Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

帮助>订单处理

订单处理

  • 如何用墨西哥比索(MXN)付款?

    要用MXN支付,请从我们网站上方的下拉菜单中选择“Pesos Mexicanos MXN (MX$)”(您同时还将看到其他货币选项)。这将会把我们的所有定价更改为比索。 要用比索完成您的付款,您必须使用PayPal。在向购物车添加商品后,您可以选择PayPal作为您的付款方式。然后,在支付页面点击“提交订单”后,我们将为您提供通向PayPal的链接以便让您完成付款。请注意,如果您未完成付款,您的状态将仍然为“等待付款”且您的订单将为未完成。 如果您打算使用比索作为您的首选支付方式,尤其是如果您将要使用比索为您的账户信用充值以进行自动付款,您将必须在您的Dynadot账户中设置MXN为您的首选货币。

  • 我在自己的PayPal账户中有充足资金,但仍无法支付,这是怎么回事呢?

    我们不能确定具体原因。有些用户已反馈了有关某些PayPal账户的此类问题,PayPal把这些账户的消费额度设为$0.00,直至使用信用卡或银行账户对其验证为止。我们建议联系PayPal了解具体原因。 了解有关在Dynadot使用PayPal的详情

  • 为什么我会收到和信用卡有关问题的电子邮件?我已联系我的信用卡公司,他们向我确认费用已被收取。

    您的信用卡公司现在可以确认款项支付了,但该信息并不会出现在您的账单中,因为此款项不经由我站处理。我站可能没能对您的卡片完成收款有若干原因: 您输入的信用卡地址和您信用卡的账单地址不匹配。 邮政编码不匹配。 您输入的信用卡验证码(CVV)不匹配。(这是信用卡背面的三位数字,或者美国运通卡正面的四位数字。) 请登录您的Dynadot账户并更正您的信用卡信息。然后尝试在Dynadot账户中为卡片充值,看看能否成功。 如果您希望使用另一张信用卡,则可编辑支付信息 并输入另一张信用卡,或甚至选择完全不同的支付方式以支付订单。

  • 如何使用欧元(EUR)付款?

    要用欧元支付,请选择网站右上角下拉菜单中的“欧元 EUR (€)”(您还将看到其他货币选项)。这将使您看到的所有价格转换为欧元。 要用欧元完成您的支付,您必须使用PayPal或Skrill (Moneybookers)。把货品添加至购物车后,您可以选择其中一种作为您的支付方式。在支付页面上点击“提交订单”后,我们将为您提供PayPal或Skrill的链接,以便您能够完成支付。请注意,如果您未完成付款,您的状态将仍然为“等待支付”,您的订单将有待完成。 如果您打算使用欧元作为您的首选支付方式(尤其是如果要将账户信用点设置为欧元,以进行自动付款),则需要在您的Dynadot账户中将欧元设置为您的首选货币。

  • 为什么我的宽限删除还没有被处理?

    Dynadot是为数不多的支持域名宽限删除的注册商之一;不过,我们无法保证任何域名都可宽限删除。如果您的宽限删除请求尚未被处理,很厚可能是因为该域名已到达最大删除率(10%)。该比率是我们我们每月宽限删除的域名数量除以我们每月注册的域名数量得出的。该比率是由 域名的中央注册局设置的,我们无法变更。当一个域名到达最大删除率时,多出的宽限删除请求会添加至等待列表。随着该比率的波动,我们的系统会根据收到请求的顺序对等待列表进行处理。 请注意有些域名后缀没有设置最大删除率。这样的域名在宽限删除表页面的最大删除率一栏下显示为“无限制”。如果您尝试宽限删除的域名没有最大删除率,则您的请求可能存在问题,您应该发送邮件至[email protected],与我们取得联系。

  • 哪里能找到你们所有服务的价格清单?

    您可以在以下页面找到我们各种服务的价格: 顶级域名(TLD)价格页面:该页面包括我们所支持的全部顶级域名的注册、续期和转移价格。该页面还给出了批量和超级批量价格优惠信息。请注意,我们的 恢复价格只在页面底部的“域名信息”部分单独的TLD页面上提供。 域名删除宽限页面:我们某些TLD享有删除宽限费用。查找哪些TLD支持删除宽限,如果它们需要费用,费用是多少,宽限期有多长,以及是否存在最大费率。 网站建立器页面:在我们的价格页面上查看免费套餐、专业套餐和商业套餐的定价及它们提供哪些工具。 VPS主机页面:了解我们的VPS定价以及关于包括CPU、RAM、磁盘空间、带宽和系统正常运行时间等产品信息。 电子邮件主机页面:了解我们的电子邮件主机定价,以及包括磁盘空间、正常运行时间、贷款及支持的FTP和电子邮件账户数量等产品的更多信息。 SSL页面:了解常规SSL和外卡SSL的价格、加密水平、保证书、CA证书以及浏览器识别等信息。 域名市场页面:我们的域名市场包括可进行拍卖和由所有人指定价格的域名。请访问我们的市场页面查看相关价格。 支付选项页面:这里没有价格,但您可以在该页面找到如何最好地例如我们的优惠价格!此外,您可以找到更多关于我们支持的货币。

  • 如何对我的电子邮件计划进行续期?

