DYNADOT HELP

帮助>建站助手

建站助手

  • 如何为我的网站建立器购物车设置税务信息?

    我们的网站建立器购物车让您能够手动地为任何国家设置税务信息。随后,我们的系统将自动地根据客户的所在地向他们收取税费。 为不同的国家添加税率: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“购物车”(购物车图标)。 添加税务信息前,您必须添加配送地区,这包括您希望为其设置税务信息的国家。 在添加配送地区后,点击“税务”选项卡,您将能看到所添加配送地区的国家列表。 点击国家以设置税率。 如果您选择的国家有不同的州或省,我们的系统允许您对此设置不同的税费。 输入您所在州或省的地区税务信息,然后使用下拉菜单将其添加至国家税务信息中,即可使用地区税务信息取代国家税务信息,或者在国家税务的基础上混合使用。*详见下方示例。 点击屏幕左上方的“保存”按钮完成更改。 *税收例子: 添加至国家税费:如果国家税率为5%,地区税率为2%,总税率将为7%。对于$100的订单,客户将需支付$7的税费。 取代国家税率:如果您的国家税率为5%,地区税率为2%,税率将为2%。对于$100的订单,客户将支付$2税费。 混合国家税率:如果国家税率为5%,地区税率为2%,客户需为$100美元的订单支付$5的国家税费。地区税费将以订单总价 + 国家税费为基础,本例为$105美元。$105的2%为$2.10美元的附加税费,因此订单的总税费为$7.10。 您必须购买我们的网站建立器商业套餐才能使用我们的购物车功能。我们的商业套餐提供多项附加功能,包括无缝电子邮件整合以及在任何方面均不设限制。 网站建立器购物车是否能自动地识别我所在地区的税率?

  • 如何自定义将从网站建立器购物车发送给客户的订单通知?

    我们网站建立器商业套餐的内置购物车也具有能够向客户发送订单通知的内置电子邮件系统。通知将包括订单确认、已取消订单、已退款订单和已实现订单,每一项均可在编辑器中进行自定义。 请按照以下步骤自定义您的订单通知: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左边的“购物车”选项卡(像购物车的图标)。 选择“通知”选项卡,您将能看到四个电子邮件通知模板。 点击要编辑的选项,您将进入显示有邮件主题、邮件标题和邮件正文的页面。 在您进行更改的时候,您将可以对其外观进行预览。 当您对您的信息感到满意时,确保点击界面左上角的“保存”。 我可以在订单电子邮件中使用哪些变量?

  • 如何升级网站建立器计划?

    要对您的建站帮手套餐进行升级,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击网站建立器旁您希望升级的“升级”按钮并将其添加至购物车。 点击“查看购物车”或者位于上方的购物车图标,即可进入您的购物车。 在您的购物车中,从下拉菜单中选择您希望升级的计划。 点击“结账”按钮以提交您的订单。

  • 如何在网站建立器更改网站导航的页面顺序?

    在我站建站帮手中变更您的导航页面排布非常简单;要对您的网站导航页面顺序重新安排,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击您要使用的建站帮手旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“页面”图标(看上去像一张纸)。 把鼠标移动至需要移动的页面名称左边的三条水平线上。 您的鼠标光标应会变为移动图标,看起来像是一个末端有箭头的十字。 点击并拖拽页面至您需要的顺序。 您的变更已自动保存。 请注意,顶部的页面将自动设为您的主页并将在其名称的右边显示主页图标。 下一步,了解如何添加更多页面、编辑页面名称、删除页面、进行页面排序以及更多操作。

  • 如何在建站帮手中添加视频呢?

