DYNADOT HELP

帮助>域名市场

域名市场

  • 我在过期域名拍卖中胜出,并已付款,为什么域名仍在处理中?

    过期域名竞拍胜出需要3-4天的时间进行处理,因为您需要等待原注册人续期宽限期的结束。如果域名未被续期,域名将在宽限期结束时立即被添加至您的账户。在极少的情况下,在竞拍中获得的域名将不会被添加至您的账户,因为它已被原注册人续期。 如果需要了解您的拍卖订单完成的具体日期和时间,请向orders@dynadot.com发送邮件,并在邮件主题中写明您的订单编号。 NOTE: Once the domain is added to your account, it will be in "Auction Lock" status.

  • 你们的过期域名拍卖中都有哪些域名后缀呢?

    我们的过期域名拍卖中有很多您可以竞价的顶级域名 (TLDs)。详情可参考以下列表: .COM .NET .ORG .INFO .TV .MOBI .BIZ .ME .NAME .TEL .ASIA .XXX .AT .BE .CC .UK .CN .CO .DE .EU .FM .IM .LA .MX .PL .SO .SX .US .WS .CA .コム 什么是过期域名拍卖? 如何参加你们的过期域名竞拍? 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢?

  • 我该如何关闭自己列于域名市场的域名呢?

    我们的市场是买卖域名的一个地方!如果您要关闭市场清单,可以采用两种方法之一: 选项1:管理域名 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要从我站域名市场中移除的域名。 从”批量操作“下拉菜单中选择”销售设置“。 设置“不出售”选项并点击“保存设置”按钮。 选项2:活跃清单(Active Listings) 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏中选择“我的市场”,并点击下拉菜单中的“交易列表”。 选中您要关闭的域名。 点击”从活跃列表中移除“按钮以保存您的更改。 您的域名应会从页面上的清单中消失。 您将能在“我的市场”下拉菜单中的“已关闭列表”查看您的域名。在这里,您可以通过选中域名旁的复选框并点击“设为活跃”按钮选择对域名进行重新排列。

  • 我该如何对某个删除未决域名下达抢注请求呢?

    Dynadot在域名市场中提供域名抢注服务。您可以抢注待删除的域名,我们将在它被“放弃”或向公众释放注册时尝试为您获得该域名。要进行抢注请求,您必须首先满足以下要求: 您须在过去的365天内在我站成功完成过一个订单。如果您刚刚来到Dynadot,或没有最近的订单历史,那最便捷的方法就是创建一个预付订单。 您不可被禁止参与我站竞拍。 您必须在账户内进行域名市场默认支付设置。 您现在可以提出抢注请求了;详情如下: 如果只有一个域名预订请求,订单将被创建,我们将尽最大努力为您获取该域名。无法保证我们将一定能够成功,敬请谅解。这些域名是被中央注册处所放弃,将面临着来自其他域名注册商的争夺。 如果存在对同一个域名的多个过期域名竞拍出价,将为对域名出价的客户句型为期3天的私人竞拍。起拍价将为过期域名竞拍价格加$5并将给予首先出价的客户。 Learn more about our backorders or how to place a bid in our backorder auctions.

  • 域名抢注成功之后有时会有一个3天的非公开拍卖, 该如何出价?

    对于某个待删除域名,如果我们收到了多个抢注请求并能成功注册,那么域名将进入一个为期 3天的非公开拍卖。如果您率先提交了抢注请求,我们系统将自动为您出价, 该出价比抢注价格多$5 。如果拍卖结束之前5分钟内仍有新的出价,拍卖将会延长5分钟结束。 每个拍卖的结束时间最多仅会延长一次。 我站使用代理竞价。要在非公开拍卖中出价,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边的菜单栏中选择“我的市场”并点击下拉菜单中的“竞拍出价”。 点击“剩余时间”栏下的“添加新出价”按钮。 在“代理竞价金额”处输入您的最高出价金额。 选中复选框以表示您同意我站《服务协议》中的条款。 点击“进行委托出价”按钮作出您的投标。 了解更多关于我们的域名预订 了解如何下达抢注请求

  • 我该如何参与贵站的过期域名拍卖呢?

    我站的过期域名竞拍是获得即将过期域名的一种有效的方法。要参与竞拍,须满足一些要求: 您必须拥有Dynadot账户(可免费创建)。 您必须未被禁止参加我站拍卖。 您必须在过去的365天内在我站成功完成一个至少$2美元的订单支付。如果您是Dynadot的新用户或没有近期的订单历史,满足该要求的最简单方法是创建一个预付款订单。请注意,预付款金额为$100.00美元,但您可以手动调整金额。 我站过期域名拍卖使用代理竞价。如果您已赢得竞价,则在拍卖关闭后会向您发送邮件。订单被取消前您的支付窗口(48小时)很有限,所以我们建议您在拍卖订单中使用自动支付。 注意:在极少情况中,竞拍胜出赢取的域名不会被添加至您的账户,因为该域名被原注册人续费。如果出现该情况,您的账户会被扣取订单全额。出于域名自然生命周期的原因,我们必须在原则注册人续费宽限期行将结束时对即将过期的域名进行拍卖。大多数情况下这不会引起什么问题,域名会在3-4天后加入您的账户。 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢?

  • If I win a domain in the Expired Auction, does the creation date change?

    No, the creation date for a domain won in our Expired Auction would not change as it is not a newly registered domain, meaning it was not released from the central registry and registered as a brand-new registration. For instance, if a domain was registered (created) on February 1, 2015, the creation date would remain February 1, 2015.

  • 贵站域名市场的“域名销售”流程是怎样的呢?

    我站的域名市场有众多域名列出待售。我站“域名销售”流程的构架旨在帮助潜在买家,使其能立即购买想要的域名,免除直接与卖家联系的麻烦。这也能使卖家受益,因为卖家可事半功倍地出售更多域名。详情如下: 卖家在我站域名市场以特定价格列出待售域名。 一位买家看到该域名在出售,很感兴趣,并决定购买。他/她将该域名添加至购物车,结账,并提交支付。 我们的系统将自动地把域名移动至买家的Dynadot账户,以便他们可以立即使用域名。域名将保持"购买锁定"状态30天。这将能组织买家把域名移动至另一个Dynadot账户或者把域名转移至另一个域名注册商。 销售收益将在处理期结束后转入卖家的Dynadot账户(扣除5%的域名市场挂牌费用)。 注意: 域名出售需要5-20天处理时间。 市场上市费用为上市价格的5%。在这里,不存在最低的上市费用。 销售收益将作为Dynadot账户信用存入,但可以用于支付服务请求。

  • 我获得了一个过期竞拍域名,但我的订单由于原所有人进行了续期而被取消。为什么会出现这种情况?

    原注册人通常拥有40天的续期宽限期,即使域名已在过期域名竞拍中被获得。如果域名在宽限期内获得续期,过期竞拍订单将被取消,有关款项将被退还。 我们理解其他注册商采取了不同的政策,但我们希望能公平对待双方面。我们为原所有人提供了40天的宽限期,以免他们可能会错过期限。

  • 对于可提交的过期域名预定请求是否设有数量限制?

    否,我们不限制可请求的域名预订数量。我们以前设置过现实,但我们已取消该限制,以便任何人都能够按需要进行域名预订。立即在我们的域名预订页面了解有哪些域名将被放弃并进行请求! 了解更多关于我们的域名预订 了解如何下达抢注请求

123>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Domain Market

Domain Market

  • I paid for my winning Expired Domain Auction, why is it still processing?

    Expired Domain Auction wins take 3-4 days to process as you are waiting out the tail-end of the original registrant's renewal grace period. If not renewed, the domain will be added to your account just as soon as this period is over. In rare cases, a domain won at auction will not be added to your account because it was renewed by the original registrant. If you need an exact date and time for when your auction order will complete processing, please email orders@dynadot.com and include your order number in the subject line. NOTE: Once the domain is added to your account, it will be in "Auction Lock" status.

  • Which TLDs are supported in your Expired Domain Auctions?

    We have many top-level domains (TLDs) available for you to bid on in our Expired Domain Auctions. Here is the list of the TLDs supported in our auctions: .COM .NET .ORG .INFO .TV .MOBI .BIZ .ME .NAME .TEL .ASIA .XXX .AT .BE .CC .UK .CN .CO .DE .EU .FM .IM .LA .MX .PL .SO .SX .US .WS .CA .コム What is an Expired Domain Auction? How do I participate in your Expired Domain Auctions? How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction?

  • How do I close my Marketplace listing?

    Our Marketplace is the place to buy and sell domains! If you want to close your Marketplace listing, there are two says to do so: Option 1: Manage Domains Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to remove from our Marketplace. Select "Sale Settings" from the "Bulk action" drop-down menu. Set the "Not Sale" option and click the "Save Settings" button. Option 2: Active Listings Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Marketplace" from the left-side menu bar and click "Active Listings" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you want to close. Press the "Remove From Active Listings" button to save your changes. Your domain should disappear from the list on the page. You should now see your domain listed on the "Closed Listings" page under the "My Marketplace" drop down. Here you can choose to relist the domain by checking the box next it and pressing the "Make Active" button.

  • How do I place a backorder request for a pending delete domain?

