DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Веб-хостинг>Хостинг Email

Хостинг Email

  • Как найти электронную почту домена в Email-хостинге?

    Чтобы найти электронную почту домена в Email-хостинге, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. В главном меню откройте вкладку «Хостинг». Щелкните ссылку «Изменить веб-сайт» в столбце «Изменить сайт». В новом окне браузера откроется новая страница. В главном меню откройте вкладку «Почтовый ящик». На этой странице вы должны увидеть адреса электронной почты. Щелкните адрес электронной почты, чтобы открыть его папки и параметры. Learn how to create another email address in Email Hosting. Хотите настроить Email-хостинг на другой платформе? Смотрите дополнительные инструкции ниже. iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail Microsoft Outlook Thunderbird

  • Сколько адресов электронной почты доступно для домена на вашем Email-хостинге?

    Мы не просто так называем его «Email-хостингом»! На количество адресов электронной почты для вашего домена нет никаких ограничений. Узнайте, как настроить электронную почту на Email-хостинге. Вы также можете почитать раздел справки Вопросы по Email-хостингу, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию об этом замечательном продукте, например, как создать на нем веб-сайт или как настроить почту Email-хостинга на таких платформах, как Gmail, Mac Mail, iPad, iPhone и другие.

  • How do I set up my Email Hosting email on an android phone?

    Наш Email-хостинг позволяет настроить электронную почту почти на любой платформе. Если в настоящее время на вашем телефоне Android НЕ настроена электронная почта, выполните следующие действия: On your phone's home screen, touch the email app icon. Choose the 'Others' option. Enter in your username (full email address) and password. Hit 'Manual Setup' at the bottom. Choose the 'POP3' option. Enter your username and password information again when prompted. Enter in the 'Incoming Server' details as shown below. The server hostname should be "webhost.dynadot.com" the security type "SSL" and the port 995. Enter in the 'Outgoing Server' details as shown below. The server hostname should be "webhost.dynadot.com" the security type "SSL" and the port 465. Нажмите «Далее». Выберите параметр синхронизации эл. почты. Нажмите «Готово». Incoming Server Outgoing Server Please note: If you already have an email account set up on your android phone, you will need to open up your inbox and navigate to the 'Add Account' section from there. Please note that you may receive a connection error on one of the setup screens. If this happens, please double check that all of your settings were entered correctly. Also, you may notice that your email is not sending from the correct email address, which is due to multiple email accounts set up on your Android phone. Хотите настроить Email-хостинг на другой платформе? Смотрите дополнительные инструкции ниже. iPhone iPad Mac Mail Gmail Microsoft Outlook Thunderbird

  • Как обновить материалы веб-сайта с помощью Microsoft FrontPage?

    Чтобы обновить материалы веб-сайта с помощью Microsoft FrontPage, выполните следующие действия. Получите свои учетные данные FTP. В Microsoft FrontPage откройте меню «Файл» вверху и щелкните «Открыть сайт». Введите данные учетной записи, как показано на рисунке ниже и нажмите кнопку «Далее». Вы можете найти папку на вашем жестком диске, где сохранены файлы веб-страниц, в новом окне. Убедитесь, что поле «Требуется шифрованное соединение (SSL)» не отмечена, затем нажмите кнопку «Далее». Теперь вы должны быть подключены к Email-хостингу Dynadot, как показано ниже. В верхней части панели 1 найдите папку на своем жестком диске, где хранятся файлы веб-страниц. В панели 2 выберите файлы, которые хотите перенести на Email-хостинг Dynadot и нажмите стрелку, которая отмечена на рисунке цифрой 3. Файлы будут перенесены на хостинг.

  • Как настроить электронную почту Email-хостинга в Microsoft Outlook Online?

    Чтобы настроить электронную почту Email-хостинга в Microsoft Outlook Online, выполните следующие действия. В параметрах Outlook выберите «Подключенные учетные записи». В разделе «Добавить подключенную учетную запись» нажмите «Другие учетные записи электронной почты». Введите полный адрес электронной почты и пароль для удаленного доступа. В разделе «Выберите тип подключения» выберите «Параметры подключения POP/SMTP». На следующей странице нужно будет ввести параметры POP3 и SMTP. Они должны быть похожи на то, что показано ниже: (щелкните, чтобы увеличить) Пример параметров Outlook Online Чтобы настроить Outlook Online, нужно выбрать «Отправлять почту с помощью сервера Outlook.com». После того, как вы нажмете OK, должно появиться сообщение о том, что учетная запись подключена. Outlook начнет импорт писем. Хотите настроить Email-хостинг на другой платформе? Смотрите дополнительные инструкции ниже. iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail Thunderbird

  • Как настроить автоматическое продление Email-хостинга?

    Если срок оплаты веб-хостинга истечет, сайт станет недоступен. Сделайте так, чтобы этого не случилось, с помощью услуги автопродления веб-хостинга! Вы можете легко настроить автопродление Email-хостинга прямо в личном кабинете Dynadot, выполнив следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Найдите веб-сайт, для которого хотите установить автопродление, и щелкните ссылку «продление вручную». В раскрывающемся списке выберите «автопродление», а затем выберите валюту и способ оплаты для автопродления. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить», чтобы сохранить изменения. Следуя этой инструкции, вы также можете отключить автопродление Email-хостинга. По умолчанию автопродление отключено для всех тарифов хостинга. Мы также предлагаем функцию автопродления для нашего VPS-хостинга.

  • Как изменить доменное имя, связанное с моим Email-хостингом?

    Изменить домен, связанный с Email-хостингом, возможно. Это можно сделать в личном кабинете Dynadot, выполнив следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Щелкните доменное имя, которое сейчас связано с вашим пакетом Email-хостинга. Например: www.yourdomain.com. Прокрутите вниз до раздела «Разместить другой веб-сайт». Введите доменное имя, которое хотите использовать на Email-хостинге. Доменное имя, которое вы вводите, должно быть из той же учетной записи Dynadot. Нажмите кнопку «Разместить другой веб-сайт», чтобы сохранить изменения. Синхронизация изменений может занять некоторое время, после этого ваш веб-сайт будет открываться на новом домене. Обратите внимание, что Email-хостинг больше не будет открываться по старому адресу. Однако, серверы имен останутся неизменны. Домен все также будет указывать на «Email-хостинг» в своих серверах имен, но если открыть его в браузере, появится сообщение об ошибке. Читайте, как установить новые серверы имен для домена.

  • Как создать собственный адрес электронной почты на моем доменном имени?

    Есть несколько способов создать собственный адрес электронной почты на вашем доменном имени. Вы можете настроить переадресацию электронной почты. Переадресация адреса электронной почты бесплатна для всех доменов, зарегистрированных на Dynadot. Она позволит вам создать адрес «whatever@yourdomain.com» и переадресовать его на другие адреса электронной почты, например Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail и т. д. Недостатком переадресации электронной почты является то, что вы не можете ответить с адреса «whatever@yourdomain.com». You can purchase our Website Builder Business plan. Our Business package comes with access to your own email through our custom, easy-to-use platform. Вы можете купить услугу веб-хостинга. У нас есть два варианта веб-хостинга — Email-хостинг, который предназначен для электронной почты, а также для статичных HTML-сайтов, и VPS-хостинг, предлагающий более опытным пользователям платформу для электронной почты и создания веб-сайтов.

  • Как настроить почту от Email-хостинга в Thunderbird?

    Чтобы настроить почту Email-хостинга в Thunderbird, выполните следующие действия. Узнайте ваши параметры POP3 и SMTP. Не забудьте включить удаленный доступ. Откройте Thunderbird и выберите и выберите «Email» под заголовком «Создать новую учетную запись». Нажмите «Пропустить это и использовать мою существующую почту». Введите имя, адрес электронной почты и пароль. Затем нажмите «Продолжить». Для входящей почты выберите «POP3». Имя сервера должно быть «webhost.dynadot.com». Порт должен быть: 995. В столбце SSL выберите «SSL/TLS». Аутентификация — «Обычный пароль». Для исходящей почты уже должно быть выбрано «SMTP». Укажите имя сервера «webhost.dynadot.com». Порт: 587. В столбце SSL выберите «STARTTLS». Аутентификация — «Обычный пароль». Не забудьте ввести имя пользователя (адрес электронной почты полностью) снова в нижней части окна. Нажмите «Готово». Вот и все! Ваши параметры должны выглядеть, как на изображении ниже: Хотите настроить Email-хостинг на другой платформе? Смотрите дополнительные инструкции ниже. iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail Microsoft Outlook Mac Mail

  • Как зайти на свой Email-хостинг?

    Зайти на свой Email-хостинг можно двумя способами: через веб-браузер и через FTP-клиент. Чтобы зайти на Email-хостинг через браузер, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Откройте ссылку «изменить веб-сайт» в столбце «Изменить сайт». Страница управления Email-хостингом откроется в новом окне браузера. В разделе «Мои файлы» вы можете загружать файлы, создавать новые папки и удалять существующие файлы. В разделе «Почта» вы можете проверить электронную почту своего домена. В разделе «Статистика посещений» находится подробная информация о посетителях сайта, а раздел «Админ» позволяет управлять параметрами страницы и почтового ящика. Если вы хотите получить доступ к Email-хостингу с помощью FTP-клиента, вам понадобится сначала его настроить. Для этого воспользуйтесь инструкциями выше, чтобы открыть страницу управления Email-хостингом из личного кабинета Dynadot. Затем выполните следующие действия, чтобы настроить FTP-клиент. Когда вы откроете Email-хостинг из личного кабинета Dynadot, вы увидите сведения для подключения FTP — такие, как узел, порт, имя пользователя и пароль — в разделе «Сведения FTP» внизу страницы. Введите узел, порт, имя пользователя и пароль в свой FTP-клиент. Все FTP-клиенты разные, поэтому при возникновении вопросов, обратитесь к справочным материалам программы. Убедитесь, что параметр безопасного FTP (иногда они называются FTP через SSH или SSH FTP) выключен. Теперь вы должны иметь возможность подключаться к своему Email-хостингу через FTP-клиент.

1234>>

ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Web Hosting>Email Hosting

Email Hosting

  • How do I create a custom email address that matches my domain name?

    There are a couple of ways you can create your own custom email address that matches your domain name: You can set up email forwarding. Email forwarding comes free with all domains registered at Dynadot. It allows you to create "whatever@yourdomain.com" and forward it to another email address such as Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, etc. The drawback of using email forwarding is that you cannot respond with your "whatever@yourdomain.com" email address. You can purchase our Website Builder Business plan. Our Business package comes with a free domain (included with the annual plan only) and access to your own email through our custom, easy-to-use platform. You can purchase web hosting. We have two options for web hosting - Email, which is for email, and can also be used for static, HTML websites and VPS, which offers more advanced users a platform to create their website and email.

  • How many email addresses can I have for my domain on your Email Hosting?

    We call it "Email Hosting" for a reason! There is no limit on the number of email addresses you can have with your domain email. Learn how to set up email with your Email Hosting. You can also visit the Email Hosting FAQ section of our help files for more info about this awesome product including how it can be used to create a website and how to set up your Email Hosting email with various platforms such as Gmail, Mac Mail, your iPad and iPhone, and more.

  • How can I update my website using Microsoft FrontPage?

    To update your website using Microsoft FrontPage, please follow these steps: Retrieve your FTP log in information. In Microsoft FrontPage, open up the "File" menu at the top and click on "Open Site." Enter your account information as shown in the image below and then click the "Next" button: You can locate the folder on your hard drive where your web page files are stored in the new box. Make sure that the "Encrypted connection required (SSL)" box remains unchecked, then press the "Next" button: You should now be connected to your Dynadot Email Hosting account as shown below: At the top of box 1, you can locate the folder on your hard drive where your web page files are stored. In box #2, select the files you want to transfer to your Dynadot Email Hosting account and then press the arrow shown at #3. Your files will then be transferred into your account.

  • How do I set up my Email Hosting email in Microsoft Outlook Online?

    To set up your Email Hosting email in Microsoft Outlook Online, please follow these steps: In your Outlook settings, select "Connected accounts". Under 'Add a connected account' click "Other email accounts". Enter in your full email address and remote access password. Under "Choose your connection type" select "POP/SMTP connection settings". You will need to enter your POP3 and SMTP settings on the next page. It should look similar to what is shown below: (click on it to see it larger) Outlook Online Settings Example For Outlook online, you will need to select the option to 'Send email using Outlook.com's server' After pressing 'Ok' you should see a message that your account is now connected. Outlook will begin importing your emails. Want to set up your Email Hosting email on another platform? Check out these additional instructions: iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail Thunderbird

  • How do I set my Email Hosting plan to auto-renew?

    If your web hosting expires, your website will go down. Make sure that never happens with our web hosting auto-renew! You can easily set up auto-renew for your Email Hosting plan right in your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Find the website you want to auto-renew and click on the "manual renew" link. Choose "auto-renew" from the top drop-down menu and then select the currency and auto-renew payment method. Press the "Save" button to save your changes. You can also use these steps to turn auto-renew off for your Email Hosting plan. By default, all web hosting plans are set to have auto-renew off. We also offer auto-renew for our VPS Hosting.

  • How do I change the domain associated with my Email Hosting plan?