    要在您的建站帮手中添加视频,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左手边的“添加”图标。 点击并拖动“视频”图标至您希望其在页面上出现的位置。 完成后,会弹出“视频设置”框。 粘贴您要嵌入的视频URL;您也可以选择上传该视频的概要(需以图像文件形式上传)。 点击“保存”按钮。您的视频将在您把它添加至页面后显示。 点击页面左上角的“保存”按钮以保存您的所有变更。 注意:我们当前只支持YouTube和Vimeo视频。 在您的视频显示在网站建立器后,您可以通过以下步骤对其进行编辑: 要替换视频或为更改您视频的自定义缩略图,点击显示在视频右上角的“设置”图标。 要移动视频,点击显示在视频右上角的“移动”图标。 要移除视频,点击出现在视频右上角的“垃圾箱”图标。 想要对建站帮手进行其他变更?敬请了解如何添加图像、音频/音乐及更多文本。

  • 如何配置可在网站建立器中使用的Disqus账户?

    我们的网站建立器为博客评论使用Disqus。Disqus是一种能够帮您吸引访客、维系读者和见证成功的博客评论托管服务。Disqus已经安装在我们所有的网站建立器上,但您还必须创建一个账户并在网站建立器中进行设置。要开始,请按照以下步骤操作: 访问Disqus网站。 输入您的名字和邮箱地址。 选择“我要在我的网站上安装Disqus”。 收入您的网站名称。例如http://sitebuilder31157.dynadot.com。 选择您的类别并点击“创建网站”按钮。 选择您的套餐(基本套餐是免费的)。 请忽略步骤2,因为Disqus已经安装在我们的网站建立器平台上。 选择选项3“配置Disqus”。 输入网站URL并点击“完成设置”按钮。 1 点击齿轮图标配置您网站的社区设置。 复制显示在您网站名称上方的网站短名称。 2 输入到您的Dynadot网站建立器博客设置中。 您的博客评论应会立即生效。

  • 网站建立器购物车编辑器中的可变量和选项有什么区别?

    我们网站建立器的购物车功能让您可以为您的产品添加多种变量和选项。谨记,您必须具有商业套餐才能使用我们的购物车功能。 选项包括产品的颜色和尺寸等。可变量是具有不同选项的同意产品。例如,T恤可以为红色和蓝色。即该产品具有2个可变量。如果您首先添加了一个选项,您只可以添加一个可变量。 当您添加一个选项时,它将显示在最上方一行的“隐藏”旁。 当您添加一个可变量时,它将显示在您当前产品下方的一行中。 如何为同一产品添加不同的选项和可变量?

  • 如何在网站建立器中添加可下载文件?

    要向网站建立器添加可下载文件,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击您要使用的建站帮手旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏的“添加”图标(圆圈中的加号)。 点击并拖拉“文件”图标至您希望其在页面上显示的部分。 在设置后,“文件设置”对话框将弹出。 点击“点击/拖拉以上传文件”,或者把文件拖拉至按钮以便上传来自您电脑中的文件。 您现在可以通过点击“文件名”选项编辑您文件的名称。如果该项为空,那么文件名默认将和您电脑上的名称相同。您可以取消选中“显示文件名”选项来隐藏文件名。 点击“位置”将能使您的文件在页面上向左、向右或居中对齐,您也可以取消选中“文件图标”选项隐藏文件图标。 点击”保存“按钮。您的文件将显示在所添加的页面上。 点击页面左上角的“保存”按钮以保存您的所有变更。 当文件显示在网站建立器之后,可以按照以下步骤对其进行编辑: 要替换文件、编辑文件名、排列文件或隐藏/取消隐藏文件名或文件图标,请点击显示在文件右上角的“设置”。 要移除文件,点击文件右上角的“垃圾桶”图标。 要移动文件,请拖拉“移动”图标(位于垃圾桶和设置图标之间)至新位置。

  • 如何在网站建立器上为图片添加链接?

    在我们的建站帮手上链接图像非常简单!要链接图像,请按下列步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 选择要添加图像的页面。 如果您要添加新图像,请点击工具栏中的“添加”(图标看起来像一个加号)。然后,点击并拖动“图像”图标至您想要的位置。 您放置了图像图标后,会弹出一个对话框供您上传图像。还会为您提供输入图像属性文本(ALT TEXT)及链接的空间。输入完整链接,并点击“保存”。 对于现有的图片,点击图片右上角的齿轮图片,相同的对话框将会显示。 添加完整链接后点击“保存”。 然后,点击页面左上角的“保存”按钮以完整保存您做出的变更。

  • 什么是SEO?