    Dynadot has a domain backorder service available in our marketplace. You can place a backorder on a pending delete domain and we will try to catch it for you as it "drops" or is re-released to the public for registration. To place a backorder request, you must first meet the following requirements: You must have completed a successful order with us within the last 365 days. If you are new to Dynadot or do not have a recent order history, the easiest way to fulfill this requirement is by creating a prepay order. You cannot be banned from our auctions. You must set your marketplace default payment settings in your account. You are now ready to place a backorder request. Here is how it works: If there is only one backorder placed, an order will be created and we will do our very best to catch the domain for you. Please understand there is no guarantee we will be successful. These domains are being dropped by the central registry and there may be competition from other domain registrars. If there are multiple backorders for the same domain, a 3-day private auction will be held for the customers that placed backorders on the domain. The starting bid will be $5 over the backorder price and will be placed for the customer who first placed the backorder. Learn more about our backorders or how to place a bid in our backorder auctions.

  • How do I place a bid in the 3-day private auction that sometimes follows a successful backorder request?

    If we received multiple backorder requests on a pending delete domain we caught, then the domain will go into a 3-day private auction. If you placed the first backorder request for the domain, our system will automatically place a starting bid of $5 over the backorder price for you. If a bid is received in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. This will happen, at most, once per auction. Our system uses proxy bidding. To place a bid in a private backorder auction, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Marketplace" from the left-side menu bar and "Auction Bids" in the drop-down. Click on the "Add New Bid" button under the "Time Left" column. Enter your max bid in the "Proxy Bid Amount" field. Check the box indicating you agree to the terms of our Service Agreement. Press the "Place Proxy Bid" button to place your bid. Learn more about our backorders Learn how to place a backorder request

  • How do I participate in your Expired Domain Auctions?

    Our Expired Domain Auctions are a great way to pick up domains that are about to expire. There are a few requirements to participate: You must have a Dynadot Account (creating one is free). You must not be banned from our auctions. You must have completed a successful order payment of at least $2 with us within the last 365 days. If you are new to Dynadot or do not have a recent order history, the easiest way for you to fulfill this requirement is by creating a prepay order. Please note that the amount of the prepay will default to $100.00, but you can adjust this manually. Our expired auctions use proxy bidding. If you have the winning bid, you will be sent an email when the auction closes. There will be a very limited payment window (48 hours) before the order is cancelled, so we recommend using auto-pay for auction orders. NOTE: In rare cases, a domain won at auction will not be added to your account because it was renewed by the original registrant. If this occurs, your account will credited the full amount of the order. Because of the nature of the life-cycle of a domain, we must auction expiring domains at the tail-end of the original registrant's Renewal Grace Period. In most cases, this will not cause a problem and the domain will be added to your Dynadot account in 3-4 days. How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction?

  • If I win a domain in the Expired Auction, does the creation date change?

    No, the creation date for a domain won in our Expired Auction would not change as it is not a newly registered domain, meaning it was not released from the central registry and registered as a brand-new registration. For instance, if a domain was registered (created) on February 1, 2015, the creation date would remain February 1, 2015.

  • What is the "Domain Sale" process for your Marketplace?

    Our Marketplace has many domains listed for sale. Our "Domain Sale" process is structured to help potential buyers purchase the domain they want immediately without the hassle of contacting the seller directly. This benefits the seller too since it helps them sell more domains with less work. Here's how it works: A seller lists a domain for sale at a specific price in our Marketplace. An interested buyer sees this domain for sale and decides to buy it. He/she adds the domain to their shopping cart, checks out, and submits payment. Our system automatically moves the domain to the buyer's Dynadot account so they can use the domain immediately. The domain will stay on a "Buy Lock" status for 30 days. This prevents the buyer from moving the domain to another Dynadot account or transferring the domain to another domain registrar. The sale proceeds are credited to the seller's Dynadot account (minus a 5% Marketplace listing fee) after the processing period ends. NOTE: The processing period will take 5-20 days. The Marketplace listing fee is 5% of the listing price. There is no minimum listing fee at this time. The sale proceeds are credited as Dynadot account credit, but can be paid out on request.

  • I won an Expired Auction domain, but my order was cancelled because the original owner renewed. How did this happen?

    The original registrant normally has a Renewal Grace Period of 40 days to renew even if the domain is won in our Expired Domain Auctions. If the domain is renewed within that grace period, the Expired Auction order will be cancelled and the payment will be refunded. We understand other registrars have different policies, but we like to be fair to both parties. We give the original owner a full 40 days to recover their domain just in case they overlooked it.

  • Do you have a limit to the number of backorder requests that can be submitted?

    No, we do not limit the number of backorders that can be requested. We used to have a limit, but we have since removed it, so anyone can place as many backorders as they would like. Check out what's about to drop and make your request on our backorder page now! Learn more about our backorders Learn how to place a backorder request

123>>

REFER-A-FRIEND