Dynadot

Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。
保存成功!您可以在Dynadot帮助>中找到您保存的所有文章保存的文章

转移

  • 如何把.UK域名迁移至Dynadot?

    将 .UK 域名转让与大多数域名转让不同。转让您的.UK域名转移到 Dynadot,请按照以下步骤进行操作: 请向您当前的注册商(也称为标签持有人)询问将您的域名标签(也称为IPS标签)更改为'DYNADOT'。 访问我们的域名迁移页面或我们的批量域名转移开始页面 输入您想要转移的域名,并将授权码字段留空。 点击"Transfer"。 您在右上角应该能看到域名迁移已添加进购物车。 当您选购完成后,点击购物车。 我们会将该域名添加到您的帐户中Nominet,的中央注册处对于.UK,通知我们该域名已被重新标记。传输完成后,您将收到一封域名转移完成以及我们发送的订单完成电子邮件。Dynadot不收取此服务的费用。请注意,您的域名将不续订1年,不同于域名转移.COM,.NET以及大多数其他域名扩展。如果您当前的注册商不能或不能为您更改您的标签,则可以使用Nominet的在线服务这涉及到2016年起的£10加上英国增值税20%发现如何从Dynadot转移您的.UK域名。

  • 我该如何将自己的域名迁移至Dynadot呢?

    感谢选择我们! 将您的域名转移到Dynadot,请按照以下步骤操作:开始之前 您的域名如果在最后一次注册或转移后不满90天,则无法转移。60天。 我们建议您在域名到期日前至少提前2周开始域名转移。更多信息 解锁您的域名并获得您的授权码从您的旧注册商。 开始您的转让 访问我们的域名迁移页面或我们的批量域名转移开始页面 输入您想要迁移的域名及其迁移授权码。 点击“迁移”。 您在右上角应该能看到域名迁移已添加进购物车。 当您选购完成后,点击购物车。 完成转移订单后 您与Dynadot账户关联的电子邮箱地址会收到一封订单确认邮件。 一旦迁移得到授权,您会收到我们发送的域名迁移发起邮件。 一旦迁移完成,您会收到我们发送的域名迁移完成邮件和一封订单完成邮件。 我们建议查看 顶级域名价格 列表用于转移并及时了解我们的每月促销活动。这将使您能够及时了解可能提供的任何特别优惠或折扣价格。当您转让域名时,到期日期将延长1年。在某些特殊情况下,域名转移完成但有效期年限未被添加,欢迎参考以获取更多信息。 这里 。

  • 什么是授权码呢?

    授权码(授权码的缩写)是分配给域名的一串随机字母和数字。当您转让域名转移到另一个注册商,需要授权码才能开始转移。这有助于防止域名劫持者从未经所有者许可的域名转移到授权码必须从当前域名注册商处检索。按照以下说明操作寻找您的授权码在您的Dynadot帐户中。授权码有时也称作EPP码或授权信息码。

  • 如何把.UK域名从Dynadot迁移至另一家注册商?

    将 .UK 域名转让与大多数域名转让不同。如果您想转移您的.UK如果您想将域名从Dynadot转移,请按照以下步骤在Dynadot帐户中进行操作: 登录到你的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 点击您希望迁离的域名。(域名将显示为蓝色链接。) 向下滚动至“转移锁定”部分。 如果你还没有,使用链接去解锁您的帐户。 进行翻译 解锁您的域名。 向下滚动至”新注册上标签“部分并点击”释放“按钮。在”新注册商标签“输入栏中为您的新注册商输入标签,然后点击”释放“进行确认。 点击购物车然后点击绿色“结账”按钮提交您的发布。 完成此过程后,我们建议账户锁定。 对此服务不会收取任何费用。发现如何将您的.UK域名转移到Dynadot。

  • 我该如何将自己的域名迁出Dynadot呢?

