DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Домены>Определения

    Определения

    • Что такое IP-адрес?

      IP addresses (also known as Internet Protocol addresses) are the principal communications protocols for the Internet. There are currently two types: IPv4 - a combination of four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 207.44.214.87) IPv6 - represented as eight groups of four hexadecimal numbers separated by colons (for example, 2001:0db8:0000:0042:0000:8a2e:0370:7334) The latter was introduced because IPv4 has been exhausted due to the rapid growth of the Internet, since each computer connected to the Internet has a unique IP address. An IP address is used as the computer's ID on the Internet so it can send and receive information from other computers on the network. While computers can store, recall, and work with multiple numbers very easily, humans have trouble remembering random series of numbers. To address this, the Domain Name System (DNS) was created.

    • Что такое интернационализированный национальный домен верхнего уровня (IDN ccTLD)?

      Интернационализированный национальный домен верхнего уровня (IDN ccTLD) — это национальный домен, использующий нелатинский алфавит соответствующей страны. Например, национальный домен Китая — .CN, а интернационализированный ccTLD — .中国, что на китайском означает «Китай». В отличие от ccTLD, которые основаны на кодах стран по стандарту ISO, IDN ccTLD более разнообразны, некоторые из них представляют собой коды стран, некоторые — полные слова. Кроме IDN ccTLD, которые связаны с определенной страной, есть также IDN TLD, имеющие более общее значение. Оба этих типа TLD помогают открыть Интернет большему числу людей, не владеющему языками, использующими латинский алфавит. Существуют также IDN (интернационализированные доменные имена) — часть доменного имени слева от точки. Домены верхнего уровня, состоящие как из символов ASCII, так и из других символов, могут поддерживать IDN. Какие интернационализированные доменные расширения на других языках вы предлагаете?Что такое пьюникод?

    • Что такое период приоритетного доступа?

      Период приоритетного доступа — это особый период времени для запуска каждого нового международного доменного имени верхнего уровня (TLD) компании Verisign. Verisign — это центральный реестр доменов .COM, .NET, .TV, .CC, а теперь еще и международных версий .COM и .NET. Когда Verisign запускает новые международные версии доменов .COM и .NET, они устанавливают для каждого «период приоритетного доступа». В течение этого периода владельцы доменов имеют возможность зарегистрировать международные версии своих доменов. Например, если у вас есть домен yourname.com, вы можете зарегистрировать yourname.닷컴 в течение периода приоритетного доступа для доменов .닷컴, и никто другой в течение этого времени не сможет зарегистрировать это доменное имя в зоне .닷컴. Чтобы воспользоваться приоритетным доступом, нужно войти в личный кабинет Dynadot с доменным именем, полностью совпадающим с тем, которое вы хотите зарегистрировать. Это доменное имя должно быть зарегистрировано до начала периода приоритетного доступа и не должно иметь возможности льготного удаления. После этого вы можете найти соответствующее доменное имя на странице TLD, так для примера выше вам нужно будет перейти на страницу .닷컴 (ссылка ниже). Компания Verisign на данный момент выпустила следующие новые TLD: .コムƒ  - Japanese Katakana version of .COMPriority Access Period: 3/15/16 00:00 UTC - 5/16/16 00:00 UTCLandrush Period: 5/16/16 00:00 UTC - 6/13/16 00:00 UTCGeneral Availability: 6/13/16 00:00 UTC .닷컴 — корейская версия .COM и .닷넷 — корейская версия .NETПериод приоритетного доступа: 20.06.16 00:00 UTC – 16.08.16 00:00 UTCПериод Landrush: 16.08.16 00:00 UTC – 30.08.16 00:00 UTCОбщая доступность: 30.08.16 00:00 UTC Во время периода приоритетного доступа не взимается дополнительная комиссия. Текущая цена: 12,99 долларов (хотя компания Verisign может изменить цену). Для периода Landrush действует дополнительная комиссия. Компания Verisign выпустит еще несколько международных TLD. Мы обновим этот файл, когда получим новую информацию.

    • Что такое интернационализированный домен верхнего уровня (IDN TLD)?

      Интернационализированный домен верхнего уровня (IDN TLD) — это домен верхнего уровня (TLD), в котором могут использоваться символы, не входящие в латинский алфавит A-Z (символы, не входящие в набор ASCII). Интернационализированные TLD позволяют использовать справа от точки символы из арабского алфавита, китайские иероглифы и диакритические знаки. Например, .닷컴 — это эквивалент .COM на корейском языке, а .संगठन — это эквивалент .ORG на хинди. Интернационализированные TLD отличаются от интернационализированных доменных имен (IDN) — они находятся в доменном имени справа от точки. Домены IDN находятся слева от точки. Домены верхнего уровня, состоящие как из символов ASCII, так и из других символов, могут поддерживать IDN. Смотрите список TLD, которые поддерживают IDN, и найдите нужный на странице поиска IDN. В дополнение к IDN TLD, существуют также IDN ccTLD (национальные интернационализированные домены верхнего уровня). Какие интернационализированные доменные расширения на других языках вы предлагаете?Что такое пьюникод?

    • Что такое доменная комбинация?

      Доменная комбинация — это домен, в котором доменное имя и домен верхнего уровня (TLD) объединяются в одно слово или выражение, например ComeWith.ME. Существует много доменов верхнего уровня, с помощью которых можно создать доменную комбинацию. С помощью большинства новых TLD можно создать комбинации с выражениями — например .CAB или .HIPHOP. С ними можно создать такие комбинации, как GrabA.CAB или Ilove.HIPHOP. Смотрите список комбинаций с доменами верхнего уровня или полный список доменов верхнего уровня, чтобы найти отличные возможности для создания доменной комбинации! Другие примеры можно найти в статье о доменных комбинациях в нашем блоге.

    • Что такое пьюникод?

      Пьюникод — это способ представления международных доменных имен (IDN) ограниченным наборов символов (A-Z, 0-9), которые поддерживаются системой доменных имен. Например, «münich» будет закодирован как «mnich-kva». IDN принимает кодировку пьюникода и добавляет «xn--» в начало. Таким образом «münich.com» будет выглядеть как «xn--mnich-kva.com». Мы предлагаем много доменных зон, которые поддерживают IDN на разных языках. Посмотреть список и найти домен IDN можно на нашей странице IDN. Мы также поддерживаем интернационализированные доменные зоны. Что такое юникод?

    • Что такое интернационализированные доменные имена (IDN)?

      Internationalized domain names (IDNs) are domain names that either: are written in languages/scripts using Latin letters with diacritics (accents marks such as é or ü) or do not use the Latin alphabet at all IDNs allow native speakers of non-Latin based scripts to access the Internet in their own language. Since Internet usage is rising around the world and the world is full of many different languages and scripts (Chinese being the most spoken language!), IDNs offer a great way to connect with your target market no matter what they speak! Мы предлагаем много доменных зон, которые поддерживают IDN на разных языках. Посмотреть список и найти домен IDN можно на нашей странице IDN. Мы также поддерживаем несколько зон IDN на разных языках. См. список наших зон IDN. Обратите внимание, что IDN представлены в пьюникоде, который преобразует IDN в набор символов A-Z и 0-9, чтобы адаптировать его для системы доменных имен (DNS).

    • Что такое поиск IP-адресов?

      Поиск IP-адреса показывает статус IP-адреса вашего домена. С помощью него можно узнать, вступили ли в силу изменения параметров сервера имен. Если вверху написано «Ожидание обновления зоны», это значит, что новые параметры сервера имен еще не были распространены по системе. Необходимо подождать, пока ваш сайт станет видим. Если в записях серверов имен красным цветом указано «Нет», это значит, что сервер имен в сети, но не узнает ваш домен в своем списке доменов. Вам необходимо обратиться к службе поддержки вашего хостинга и спросить их, был ли ваш домен добавлен в список доменов сервера имен. Если в записях серверов имен красным цветом указано «Нет ответа», это значит, что сервер имен не принимает веб-запросы и вероятно не в сети. Вам необходимо обратиться к службе поддержки вашего хостинга и сказать им, что ваши сервера имен не в сети. Find out how to access the IP lookup tool in your Dynadot account.

    • Что такое поддомен?

      Поддомен — это подмножество доменного имени. Доменное имя обычно состоит из домена верхнего уровня (TLD), который по-другому называется доменным расширением (например, .COM), и домена второго уровня (SLD). Например, наше доменное имя — dynadot.com, и "dynadot" в нем является доменом второго уровня, а .COM — это домен верхнего уровня (TLD). Пример поддомена: example.dynadot.com, где "example" является поддоменом. Обратите внимание, что поддомен — это не то же самое, что домен третьего уровня.

    • Что такое премиум-домены реестра?

      Премиум-домены реестра — это отборный список доменных имен, которые продаются по цене с надбавкой, устанавливаемой центральным реестром. Центральные реестры этих доменов устанавливают повышенную цену регистрации из-за предполагаемой большей ценности доменного имени. Такая премиум-цена часто распространяется на регистрацию, продление и перенос доменного имени. Иногда цена продления меньше, но обычно она все равно превышает обычную цену для этого TLD. We offer a list of available premium .TV domains on our website. Дополнительную информацию о расценках некоторые реестров можно посмотреть ниже: Donuts Minds + Machines Rightside ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: цены на премиум-домены могут быть изменены реестром. Это относится к цене регистрации, продления и переноса. Некоторые реестры также резервируют доменные имена, делая их недоступными для регистрации. Is the domain you’re looking for taken or unavailable? Enter keywords into our domain suggestion tool and discover quality domains that are available for registration.

    <<123456789>>

    ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Domains>Definitions

    Definitions

    • What is an IP address?

      IP addresses (also known as Internet Protocol addresses) are the principal communications protocols for the Internet. There are currently two types: IPv4 - a combination of four sets of numbers separated by periods (for example, 207.44.214.87) IPv6 - represented as eight groups of four hexadecimal numbers separated by colons (for example, 2001:0db8:0000:0042:0000:8a2e:0370:7334) The latter was introduced because IPv4 has been exhausted due to the rapid growth of the Internet, since each computer connected to the Internet has a unique IP address. An IP address is used as the computer's ID on the Internet so it can send and receive information from other computers on the network. While computers can store, recall, and work with multiple numbers very easily, humans have trouble remembering random series of numbers. To address this, the Domain Name System (DNS) was created.

    • What are internationalized country code top-level domains (IDN ccTLDs)?

      Internationalized country code top-level domains (IDN ccTLDs) are ccTLDs that use their native country's non-Latin script. For example, China's ccTLD is .CN and its IDN ccTLD is .中国, which translates to "China" in Chinese. Unlike the ccTLDs, which are based on ISO country codes, IDN ccTLDs have more variation in their set up - some are codes and some are full words. In addition to IDN ccTLDs, which are specifically tied to a country, there are also IDN TLDs, which are more general. Both of these types of TLDs help open up the Internet to more people from around the world who do not speak or read a Latin-based language. There are also IDNs or Internationalized Domain Names, which refer to the section of the domain name that is to the left of the dot. Both ASCII and non-ASCII character TLDs offer IDN registrations. What internationalized domain extensions in other languages do you offer?What is punycode?

    • What is a Priority Access Period?

      A Priority Access Period is a special period that Verisign is having for each of their new international language top-level domain (TLD) launches. Verisign is the central registry for .COM, .NET, .TV, .CC, and, now, the new international language versions of .COM and .NET. As they launch these new international language versions of .COM and .NET, they are having what is called a "Priority Access Period" for each domain. During this period, domain owners have the opportunity to register their same domain name on the international language version of their TLD. For example, if you own yourname.com, you can register yourname.닷컴 during .닷컴's Priority Access Period and no one else can register that same domain name on .닷컴 during this time. To take advantage of Priority Access, you will need to first log in to the Dynadot account that has the exact match domain name you want to register in it. This domain name must have been registered before Priority Access began and it must no longer be eligible for grace deletion. Then, you can search for the matching domain name on the TLD's page, so for the above example, you would need to visit the .닷컴 page (link is below). Verisign has launched the following new TLDs so far: .コムƒ  - Japanese Katakana version of .COMPriority Access Period: 3/15/16 00:00 UTC - 5/16/16 00:00 UTCLandrush Period: 5/16/16 00:00 UTC - 6/13/16 00:00 UTCGeneral Availability: 6/13/16 00:00 UTC .닷컴 - Korean version of .COM & .닷넷 - Korean version of .NETPriority Access Period: 6/20/16 00:00 UTC - 8/16/16 00:00 UTCLandrush Period: 8/16/16 00:00 UTC - 8/30/16 00:00 UTCGeneral Availability: 8/30/16 00:00 UTC Priority Access Period does not have an additional fee. The current price is $12.99 (though this is subject to change per Verisign). Landrush, however, does have an additional fee. Verisign will be launching several more international language TLDs and this file will be updated as we receive more info.

    • What is an internationalized top-level domain (IDN TLD)?

