факс: +1 (415) 869-2893 Эл. почта: info@dynadot.com Почтовый адрес: P.O. Box 345, San Mateo, CA 94401 Когда мы получим вашу контрверификацию, мы оценим ее полноту и точность по стандартам, установленным выше. Если мы определим, что контрверификация отвечает требованиям, мы восстановим ваши услуги (если они были отключены), и/или попросим лицо, направившее жалобу, предоставить постановление суда или административное постановление, прежде чем мы отключим ваши услуги.

    • Does Dynadot save my searches?

      No, Dynadot does not and has never saved any searches on our website. This includes, but is not limited to domain searches, bulk searches, IDN searches, as well as searches in our expired auctions, marketplace, and backorders. You may find that a domain you search for is available one day and gone the next. This could be for any number of reasons, which is why we recommend registering your domain idea when it's available because there is no guarantee that it will stay available for long. Please note that Dynadot also does not keep a domain portfolio.

    12>>

    ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Dynadot Policies

    Dynadot Policies

    • Are there any limitations to your web hosting plans?

      We currently offer two types of web hosting. Each of our options has its pros and cons depending on your hosting needs. Here are a few limitations to our web hosting packages. Our Email Hosting can be used for unlimited email accounts as well as a website; however: Email Hosting is only for simple, static HTML websites. PHP and MySQL databases are not supported. You cannot upload and run scripts, and there is no cgi-bin with existing scrips like formmail. There is no shell access to your account (e.g. using SSH or telnet). Spam websites, adult content, or illegal content are not allowed. Our VPS Hosting gives you the benefit of a dedicated server without the cost; however: VPS Hosting is for more advanced users who have some technical skills and experience with building a website. It is an unmanaged service, meaning that users will be expected to manage their own software installations and troubleshoot any issues on their own. Spam websites, adult content, or illegal content are not allowed. Not sure if web hosting is right for you? Check out our easy-to-use, intuitive Website Builder that requires no coding! Try it for free or upgrade to get more tools including email!

    • Do you have a Payout Policy?

      Yes, we provide payouts for account credit with the following conditions: Refunds are available and should be requested for account credit that is within the refund period. There is a 5% fee on account credit that is paid out to cover costs associated with the transaction. The minimum payout amount that you can request is $100 USD. Payouts are made via Paypal to the email that you specify. Payouts by check are also available for account credit in USD. You may be required to verify account details by providing identification or through email verification to protect against fraud. NOTE: All payout requests are handled manually. Our system will automatically place the funds on hold when it is waiting for approval.

    • Do you have reseller accounts available for your services?

      No, we do not offer reseller accounts with our services. A reseller is a company or person that buys domains from a domain registrar or another domain reseller on behalf of their customers. Often with resellers, the domain you purchase is not owned by you, but is instead owned by the reseller, which is something to be aware of. Dynadot itself is an ICANN accredited domain registrar, which means we have direct connections to the central registries of the top-level domain extensions (TLDs) we sell. This also means that you are always the owner of any domain registered with us, even if you use our domain privacy service. Not sure if you own your domain? You can do a Whois lookup to find out.

    • What is your Spam Policy?

      Dynadot does not allow its services to be used for the transmission of spam. If we receive any complaints about your domain being used to send spam, we will promptly start an investigation. First, you will receive an email warning from us notifying you that we have received a spam complaint for your domain(s), and asking you to stop sending spam. If you choose to ignore our warning and continue to send spam, we will deactivate your domain or disable your entire Dynadot account (depending on the severity of the situation). You will no longer be able to control the name servers for your domain(s), and instead a Dynadot "domain cancelled for spam abuse" page will appear in its place. You will not receive a refund or an account credit. To report a domain that has sent spam, please submit a spam complaint.

    • One of your customers is violating my copyright. Will Dynadot help me?

      Dynadot respects the intellectual property rights of others and is committed to protecting such rights where they exist. If you believe your copyright or other intellectual property right is being violated by one of our customers, please submit a Copyright Complaint. Be sure to forward us any evidence or proof of infringement so that we may better serve you. We will initiate an investigation and take action where we find conclusive proof of infringement. Please be aware that in some cases we may require you to provide us with a court order or administrative order before we are able to assist you. We reserve the right to take no action on copyright complaints without the backing of an order issued by a court of law or an administrative body. You may also obtain resolution by contacting the domain or website owner directly and demanding that they "cease and desist." You can find out who the owner is by using our Whois Lookup. If the owner is using our domain privacy, you can call, email, or mail them at the contact information provided and we will forward your message on to them. We encourage all complainants to utilize this approach before submitting a formal copyright complaint to Dynadot. Has someone claimed you're violating their copyright? Find out what you can do to defend yourself.

    • Someone stole my Dynadot account! How can I get it back?

      If this is the first time this has happened to you, we will make a one-time exception and help you get your Dynadot account back once you have proven that you are indeed the true account owner. In regards to any subsequent account break-ins, we cannot help you get your account back since you and you alone are responsible for the security of the account. Dynadot has invested a good amount of effort into maintaining the security of our system. It is the sole responsibility of the creator of the account to keep the account safe and secure. This is clearly stated in our Service Agreement under Part 1, Section 6, Account Security. We urge you to choose a password with a healthy mixture of numbers and letters and change it often to keep your account safe to avoid any account break-ins.

    • Does Dynadot keep a domain portfolio?

      No, Dynadot does not and has never kept a domain portfolio. In addition to dynadot.com, we also own additional domains that make sense for us to own as a business. This includes misspellings of dynadot such as the common typo "dyandot.com" and dynadot itself on other top-level domain extensions such as dynadot.net and dynadot.domains. Most of these domains are simply being forwarded back to our main website. One fun domain that we own is our custom short link, dyna.me. You'll see this used to link back to our website on our social media pages including Facebook and Twitter. You may notice Dynadot's contact information show up in the Whois of many domains. This is because the domain is registered with us and the owner has chose to use our domain privacy service, which replaces their contact information with ours. If you are interested in getting in touch with the owner of that domain, you can send your message to privacy@dynadot.com and we will forward it to the owner for you.

    • Do you have any special packages available for non-profit charities?

      No, we do not offer any special packages for non-profit charities at this time. However, we do offer bulk and super bulk discounts based on spending. To get our bulk discount pricing, you must spend $500 or more per year with us. To get our super bulk discount pricing, you must spend $5000 or more with us per year. See our bulk pricing and our super bulk pricing. You can get this pricing immediately in your account by prepaying.

    • What is a Counter-Verification?

      A Counter-Verification is a signed and certified document that you submit to us in order to dispute a Copyright Complaint that a third party has lodged against you. By submitting a counter-verification, you are certifying under penalty of perjury any facts and/or evidence that refute the claims of copyright infringement regarding your domain name and/or website. A counter-verification must include all of the following: Your full name (first, middle, last). Your address (physical address, not a PO Box or mail service). Your telephone number, including country code if not the United States. Your fax number, if you have one (optional). Your email address. A submission of documents, evidence, and/or an explanation to negate the copyright infringement claim made against you. Your declaration that it is your good faith belief that the use of the material complained of is authorized by the copyright holder (aka the complainant), or otherwise permitted under the law, or that the complainant does not have a legally enforceable copyright claim. Your declaration, under penalty of perjury, that the information you are providing regarding the infringing material and the copyright is accurate. Your signature (may be electronically signed). Let us clarify the types of evidence we would accept to support your counter-verification with a few examples. We would accept, for instance, evidence that the complainants gave their express permission to you to republish or resell their materials. Also, we would accept identification of and copies of the text of a statute, law, or regulation recognized by either United States law or the International Berne Convention, that lawfully permits your use of the material. Still another example is if you can provide documents or proof that the complainant somehow does not own a legally enforceable copyright. If more than one copyright complaint has been lodged against you, we will require you to submit a separate counter-verification for each complaint. We must receive counter-verifications by the deadlines specified in our notices and emails. If we do not receive your documents in a timely fashion, you run the risk of your services being terminated. You may submit your counter-verification to us by fax, email, or postal mail, as follows: Fax: +1 (415) 869-2893 Email: info@dynadot.com Mail: P.O. Box 345, San Mateo, CA 94401 Once we receive your counter-verification, we evaluate it for completeness and accuracy under the standards set forth above. If we determine that the counter-verification is satisfactory, then we may restore your services (if disabled), and/or request that the complainant seek a court or administrative order to disable your services.

    • This domain has fake Whois information, how do I submit a complaint?

      If you believe a domain has fake Whois information, please email us at abuse@dynadot.com to submit your complaint. Please include as much information as possible to support your claim. Then, one of our account managers will investigate.

    12>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND