Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

定义

  • 什么是ccSLD?

    ccSLD即国家代码二级域名。二级域名(SLD)即域名点号左边的部分,在本例中,位于点号右边的即为ccTLD,或称为国家代码顶级域名。例如,.UK,美国的ccTLD允许对.CO.UK、.ORG.UK和.ME.UK进行注册——所有这些均为ccSLD。 Dynadot支持以下的ccSLD: ccTLD ccSLD .AG .COM.AG.NET.AG.ORG.AG.CO.AG.NOM.AG .AT .CO.AT.OR.AT .BZ .COM.BZ.NET.BZ.ORG.BZ.CO.BZ .CN .COM.CN.NET.CN.ORG.CN .CO .COM.CO.NET.CO.NOM.CO .IM .COM.IM.NET.IM.ORG.IM.CO.IM .IN .NET.IN.ORG.IN.CO.IN.IND.IN.GEN.IN.FIRM.IN .LC .COM.LC.NET.LC.ORG.LC.L.LC.P.LC .MX .COM.MX .PH .COM.PH.NET.PH.ORG.PH .PL .COM.PL.NET.PL.ORG.PL.INFO.PL.BIZ.PL .SC .COM.SC.NET.SC.ORG.SC .SO .COM.SO.NET.SO.ORG.SO .UK .CO.UK.ORG.UK.ME.UK .VC .COM.VC.NET.VC.ORG.VC 什么是三级域名?什么是子域名?

  • 什么是域名注册?

    域名注册是在一定时间内保留一个域名的过程。尽管域名在您的姓名或组织下被注册后,您将被认为是“所有人”,您也只是域名注册期限期间的所有人。很多域名提供最长10年的注册选项,但是很多注册人选择每次为域名注册1年的期限。 了解域名生命周期 查看我们的域名注册价格 什么是域名续期? 什么是域名转移?

  • 什么是网站托管?

    网络主机——或网站主机——是能够让个人或机构将其网站显示在万维网上的一种服务。网站主机服务通常提供可以购买或租赁的用于保存您的网站的服务器空间。这类服务有多种选择,从提供共享服务器上的空间的共享主机,到专用主机等。 Dynadot offers two options for web hosting: 网站建立器内置托管主机,为客户提供了一种通过拖拉操作即可建立漂亮网站的简单方法。 邮箱主机,为客户提供无限制的电子邮件以及一个可建立简单静态网站的优秀平台。

  • 什么是gTLD?

    gTLD即通用顶级域名。顶级域名(TLD)即域名中点号右边的内容,有时成为域名后缀。通用表示搜索引擎将视其具有通用性,例如搜索是不具有地区目标。 所用通用TLD均为三个或以上字符组成。在1985年分配的最早期gTLD为.COM、.NET和.ORG。自此,gTLD的数量就不断增长,最近期的新gTLD分配从2014年开始。 gTLD是由互联网地址编码分配机构IANA)划分的顶级域名(TLD)的一种类型或类别。其他TLD类别包括国家代码顶级域名(ccTLD)、赞助性顶级域名(sTLD)和国际化顶级域名(IDN TLD)。 此外,您可以查看新TLD(nTLD)和地区或地理TLD(geoTLD);但是,这些都属于非官方类别,因为归入这些类别的TLD将被认为是gTLD*。另一种非官方类别是gccTLD,这被认为是通用的ccTLD。 *Google及其他搜索引擎一般在搜索应用时把地区顶级域名视为一般用途且不会为其指派任何地区目标。

  • 什么是网站建立器?

    网站建立器是可以让任何没有编码经验的人都能够建立网站的一种产品。在网站建立器之前,建立网站要求具备技术知识。现在,任何人都能够创建网站了。 Dynadot很高兴能为客户提供易于使用的网站建立器产品。通过我们的网站建立器,您可以通过拖拉的方式创建漂亮的网站!我们提供多种工具以及不同的套餐以满足客户不同的预算需求——包括您可以马上开始使用的免费套餐! 我们的专业套餐为用户提供无限的页面和其他工具。我们的商业套餐提供了一个电子商务购物车、自定义电子邮件以及更多功能。请访问我们的网站建立器套餐页面获取更多信息。

  • 什么是IP地址?

    IP地址(也称为Internet协议地址)是Internet的主要通信协议。目前有两种类型: IPv4 - 由句号分割的四组数字的组合(例如207.44.214.87) IPv6 - 由用冒号分隔的8组4个十六进制数表示(例如:2001:0db8:0000:0042:0000:8a2e:0370:7334) 引入后者是因为互联网的快速增长使得IPv4已经耗尽,因为每一台连接到互联网上的电脑都拥有唯一的IP地址。IP地址是电脑在互联网上的ID,电脑通过它将可以和网络上的其他电脑互发信息。 虽然电脑可以很容易地存储、记忆和处理多个数字,但人类却很难记住随机的一系列数字。为此,人们创建了域名名字服务器(DNS)。

  • 什么是智能域名文件夹?

    智能文件夹能帮您归纳域名。有了只能文件夹,能可以更便捷的为多个域名设置Whois记录、名称服务器设置、续费选项以及迁移锁定。 我该如何创建一个只能文件夹呢? 我该如何将域名移至及移出只能文件夹呢?

  • 什么是域名观察清单?

    域名观察清单指的是用户希望追踪的域名清单。清单中可以列出将来希望购买的域名及拍卖中感兴趣的域名等等。 我们的全新域名观察清单能追踪任何域名,而我们的系统会在域名发生以下情况时向您发出提醒: 从已注册转为未注册状态 从未注册转为已注册状态 进入我们的域名市场 进入我们的过期域名拍卖 可以进行过期域名抢注 如何将我的域名添加至关注列表? 如何将域名从我的关注列表中移除?

  • 什么是社区顶级域名?

    社区顶级域名是为了明确划定为社区的利益而营运的顶级域名。社区顶级域名是在互联网名称与数字地址分配机构(ICANN)的新gTLD计划期间被首次引入作为一种申请类型。根据该计划,申请人可以作为“基于社区的委托代表”进行申请,并且由于有多名申请人而需要进行拍卖时,他们将对顶级域名具有优先权。 用作社区顶级域名的新顶级域名(TLD)的一个例子是.SCOT,该域名是苏格兰人民、企业和文化在网上的代表(苏格兰是英国的一个部分,不具有自己的ccTLD,其域名属于.UK)。 请注意,尽管有众多社区TLD的申请人,但并非所有人都成功获得了“基于社区的授权”,因为ICANN对此制定了严格要求。所有被认为是社区TLD的TLD同时也会被认为是gTLD。

  • 什么是SEO?

    SEO代表搜索引擎优化。遵循SEO的最佳使用方法将帮助谷歌和其他搜索引擎更好搜索到您的网站,并使您的网站排名靠前。 线上有大量优秀资源能帮您了解SEO的最佳使用方法,我们推荐您好好研究一下,特别是考虑到SEO以及各个搜索引擎在不停地发展变化。 如果您使用的是我们的建站帮手,我们会为您填写一些搜索引擎会查询的内容,包括: 网站标题 网站描述 图片ALT属性 我们推荐您在所有这些区域,以及您网站的主要内容部分使用相关关键字。

Previous123456789Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Definitions

  • What is a ccSLD?

    A ccSLD is a country code second-level domain. Second-level domain (SLD) refers to the part of the domain name that is to the left of the dot and, in this case, what is to the right of the dot is a ccTLD, or country code top-level domain. For example, .UK, the ccTLD for the United Kingdom allows registrations on .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, and .ME.UK - all of which are ccSLDs. Dynadot supports the following ccSLDs: ccTLD ccSLD .AG .COM.AG.NET.AG.ORG.AG.CO.AG.NOM.AG .AT .CO.AT.OR.AT .BZ .COM.BZ.NET.BZ.ORG.BZ.CO.BZ .CN .COM.CN.NET.CN.ORG.CN .CO .COM.CO.NET.CO.NOM.CO .IM .COM.IM.NET.IM.ORG.IM.CO.IM .IN .NET.IN.ORG.IN.CO.IN.IND.IN.GEN.IN.FIRM.IN .LC .COM.LC.NET.LC.ORG.LC.L.LC.P.LC .MX .COM.MX .PH .COM.PH.NET.PH.ORG.PH .PL .COM.PL.NET.PL.ORG.PL.INFO.PL.BIZ.PL .SC .COM.SC.NET.SC.ORG.SC .SO .COM.SO.NET.SO.ORG.SO .UK .CO.UK.ORG.UK.ME.UK .VC .COM.VC.NET.VC.ORG.VC What is a third-level domain?What is a subdomain?

  • What is a domain registration?

    A domain registration is the process of reserving a domain name for a set amount of time. Although once the domain is registered under your name or organization, you are considered the "owner," you are only the owner for as long as the domain name is registered to you. Most domains offer the option to register them for a maximum of 10 years, though many registrants choose to register domains for just 1 year at a time. Learn more about the domain life cycle See our domain registration prices What is a domain renewal? What is a domain transfer?

  • What is web hosting?

    Web hosting - or website hosting - is a service that allows individuals or organizations to make their website available on the World Wide Web. Web Hosting services typically offer server space that can be purchased or rented to host your website. There is a range of options from shared hosting, which offers space on a shared server, to hosting on dedicated servers. Dynadot offers two options for web hosting: Website Builder with built-in hosting, which offers customers a simple way to drag and drop their way to a beautiful website. Email Hosting, which offers customers unlimited email and a great platform to built a simple, static website.

  • What is a gTLD?

    A gTLD is a generic top-level domain. Top-level domain (TLD) refers to what is to the right of the dot in a domain name, sometimes referred to as the domain extension. Generic means that search engines will see it as generic, i.e. having no regional targeting for searches. All generic TLDs are at least three characters or more. The original gTLDs are .COM, .NET, and .ORG, which were delegated in 1985. Since then, the number of gTLDs has grown, most recently with the new gTLD delegations starting in 2014. A gTLD is one type or category of TLD that is distinguished by the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA). Other TLD categories include country code top-level domains (ccTLDs), sponsored top-level domains (sTLDs) and internationalized top-level domains (IDN TLDs). In addition, you may see reference to new TLDs (nTLDs) and regional or geographic TLDs (geoTLDs); however these are both unofficial categories because TLDs that fall into these categories are considered gTLDs*. Another unofficial category is gccTLDs, which are ccTLDs that are considered generic. *Google and other search engines generally consider regional TLDs to be generic for search usage and do not assign any regional targeting to them.

  • What is a Website Builder?

    A Website Builder is a product that allows anyone to build a website with no coding experience. Before the Website Builder, building a website required some technical knowledge. Now, anyone can build a website. Dynadot is excited to offer customers an easy-to-use Website Builder product. With our Website Builder, you can drag and drop your way to a beautiful website! We offer many tools and a variety of plans to meet any budget - including a free plan to get you started! Our Pro plan offers users unlimited pages and other tools. Our Business plan offers an e-commerce shopping cart, custom email, and more. Visit our Website Builder plan page for more information.

  • What is an IP address?

    IP addresses (also known as Internet Protocol addresses) are the principal communications protocols for the Internet. There are currently two types: IPv4 - a combination of four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 207.44.214.87) IPv6 - represented as eight groups of four hexadecimal numbers separated by colons (for example, 2001:0db8:0000:0042:0000:8a2e:0370:7334) The latter was introduced because IPv4 has been exhausted due to the rapid growth of the Internet, since each computer connected to the Internet has a unique IP address. An IP address is used as the computer's ID on the Internet so it can send and receive information from other computers on the network. While computers can store, recall, and work with multiple numbers very easily, humans have trouble remembering random series of numbers. To address this, the Domain Name System (DNS) was created.

  • What are smart domain folders?

    Smart folders give you a way to group your domains. With our smart domain folders, you can more easily set Whois records, name server settings, renew options, and transfer locks for a group of domains. How do I create a smart folder? How do I move domains in and out of smart folders?

  • What is a domain watch list?

    A domain watch list is a list of domains that someone wants to track. This can consist of domains they want to one day purchase, domains they are interested in that are in our auctions, etc. Our new domain watch list tracks any domain and our system will let you know when a domain: goes from registered to unregistered goes from unregistered to registered enters our Marketplace enters our Expired Domain Auctions is available to Backorder How do I add domains to the watch list? How do I remove a domain from my watch list?

  • What is a community TLD?

    A community TLD is a top level domain that is operated for the benefit of a clearly delineated community. Community TLDs were first introduced as an application type during ICANN's New gTLD Program. According to the program, applicants could apply as a "Community-Based Delegation" and they would be given priority for their TLD if there were to be an auction due to multiple applicants. An example of a new TLD that was applied for as a community TLD is .SCOT, which represents Scottish people, businesses, and culture online (Scotland is considered part of the United Kingdom and does not have its own ccTLD and is under .UK). Please note that although there were many community TLD applicants, not all were successful as "Community-Based Delegations" due to ICANN's strict requirements for what that meant. All TLDs that might be considered community TLDs are also considered gTLDs.

  • What is SEO?

    SEO stands for search engine optimization. Following SEO best practices will help Google and other search engines find and rank your website better. There are a lot of great resources online to help you learn SEO best practices and we recommend doing some research, especially since SEO, along with the search engines, is always changing. If you're using our website builder, we have made it easy to fill out a few key things that search engines look for, including: Website Title Website Description Image Alt Text We recommend using relevant keywords in each of these section as well as in the main content of your website.

Previous123456789Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0