Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Новые TLD

  • Что такое период Landrush?

    Период Landrush — это особый период, в течение которого регистрация для нового TLD доступна особой группе людей или по особой (премиум) цене. Период Landrush обычно бывает после периода Sunrise. После периода Landrush у нового TLD обычно бывает период раннего доступа или период общей доступности. Могу ли я зарегистрировать домены в Dynadot в период Landrush нового TLD? Какие фазы запуска существуют у новых TLD?

  • У вас есть список новых TLD, которые доступны для регистрации?

    Да! Мы создали список новых TLD в алфавитном порядке в нашем блоге. Мы часто обновляем этот список, дату последнего обновления можно увидеть внизу страницы. См. список всех TLD, которые мы поддерживаем

  • Что такое ранний доступ перед общей доступностью?

    Ранний доступ перед общей доступностью — это особый период для некоторых новых доменов верхнего уровня перед тем, как они официально станут доступны для всех. Обычно этот период длится около недели и дает регистрантам возможность зарегистрировать доменное имя по премиальной цене до официального выпуска. Премиальная цена меняется почти каждый день, на первый день она самая высокая, а на последний — самая низкая (хотя все равно выше, чем после официального выпуска). Заинтересованные лица, организации, предприятия и другие могут зарегистрировать доменные имена в порядке очереди без ограничений. Будет ли для домена верхнего уровня период раннего доступа решает центральный реестр. У домены Donuts, и Rightside обычно имеют период раннего доступа до официального выпуска. Для доменов Donuts каждый день раннего доступа начинается в 16:00 UTC и заканчивается в 16:00 UTC на следующий календарный день. Для доменов Rightside начало и конец — в 17:00 UTC. Часы совпадают с часом выпуска, указанным на странице TLD. Прайс-лист раннего доступа, показанный ниже, распространяется только на домены программ Donuts и Rightside (и может быть изменен реестром): День ран. дост. Цена День 1 $12,000 День 2 $3,000 День 3 $1,200 День 4 $600 День 5–7 $150 или $225 Домены, зарегистрированные в течение периода раннего доступа не подлежат возврату и не могут быть удалены в льготный период. Для доменов, зарегистрированных в течение периода раннего доступа Donuts и Rightside, устанавливается обычная цена на продление и перенос. Чтобы посмотреть, относится ли домен к центральному реестру Donuts или Rightside, перейдите на страницу TLD этого домена и посмотрите раздел «Реестр» в таблице «Информация о домене».

  • Что такое период общей доступности?

    Период общей доступности — это период времени после официального выпуска нового домена верхнего уровня для общественности. В течение этого времени регистрация доменов осуществляется по принципу живой очереди. Все TLD, указанные на нашей странице цен на TLD, находятся в общей доступности. Какие фазы запуска существуют у новых TLD? Что такое период Sunrise? Что такое период Landrush? Что такое период раннего доступа?

  • Что такое премиум-домены Donuts?

    Премиум-домены Donuts считаются премиум-доменами реестра. Это значит, что это список избранных доменных имен, которые продаются реестром по премиальной цене. Donuts, центральный реестр этих доменов устанавливает повышенную цену регистрации из-за предполагаемой большей ценности доменного имени. Такая повышенная цена распространяется на регистрацию, продление и перенос доменного имени. Премиум-домены часто легко запоминаются и могут стать отличной инвестицией. Пример некоторых премиум-доменов — домены из 1, 2 и 3 символов, а также домены представляющие собой одно слово. Посмотреть, относится ли домен к реестру Donuts, можно на странице этого домена в разделе «Реестр» таблицы «Информация о домене» (щелкните нужный домен в списке TLD). Вы также можете посмотреть список доменов Donuts в статье нашего блога о периоде раннего доступа перед общей доступностью (прокрутите страницу вниз). Обратите внимание, что на домены, приобретенные в течение периоде раннего доступа перед общей доступностью Donuts , устанавливается обычная цена на продление и перенос, несмотря на более высокие цены за регистрацию в этот период, если домен не является премиум-доменом. Обратите внимание, что повышенные цены могут быть изменены реестром. Это относится к цене регистрации, продления и переноса.

  • Могу ли я зарегистрировать домены в Dynadot в период Sunrise нового TLD?

    Нет, мы не поддерживаем регистрацию в период Sunrise новых TLD. Период Sunrise позволяет владельцам торговых марок зарегистрировать соответствующие торговые марки на новых TLD до того, как они будут выпущены и станут общедоступны. Вместо этого вы можете оформить у нас предзаказ на новый TLD, который еще не выпущен. Оформление предзаказа позволяет попробовать зарегистрировать нужное доменное имя сразу после выпуска TLD.

  • Могу ли я зарегистрировать домены в Dynadot в период Landrush нового TLD?

    Период Landrush — это особый период, в течение которого регистрация для нового TLD доступна особой группе людей или по особой (премиум) цене. В большинстве случаев нет, мы не поддерживаем регистрацию в период Landrush новых TLD. Исключением являются новые интернационализированные версии доменов от Verisign: .COM и .NET, которые на данный момент включают .コム, .닷컴, .닷넷, и позже появятся другие. Мы будем участвовать в периоде приоритетного доступа и периоде Landrush, который последует за периодом приоритетного доступа TLD. Для новых TLD, для которых мы не поддерживаем Landrush, вы можете оформить у нас предзаказ до выпуска этого TLD. Затем наша система попытается зарегистрировать для вас доменное имя сразу после выпуска нового TLD.

  • Сколько стоит продление и перенос премиум-доменов Rightside?

    Стоимость продления и переноса премиум-доменов от Rightside зависит от стоимости регистрации. Во многих случаях стоимость продления и переноса совпадает со стоимостью регистрации. Если вы хотите узнать стоимость продления и переноса премиум-домена, вы можете написать нам по адресу [email protected] К доменам Rightside относятся следующие доменные расширения*: .ACTOR .AIRFORCE .ARMY .ATTORNEY .AUCTION .BAND .CONSULTING .DANCE .DEGREE .DEMOCRAT .DENTIST .ENGINEER .FORSALE .FUTBOL .GIVES .HAUS .IMMOBILIEN .KAUFEN .LAWYER .MARKET .MODA .MORTGAGE .NAVY .NINJA .PUB .REHAB .REPUBLICAN .REVIEWS .RIP .ROCKS .SOCIAL .SOFTWARE .VET .VIDEO * Могут быть и другие домены от центрального реестра Rightside, поскольку мы часто выпускаем новые TLD от Rightside и других реестров. Чтобы узнать, принадлежит ли домен реестру Rightside, вы можете посмотреть строку «Реестр» в таблице «Информация о домене» на индивидуальной странице домена (щелкните нужный домен в списке TLD). Обратите внимание, что цены на премиум-домены зависят от реестра. Это относится к ценам регистрации, продления и переноса.

  • Какова стоимость продления премиум-доменов от Minds + Machines?

    Если вы покупаете премиум-домен реестра, связанный с центральным реестром Minds + Machines, стоимость продления будет такой же, как цена регистрации. К доменам Minds + Machines относятся*: .BEER .CASA .COOKING .COUNTRY .FASHION .FISHING .FIT .GARDEN .HORSE .RODEO .SURF .VODKA .WEDDING .WORK .YOGA *ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: этот список может быть неполным, поскольку мы часто запускаем новые домены верхнего уровня. Чтобы проверить, относится ли домен к доменам Minds + Machines, вы можете перейти на страницу этого домена (щелкните нужный домен в списке TLD) и посмотрите строчку «Реестр» в таблице «Информация о домене». Кроме того, цены на премиум-домены могут быть изменены реестром. Это относится к цене регистрации, продления и переноса.

  • Что такое конфликт имен?

    Согласно ICANN, «конфликт имен случается, когда при попытке преобразования имени, используемого в закрытом пространстве имен (например, при использовании неделегированного домена верхнего уровня (TLD) или сокращенного нестандартного имени), происходит запрос к системе публичных доменных имен (DNS). Когда административные границы частных и публичных пространств имен пересекаются, разрешение доменного имени может привести к непредвиденным и даже опасным последствиям. Конфликт имен — явление не новое. Ввод любого нового доменного имени в систему DNS, будь то универсальный TLD, национальный домен или домен второго уровня, может потенциально привести к конфликту имен. Однако запросы к неделегированным TLD в корневом уровне системы DNS обращают на себя пристальное внимание, потому что некоторые применяемые к новым TLD строки могут быть идентичны меткам имен, используемых в частных сетях. Безопасный, стабильный и устойчивый Интернет является главным приоритетом ICANN. Поэтому мы взяли на себя обязательство перед Интернет-сообществом приложить все усилия по ограничению случаев конфликта имен.» Вы могли заметить, что многие новые реестры TLD в последнее время сообщали о своих конфликтах доменных имен. Это делается после работы с ICANN по устранению любых потенциальных проблем, которые эти домены могут вызвать. Следите за новыми сообщениями о конфликтах доменных имен в нашем блоге.

123Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Чат в Интернете0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

New TLDs

  • What is Landrush period?

    A Landrush period is a special period during which registration for a new TLD that has not yet launched is available either to a special group or at a special (usually premium) price. The Landrush period typically takes place after the Sunrise period. Following Landrush period is typically either a Early Access Period or General Availability for the new TLD. Can I register domains through Dynadot during a new TLD's Landrush period? What are the launch phases of a new TLD?

  • Do you have an alphabetical list of the new TLDs that have launched and are now available for general registration?

    Yes! We created an alphabetical list of the new TLDs that have launched on our blog. We often update the list and you will see the date of the last update at the bottom. See a full list of all the TLDs we support

  • What is Early Access General Availability?

    Early Access General Availability is a special period that is available for certain new TLDs before they officially launch into General Availability. Typically, this period lasts about a week and offers registrants the opportunity to register a domain name at a premium price before the official launch. The premium price is adjusted almost daily with the first day being the highest price and the last day being the lowest price (though the pricing is still higher than the general pricing will be at launch). Interested individuals, organizations, businesses, and others can register names on a first-come, first-served, non-restricted basis. Whether a new TLD participates in an Early Access Period is up to the central registry. Both Donuts and Rightside new TLDs typically have an Early Access Period before launch. For Donuts TLDs, each day of Early Access will begin at 16:00 UTC and end at 16:00 UTC the following calendar day. Rightside TLDs will start and end at 17:00 UTC. The hour will match the launch date hour shown on the TLD page. The following Early Access Period price table applies to Donuts and Rightside's program pricing only (and is subject to change per the registry): EA DAY Price Day 1 $12,000 Day 2 $3,000 Day 3 $1,200 Day 4 $600 Day 5-7 $150 or $225 Domains registered during Early Access Period are non-refundable and cannot be grace deleted. Domains registered during Donuts' or Rightside's Early Access Period have regular renewal and transfer pricing. To see if a domain is under the Donuts or Rightside central registry, visit that domain's TLD page and check the "Registry" section under the "Domain Information" table.

  • What is General Availability?

    General Availability (GA) period is the period after a new top-level domain (nTLD) is officially launched to the public. During this time, domain registrations are simply done on a first come, first serve basis. Any TLD listed on our TLD prices page is in GA. What are the launch phases of a new TLD? What is Sunrise period? What is Landrush period? What is Early Access period?

  • What are premium Donuts domains?

    Premium Donuts domains are considered registry premium domains. This means they are a select list of domain names that are sold at a premium price by the registry. Donuts, the central registry for these domains, charges a premium registration price due to the estimated higher value of the domain name. The premium price will be applied to the registration, renewal, and transfer price of the domain name. Premium domains are often memorable and can be a great investment. Some examples of premium domains are 1, 2, and 3 character domains as well as one word domains. You can see if a domain is a Donuts domain by going to that domain's page and checking the "Registry" section of the "Domain Information" table (click on the domain from our TLD list). You can also see a list of our Donuts domains on our blog post about their Early Access General Availability period (you will need to scroll down). Please note that domains purchased during Donuts' Early Access General Availability period have regular renewal and transfer pricing despite having higher registration pricing during that period unless the domain you purchase during the Early Access period is a premium domain. Please note that premium prices are subject to change per the registry. This applies to registration, renewal, and transfer pricing.

  • Can I register domains through Dynadot during a new TLD's Sunrise period?

    No, we do not support registrations during any new TLD's Sunrise period. The Sunrise period allows trademark holders an opportunity to register their trademarked domain names on the new TLD before it officially launches into general availability. Instead, you can place a preorder with us for new TLDs that have not yet launched. Placing a preorder allows you the opportunity to try and register the domain name you want right when the new TLD launches.

  • Can I register domains through Dynadot during a new TLD's Landrush period?

    Landrush period is a special period during which registration for a new TLD that has not yet launched is available either to a special group or at a special (usually premium) price. In most cases no, we do not support registrations during a new TLD's Landrush period. The exception to this is Verisign's new IDN versions of .COM and .NET, which so far includes .コム, .닷컴, .닷넷, and will have more to come. We will be participating in both the Priority Access Period and the Landrush Period that follows the TLD's Priority Access Period. For those new TLDs that we don't support Landrush for, you can instead place a preorder with us before the TLD has launched. Then, our system will attempt to register that domain name for you right when the new TLD launches.

  • What is the renewal and transfer price for a premium Rightside domain?

    The renewal and transfer price of a registry premium domain from Rightside depends on the registration price. In many cases, the renewal and transfer price is the same as the domain's registration price. If you want to know what the renwal and transfer price is for a premium domain, you can email us at [email protected] Rightside domains include the following extensions*: .ACTOR .AIRFORCE .ARMY .ATTORNEY .AUCTION .BAND .CONSULTING .DANCE .DEGREE .DEMOCRAT .DENTIST .ENGINEER .FORSALE .FUTBOL .GIVES .HAUS .IMMOBILIEN .KAUFEN .LAWYER .MARKET .MODA .MORTGAGE .NAVY .NINJA .PUB .REHAB .REPUBLICAN .REVIEWS .RIP .ROCKS .SOCIAL .SOFTWARE .VET .VIDEO *There may be additional domains whose central registry is Rightside as we are often launching new TLDs from Rightside as well as other registries. To see if a certain domain is a Rightside domain, you can check the "Domain Information" table under "Registry" on any individual domain's page (click on the domain you want from our TLD list). Please note that premium prices are subject to change per the registry. This applies to registration, renewal, and transfer pricing.

  • What is the renewal fee for a premium domain from Minds + Machines?

    If you are purchasing a registry premium domain that is associated with the Minds + Machines central registry, the renewal price will be the same as the registration price. Minds + Machines domains include*: .BEER .CASA .COOKING .COUNTRY .FASHION .FISHING .FIT .GARDEN .HORSE .RODEO .SURF .VODKA .WEDDING .WORK .YOGA *NOTE: This list may not be complete as we are often launching new TLDs. To check if a certain domain is a Minds + Machines domain, you can visit that domain's page (click on the domain from our TLD list) and check the "Domain Information" table under "Registry". Also, premium prices are subject to change per the registry. This applies to registration, renewal, and transfer pricing.

  • What is a name collision?

    According to ICANN, "a name collision occurs when an attempt to resolve a name used in a private name space (e.g. under a non-delegated Top-Level Domain, or a short, unqualified name) results in a query to the public Domain Name System (DNS). When the administrative boundaries of private and public namespaces overlap, name resolution may yield unintended or harmful results. Name collisions are not new. The introduction of any new domain name into the DNS, whether a generic TLD, country code TLD or second-level domain name, creates the potential for name collision. However, queries for un-delegated TLDs at the root level of the DNS have received renewed attention because certain applied-for new TLD strings could be identical to name labels used in private networks. A secure, stable and resilient Internet is ICANN's number one priority. Therefore, we've made a commitment to the Internet community to launch a substantial effort to mitigate and manage name collision occurrence." You may have noticed that many of the new TLD Registries have recently been releasing their domain name collisions. This is being done after working with ICANN to deal with any potential issues that could arise from these domain names. Keep an eye on our blog for any upcoming announcements on name collision releases.

123Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0