    It is possible to change the domain that is associated with your Email Hosting plan. This can be done in your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the domain name that is currently associated with your Email Hosting package. For example, www.yourdomain.com. Scroll down to the "Host a Different Website" section. Enter in the new domain name you want to use with your Email Hosting package. The domain name you enter must be in your same Dynadot account. Click on the "Host Different Website" button to save your changes. It may take some time for these changes to propagate and for your website to show on your new domain. Please note that this will remove your Email Hosting from your original domain; however, it will not change its name servers. The domain will still be set to "Email Hosting" in its name servers, but visiting it will give you an error message. Find out how to set new name servers for your domain.

  • How do I set up my Email Hosting email in Thunderbird?

    To set up your Email Hosting email in Thunderbird, please follow these steps: Retrieve your POP3 and SMTP settings. Do not forget to enable remote access. Open Thunderbird and select "Email" under the "Create a new account" heading. Press "Skip This and Use My Existing Email." Enter your name, email address and password. Then, press "Continue." For Incoming, select "POP3." The server hostname should be "webhost.dynadot.com." The port should be 995. For SSL, choose "SSL/TLS." Authentication should be "Normal Password." The Outgoing setting should already be set to "SMTP." The hostname should be "webhost.dynadot.com." The port is 587. For SSL, choose "STARTTLS." Authentication should be "Normal Password." Be sure to enter your username (full email address) again at the bottom. Press "Done." Success! Your settings should look similar to what is shown below: Want to set up your Email Hosting email on another platform? Check out these additional instructions: iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail Microsoft Outlook Mac Mail

  • How do I access my Email Hosting plan?

    There are two ways to access your Email Hosting plan: through a web browser or an FTP client. If you want to access your Email Hosting through a web browser, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit website" link in the "Edit Site" column. Your Email Hosting will load in a new window on your browser. In the "My Files" section, you can upload files, create new directories, and delete existing files. In the "Mailbox" section, you can check your domain email. The "Hit Statistics" section contains detailed information about your website's visitors and the "Admin" section lets you control your page settings and your mailbox settings. If you want to access your Email Hosting through an FTP client, you will need to set it up first. To do so, follow the instructions above to access your Email Hosting through your Dynadot account. Then, follow these steps to set up your FTP client: After you've opened your Email Hosting from your Dynadot account, you should see your FTP information as well as your host, port, username, and password in the "Ftp Info" section at the bottom of the page. Enter the host, port, username, and password into your FTP client. Every FTP client is different, so please refer to your FTP program's help section if you have trouble entering in the information. Make sure the secure FTP settings (some times called FTP over SSH or SSH FTP) are turned off. You should now be able to use your FTP client to log in to your Email Hosting account.

  • How can I use your Email Hosting for email only?

    Our Email Hosting can be used as full hosting for simple, static websites or just for email - it is called Email Hosting, after all! If you want to use our Email Hosting for email only and you use your web host's name servers, ask them to add an MX record for you. If you use one of our services, such as DNS, parking, website builder, or domain forwarding, you will need to create an MX record using the steps below: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name attached to your Email Hosting plan and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "Email Forwarding" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the Email Forwarding page, select "MX Records" from the top drop-down menu. Enter webhost.dynadot.com in the "Mail Host" section. Set the "Distance" to 0, the highest priority. Press the "Save Email Settings" button to save your changes. NOTE: You can also enter your MX record in the DNS tab of our name server settings if you have DNS settings using the same "Mail Host" and "Distance" information above.

  • How do I set up email forwarding for my Email Hosting email?

    To set up email forwarding for your domain on our Email Hosting, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "Edit Website" link under the "Edit Site" column. A new page should open in a new browser tab. Click on the "Mailbox" tab in the main menu. Choose the email account you want to forward. Click on the "Settings" link at the bottom left-hand corner of the page. Look for the "Delivery Options" box at the bottom of the page. Click on the check box next to the "forward email to another email address" section and then enter the email address you want the email to forward to. If you wish, you can leave the "Deliver Email to Inbox" checked so that you can also receive email in that email's inbox while also forwarding to another email address. Press the "Save" button to save your changes. Learn how to set up email with your Email Hosting. You can also visit the Email Hosting FAQ section of our help files for more info about this awesome product, including how it can be used to create a website and how to set up your Email Hosting email with various platforms such as Gmail, Mac Mail, your iPad and iPhone, and more. NOTE: These instructions are only for setting up email forwarding within our Email Hosting. You can also set up email forwarding for your domain email in the domain's name server settings.

1234>>

REFER-A-FRIEND