Get a .LIFE for just $1.99!

Why were 2 years added to my .EU domain after I restored it?


After your .EU domain expires, it is deleted and placed into a quarantine status at the end of the month. If you choose to restore your .EU domain after this deletion, the system will add 2 years to your domain expiration date.

If you have chosen to delete your domain before its expiration date and then decide to restore it, the system will only add 1 year to your domain expiration date.


REFER-A-FRIEND