Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

域名转移

  • 我该如何批量取回自己的迁移授权码呢?

    如果您计划从您的Dynadot账户转移多个域名,您可以通过以下步骤批量下载我们的授权码: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”以及下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 解锁您的域名。 返回左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”,然后点击下拉菜单的“文件夹”。 点击页面右侧的“下载”图标。 如果域名在一个特定的文件夹中,您可以选择上方下拉菜单中的文件夹。否则,您可以让其设为“全部”。 在打开的“文件夹下载”页面上,选中“授权代码”旁边的复选框和您想下载的任何其他信息(可选)。 点击“下载”按钮下载CSV文件。

  • 如何把.UK域名从Dynadot迁移至另一家注册商?

    对.UK域名进行迁移不同于对其他大部分域名的迁移。如果您希望把您的.UK域名迁出Dynadot,您可以在您的Dynadot账户中按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 点击您希望迁离的域名。(域名将显示为蓝色链接。) 向下滚动至“转移锁定”部分。 若尚未解锁账户,则可使用该链接解锁您的账户。 然后,使用“解锁”按钮解锁您的域名。 向下滚动至”新注册上标签“部分并点击”释放“按钮。在”新注册商标签“输入栏中为您的新注册商输入标签,然后点击”释放“进行确认。 点击购物车然后点击绿色“结账”按钮提交您的发布。 完成该流程后,我们建议您将账户锁定。 对此服务不会收取任何费用。 了解如何将您的.UK域名迁入Dynadot。

  • 我为什么无法将自己的.NGO/.ONG域名迁移至贵站呢?

    我们还支持.NGO / .ONG域名注册,但目前不接受.NGO/.ONG域名迁移至Dynadot。 如果您在Dynadot注册了.NGO/.ONG域名,则仍可将域名迁出至另一家接受.NGO/.ONG域名迁入的注册商。

  • 我该如何设置或变更智能域名目录的默认域名迁移锁定呢?

    要为某个智能文件夹设置或变更默认域名锁定,请按以下步骤操作: 登陆您的Dynadot帐户。 从左边的菜单栏中选择“我的域名”以及“文件夹”。 点击“转移锁定”中的链接。页面加载后,如果您希望域名默认为锁定,请选择“是”。 要保存设置,请点击”保存“按钮。注意:您选择的域名转移选项将应用于智能文件夹中的所有域名。 您也可以使用这个按钮,将这些域名迁移锁定选项“自动应用”于未来您放入该智能域名文件夹的域名。 我该如何创建一个只能文件夹呢? 我该如何将域名移至及移出只能文件夹呢?

  • “选择退出60天转移锁定”是什么意思?

    基本上,如果您不选择退出,那么,在对您域名的联系人记录的姓名、组织或电子邮箱作出任何更改后,您的域名将被锁定60天。这意味着,在对您的联系人记录作出更改后的60天期间,您将无法转移您的域名。 请注意,这种选择退出不适用于伴随新注册或迁移而产生的60天迁移锁定。

  • 如何将我的.BE域名迁移至Dynadot呢?

    要将您的.BE域名迁移至Dynadot,请按以下步骤操作: 在常规的迁移页面提交域名迁移订单。不需要授权码。 DNSbe是.BE的中央注册处,该处会向Whois中列出的注册人邮箱地址发送确认邮件。请点击邮件中的链接,对迁移进行核准。 .BE迁移和大多数域名的迁移略有不同: 您不需要从前注册商获取授权代码,因为他们不具有授权代码。 您无需在前注册商处解锁域名,因为他们没有锁定操作。 授权邮件由中央注册局发送,并非Dynadot,所以您需要找到由DNSbe发送至您的注册人邮箱地址的邮件。请确保点击邮件中的链接,以授权迁移。 当迁移完成,您的域名期限自迁移完成之日起延期一年。例如,如果您的域名期限还剩6个月,迁移之后您的期限即剩余一年,而非一年六个月。 迁移完成后,您的所有名字服务器将被清理。您需要登录账户并再次设置它们。

  • 如果我的域名被锁定,我该如何将自己的域名迁移至Dynadot呢?

    如果您的域名已经被锁定,则域名迁移 在该域名解锁之前是无法完成的。您需要与您目前的域名注册商联络,因为我司并不熟悉其他注册商的系统。 即使您解锁域名,域名也可能被“迁移锁定”,因为域名可能是近期注册或迁移的(60天内)。这种情况下,即使您的域名在注册商层级解锁,中央注册局也不会允许进行域名迁移。您必须等候60天的期限过去,方可开始进行域名迁移。 了解域名迁移流程详情。

  • 为什么我无法迁移自己的域名呢?

    您无法迁移您的域名可能是出于多个原因: 域名处于“注册商锁定”状态。注册商锁定能确保您的域名不会被他人迁移。请在尝试继续迁移域名前解锁域名。如果您要将域名迁移至Dynadot,则需要联系您的现有注册商,以了解如何解锁域名。 您还没有为该域名提供授权码。和注册商锁定一样,授权码能防止域名被他人迁出,从而保障安全。我站的批量迁移开始时不要求使用授权码(但建议您使用)。这样的情况下,您会收到我站发出的邮件,告知您在哪里输入,以便开始迁移流程。如果您要将域名迁入Dynadot,则需联系您的现有注册商获取授权码。 Whoism目录中列出的邮箱地址无效。迁移授权邮件将发送至Whois邮箱,因此您必须能进入该邮箱。授权完成并继续进行流程前,您需要更新Whois邮箱地址。 迁移尚未获得授权。同样地,请注意您Whois电子邮箱中的迁移授权电子邮件。 该域名已于迁移前过期。域名迁移在经过迁移授权之前是不会正式“启动”的。所以,如果您的域名已于域名迁移启动前过期,即使您是在过期日期前提交的域名迁移订单,域名迁移仍有可能被拒绝。 该域名为新注册域名。根据ICANN的政策,新注册域名无法在注册后的头60天迁移至新的域名注册商。 域名刚刚迁移至您的现注册商。新迁移的域名在原迁移日期后60日方可迁移至另一个域名注册商,这是ICANN的政策要求。 在提交您的域名迁移订单时,请为自己留下足够时间(2——3周),以便我们在尝试对迁移进行授权时域名不会过期。 敬请了解域名迁移流程中的步骤详情。

  • 我能否将自己的域名从Dynadot转移至另一个域名注册商呢?

    是的,您可以将域名迁移至另一注册商。该迁移无需额外付费, 也不会有任何处罚产生;但有若干限制: 已过期的域名无法进行迁移。迁移前必须通过我站对其续费。 时间不足60天的域名不能被迁移;该规则是中央注册局的强制要求。 新迁入Dynadot的域名60天内不可迁出。 处于“购买锁定”或“拍卖锁定”状态的域名无法迁移。 了解如何从Dynadot转出域名。

  • 为什么贵站无法将迁移授权电子邮件发送至任何我想要的地址呢?

    根据ICANN的规定,唯有列于Whois中的注册人联络信息和行政联络信息中的各方,才能授权域名迁移。 如果您希望将授权邮件发送至一个不同地址,则需先在您的现注册商处更新联络记录。 敬请了解域名迁移流程的更多信息。 如何更新我的Whois电子邮件地址?

Previous123Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Domain Transfers

  • How do I retrieve my authorization codes in bulk?

    If you're planning to transfer several domains from your Dynadot account, you can download your authorization codes in bulk by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Unlock your domain(s). Go back to "My Domains" in the left-side menu bar and then "Folders" from the drop-down. Click the "Download" icon on the right side of the page. If the domains are in a specific folder, you can select that folder in the top drop-down menu. Otherwise, you can leave it set to "All". On the "Folder Download" page that opens up, check the box next to "Authorization Code" and any other information you want downloaded (optional). Press the "Download" button to download your CSV file.

  • How do I transfer my .UK domain away from Dynadot to another registrar?

    Transferring a .UK domain is different than most domain transfers. If you want to transfer your .UK domain away from Dynadot, you can do so in your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the domain you'd like to transfer away. (The domain will be a blue link.) Scroll down to the "Transfer Lock" section. If you haven't already, use the link to unlock your account. Then, use the "Unlock" button to unlock your domain. Scroll down to the 'New Registrar Tag' section and press the "Release" button. Input the tag for your new registrar in the "New Registrar Tag" box and then click "Release" to confirm. Click on your shopping cart and follow the green "Checkout" buttons to submit your Release. Once you have completed this process, we recommend locking your account. There is no fee for this service. Find out how to transfer your .UK domain to Dynadot.

  • Why can't I transfer my .NGO/.ONG domains to you?

    Although we do support .NGO / .ONG domain registrations, we currently do not accept .NGO/.ONG transfers in to Dynadot. If you have a .NGO/.ONG domain registered at Dynadot, you can still transfer the domain away from us to another registrar that does accept .NGO/.ONG transfers in.

  • How do I set or change the default domain transfer lock of a smart domain folder?

    To set or change your default domain transfer lock settings for a smart folder, please follow these steps: Log into your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" then "Folders" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the link listed in the "Transfer Lock" column. Once the page loads, select "Yes" if you want your domains to be locked by default. To save your settings, hit the "Save" button. Note: the domain transfer lock option you select will be applied to all the domains in that smart folder. You can also choose to "Auto Apply" these domain transfer lock options to future domains that you move into that smart domain folder using the button. How do I create a smart folder? How do I move domains in and out of smart folders?

  • What does it mean when you say "opt out of 60 day transfer lock"?

    Basically, if you don't opt out, then your domain will be locked for 60 days after any changes made to the Name, Organization, or Email field of your domain's contact record. This means that you will be unable to transfer your domain during the 60 days following the changes to your contact record. Please note that this opt out does not apply to the 60 day transfer lock that follows a new registration or transfer.

  • How do I transfer my .BE domain to Dynadot?

    To transfer your .BE domain to Dynadot, please follow these steps: Submit a domain transfer order on the regular transfer page. An authorization code is not needed. DNSbe, the .BE central registry, will send a confirmation email to the registrant email address as listed in the Whois. Please click on the link in the email to approve the transfer. .BE transfers are a little different from most domains: You do not need an authorization code from your previous registrar as they do not have authorization codes. You do not need to unlock your domain at your previous registrar as they do not have locks. The authorization email is sent by the central registry, not Dynadot, so look for an email from DNSbe sent to your registrant email address. Make sure to click the link in the email and approve the transfer. When your transfer completes, your domain expiration is extended 1 year from the transfer completion date, not from the current expiration date. For example, if you have 6 months left on your domain, after the transfer you will have 1 year left, not 1 year and 6 months. When your transfer completes, all your name servers are cleared. You would need to log into your account and set them again.

  • How do I complete my domain transfer to Dynadot if my domain is locked?

    If your domain is locked, your domain transfer cannot be completed until it is unlocked. This is something that you will need to contact your current domain registrar about as we are not familiar with other registrar's systems. Even if you unlock your domain, the domain may be "transfer locked" because it is a recent (within 60 days) registration or transfer. In this case, even if your domain is unlocked at the registrar level the central registry will not allow your transfer to complete. You must wait for the 60 day period to pass before starting your domain transfer. Learn more about the domain transfer process.

  • Why can't I transfer my domain?

    There are several reasons why you may not be able to transfer your domain: The domain is in "Registrar Lock" status. Registrar lock helps ensure that your domain is not transferred away by someone else. Please unlock your domain before attempting to continue the domain transfer. If you're transferring to Dynadot, you'll need to contact your current registrar to learn how to unlock your domain. You have not provided the authorization code for the domain. The authorization code, like the registrar lock, helps to keep your domain safe from being transferred out by someone else. With our bulk transfers, the auth codes are not initially required (though it's recommended to include them). In this case, you will receive an email from us letting you know where to enter them, so the transfer process can begin. If you are transferring to Dynadot, you will need to contact your current registrar to get your auth codes. The email address listed in the Whois directory is not valid. The transfer authorization email will be send to the Whois email address, so you need to be able to access that email. You will need to update your Whois email address before you can complete the authorization and continue the process. The transfer has not been authorized yet. Again, keep an eye out for that transfer authorization email sent to your Whois email. The domain expired before the transfer was initiated. Domain transfers do not officially "start" until the transfer has been authorized. Therefore, if your domain expires before the domain transfer has been initiated, there is a possibility that your domain transfer will be denied even if you submit a domain transfer order before the expiration date. The domain was newly registered. Newly registered domains cannot be transferred to a new domain registrar until after their first 60 days of registration per ICANN's policy. The domain was just transferred to your current registrar. Newly transferred domains cannot be transferred to another domain registrar until 60 days after the original transfer date, also per ICANN's policy. Please give yourself ample time (2-3 weeks) when you submit your domain transfer order so that your domain does not expire while we are attempting to authorize the transfer. Learn more about the steps involved in the domain transfer process

  • Can I transfer my domain from Dynadot to a different domain registrar?

    Yes, you can transfer your domain(s) to another domain registrar. There is no fee or penalty to do this; however, there are some restrictions: Domains that have expired cannot be transferred. You must renew them through us first. Domains less than 60 days old cannot be transferred. This is a rule enforced by the central registries. Domains recently transferred to Dynadot cannot be transferred out for 60 days. Domains in "Buy Lock" or "Auction Lock" status cannot be transferred. Find out how to transfer your domains away from Dynadot.

  • Why are you unable to send the transfer authorization email to any address I want?

    The registrant contact and administrative contact listed in the Whois are the only parties that can authorize a domain transfer as stated by ICANN. Therefore, the authorization email can only be sent to the address listed in those two fields. If you would like the authorization email sent to a different address, you would need to update your contact records with your current registrar first. Find out more about the domain transfer process. How do I update my Whois email address?

Previous123Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0