      An internationalized top-level domain (IDN TLD) is a top-level domain (TLD) that uses characters other than A-Z from the English alphabet (also known as non-ASCII characters). IDN TLDs allow for characters to the right of the dot to be from the Arabic alphabet, be Chinese characters, or even simply have the proper accent marks. For example, .닷컴 is the equivalent of .COM in Korean and .संगठन is the equivalent of .ORG for Hindi speakers. IDN TLDs are different from Internationalized Domain Names (IDNs) because they are to the right of the dot in a domain name. IDNs are to the left of the dot. Both ASCII and non-ASCII TLDs support IDNs. See a list of which TLDs support IDNs and search for one on our IDN search page. In addition to IDN TLDs, there are also IDN ccTLDs. What internationalized domain extensions in other languages do you offer?What is punycode?

    • What is a domain hack?

      A domain hack is a domain that combines the domain name with the top-level domain (TLD) to spell out a word or saying such as ComeWith.ME. There are many TLDs that can be used to create domain hacks. Most of our new TLDs can be used to create sayings as many of them are words such as .CAB or .HIPHOP. You can create domain hacks such as GrabA.CAB or Ilove.HIPHOP. Check out our list of domain hack TLDs or see our full list of TLDs to find more awesome domain hack opportunities! You can also see more examples in our domain hacks blog post.

    • What is punycode?

      Punycode is a way to represent International Domain Names (IDNs) with the limited character set (A-Z, 0-9) supported by the domain name system. For example, "münich" would be encoded as "mnich-kva". An IDN takes the punycode encoding, and adds a "xn--" in front of it. So "münich.com" would become "xn--mnich-kva.com". We support many domain extensions that offer IDNs in a variety of languages. To see a list and search for an IDN domain, visit our IDN page. We also support several internationalized domain extensions. What is Unicode?

    • What is an Internationalized Domain Name (IDN)?

      Internationalized domain names (IDNs) are domain names that either: are written in languages/scripts using Latin letters with diacritics (accents marks such as é or ü) or do not use the Latin alphabet at all IDNs allow native speakers of non-Latin based scripts to access the Internet in their own language. Since Internet usage is rising around the world and the world is full of many different languages and scripts (Chinese being the most spoken language!), IDNs offer a great way to connect with your target market no matter what they speak! We support many domain extensions that offer IDNs in a variety of languages. To see a list and search for an IDN domain, visit our IDN page. We also support several IDN extensions in a variety of languages. See a list of our IDN extensions. Please note that IDNs are represented in punycode, which puts the IDN into the character set A-Z and 0-9, to connect with the domain name system (DNS).

    • What is an IP lookup?

      An IP lookup shows the IP status of your domain and will tell you if your changes to the name server settings have been propagated or not. If it says "Pending Zone Update" at the top, that means your new name server settings have not propagated through the system yet. You will have to wait for your website to become visible. If there is a "None" in red in any of the entries for your name servers, that means that name server is online, but does not recognize your domain in its domain list. You need to contact your web host and ask them if your domain has been added to the name servers' domain list. If there is a red "No response" in any of the entries for your name servers, that means the name server is not even accepting web requests and is probably offline. You need to contact your web host and let them know that your name servers are not online. Find out how to access the IP lookup tool in your Dynadot account.

    • What is a subdomain?

      A subdomain is a subset of a domain name. A domain name typically consists of a top-level domain (TLD) also known as a domain extension (such as .COM) and a second-level domain (SLD). For example, our domain name is dynadot.com with "dynadot" as our SLD and .COM as our TLD. An example of a subdomain would be example.dynadot.com with "example" being the subdomain. Please note that a subdomain is not the same as a third-level domain.

    • What are registry premium domains?

      Registry premium domains are a select list of domain names that are sold at a premium price set by the central registry. The central registries for these domains charge a premium registration price due to the estimated higher value of the domain name. The premium price is often applied to the registration, renewal, and transfer price of the domain name. Sometimes the renewal price will be less, but usually it is still more than standard pricing for that TLD. We offer a list of available premium .TV domains on our website. You can get more info about the premium pricing of some of our registries below: Donuts Minds + Machines Rightside NOTE: Premium prices are subject to change per the registry. This applies to registration, renewal, and transfer pricing. Some registries also set aside reserved domain names that are not available for registration. Is the domain you’re looking for taken or unavailable? Enter keywords into our domain suggestion tool and discover quality domains that are available for registration.

    <<123456789>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND