DYNADOT HELP

帮助>建站助手

建站助手

  • 你们网站建立器购物车中的为订单退款和取消订单有何不同?

    我们的网站建立器使得您对在线商店的订单进行管理变得更容易。购物车在我们的网站建立器商业套餐中提供。 取消订单只可以在产品发货或我们的系统称为“实现”前进行。取消订单将自动向客户进行全额退款——包括任何配送费或税费。 对订单退款更像是对订单退货。在订单已发货或完成后,您只可以使用我们的退款工具进行退款。该工具允许您对订单的一部分进行退款(只有取消订单才会完全退款)。例如,如果某客户订购了两件产品,但只想退还其中一件,他们可以只对需要退还的产品进行退款。我们的系统还将提供是否对配送进行退款的选项。 如何查看我的订单? 如何取消订单? 如何为订单退款?

  • 如何在我的建站帮手中移除背景或选择不要背景?

    要在您的建站帮手中移除背景颜色或图像,或选择无背景颜色或图像,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“设计”图标(油漆刷形状)。 在风格编辑器中点击您要移除的背景(每个区域都有自己的背景)。 若要移除背景颜色,请点击颜色区域右上角的“垃圾箱”图标。 如果您要移除一个背景图像,请点击右下角缩略图上的“垃圾箱”图标。 该操作可在您需要的区域重复进行。 点击顶部的“保存”以保存您的变更。

  • 我该如何在自己的建站帮手中添加一个搜索框呢?

    要为您的建站帮手添加一个搜索框,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左手边的“添加”图标。 点击并拖拉“搜索”图标至您希望其显示的页面上的位置。 要移动您的文本框,如果您的光标在闪动,先点击文本框以外的地方,然后把鼠标移动至文本框并使用显示在文本框左上角的“移动”图标将其拖拉到新位置。 要移除文本框,且光标在闪烁,请点击文本框外,然后指向该文本框,并使用位于左上角的“垃圾箱”图标。 要保存您的更改,点击页面左上方的“保存”按钮。 想为您的网站建立器添加更多内容?了解如何添加联系表格和地图。

  • 如何在网站建立器上设置接收联系表格信息的电子邮件地址?

    无论您使用哪种套餐,我站建站帮手都可提供为您的网站添加联系表格的简便方法。默认接收联系表格信息的电子邮件地址与您的Dynadot账户邮箱相同。如果您要变更电子邮件地址,请按以下步骤操作: 登陆您的Dynadot帐户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“齿轮”设置图标。 前往顶部的“综合(General)”标签。 将邮箱地址添加进“联络表格邮箱”区域并点击页面顶部的“保存设置”。

  • 如何向网站建立器添加旋转背景?

    此旋转功能让您可以在页眉上发布不同的图片,从而展示多种内容。该功能是推广您网站所提供产品的一种好方法。要使用该功能,您必须具有专业或商业套餐。 如何添加旋转页眉背景功能: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 在页面顶部,您将能找到页眉部分。如果您把鼠标移动至其上方,您将看到两个弹出选项:页眉设计和页眉大小。 点击“页眉设计”按钮,然后点击“背景”。 您将可以看到三个选项:图片,旋转和视频。 点击“旋转”按钮并添加您需要的图片。 点击“保存”以及页面顶部的“保存”按钮。 您应该能在页眉中看到旋转效果。 要使该内容显示在您的网站上请点击“发布”。 如何向网站建立器添加视频背景?

  • 如何进入通过你们的网站建立器授予存取权限的一个共享邮箱?

    我站的建站帮手商务套餐中内嵌有电邮哦!这包括个人邮箱和共享邮箱。共享邮箱的各个地址可允许多个用户进入同一个收件箱。 一旦网站拥有人给予他人进入分享收件箱许可,则他人可在其登录至个人邮箱时看到分享收件箱。分享邮箱将出现在“邮箱(Mailboxes)”区域下的左侧。 要进入共享邮箱,只需点击其名称。然后,您将能够进入其收件箱、发件箱和文件夹。这意味着您可以通过该共享电子邮件地址发送和接收电子邮件,并通过点击页面右上方的齿轮图标进入设置。

  • 我打开了博客评论。为什么它们没有显示?