    您可以轻易地直接在您的Dynadot账户中对您的电子邮件计划进行续期。请按照以下步骤进行续期: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的主机”。 选中您要续费的网站旁的复选框。 点击“续期”按钮。项目将添加至位于页面左上角的项目。 点击购物车,然后点击"结算"按钮。 我们的系统会根据您的具体支付方式等细节引导您完成结账环节来提交您的订单。 订单处理完成后,且您的主机成功续费后,您会接收到我们发送的“订单完成”邮件。 If your Email package expires, your email will go down. Make sure that doesn't happen by setting up auto-renew for your Email plan!

  • 我通过银行电汇付款,为什么添加至我账户的金额少于我转账给你们的金额?

    如果一笔电汇需要通过中间行方可到达我司账户,则有时中间行会收取一笔转账处理费用,这种情况再国际电汇转账中尤其多见。 “每一家中间行都可能在账户持有人不知情或不同意的情况下从转账金额(汇出的资金)中收取费用。没有任何法规或技术手段可保护消费者免收此损失。如果银行S是汇出银行(或经纪商),银行R是汇入银行(或经纪商),银行I1、I2和I3为中间行,客户可能只和银行S和/或R存在合约关系,但银行I1、I2和I3可以(也通常这样做)无需直接接触客户即可从电汇中收取费用。客户有时会对在银行R收取到较少的资金感到惊讶。与之形成对比的是支票,通过支票汇出的金额可确保是完整的,且费用(如果存在)仅可由终端银行收取。” 维基百科参考

  • 为什么我的国际化域名(IDN)没有注册成功?

    有时我站域名搜索会告诉您IDN可用,但无法为您注册域名;这个问题可能是下述原因之一导致的: 您输入的国际化域名(IDN)含有不支持的字符。The 中央注册局并不是每一种语言中的每一个字符都支持的。例如,希腊文中的有些字符是两个较为简单字符的组合。注册局仅支持较为简单的字符,却不支持以此组合的字符。另一个例子是Verisign,即.COM、.NET、.CC以及.TV的中央注册局,该局不支持欧元符号。 国际化域名(IDN)有变体;有些语言对于同一个字有两种书写方式。例如,中文就分繁体和简体。如果某人已经注册了您IDN的繁体版,您则不能再注册简体版。 您所输入的国际化域名结合了两种不同的而语言。有时候将两种不同语言中的字符组合到一个国际化域名中是不允许的,而且会在我们的系统中导致“字符集问题”报错。例如,一个含有西里尔字符的域名不能同时含有英文字符。因为西里尔文字母表与英文字母表存在关联,结合这两种语言的字符可能会造成混淆。其他语言的组合是可以的,例如中文和英文。 不幸的是, 国际化域名(IDN)搜索无法探测这些错误。这些错误仅可在我们尝试为您注册IDN时才能探测出来。如果处于某些原因您的IDN无法注册,您会收到账户信用点,以用于您下一个Dynadot订单。

  • 如何重新发布SSL认证?

    如果您通过我们购买了一个SSL证书并需要对其重新发布,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的SSL”。 查找您需要重新发布的SSL并点击“重新发布”链接。 在“新CSR”文本框中输入新生成的CSR。 点击蓝色的“再发布”按钮。 按照“结账”流程操作以重新发布您的证书。 SSL提供商向您的账户重新签发认证后,您会收到邮件。 我该如何安装或重装Alpha SSL证书呢?

Previous12345Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Help>Order Process

Order Process

  • How do I register a domain name for more than one year?

    You can select the number of years you'd like to register your domain from within our shopping cart. To register a domain name for more than one year, please follow these steps: Navigate to the Domain Name Search page. Enter the domain name you wish to register in the search field. Select the domain name you want to register by clicking the appropriate checkbox. (You can also add domain privacy here as well.) Click on the "Add" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top of the page. Go to your shopping cart and click on the "Edit Cart" button. On the "Your Shopping Cart" page, you should see a drop-down menu allowing you to change the duration of the domain registration. Select the duration you want for your domain registration (up to 10 years for most domain extensions). Follow the "Checkout" buttons to submit your order. NOTE: Some top-level domain extensions (TLDs) have limits on the number of years you can register your domain. Our drop down menu will reflect this.

  • How do I pay in Mexican Pesos (MXN)?

    To pay in MXN, select "Pesos Mexicanos MXN (MX$)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into Pesos. To complete your payment in Pesos, you will need to use PayPal. After you add your item to your cart, you can select PayPal as your payment method. Then, after you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use Pesos as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set MXN as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • I have sufficient funds in my PayPal account, but why am I still unable to pay?

    We are not sure of the exact reason. Some users have reported that for some PayPal accounts, PayPal has set the spending limit of an account to $0.00 until the account is verified with a credit card or bank account. We recommend contacting PayPal for the exact reason why. Learn more about using PayPal at Dynadot

  • Why did I receive a Credit Card Problem email? I called my credit card company and they assured me that the charge went through.

    While your credit card company can confirm the charge now, it will not appear on your bill because the charge did not go through on our end. There are a number of reasons why we may not have been able to charge your card: The address you entered for the card does not match up with the billing address of the card. The zip code does not match up. The cvv code you entered for the card does not match up. (This is the three digit code on the back of the card or the four digit code on the front of American Express cards.) Please sign in to your Dynadot account and correct your credit card information. Then try charging your card from within your Dynadot account to see if it goes through. If you wish to use a different credit card instead, you can edit your payment and enter a different credit card or even choose a completely different payment option to pay for your order.

  • How do I pay in Euros (EUR)?

    To pay in Euros, select "Euros EUR (€)" from the drop-down at the top right of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into Euros. To complete your payment in Euros, you will need to use PayPal or Skrill (Moneybookers). After you add your item to the cart, you can select either of those as your payment method. After you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal or Skrill to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use Euros as your preferred payment method (especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments), you will need to set Euros as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • How come my grace deletion has not been processed yet?

    Dynadot is one of the few registrars that supports domain grace deletions; however, we can not guarantee that any domain will be able to be grace deleted. If your grace deletion request has not been processed, it is most likely because the domain is at its maximum rate (10%). This rate is based on how many domains we register per month versus the number of domains we grace delete per month. This rate is set by the domain's central registry and cannot be changed by us. When a domain is at its maximum rate, additional grace deletion requests are added to a wait list. As the rate adjusts, our system then process the wait list in the order received. Please note that some domain extensions do not have a maximum rate. This is noted on our grace deletion page by "no limit" under the maximum rate column. If the domain you're trying to grace delete does not have a maximum rate, then there could be an issue with your request and you should email us at [email protected]

  • How do I renew my Email plan?

    You can easily renew your Email plan(s) right from within your Dynadot account. Please follow these steps to renew: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Check the box next to the website(s) you want to renew. Click the "Renew" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top left corner of the page. To checkout, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Our system will take you through the check out process to submit your order. You will receive an "Order Complete" email from us when your order has finished processing and your hosting has been successfully renewed. If your Email package expires, your email will go down. Make sure that doesn't happen by setting up auto-renew for your Email plan!

  • I paid by bank wire, why was the amount added to my account less than the amount I sent you?

    If a wire needs to pass through an intermediate bank to reach our account, sometimes that bank charges a fee to process the wire transfer. This is especially true in the case of international wire transfers. "Every intermediate bank that handles a transaction can take a fee directly out of the wire payload (the assets being transferred) without the account holders knowledge or consent. There is no legislation or technical means to protect customers from this practice. If bank S is the sending bank (or brokerage), and bank R is the receiving bank (or brokerage), and bank I1, I2, and I3 are intermediary banks, the client may only have a contract with bank S and/or R, but banks I1, I2, and I3 can (and often do) take money from the wire without any direct arrangement with the client. Clients are sometimes taken by surprise when less money arrives at bank R. Contrast this with checks, the amount transferred is guaranteed in full, and fees (if there are any) can only be charged at endpoint banks." Wikipedia Reference

  • Why was my international domain name (IDN) not registered?

    Sometimes our domain search will say that your IDN is available, but we will not be able to register the domain for you. The problem is caused by one of the following reasons: The IDN you entered contains characters that are not supported. The central registries do not support every character for every language. For example, in Greek there are some characters that are actually the combination of two simpler characters. The registry will support the simpler characters, but not the combined character. Another example is Verisign, the central registry for .COM, .NET, .CC, & .TV, does not allow the Euro symbol. A variant of the IDN already exists. Some languages have two ways to write the same character. For example, Chinese has traditional characters and simplified characters. If someone has registered the traditional version of your IDN, then you are not allowed to register the simplified version. The IDN you entered combines two different languages. Sometimes combining characters from two different languages into one IDN is not allowed and will result in a "charset problems" error in our system. For example, a domain containing Cyrillic characters can not also have English characters. This is because the Cyrillic alphabet is related to the English alphabet and combining characters from both languages could lead to confusion. Other language combinations are allowed, like Chinese and English. Unfortunately, the IDN domain search will not detect these errors. The errors can not be detected until we try to register your IDN. If for some reason your IDN can not be registered, you will be issued an account credit which can be used towards your next Dynadot order.

  • How do I get my SSL certificate reissued?

    If you have purchased an SSL certificate from us and need to have it reissued, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My SSL" from the left-side menu bar. Find the SSL you want reissued and click on the "Reissue" link. Enter your newly generated CSR in the "New CSR" box. Click on the blue "Reissue" button. Follow the "Checkout" process to reissue your certificate. You will receive an email once the SSL provider has reissued the certificate to your account. How do I install or reinstall my Alpha SSL certificate?

Previous12345Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0