DYNADOT HELP

帮助>订单处理>域名相关问题

    域名相关问题

    • 高级搜索页面上的Afternic DLS Premium和SedoMLS Premium复选框是什么呢?

      当您使用我站的高级域名搜索搜索一个域名时,也可以通过选中“Afternic DLS Premium”和/或“SedoMLS Premium”复选框,从我们的域名二级市场合作伙伴Afternic和Sedo中选择搜索尚品域名。您也可以通过取消选中这些复选框来选择不搜索转售市场尚品域名。

    • 我注册错了域名,该怎么办呢?

      对于大多数域名后缀,注册5日内,我们可以进行宽限删除,并退还相应的账户信用点。 请在发现错误后尽快在您的账户中提交宽限期删除请求。 注意:有的域名收取宽限删除费。并非所有域名都可删除,以退还信用点数。请查看 宽限删除表,了解哪些域名可以进行宽限删除操作。无法宽限删除的域名在“宽限期”一栏中显示的是“无”。

    • 我的域名过期了!是否有宽限续费期呢?

      回答非常有可能是肯定的。在“续费宽限期”内,域名所有人可以以常规续费价格为某一过期域名续费。大部分域名后缀提供长达40天的续费宽限期。例如,.COM就有40天的续费宽限期,其生命周期如下: 2015/01/01 - 域名被注册 2016/01/01 - 域名过期日期 2016/01/01 - 2016/01/30 续期宽限期(续期按常规续期价格收费) 2016/02/01 - 2016/02/09 续期宽限期(续期包括$10延迟续期费 + 常规续期费) 2016/02/10 - 2016/03/10 赎回期 要查看我站每个域名后缀的续费宽限期,请访问我站顶级域页面,并查看“续费”栏。 如果您没有在宽限期内续费,则域名将被删除且不再受Dynadot控制。自此便进入“赎回期”,一般为30天。如果您要重新获得域名,则流程费用会更高 ,也更为耗时,因为中央注册局会要求Dynadot提交文件并支付费用。我站域名重建(restore)价格列于每个单独的顶级域页面的“域名信息”区域下。请注意,该费用的大部分款项是直接付给中央注册局的。处于赎回期的域名仅可由现注册人通过域名所在的注册商重建(restore)。 赎回期结束后约5天左右, 注册局就会将此域名释出以供公众注册。域名出售的原则是: 先到先得。价值高的域名很快就会被一抢而光。 以下两种情况除外: 一些域名后缀不提供续费或赎回期, 或者提供的时长不同。您可以从以上链接查看具体某个后缀的情况。 一些过期域名会被放在我们域名市场过期域名拍卖中被拍卖掉。 这种情况下,您的域名将不再有赎回期。但您仍然可以在宽限续费期内给域名进行续费来避免彻底失去该域名。 要保留域名,最好的方法就是设置自动续费或提早续费。自动续费将自动为您续费(只要您的支付方式畅通即可);提早续费也不会损失域名有效期。这两种方法都可以避免未来可能遇到的麻烦。及时更新联络信息也很重要,因为Dynadot所有的过期通知邮件都会发送至登记过的邮箱地址。您也可以单独设置一个续费邮箱。 欲了解关于完全域名过期处理的更多信息,点击这里。

    • 如何才能修复重建我处于赎回期的域名呢?

      如果您的域名已经超过了续费宽限期,您仍有可能将域名重建(restore)。不过遗憾的是,由于域名已经被删除,所以无法保证一定能重建成功,而且费用会更加昂贵。 要修复重建域名,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边的菜单栏中选择“我的域名”并点击下拉菜单中的“非活跃域名”。 选中您要恢复的域名旁的复选框并点击“批量竞拍”按钮。如果域名旁没有复选框,则无法对其进行恢复。 点击“恢复”按钮。域名将添加至位于页面上方的购物车中。 点击购物车查看购物车中的货品。 点击“结账”按钮提交您的恢复订单。 备注:恢复订单不包含域名隐私,即时在域名进入赎回期之前您已对域名设置了隐私也是如此。隐私可以在域名在此添加至您的账户之后进行设置。 大多数情况下,续费宽限期(通常为40天)结束后,重建(restore)可在30天内完成(这是大多数域名后缀的典型赎回期)不过,有时在我站过期拍卖中购买的域名是无法重建(restore)的。 更多信息,点击域名生命周期进行查看。

    • 如何解释此$10美元的超期续期费用?

      大部分顶级域名(TLD)都设有续期宽限期。该期限通常最多为40天并为注册人在域名过期后仍能有机会对域名进行续期。在续期宽限期的最后10天,Dynadot将收取$10的超期续期费。 例如,如果您拥有将于2017年1月1日到期的.COM域名,您将能够在2017年1月30日之前以常规续期价格对您的域名进行续期。在此日期之后并直到2017年2月9日该域名被删除之前,您将被收取$10的延期续期费用,因此,您的续期总费用将会是$18.99 ($10 费用 + $8.99常规续期价格)。 宽限续费期过后,域名会被删除,继而进入赎回期。在赎回期内, 您仍有可能赎回您的域名,但价格也会更高。 注意:请注意,续期宽限期具有时间戳,这表示,如果域名是在PST时间上午11点注册,那么域名也将在有效期期限当天的PST时间上午11点过期。同时,续期宽限期也将于PST时间的上午11点过期。

    • 我可以获得$10的超期续期费用豁免吗?

      自2017年4月15日起,将在域名续期宽限期的最后10天收取$10美元的延期续期费用。 由于这是一项新政策,在过渡期间,在我们的判断下,该笔费用对每一个账户可以豁免一次。过渡期间将只限于2017年4月15日至2017年12月31日。

    • 我该如何做域名的删除标记?

      如果您不想保留您的域名, 您可以将其标记删除。这与宽限期删除不同, 如果您选择以此种方式删除域名, 您将不会收到任何 账户余额。 要在过期前标记您的域名为删除,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 在“域名”一栏,点击您的域名(应是一个链接)。 下拉至页面底部找到“删除”区域。 点击"Delete" 按钮删除域名 (一个弹出框会出现请您确认)。如果"Delete" 按钮不存在, 您或许需要首先解锁域名。 如果您的域名设为自动续期,请禁用这些设置。 域名将在您请求之后30天被删除。如果您改变主意的话, 您需要在此之前 取消删除请求。如果您的域名快要过期, 您也可以将该域名设为"不再续费"让其自然过期。 注意:不得把.EU、.BE、.UK、.CA和.AT域名标记为删除。对于.AT域名,只有来自.AT注册人的签名文件可以取消注册。

    • 当域名被设为“不续期”时是什么意思?

      不想再保留域名了?您可以选择将其设为“不续费”。域名设为“不续费”时,将不会出现在“账户概要”页面上的“过期域名”区域。此外,您将不会再收到这些域名的过期通知邮件。

    • 我应如何取消我的域名删除请求?

      如果您已经做了域名删除标记,则您有30天时间取消该请求,之后域名会被删除。要取消域名删除请求,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 在“域名”一栏,点击您的域名(应是一个链接)。 下拉至页面底部找到“删除”区域。 点击“取消删除”按钮取消删除请求。 注意: 该帮助文档不适用于 宽限期删除请求。如果您想取消一个宽限删除请求, 请发送邮件至info@dynadot.com联系我们。

    • 使用隐形跳转是否存在缺陷?

      没错,使用隐形跳转确实存在一个缺点。当您在使用隐形跳转时,访客将无法看到您的子目录框架,也无法将您网站中的特定页面加入书签。 这是因为隐形跳转使用的是框架,仅用作将访客跳转至您在隐形跳转选项中指定的网页。一旦访客到达您的网站,那么,除非他/她访问了一个可打破该框架的网页,否则,无论访客导航到了哪个页面,地址栏中的URL均保持改变。而当访客打破这一框架时,该网站的真实URL将会出现在网页浏览器的地址栏当中。 举个例子来说,假设您有一个网页http://name.somedomain.com/folder/somepage.html,当您设置隐形跳转时,您希望出现在地址栏的不是http://name.somedomain.com/folder/somepage.html而是http://www.myexample.org/folder/somepage.html。但是很遗憾,在隐形跳转中,这一要求是无法实现的,因为您的域名只会隐藏您网站的URL并将永远显示为http://www.myexample.org/。 如果您希望看到自己的子目录框架,则需在myexample.org中创建一个网站。您可以使用我们的免费建站或虚拟主机来创建您的网站,这样,您所有的文件都托管在myexample.org而不是name.somedomain.com中。您也可以选择一般的域名跳转。 敬请了解如何设置隐形跳转。 敬请了解如何设置域名跳转。

    1234>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Order Process>Domain-Related Questions

    Domain-Related Questions

    • What is the Afternic DLS Premium and the SedoMLS Premium checkbox on the advanced search page?

      When you search for a domain using our advanced domain search, you can opt to also search for premium domains from Afternic and Sedo, our domain aftermarket partners, by checking off the "Afternic DLS Premium" and/or the "SedoMLS Premium" check boxes. You can also opt to not pull in aftermarket premium domains by unchecking the boxes.

    • I registered the wrong domain. What can I do?

      With most domain extensions, we can grace delete the domain and issue you an account credit within 5 days of registration. Please submit a grace period deletion request in your account as soon as you realize the mistake. NOTE: Some domains have a grace deletion fee. Not all domains can be deleted for credit. Check out our grace deletion chart to see which of our domain extensions can be grace deleted. Any that cannot be grace deleted are listed as "none" under the grace period column.

    • How do I restore my domain in redemption period?

      If the grace renewal period of your domain has already passed, you may still be able to restore the domain. Unfortunately, this is not guaranteed and will cost more because the domain has already been deleted. To restore your domain, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click on "Inactive Domains" from the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to restore and click on the "Bulk Auction" button. If the domain name(s) do not have a checkbox next to them, they cannot be restored. Click on the "Restore" button. The domains(s) will be added to your shopping cart at the top right-side of the page. Click on your shopping cart to access the item(s) in your cart. Press the "Checkout" buttons to submit your restore order. NOTE: A restore order will not include domain privacy even if you had privacy on that domain before it went into its redemption period. Privacy can be added after the domain is re-added to your account. In most cases, a restore can be done within 30 days (the typical redemption period of most domain extensions) after the renewal grace period (typically 40 days) has ended. However, sometimes a domain is purchased in our expired auctions and as a result, it cannot be restored. Find out more about the domain lifecycle.

    • What is this $10 late-renewal fee?

      Most top-level domains (TLDs) have a grace renewal period. This period is typically up to 40 days and it allows the registrant the chance to renew their domain even after it has expired. During the last 10 days of this renewal grace period, Dynadot charges a $10 late-renewal fee. For example, if you own a .COM domain that expired on January 1, 2017, you would have been able to renew your domain at the regular renewal price until January 30, 2017. After this date and until the domain was deleted on February 9, 2017, you would have been charged a $10 late-renewal fee, so your total renewal cost would be $20.99 ($10 fee + $10.99 regular renewal price). Following the TLD's grace renewal period, your domain is deleted and put in redemption. During this period, you may still be able to restore your domain, but at a much higher price. NOTE: Please keep in mind the renewal grace period is time stamped, meaning if the domain was registered at 11am PST, it will also expire at 11am PST on its expiration date. This means the renewal grace period will end at 11am PST as well.

    • Can I get my $10 late-renewal fee waived?

      As of April 15, 2017, domains in their last 10 days of grace renewal period will be charged a $10 late-renewal fee. Since this is a new policy, this fee may be waived once per account at our discretion during the transition period. The transition period will run from April 15, 2017 - December 31, 2017 only.

    • How do I mark my domain for deletion?

      If you don't want to keep your domain name, you can mark it for deletion. This is different from a grace period deletion and you will not receive any account credit if you choose to delete your domain this way. To mark your domain for deletion before the expiration date, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. In the "Domain Name" column, click on your domain name (which should be a link). Scroll down to the bottom of the page and find the "Delete" section. Press the "Delete" button to delete your domain (a pop-up will appear for confirmation). If the "Delete" button is not present, you may need to unlock your domain first. If your domain is set to auto-renew, please disable those settings. The domain will be deleted 30 days after your request, so if you change your mind, you will need to cancel your deletion request before then. If your domain is close to expiration, you can also choose to set your domain to "do not renew" and let it naturally expire. NOTE: .EU, .BE, .UK, and .AT domains cannot be marked for deletion. For .AT domains, only a signed document from the .AT registrant can cancel the registration.

    • What does it mean when a domain is set to "Do Not Renew"?

      Don't want to keep your domain? You have the option to set it to "Do Not Renew." When a domain is set to "Do Not Renew," it will no longer appear in your "Expiring Domains" section on the "Account Summary" page. Furthermore, you will no longer receive expiration email notifications for these domains.

    • How do I cancel my domain deletion request?

      If you have marked your domain for deletion, you have 30 days to cancel that request before the domain is deleted. To cancel your domain deletion request, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. In the "Domain Name" column, click on your domain name (which should be a link). Scroll down to the bottom of the page and find the "Delete" section. Press the "Cancel Deletion" button to cancel your deletion request. NOTE: This help article does NOT refer to a Grace Period Deletion request. If you need to cancel a grace period deletion request, you will need to contact us at info@dynadot.com.

    • How many domains will be processed each day using the Data Analyzer tool?

      There is no limit to the number of domains you can submit to our Data Analyzer tool. The number of domains that you will receive results for each day depends on your pricing level and your total spending amount: Regular - at least 10 results per day Bulk - at least 100 results per day Super Bulk - at least 1000 results per day Anything above that would depend on your total spending amount. Basically, the more you spend with us, the more domains you will receive results for per day.

    • Is there a drawback to using stealth forwarding?

      Yes, there is a drawback when you use stealth forwarding. With stealth forwarding, visitors to your website will not be able to see your site's sub-directory structure. They will also not be able to bookmark specific pages on your website when you use stealth forwarding. This is because stealth forwarding uses frames and only serves to forward a visitor to the web page you have specified in the stealth forwarding option. Once your visitor has reached your website, the URL in the address bar will not change no matter which page he/she navigates to until he/she reaches a web page which breaks out of the frames. Once a visitor breaks out of the frames, the website's real URL address will be visible in the web browser's URL bar. For example, say you have a page http://name.somedomain.com/folder/somepage.html and when you use stealth forwarding, you want http://www.myexample.org/folder/somepage.html to show up instead of http://name.somedomain.com/folder/somepage.html. This will not work with stealth forwarding since your domain name can only hide the URL of your website and will always show up as http://www.myexample.org/. If you want to be able to see your sub-directory structure, then you must create a website on myexample.org. You can do this through Dynadot's free website builder or with a web hosting plan, so your files are all hosted on myexample.org instead of at name.somedomain.com. You can also choose to use our regular domain forwarding. Find out how to set up stealth forwarding. Find out how to set up domain forwarding.

    1234>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND