How do I delete the website builder I created?
If you no longer want to keep your Website Builder, you can delete it from within your Dynadot account by following these steps:
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select the "Website Builder" tab in the main menu.
- Find the website builder number you want to delete under the "Website" column.
- Click on the "Delete" button on the right-hand side.
NOTE: The delete button will not appear while a domain is associated with the website builder.
Please note that we do not have a way to restore a Website Builder after it has been deleted.