Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

定义

  • 什么是互联网名称与数字地址分配机构(ICANN)新的gTLD计划?

    ICANN的新gTLD计划是向域名系统(DNS)引入新的顶级域名(TLD)的一项动议,这是目前为止最大型的一次扩展。ICANN即互联网名称与数字地址分配机构,在2005年,他们就开始计划开展新gTLD。该过程涉及数个环节,包括申请,之后是评估,如果获得通过将最终获得委派。 在2012年1月收到了首批申请,有超过1,930份申请获得批准。两年后,即2014年1月,首个新的gTLD开始接受注册。自此,有超过1,200个新的gTLD获得委派。尽管我们不提供全部1,200个新的gTLD,但我们仍然支持超过500个TLD(包括新旧域名)。立即查看我们的完整列表并您的理想域名!

  • 什么是新TLD(nTLD)?

    新的顶级域名(nTLD)是从2014年1月起推出的顶级域名。互联网名称与数字地址分配机构ICANN以实现域名系统(DNS)迄今为止最大规模的扩展而推出了新gTLD计划。自该计划启动以来,已推出超过1200个新gTLD。 首批通用顶级域名(gTLD)发布于1985年。此后,包括.INT在内的其他顶级域名在1988年获得发布,包括.BIZ、.INFO、.NAME和.PRO在内的七个顶级域名在2000年获得发布,包括.MOBI和.TEL在内的六个“新型”顶级域名(sTLD)在2004年获得发布,最后,.XXX在2011年获得发布。正如我们所见,其他顶级域名不具备和近期发布的最新顶级域名那样的扩展属性。 尽管我们尚未推出全部1200个新顶级域名,但我们当前提供了超过500个顶级域名的注册(包括新旧域名)。立即查看我们顶级域名的完整列表找出您的理想域名! 您也可以查看我们的域名类别以便缩小适用TLD的范围!

  • 什么是优先注册期(Priority Access Period)?

    优先注册期是Verisign为其每一个全新国际语言顶级域(TLD)发布而进行的特殊设定。Verisign是.COM、.NET、.TV和.CC的中央注册局,而现在也是.COM、.NET国际语言版本的中央注册局。在发布.COM及.NET全新国际语言版本时,他们为每一个域名设定了“优先注册期”。在这个时期内,域名所有人有机会优先在其已有顶级域的国际语言版本上注册相同域名。 例如,如果您拥有yourname.com,则您可以在.닷컴的优先注册期内注册yourname.닷컴,并且此时别人无法在.닷컴上注册相同域名。要使用优先注册期,您首先需要登录Dynadot账户,此账户内必须有与您想注册域名相应的、完全相同的匹配域名。此域名必须是在优先注册期开始前就已经注册,且必须不再享有宽限删除。之后,您可以在顶级域页面中搜索与之匹配的域名,以上述域名为例,您需要访问.닷컴页面(下方有链接)。 目前Verisign已发布了如下顶级域: .コムƒ ——.COM的日语片假名版本优先获取期:3/15/16 00:00 UTC - 5/16/16 00:00 UTC优先抢注期:5/16/16 00:00 UTC - 6/13/16 00:00 UTC一般可用期:6/13/16 00:00 UTC .닷컴-韩文版的.COM,以及.닷넷 -韩文版的.NET优先注册期: 6/20/16 00:00 UTC - 8/16/16 00:00 UTC 抢注期(Landrush Period):8/16/16 00:00 UTC - 8/30/16 00:00 UTC 常规注册期:8/30/16 00:00 UTC 优先注册期不收取额外费用。目前的价格是$12.99(此价格会根据Verisign规定而变化)。但是,抢注期却收取额外费用。Verisign还将再次发布若干国际语言顶级域,我们收到更多信息后会对本页面进行更新。

  • 什么是域名自动续费?

    用我们的自动续费服务来保证您不会失去域名吧!我们的自动续费系统会为您处理好域名续费。大致来说,一旦您为域名设置了自动续费 并且为其 选择了一种支付方式,我们系统将在过期日15 天前为您的域名续费。 如果出于某些原因,我们为您域名续费的操作并不成功,我们会发送邮件向您汇报。之后我们的系统将每天继续尝试续费,直至域名过期日期。这样您就能解决相关问题——通常是信用卡过期或账户余额不足以支付续费这类支付问题;解决之后我们的系统仍将为您续费。一旦您的自动续费操作完成,您会收到我们发送的确认邮件。 注意:如果您的域名过期,而我们的系统也没能成功自动续费,则您需要自行手动续费。大多数域名都有 续费宽限期,供您在域名过期日期后的一定时间内完成续费。 我该如何编辑一张现有信用卡? 我该如何将另一张信用卡添加至我的Dynadot账户?

  • 什么是Unicode?

    Unicode是用于支持非ASCII脚本字符的一种通用的字符编码标准。互联网最初是以基于英语字母且只含128个字符的ASCII而建立。 Unicode支持全世界所有语言及其独有的字符集——Unicode支持超过1百万种字符!Unicode的工作方式是允许使用更多二进制位,即二进制数字,这是计算机存储信息的基本单位。ASCII字符只需要约7个二进制位,而Unicode使用16位。这是必要的,因为需要更多的二进制位才能处理中文、阿拉伯文和俄文等语言。 存在着不同类型的Unicode,最常见的包括UTF-8和UTF-16。UTF-8已成为网络上使用的典型标准,因为它能够根据字符调整二进制位数。这表示UTF-8中的ASCII字符只需占用所需的位数即可得到处理。 什么是域名代码(punycode)?

  • 什么是互联网地址编码分配机构(IANA)?

    IANA即互联网上最有历史的机构之一的Internet Assigned Numbers Authority(互联网号码分配当局)的缩写。IANA专门负责管理域名系统(DNS)的根区域、协调全球互联网协议(IP)地址的分配以及管理IP编码系统。基本上,他们负责着使互联网能正常运作的技术功能方面的维护和管理工作。 IANA的服务是由互联网名称与数字地址分配机构(ICANN)的附属机构——公共技术标识机构提供。访问他们的网站了解更多信息:iana.org。

  • 什么是ISO国家代码?

    ISO国家代码是分配给每一个国家的标准化两位字符代码,并被互联网号码分配局用于创建国家代码顶级域名(ccTLD)。特别地,被用于创建所分配同时今天正在被使用的ccTLD的是ISO 3166-1 alpha-2代码。 ISO即国际标准化组织。该组织自1947年以来就主要负责建立专有的、行业的和商业的世界性标准。ISO 3166-1即为国家名称而创建的标准化代码,alpha-2特指代码中的两个字母(曾经在ISO 3166-1中出现过三个字母和数字代码)。 请注意,有少数不使用其国家的ISO 3166-1 alpha-2代码的ccTLD。一个例子是.UK,英国的ISO国家代码是GB。

  • 什么是注册局尚品域名?

    注册局尚品域名是由中央注册局选定并定价,以尚品价格出售的一系列域名。由于此类域名预期价值更高,所以这些域名的中央注册局对其注册收取尚品价格。 尚品价格一般适用于域名的注册、续费及迁移。有时候续费价格会更低一些,但通常仍会高于此顶级域的一般价格。 我们在我们的网站上提供了可用的高级.TV域名列表。 您可以了解以下注册局的尚品定价: Donuts Minds + Machines Rightside 注意:不同注册局有不同的尚品价格。尚品价格涉及注册、续费及迁移的定价。 有些注册局也会指定预留域名,这类域名不开放注册。 您找到的域名已经被占用或者不可用?在我们的域名推荐工具输入关键字并挖掘可进行注册的优质域名。

  • 域名市场中的域名是什么呢?

    Dynadot的域名市场是您买卖域名的完美场所!域名市场中的域名是指面向其他Dynadot客户出售的域名。出售人可以选择将自己的域名标价挂出,或寻求“出价”。购买人则可以以出售人标出的价格购买域名市场中的域名,或向出售人出价,开启购买流程。 要出售域名吗?敬请了解如何将您的域名挂出出售。

  • 什么是Punycode(国际化域名编码)?

    Punycode是一种用来表示国际化域名 (IDN)的编码,由域名系统支持的有限字符组合(A-Z,0-9)组成。例如,“münich”的编码为“mnich-kva”。 一个国际化域名则是在Punycode编码的基础上,在前面加上“xn--”。所以“münich.com”就变成了“xn--mnich-kva.com”。 我们支持许多提供多语言国际化域名的域名后缀。要查看清单并搜索国际化域名,请访问我们的国际化域名页面。 我们也支持很多国际化域名后缀。 什么是Unicode?

Previous123456789Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Definitions

  • What is ICANN's New gTLD Program?

    ICANN's New gTLD Program is an initiative to introduce new top-level domains (TLDs) to the Domain Name System (DNS) in what has been the largest expansion to date. ICANN stands for Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers and all the way back in 2005, they began planning out a process to consider new gTLDs. The process involved several rounds of applications followed by evaluation and, if approved, eventually delegation. The first applications were accepted in January of 2012 and over 1,930 were received. Two years later, in January of 2014, the first new gTLDs became available for registration. Since then more than 1,200 new gTLDs have been delegated. Although we don't offer all 1,200 new gTLDs, we do support over 500 TLDs (both old and new). See our full list and find your dream domain today!

  • What are new TLDs (nTLDs)?

    New TLDs (nTLDs) are top-level domain extensions that were released starting in January 2014. ICANN, the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers, started the New gTLD Program with the goal of enabling the largest expansion of the Domain Name System (DNS) to date. Since this program began, there have been over 1200 new gTLDs delegated. The first group of gTLDs were originally launched in 1985. Since then there have been a few other TLD launches including .INT in 1988, seven TLDs in 2000 including .BIZ, .INFO, .NAME, and .PRO, six "sponsored" TLDs (sTLDs) in 2004 including .MOBI and .TEL, and finally .XXX in 2011. As you can see, no other TLD launches have allowed for as much expansion as the most recent new TLDs. Although, we have not launched all 1200 new TLDs, we do currently offer over 500 TLDs for registration (both old and new). Check out our full list of TLDs to find your dream domain today! You can also check out our domain categories to help you narrow down the TLD that's right for you!

  • What is a Priority Access Period?

    A Priority Access Period is a special period that Verisign is having for each of their new international language top-level domain (TLD) launches. Verisign is the central registry for .COM, .NET, .TV, .CC, and, now, the new international language versions of .COM and .NET. As they launch these new international language versions of .COM and .NET, they are having what is called a "Priority Access Period" for each domain. During this period, domain owners have the opportunity to register their same domain name on the international language version of their TLD. For example, if you own yourname.com, you can register yourname.닷컴 during .닷컴's Priority Access Period and no one else can register that same domain name on .닷컴 during this time. To take advantage of Priority Access, you will need to first log in to the Dynadot account that has the exact match domain name you want to register in it. This domain name must have been registered before Priority Access began and it must no longer be eligible for grace deletion. Then, you can search for the matching domain name on the TLD's page, so for the above example, you would need to visit the .닷컴 page (link is below). Verisign has launched the following new TLDs so far: .コムƒ  - Japanese Katakana version of .COMPriority Access Period: 3/15/16 00:00 UTC - 5/16/16 00:00 UTCLandrush Period: 5/16/16 00:00 UTC - 6/13/16 00:00 UTCGeneral Availability: 6/13/16 00:00 UTC .닷컴 - Korean version of .COM & .닷넷 - Korean version of .NETPriority Access Period: 6/20/16 00:00 UTC - 8/16/16 00:00 UTCLandrush Period: 8/16/16 00:00 UTC - 8/30/16 00:00 UTCGeneral Availability: 8/30/16 00:00 UTC Priority Access Period does not have an additional fee. The current price is $12.99 (though this is subject to change per Verisign). Landrush, however, does have an additional fee. Verisign will be launching several more international language TLDs and this file will be updated as we receive more info.

  • What is domain auto-renew?

    Ensure you never lose a domain with Dynadot's domain auto-renew! Our auto-renew system will take care of your domain renewal for you. Basically, once you set your domain to auto-renew and select a payment method for your auto-renew domains, our system will automatically renew your domain 15 days before its expiration date. If for some reason, our attempt to renew your domain is unsuccessful, you will receive an email for us letting you know. Then, our system will continue to attempt to renew your domain everyday until the domain's expiration. This allows you to address the issue - usually a payment issue such as an expired credit card or not enough account credit to cover the renewal - and then allow our system to still take care of the renewal for you. Once your domain auto-renewal has been completed, you will receive a confirmation email from us. NOTE: If your domain expires and our system was unable to successfully auto-renew it, you will need to manually renew it yourself. Most domains have a renewal grace period that will allow you to complete the renewal for a certain amount of time after the domain's expiration date. How do I edit an existing credit card? How do I add another credit card to my Dynadot account?

  • What is Unicode?

    Unicode is a universal character encoding standard that is used to support characters in non-ASCII scripts. The Internet was originally built on ASCII, which is based on the English alphabet and consists of only 128 characters. Unicode allows for support of all the languages around the world and their unique character sets - Unicode can support over 1 million characters! The way Unicode works is by allowing more bits, short for binary digit, which are units of information on a machine. ASCII characters only require about 7 bits, while Unicode uses 16 bits. This is necessary because it takes more bits to process languages such as Chinese, Arabic, and Russian. There are different types of Unicode including UTF-8 and UTF-16, the two most common. UTF-8 has become the typical standard used on the web because it adjusts the number of bits used depending on the character. This means that ASCII characters in UTF-8 only take up the bits they need to process. What is punycode?

  • What is IANA?

    IANA is an acronym for the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority, one of the Internet's oldest institutions. IANA is responsible for managing the root zone of the Domain Name System (DNS), coordinating global Internet Protocol (IP) address allocation, and managing IP numbering systems. Basically, they take care of maintaining and managing the technical functions that keep the Internet running smoothly. IANA's services are provided by Public Technical Identifiers (PTI), an affiliate of the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN). Learn more about them on their website, iana.org.

  • What are ISO country codes?

    ISO country codes are standardized two letter codes assigned to each country and used by the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA) to create country code top-level domains (ccTLDs). Specifically, it is the ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 codes that were used to create the ccTLDs delegated and in use today. ISO stands for International Organization for Standardization. The organization has been setting proprietary, industrial, and commercial standards for the world since 1947. ISO 3166-1 refers to standardized codes created for the names of countries and alpha-2 specifically refers to two letter codes (there were also three letter codes and numeric codes created under ISO 3166-1). Please note that there are a few ccTLDs that do not use their country's ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 code. One example is .UK, as the United Kingdom's ISO country code is GB.

  • What are registry premium domains?

    Registry premium domains are a select list of domain names that are sold at a premium price set by the central registry. The central registries for these domains charge a premium registration price due to the estimated higher value of the domain name. The premium price is often applied to the registration, renewal, and transfer price of the domain name. Sometimes the renewal price will be less, but usually it is still more than standard pricing for that TLD. We offer a list of available premium .TV domains on our website. You can get more info about the premium pricing of some of our registries below: Donuts Minds + Machines Rightside NOTE: Premium prices are subject to change per the registry. This applies to registration, renewal, and transfer pricing. Some registries also set aside reserved domain names that are not available for registration. Is the domain you’re looking for taken or unavailable? Enter keywords into our domain suggestion tool and discover quality domains that are available for registration.

  • What is a Marketplace domain?

    The Dynadot domain marketplace is the perfect place to buy and sell domains! A Marketplace domain is a domain name for sale by another Dynadot customer. The seller has the option to list the domain for a price or for "make offer." A buyer can then purchase a Marketplace domain at the price set by the seller or make an offer to the seller to begin the purchase process. Looking to sell? Learn how to list your domain for sale.

  • What is punycode?

    Punycode is a way to represent International Domain Names (IDNs) with the limited character set (A-Z, 0-9) supported by the domain name system. For example, "münich" would be encoded as "mnich-kva". An IDN takes the punycode encoding, and adds a "xn--" in front of it. So "münich.com" would become "xn--mnich-kva.com". We support many domain extensions that offer IDNs in a variety of languages. To see a list and search for an IDN domain, visit our IDN page. We also support several internationalized domain extensions. What is Unicode?

Previous123456789Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0