    如果您要在自己的建站帮手博客中添加评论,则需先在Disqus上创建账户。创建账户是免费的,一旦成功创建了账户,则不需要安装任何代码!您只需通过以下说明,在您的建站帮手中输入您的Disqus简称(shortname)即可: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击您的主要“博客”页面。 点击页面上方的“博客设置”按钮。 滚动至底部,并在空白处输入“Disqus论坛简称”。 点击页面上方的“保存”以保存您的更改。 如果您进入您的网站,您应该能看到允许评论的发文上的评论。 默认情况下,您创建的每一篇博文评论都设置为“开启”。您可以从自己的建站帮手中变更默认评论设置;您也可以针对每一篇博文单独调节评论设置。

  • 在网站建立器购物车中是否存在对每一种产品可以添加的图片的数量限制?

    否,我们的网站建立器电子商务购物车对您可为产品添加的图片数量不设限制。尽管没有限制,但我们建议您应注意上传图片的文件大小。文件越大,图片加载速度越慢——您客户查看产品页面时的响应也将越慢。 请注意,我们的电子商务购物车只包含在我们的网站建立器商业套餐中。除购物车外,我们的商业套餐还提供众多功能,例如多种SEO工具可自定义商务电子邮件。 是否对可添加至网站建立器购物车的产品数量设有任何限制?

  • 我该如何在建站帮手中更改我网站内容区域内标题的字体、颜色和字号呢?

    我站的建站帮手允许您在自己的网站内容中设置3种不同的页眉(这不同于网站的主页眉)。要变更网站内容页眉的字体、字号、字体颜色及更多设置,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“设计”图标(油漆刷形状)。 在样式编辑器的“内容”部分,点击“标题1”、“标题2”或“标题3”。 每一个页眉的文本编辑器均允许您设置字体颜色、字体、字号、字体粗细(浅色、正常、粗体)、字体风格(正常、斜体、倾斜)、字符间距,并允许您轻易地把页眉“转变”为全部大写、全部小写和首字母大写。 如果您有任何文本设置为正在更改的页眉,您将能够看到所作的更改。 要保存您的变更,只需点击编辑器外部,然后点击页面顶部的“保存”即可。 请注意,最好将标头1设置为最大号、标头2为中号,而标头3为最小号。

  • 如何在网站建立器中更改网站页脚的字形、字体颜色和字号?

    如果您使用免费版本的网站建立器,您将无法编辑或移除页脚的“Powered by Dynadot”信息。如果您希望编辑页脚,您可以升级至专业计划($5美元/月)或商业计划($15美元/月)。要更改网站页脚文本的字形、字号、字体颜色及更多设置,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“设计”图标(油漆刷形状)。 在样式编辑器的“页脚”区域下,选择“文本”。 网站页脚文本编辑器将弹出并为您提供以下选项:文字颜色、字体、字号、字体粗细(较细、正常、加粗)、风格(正常、斜体、倾斜)、字符间距,并允许您便捷地将文本“转变”为全部大写、全部小写以及首字母大写。 您应能看到您所作出的更改。 要保存您的变更,只需点击编辑器外部,然后点击页面顶部的“保存”即可。 了解如何设置自定义页脚或移除它

<<12345678910111213>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder

Website Builder

  • What is the difference between refunding an order and cancelling an order in your Website Builder shopping cart?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart makes it easy to manage orders from your online store. The shopping cart is available with our Website Builder Business plan. Cancelling an order can only be done before the product is shipped or "fulfilled" as our system calls it. Cancelling an order will automatically refund the customer in the full amount - including any shipping or taxes paid. Refunding an order is really more like returning an order. You can only use our refund tool after an order has been shipped or fulfilled. This tool allows you to refund part of an order (cancelling an order only refunds the full amount). For example, if someone ordered two products, but only wanted to return one, you could refund them for the product they are returning only. Our system also gives the choice whether or not to refund the shipping. How do I view my orders? How do I cancelled an order? How do I refund an order?

  • How do I remove a background or choose no background on my Website Builder?

    To remove or choose no background color or image on your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Design" icon (the one that looks like a paint brush) on the left-hand tool bar. Click on the background you want to remove (each section has its own) in the style editor. If you are removing a background color, click on the "Trash" icon at the top-right corner of the color section. If you are removing a background image, click on the "Trash" icon at the bottom-right corner of the image thumbnail. Do this in as many sections as you need. Click "Save" at the top to save your changes.

  • How do I add a search box to my Website Builder?

    To add a search box to your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Add" icon on the left-hand tool bar. Click on and drag the "Search" icon to the place you want it to appear on the page. To move your text box, click out of it if your cursor is blinking, then hover over the box and use the "Move" icon that appears in the top-left corner of the text box to drag it to a new location. To remove the text box, click out of it if your cursor is blinking, then hover over the box and use the "Trash" icon that appears in the top-left corner. To save your changes, click on the "Save" button at the top left of the page. Want to make other additions to your Website Builder? Learn how to add a contact form and a map.

  • How do I set up the email address where I want my contact form messages to go on your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder offers an easy to way to add a contact form to your website no matter what plan you're using. The default email address to receive your contact form messages will be the same as your Dynadot account email. If you want to change the email address, follow these instructions: Log into your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the settings "gear" icon on the left-hand tool bar. Go to the "General" tab at the top. Add in the email address you want to the "Contact Form Email" section and click "Save Settings" at the top of the page.

  • How do I access a shared mailbox that I have been given access to through your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! This includes both personal and shared email. Shared email addresses allow multiple users to access the same inbox. Once the owner of the website has given someone permission to access a shared inbox, they will be able to see it when they log in to their personal email. The shared email will show up under the "Mailboxes" section on the left-hand side. To access the shared mailbox, simply click on its name. Then, you will be able to access its inbox, outbox, and folders. This means you can send and receive email from this shared email address and access its settings by clicking on the icon that looks like a gear at the top right of the page.

  • I turned my blog comments on. Why aren't they showing?

    If you want to add comments to your Website Builder blog, you need to create an account on Disqus first. Creating an account is free and once you've successfully created your account, you don't need to install any code! Instead, you just need to enter your Disqus shortname in your Website Builder by following these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on your main "Blog" page. Click on the "Blog Settings" button at the top of the page. Scroll down to the bottom and enter your "Disqus forum shortname" in the space provided. Click "Save" at the top of the page to save your changes. If you go to your website, you should see comments available on the posts where you allow them. By default, each blog post you create will have comments set to "on." You can change your default comment settings from within your Website Builder. You can also adjust the comment settings for an individual blog post.

  • Is there a limit to the number of images I can add per product to my Website Builder shopping cart?

    No, there is no limit to the number of images you can add to your products with our Website Builder's e-commerce shopping cart. Although, there is no limit, we do recommend paying attention to the file size of the images you upload. The larger the file size, the slower the image - and the product page - will load for your customers. Please note that our e-commerce shopping cart is only included with our Website Builder Business plan. In addition to our shopping cart, our business plan offers many great features such as various SEO tools and customized business email. Is there a limit to the number of products I can add to my Website Builder shopping cart?

  • How do I change the font, color, and size for the headers in my website's content section in your website builder?

    Our Website Builder allows you to set 3 different headers to use within your website's content (this is different from your website's main header). To change the font, size, color, and more of your website's content headers, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Design" icon (the one that looks like a paint brush) on the left-hand tool bar. Under the "Content" section of our style editor, click on "Header 1," "Header 2," or "Header 3." The text editor for each header allows you to set a color, font, size, weight (light, normal, bold), style (normal, italic, oblique), letter spacing, and allow you to easily "transform" your header into all uppercase, all lowercase, and all first letter capitalization. If you have any text set to the header you are changing, you will be able to see your changes as you make them. To save your changes, simply click out of the editor and then click "Save" at the top of the page. Please note that is best practice to set Header 1 as the largest font size, Header 2 middle, and Header 3 as the smallest font size.

  • How do I change the font, color, and size of my website's footer in your Website Builder?

    The footer message "Powered by Dynadot" cannot be edited or removed if you are using the free version of our Website Builder. If you want to edit your footer in any way, you can upgrade to our Pro plan ($5/month) or our Business plan ($15/month). To change the font, size, color, and more of your website's footer text, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Design" icon (the one that looks like a paint brush) on the left-hand tool bar. Under the "Footer" section of our style editor, click on "Text." The text editor for your website's footer will pop up giving you the following options: color, font, size, weight (light, normal, bold), style (normal, italic, oblique), letter spacing, and allow you to easily "transform" your text into all uppercase, all lowercase, and all first letter capitalization. You should see your changes show as you make them. To save your changes, simply click out of the editor and then click "Save" at the top of the page. Learn how to set a custom footer or remove it

  • Is there a limit to the number of products I can sell using your Website Builder shopping cart?

    No, there is no limit to the number of products you can sell with our Website Builder's shopping cart. That being said, adding too many products may make your product page slow, especially if you have a lot of images for each product. Luckily, the Website Builder's Business plan comes with unlimited pages, so if this is an issue you can spread out your products between multiple pages. Please note that access to our shopping cart feature is only available through our Website Builder Business plan. How do I add a product to my inventory? How do I remove a product from my inventory? How do I select what page a product appears on?

<<12345678910111213>>

REFER-A-FRIEND