    很抱歉看到你的域名离开!您应该做一些准备工作以准备您的域名进行转移-在开始在新的注册商处进行转移订单之前,你应该这样做。接下来,请您按照以下步骤为您转出Dynadot做准备: 登录到你的Dynadot账户。 请在我们的“管理域名”页面中检查您的域名的到期日期,以确保您的域名不会过期。即使转让在过程中到期,也可能仍然进行,但不保证成功,因此建议在域名到期日前至少提前2周开始转让过程。 在"管理域名"页面上,你可以点击域名旁边的省略号图标检查是否Whois域名信息正确。您的新注册商将向您的注册者电子邮件地址发送电子邮件以确认转移。如果不正确,您应该更新您的Whois电子邮件如果您使用我们的隐私服务,我们将把邮件转发到您的帐户邮箱。 然后你需要解锁您的域名,你也可以从“管理域名”页面中进行操作。 一旦解锁您的域名,您将能够获取您的域名的信息授权码你需要提供给你的新注册商 请确保在转移过程中保持您的域名解锁;然而,我们建议账户锁定再次确保其安全性 以上准备工作完成后,就可以在您新的注册商网站发起域名迁移了。请注意:我们强烈建议您在域名到期前至少2周开始转移。

  • 如果我将域名迁移至贵站,那我的网站和电子邮箱会受影响吗?

    如果您使用第三方来托管您的网站和电子邮件,他们不应受到域名的影响转让我们不更改域名服务器在您的域名期间转移过程。如果您在自己的注册商处为您的网站及邮箱配置主机,则网站和邮箱可能受到影响。如果您在某些注册商处注册域名,其仅会为网站或邮箱提供主机。如果是这种情况,您在将自己的网站及邮箱主机移至第三方公司前,不应进行域名迁移。

  • 什么是域名迁移锁定?

    如果您的域名处于域名迁移锁定中,则您将不能迁移此域名。如果您的域名已被迁移锁定,可能是以下原因导致的… 注册锁定:这是我们作为您的域名注册商,为了防止其他人除了所有者之外将其转移或移到另一个账户而在您的域名上安置的内部锁定。如何解锁您的域名。 新注册:初始注册后的60天内不能转移域名。无法调整,这是ICANN政策的一部分。 注意:如果您在Dynadot账户中设置任何类型的转移锁定,这指的是上述第一种类型的域名转移锁定,即注册商锁定。 域名迁移流程都有哪些步骤呢? 为什么我无法迁移自己的域名呢? 60天域名锁定的简要概述

  • 我是否可以将自己已经过期的域名迁移到另一家注册商呢?

    虽然我们强烈建议您启动您的域名迁移在域名过期日期之前至少两周,有时可能可以转移一个已过期的域名。您只需要解锁您的域名并取回您的授权码在您的Dynadot账户中。如果在域名过期后转移,你需要确保在续费宽限周期结束了。这是通常一个域名过期后的30天。在域名解锁后,当域名进入续订宽限期的最后2天时,它将自动重新锁定,并且在可以再次解锁之前需要续订。请注意:并非所有过期域名都可以转让。这可能适用,但不限于: 已进入领域的域名赎回期需要在转移之前对这些域名进行恢复。 已在过期拍卖中收到出价的域名。 大多数过期ccTLD完全无法转让。

  • 如果我的域名在转移过程中过期,转移还能够完成吗?

    如果您的域名迁移是先于启动即使域名已到期,转移仍然可以完成。大多数域名注册商会在转移尚未完成之前允许域名转移继续进行,即使域名已过期;然而,有一些注册商会在域名过期后手动拒绝转移。如果这让你担心,你应该联系你之前的域名注册商,询问他们是否会继续允许域名转移,因为转移是在域名过期之前发起的。注意:域名转移...不在您向我们提交域名转移订单后立即开始。 域名转移开始之后转让已完成授权当发生此情况时,您将收到我们的一封名为'转账已发起'的电子邮件。查看域名转移的步骤。

  • 当域名处于“注册商锁定”状态时意味着什么呢?

    "注册商锁定"状态的域名表示该域名的注册商已将其锁定,以防止任何未经许可的更改。未经授权的域名转移以及对该域名设置所做的任何更改。通常,实际注册者在其帐户设置中有一个选项,允许他们锁定或解锁他们可以随意在他们的域名上进行操作(这适用于Dynadot账户)。如果域名已过期,那么该域名也可能处于注册商锁定模式。在这种情况下,通常无法将该域名转移到另一个域名注册商,您将需要更新当前域名持有商的域名。

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源
你确定要关闭聊天吗?聊天将关闭,并清除聊天记录。
继续退出
或者在聊天中停留。
请审核此聊天记录点击这个窗口
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.
Successfully saved! You can find all your saved articles at Dynadot Help > Saved Articles.

HelpDomainsTransfer

Transfer

  • How do I transfer my .UK domain to Dynadot?

    Transferring a .UK domain is different than most domain transfers. To transfer your .UK domain to Dynadot, please follow these steps: Ask your current registrar (also known as tag holder) to change the tag (also known as the IPS tag) for your domain to "DYNADOT". You do not need to place an order on our transfer page. Email us at [email protected] and let us know your username and the domain you just re-tagged. We will add the domain to your account once Nominet, the central registry for .UK, notifies us that the domain has been re-tagged.Dynadot does not charge a fee for this service. Please be aware that your domain will not be renewed for 1 year, unlike domain transfers for .COM, .NET, and most other domain extensions.If your current registrar will not or cannot change your tag for you, then you can move your domain name to a new registrar yourself using Nominet's Online Services, which involves a fee of £10 plus UK VAT at 20% as of 2016.Find out how to transfer your .UK domain away from Dynadot.

  • How do I transfer my domain to Dynadot?

    Thanks for choosing us! To transfer your domain to Dynadot, please follow these steps:Before You Begin Your domain cannot be transferred if it has been registered or transferred within the last 60 days. We recommend starting your domain transfer at least 2 weeks before the domain's expiration date. More Info Unlock your domain and get your authorization code from your old registrar. Start Your Transfer Visit our domain transfer page or our bulk domain transfer page to get started. Enter the domain you'd like to transfer and its auth code. Click "Transfer." You should see your domain transfer added to the cart in the upper right corner. If you're done shopping, click on the cart to check out. After You Complete Your Transfer Order You will receive a confirmation of your order send to the email address associated with your Dynadot account. Once the transfer has been authorized, you will receive a domain transfer initiated email from us. Once the transfer is complete, you will receive a domain transfer complete as well as an order finished email from us.

  • What is an authorization code?

    An auth code (short for authorization code) is a unique string of random letters and numbers assigned to a domain. When you transfer a domain to another registrar, its auth code is required to start the transfer. This helps prevent domain hijackers from transferring a domain without the owner's permission. Authorization codes must be retrieved from the current domain registrar where the domain is registered. Follow these instructions to find your auth code in your Dynadot account.Auth codes are also sometimes referred to as EPP codes or authinfo codes.

  • How do I transfer my .UK domain away from Dynadot to another registrar?

    Transferring a .UK domain is different than most domain transfers. If you want to transfer your .UK domain away from Dynadot, you can do so in your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the domain you'd like to transfer away. (The domain will be a blue link.) Scroll down to the "Transfer Lock" section. If you haven't already, use the link to unlock your account. Then, use the "Unlock" button to unlock your domain. Scroll down to the 'New Registrar Tag' section and press the "Release" button. Input the tag for your new registrar in the "New Registrar Tag" box and then click "Release" to confirm. Click on your shopping cart and follow the green "Checkout" buttons to submit your Release. Once you have completed this process, we recommend locking your account. There is no fee for this service.Find out how to transfer your .UK domain to Dynadot.

  • How do I transfer my domain away from Dynadot?

    We're sorry to see your domain go! There are a few things you should do to prepare your domain to be transferred - and you should do this before starting your transfer order at your new registrar.To prepare your domain to be transferred away from Dynadot, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Make sure your domain is not close to expiring by checking its expiration date on our "Manage Domains" page in the "My Domains" menu. Your transfer may still go through even if it expires during the process, but this is not guaranteed, so we recommend starting the transfer process at least 2 weeks before the domain's expiration date. Also on the "Manage Domains" page, you can click the ellipsis icon beside your domain name to check if the Whois information for the domain is correct. Your new registrar will be sending an email to your registrant email address to confirm the transfer. If it is not correct, you should update your Whois email. If you are using our privacy service, we will forward the email to your account email. You will then need to unlock your domain, which you can also do from the "Manage Domains" page. Once you've unlocked your domain, you will be able to get your domain's authorization code, which you will need to give to your new registrar. Make sure you leave your domain unlocked during the transfer process; however, we recommend locking your account again to ensure its security. You are now ready to initiate the domain transfer at your future registrar's website.Please note: We strongly recommend initiating your domain transfer at least 2 weeks prior to its expiration date.

  • If I transfer my domain to you, will my website and email be affected?

    If you use a third party to host your website and email, they should not be affected by the domain name transfer. We do not change the name servers for your domain during the transfer process.If you host your website and email with your registrar, they may be affected. Some registrars will only host your website or email if you register a domain with them. In this case, you should not transfer your domain until you move your website and email hosting to a third party company.

  • What is a domain transfer lock?

    If your domain is under a domain transfer lock, you will be unable to transfer it. If your domain is transfer locked, it could be due to the following factors: Registrar Lock: This is an internal lock that we, your domain registrar, place on your domains in an effort to keep them from being transferred or moved to another account by anyone other than the owner. Find how to unlock your domain. New Registration: Domains within 60 days after initial registration can not be transferred. This cannot be adjusted and is a part of ICANN policy. Recent Transfer: Newly transferred domains also cannot be transferred within 60 days of the original transfer, which puts them under a transfer lock. This also cannot be adjusted and is a part of ICANN policy. Note: If you are setting any kind of transfer lock within your Dynadot account, this refers to the first type of domain transfer lock listed above, Registrar Lock. What are the steps involved in the domain transfer process? Why can't I transfer my domain? A Brief Overview of 60-Day Domain Locks

  • Can I transfer my expired domain to another registrar?

    While we strongly recommend initiating your domain transfer at least 2 weeks prior to its expiration date, it is sometimes possible to transfer an expired domain. Our support team will have to move your expired domain to "active" status before you will be able to retrieve your authorization code, so please contact our team as soon as possible.If transferring a domain after it has expired, you will need to make sure to complete the transfer before the Renewal Grace Period ends. This is typically 30 days after a domain expires. After a domain has been unlocked, it will automatically re-lock again when the domain enters the final 2 days of its renewal grace period and will need to be renewed before it can be unlocked again.Please note: Not all expired domains can be transferred. This can apply but not limited to: Domains that have entered the "Redemption Period" will need to be restored before they can be transferred. Domains that have received a bid on the expired auction. Most expired ccTLDs cannot be transferred at all.

  • What does it mean when a domain is in "Registrar Lock" status?

    A domain in "Registrar Lock" status means the registrar for that domain has locked the domain to prevent any unauthorized domain transfers as well as any changes made to that domain's settings. Usually, the actual registrant has a setting in their account that allows them to lock or unlock their domain at will (this is the case with Dynadot accounts).A domain can also be in registrar lock mode if the domain has already expired. At this point, usually the domain cannot be transferred to another domain registrar, and you will need to renew the domain with the current domain registrar.

  • If my domain expires during a transfer, will the transfer still be completed?

    If your domain transfer was initiated before the expiration date, the transfer can still be completed. Most domain registrars will let the domain transfer continue if the domain has expired before the transfer has been completed; however, there are a few registrars that will manually deny the transfer after the domain has expired. If this worries you, you should contact your previous domain registrar, and ask them if they will still let the domain transfer continue since the transfer was initiated before the domain expired.NOTE: A domain transfer does not start right after you submit a domain transfer order to us. A domain transfer starts after the transfer has been authorized. You will receive a "Transfer Initiated" email from us when that happens. See the steps involved in a domain transfer.

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources
Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
continue to sign out,
or stay on chat.
To review this chat session please click this windows.
Chat Online
Chat Online0