DYNADOT HELP

帮助>建站助手

建站助手

  • 我该如何在建站帮手上设置自己的博客呢?

    我站建站帮手可助您便捷创建博客!所有模板均提供“博客”页面,这个预先设置好的页面可供您轻松地管理发帖、添加类别、归档贴文等。 如果您要向您的网站添加另一个博客页面,您必须升级至基础、专业或商业套餐。然后按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击您要使用的建站帮手旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“页面”图标(看上去像一张纸)。 点击上方的“添加页面”。请注意,如果您使用我们的免费版本,您只可以有一个页面(且只能有六篇博文)。如果您拥有太多的页面,您将必须删除其中一页或者进行升级以使用更多页面、博文和工具。 选择“页面类型”中的“博客”,然后确保添加您需要的导航标题(这不一定要是“博客”)以及您需要的页面布局。 点击上方的“保存并编辑”以保存新的博客页面。 敬请了解我站建站帮手博客的更多信息。

  • 如何在网站建立器中更改网站内容的字体、字体颜色和字号?

    要变更您建站帮手中网站内容文本的字体、字号、颜色等,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“设计”图标(油漆刷形状)。 在样式编辑器的“内容”部分,点击“文本”。 网站内容的文本编辑器将弹出并未您提供以下选项:字体颜色、字号、字体粗细(浅色、正常、加粗)、字体风格(正常、斜体、倾斜)、字符间距、行高,并允许您轻易地把文本“转变”为全部大写、全部小写和首字母大写。请注意,您所作的更改将应用于您网站上的所有内容。当您点击进入希望更改的文本区域时,您还可以对内容进行更改。 您应能看到您所作出的更改。 要保存您的变更,只需点击编辑器外部,然后点击页面顶部的“保存”即可。 您也可以设置不同的页眉以便用于网站相同部分的“标题1”、“标题2”和“标题3”下。

  • 如何在我的网站建立器套餐中创建电子邮件地址?

    我们的网站建立器计划带有内置电子邮件!您可以创建两种类型的电子邮件地址:个人电子邮件和共享电子邮件。共享邮箱允许多人访问同一个电子邮件收件箱。这非常适合企业,例如,Dynadot团队的每一个成员都有一个个人邮箱以及能访问共享邮箱,如info@dynadot.com。 要在您的建站帮手中创建一个个人邮箱地址,请按以下步骤操作来添加新用户: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏中的“设置”图标(看起来像一个齿轮)。 选择“电子邮件”选项卡。 点击页面右上方的“添加用户”图标(看起来像一个人,头是Dynadot标志,旁边有一个加号)。 输入用户的姓名、邮箱地址(只需输入“@yourdomain.com”之前的内容即可)、密码,并勾选是否希望该邮箱地址捕获全部邮件的复选框。您也可以为其上传Avatar图像(png、jpg、jpeg、gif,最大2M)。 点击“创建新用户”以保存您的新用户及其个人邮箱地址。 要在建站帮手中创建共享电子邮箱地址,请遵循以下步骤添加共享邮箱: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏中的“设置”图标(看起来像一个齿轮)。 选择“电子邮件”选项卡。 点击位于页面右上角的“添加分享邮箱(Mailbox)”图标(看起来像一个旁边有加号的字母)。 输入邮箱(mailbox)名称、电子邮箱地址(您只需要输入“@yourdomain.com”之前的部分即可)、密码,如果需要该邮箱地址进行“抓取全部邮件”操作,也请选中该项。 点击“创建”以保存您的新邮箱地址。 敬请了解如何让用户进入共享邮箱地址或如何登录您的建站帮手邮箱。

  • 我已把背景图片添加至网站建立器。什么是背景图片选项?

    在您把背景图片上传至网站建立器后,将获得一些可用的选项。 如果您已上传页眉背景图片,您可以通过以下步骤使用这些选项: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“设计”图标(油漆刷形状)。 在“标头”区域下点击“背景位置”。 如果您已经上传了任何其他背景图片(用于整个网站或封面部分),则您可以在上传照片的位置进入这些选项。上传背景图片后,这些选项将在其下方显示。 这里是关于这些选项的详细信息: 位置:您可以此调整背景图片的位置。选项包括左上、中心、右侧;中左、中心,右侧;和左下、中心、右侧。我们建议尝试使用若干选项,以了解哪个位置可以获得图片的最佳显示效果。 尺寸:您背景的尺寸。可以选择自动、填充及适应。 重复平铺:网站背景图像是否重复平铺。选项是无、不重复、重复、重复-x(仅沿x轴重复)、重复-y(仅沿y轴重复) 固定:这允许您选择图片为固定或滚动。如果您选择了“固定”,那么当您滚动时,背景图片将不会移动。如果您选择滚动,那么您的背景图片将随着用户在您的页面上下滚动而移动。

  • 我该如何在贵站的建站帮手邮箱平台设置“不在办公室回复”或“自动回复”呢?

    我们的建站帮手商务套餐内嵌有电子邮箱哦!我们的邮箱平台易于使用,为您提供设置自动回复的功能,可用作离开时的自动回复。要创建自动回复,请按以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的网站建立器电子邮箱。 点击位于页面右上角的“设置”图标(看起来像一只齿轮)。 向下滚动至“配送选项(Delivery Options)”区域。 选中“自动回复邮件”旁的复选框,以开启自动回复功能。 在下面的文本框中输入您的自动回复信息。 如果您希望将签名也包括进去,可选中“在自动回复中包括签名”。 点击下方的“保存”保存您的自动回复信息。 我该如何在自己的建站帮手商务套餐中创建邮箱地址呢?

  • 什么是网站建立器中的产品页面?

    我们的网站建立器提供三种不同页面类型,而“产品”是其中一种。产品页面只在我们的商业套餐中可用,该套餐还包括电子商务购物车功能。产品页面专门为您在网上商店展示产品而设计。这是您可以商店中展示待售产品的唯一一种页面。 我该如何向自己的建站帮手中添加一个或多个页面呢? 如何在网站建立器购物车系统中选择要显示产品的页面?

  • 如何设置我的Stripe账户?

    Stripe是我们网站建立器购物车使用的付款处理商。要通过我们的购物车接收付款,您必须在Stripe的网站上创建账户。 在您在Stripe的网站上创建账户后,您必须确认您的电子邮件地址,然后激活您的账户。为此,您必须填写以下信息: 您的所在国家 企业描述 企业类型 税费ID 企业地址 商业网站 您的法定姓名 您的出生日期 您的社会保险号(只限美国,不同国家有所不同) 将显示在客户信用卡账单上的企业名称和电话号码 包括账号和银行代号的银行详情 激活您的Stripe账户后,您必须在编辑器中将其连接至您的网站编辑器购物车。请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“购物车”选项卡。 选择“付款”选项卡并点击“连接Stripe”。 您将进入Stripe的网站,如未登录请先登录。 如果您已激活您的账户,您只需对连接进行授权。否则,请填写所需要的附加信息。 点击授权获取后,Stripe将必须审阅您的信息。 连接完全获得授权后,您应该能在“付款”选项卡中看到“您已连接Stripe账户”。 您现在已设置用于付款的Stripe账户。 我是否需要创建一个Stripe账户以便通过网站建立器购物车接收付款?

  • 别人如何才能找到我的建站帮手呢?

    每个建站帮手都配有Dynadot.net的二级域名。这就是您的网址,您可将这个网址告诉想访问您网站的人。默认二级域名使用的是您建站帮手的号码,如"sitebuilder1.dynadot.net"。 不论您使用哪款套餐,都可定制自己的二级域名。 您也可以将域名连接至您的建站帮手;请注意,如果您要将一个域名连接至您的建站帮手,则该域名及您要使用的建站帮手必须处于同一账户中。 不拥有域名,但想把一个自定义域名添加至建站帮手?搜索您的理想域名,将其注册至您的账户,并把域名连接 至建站帮手即可。

  • 我该如何为自己的建站帮手电邮设置邮件转发呢?

    我站的建站帮手商务套餐内嵌有邮箱哦!您可设置无限数量的邮箱地址,而且如果您进行选择,也可将电邮进行跳转。要进行此操作,请按以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的网站建立器电子邮箱。 点击位于页面右上角的“设置”图标(看起来像一只齿轮)。 向下滚动至“配送选项(Delivery Options)”区域。 “传送邮件至收件箱”应被勾选;如果勾选该项,则您仍将在此收件箱中收到邮件,同时邮件也会被转发至另一个收件箱。 勾选“将电邮转发至另一个邮箱地址”以开启电邮跳转功能。 在下方的文本框中输入您要让电子邮件转发的电子邮件地址。 在“发送选项”区域底部点击“保存”按钮以保存变更。 我该如何在自己的建站帮手商务套餐中创建邮箱地址呢?

  • 我该如何在自己的建站帮手中添加音频/音乐文件呢?

    要向网站建立器添加音频或音乐文件,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左手边的“添加”图标。 点击并拖动“音频”图标至页面上您要其出现的位置。 此后,会弹出“音频设置”框。 点击“上传音频”以从您的电脑上上传mp3、wav或者m4a文件。文件最大为10MB。 您必须输入“歌曲标题”和“歌曲艺术家”以成功保存文件。 点击“保存”按钮。 您的音频文件将出现在您当时在页面上添加的位置。 点击页面左边的“保存”按钮。 音频文件出现在建站帮手中后,您可按以下步骤对其进行编辑: 要替换音频文件、变更音轨标题或变更音轨艺术家,请点击文件右上角出现的设置图标。 要移动音频文件,点击文件右上角的“移动”图标。 要移除音频文件,请点击文件右上角的“垃圾箱”图标。 向对网站建立器进行其他更改?了解如何添加图片、视频和更多文本。

<<12345678910111213>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder

Website Builder

  • How can I set up my blog on your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder makes it easy to start your blog! All of our templates come with a "blog" page that is already set up to allow you to easily manage posts, add categories, archive posts, and more. If you would like to add another blog page to your site, you will need to upgrade to the Basic, Pro, or Business plan. Then, follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the Website Builder you want to use. Click on the "Page" icon (the one that looks like a piece of paper) on the left-hand tool bar. Click "Add Page" at the top. Please note that if you are using our free version, you can only have one page (also you are limited to six blog posts). If you have too many pages, you'll need to delete one or upgrade to access more pages, blog posts, and tools. Select "Blog" under "Page Type" and then make sure to add the navigation title you want (it does not have to be "blog"), and the page layout you want. Click "Save & Edit" at the top to save your new blog page. Learn more about our Website Builder blog.

  • How do I change the font, color, and size of my website's content in your Website Builder?

    To change the font, size, color, and more of your website's content text in our Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Design" icon (the one that looks like a paint brush) on the left-hand tool bar. Under the "Content" section of our style editor, click on "Text." The text editor for your website's content will pop up giving you the following options: color, font, size, weight (light, normal, bold), style (normal, italic, oblique), letter spacing, line height, and allow you to easily "transform" your text into all uppercase, all lowercase, and all first letter capitalization. Please note that the changes you make here will apply to all content on your website. There are also changes you can make within your content when you click into the area of text you want to change. You should see your changes show as you make them. To save your changes, simply click out of the editor and then click "Save" at the top of the page. You can also set up different headers to be used on your site under "Header 1," "Header 2," and "Header 3" in the same section.

  • How do I create email addresses in my Website Builder plan?

    Our Website Builder plans have email built right in! There are two types of email addresses you can create: personal email and shared email. Shared mailboxes allow multiple people to access the same email inbox. This is great for businesses because, for example, each member of Team Dynadot has a personal email as well as access to shared emails such as info@dynadot.com. To create a personal email address in your Website Builder, please follow these steps to add a new user: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the "Add User" icon (it looks like a person with our Dynadot logo as its head and has a plus next to it) on the top right-hand side of the page. Enter the user's first and last name, email address (you only need to enter what will appear before "@yourdomain.com"), password, and check off if you want this email address to be "Catch All" email. You can also upload an Avatar image for them (png, jpg, jpeg, gif and max 2M). Click "Create New User" to save your new user and their personal email address. To create a shared email addresses in your website builder, please follow these steps to add a shared mailbox: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the "Add Shared Mailbox" icon (it looks like a letter with a plus next to it) on the top right-hand side of the page. Enter the mailbox name, email address (you only need to enter what will appear before "@yourdomain.com"), password, and check off if you want this email address to be "Catch All." Click "Create" to save your new email address. Learn how to give a user access to a shared email address or how to log in to your website builder email.

  • I've added a background image to my Website Builder. What do the background image options mean?

    There are a few options that are available to you after you've uploaded a background image in our Website Builder. If you've uploaded a header background image, you can access these options by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Design" icon (the one that looks like a paint brush) on the left-hand tool bar. Click on "Background Position" under the "Header" section. If you've uploaded any other background image (for your whole site or cover section), you can access these options in the same place that you uploaded the image. After you've uploaded your background image, the options will appear below it. Here is more information about these options: Position: This allows you to adjust the position of the background image. The options include top left, center, right; center left, center, right; and bottom left, center, right. We recommend trying a few of the options to see where your image looks best. Size: The size of your background image. Options include auto, cover, and contain. Repeat: Whether or not your background image repeats on your website. The options are none, no repeat, repeat, repeat-x (repeat along the x-axis only), repeat-y (repeat along the y-axis only) Fixed: This allows you to choose whether your image is fixed or scrolls. If you select "fixed" then as you scroll, your background image will not move. If you select scroll, then your background image will move as the user scrolls up and down your page.

  • How do I set up an away message or auto-response for my email on your Website Builder email platform?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! Our email platform is easy to use and offers you the ability to set an auto-response, which can be used as an away message. To create your auto-response, please follow these steps: Sign in to your website builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Scroll down to the "Delivery Options" section. Check off the box next to "Automatically respond to emails" to turn on the auto response. Use the text box below to enter the message you want as your auto-response. Check off the box to "Include signature in auto response" if you want to include your signature as well. Click "Save" below to save your auto-response message. How do I create email addresses in my Website Builder business plan?

  • What is a product page within your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder offers three different page types and "product" is one. The product page is only available with our Business Plan, which includes our e-commerce shopping cart. The product page is specially set up to feature your online store's products. This is the only page that can show products for sale in your store. How do I add pages to my Website Builder? How do I choose what page a product will show on from within your Website Builder shopping cart system?

  • How do I set up my Stripe account?

    Stripe is the payment processor that we use with our Website Builder shopping cart. In order to accept payments through our shopping cart, you will need to set up a Stripe account on their website. After you create your account on Stripe's website, you will need to confirm your email address and then activate your account. To do this, you will need to fill out the following information: Country you're located Business description Business type Tax ID Business address Business website Your legal name Your date of birth Your social security number (for US, it will vary by country) Business name and phone number to show on customer's credit card statement Your bank details including account number and routing number Once you have activated your Stripe account, you need to connect it your Website Builder shopping cart from within our editor. Follow these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Shopping Cart" tab on the left hand tool bar. Select the "Payments" tab and click "Connect Stripe". You will be taken to Stripe's website where you can log in if you haven't already. If you have already activated your account, you should only need to authorize the connection. Otherwise fill out the additional information needed. Once you click authorize access, Stripe may have to review your information. Once the connection has been fully authorized, you should see that "you already connected a Stripe account" within the "Payments" tab. You have now set up your Stripe account for payments. Do I have to set up a Stripe account to accept payments through your Website Builder's shopping cart?

  • How can people find my Website Builder?

    Each Website Builder is assigned a subdomain of Dynadot.net. This is your website's address and you can give it out to anyone who wants to visit your website. The default subdomain uses your Website Builder number such as "sitebuilder1.dynadot.net". You can customize your subdomain no matter which plan you use. You can also connect a domain to your Website Builder. Please note that if you want to connect a domain to your Website Builder, the domain must be in the same account as the Website Builder you plan use. Don't have a domain but want to add a custom domain to your Website Builder? Search for your dream domain, register it in your account, and then connect the domain to your Website Builder.

  • How do I set up email forwarding for my Website Builder email?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! You can set up an unlimited number of email addresses and if you choose you can also have your email forwarded. To do so, please follow these steps: Sign in to your website builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Scroll down to the "Delivery Options" section. "Deliver email to inbox" should be checked. If you choose to keep this checked, you will still receive email in this inbox as well as forward the email to another inbox. Check off the box next to "Forward email to another email address" to turn on email forwarding. Enter the email address you'd like to forward your email to in the text box below. Click "Save" at the bottom of the "Delivery Options" section to save your changes. How do I create email addresses in my Website Builder business plan?

  • How do I add an audio/music file to my Website Builder?

    To add an audio or music file to your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Websites" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Add" icon on the left-hand tool bar. Click on and drag the "Audio" icon to the place you want it to appear on the page. After you have placed it, the "Audio Settings" box will pop-up. Click on "Upload Audio" to upload a mp3, wav, or m4a file from your computer. The maximum file size is 10 MB. You must enter the "Track Title" and the "Track Artist" to successfully save the file. Click on the"Save" button. Your audio file will appear where you added it on the page. Click on the "Save" button at the top left-hand side of the page. Once your audio file appears on your Website Builder, you can edit by following these steps: To replace the audio file, change the track title, or change the track artist, click on the settings icon that appears in the top right-hand corner of the file. To move the audio file, click on the "Move" icon that appears in the top right-hand corner of the file. To remove the audio file, click on the "Trash" icon that appears in the top right-hand corner of the file. Want to make other changes to your Website Builder? Learn how to add images, video and more text.

<<12345678910111213>>

REFER-A-FRIEND