DYNADOT HELP

How do I close my Dynadot account?


To close your Dynadot account, please email accounts@dynadot.com from the primary email address on file with your account.

NOTE: The account must be completely empty (no active domains, VPS or Email Hosting, SSL certificates, Website Builders, etc.) before it can be closed.

If you have active domains, you will need to either transfer them to another registrar, move them to another Dynadot account, or set them to be deleted (which will take 30 days).

If you have active web hosting or SSL certificates with us, you will need to let us know to close them down in your email. For our Website Builder, you will need to delete your Website Builder plans from within your Dynadot account.


REFER-A-FRIEND