    SEO代表搜索引擎优化。遵循SEO的最佳使用方法将帮助谷歌和其他搜索引擎更好搜索到您的网站,并使您的网站排名靠前。 线上有大量优秀资源能帮您了解SEO的最佳使用方法,我们推荐您好好研究一下,特别是考虑到SEO以及各个搜索引擎在不停地发展变化。 如果您使用的是我们的建站帮手,我们会为您填写一些搜索引擎会查询的内容,包括: 网站标题 网站描述 图片ALT属性 我们推荐您在所有这些区域,以及您网站的主要内容部分使用相关关键字。

<<12345678910111213>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder

Website Builder

  • How do I login to my Website Builder email?

    Our Website Builder's Business plan has email built right in! And, we offer you a separate login for your email addresses. This allows you to create email addresses for family members, friends, and/or employees without giving them full access to your domain, website, and Dynadot account. Once you have created your email addresses, you can access them at the following link: http://www.YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/signin.html NOTE: You will need to replace "YOURDOMAIN.COM" with your website builder's domain or subdomain. (Of course if you still have a subdomain, you should take advantage of the free domain you hopefully got if you upgraded to our annual business plan.) Enter your username (your full email address) and password to login and check messages, create folders, or view the settings for your email address. Forgot your email password?

  • What currencies does your Website Builder shopping cart support?

    Our Website Builder business plan comes with a built-in e-commerce shopping cart. Our shopping cart is able to accept payments through Stripe. Our shopping cart supports the following currencies: USD - US Dollars ($) GBP - Great Britain Pounds (£) EUR - Euros (€) CAD - Canadian Dollar (C$) AUS - Australian Dollar (AU$) Please note that you cannot choose to offer more than one currency using our shopping cart feature. The default currency for our shopping cart is USD. You can select a different currency under the "General" tab of the shopping cart section.

  • How do I set up taxes for my Website Builder shopping cart?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart allows you to manually set up taxes for any country. Then our system will automatically charge customers these taxes based on their location. To add taxes for different countries: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Shopping Cart" (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Before adding tax information, you must add shipping zones that include the countries you want to set the tax for. After you have added the shipping zones, click the "Tax" tab and you should see the countries that you added as shipping zones listed. Click on the country to set the tax rate. If the country you have selected has different states or provinces, our system will also allow you to set different taxes for each. Enter the regional tax for your state or province and then use the drop down to either add it to the country tax, use it instead of the country tax, or compound it on top of the country tax. *See examples below. Click the "Save" button on the top left on the screen to finalize your changes. *Tax examples: Add to country tax: If country tax is 5% and regional tax is 2%, total tax would be 7%. On an order of $100, customer would pay $7 tax. Instead of country tax: If country tax is 5% and regional tax is 2%, tax would be 2%. On an order of $100, customer would pay $2 tax. Compounded on top of country tax: If country tax is 5% and regional tax is 2%, on an order of $100 the customer would pay $5 for country tax. Then the regional tax would be based on the order total + country tax, which is $105 in this example. 2% of $105 is an additional $2.10 in tax, resulting in a total of $7.10 in taxes for the order. You will need to purchase our Website Builder Business Plan in order to get access to our shopping cart feature. There are many additional features that our Business Plan offers including seamless email integration and unlimited everything. Does your Website Builder shopping cart automatically know the taxes for my location?

  • How do I customize the order notifications that are sent to customers from my Website Builder shopping cart?

    Our Website Builder's Business plan's built-in shopping cart also has a built-in email system that will send customers order notifications. The notifications include order confirmation, order cancelled, order refunded, and order fulfilled and each of them can be customized within our editor. Please follow these steps to customize your order notifications: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click the "Shopping Cart" tab (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Notifications" tab and you should see the four email notification templates. Click on the one you want to edit and it should bring you to a page that shows the Email Subject, Email Title, and Email Body Message. You will see a preview of how it looks as you make changes. When you are satisfied with your message, be sure to click "save" on the top left side of the screen. What variables can I use in my order emails?

  • How do I change the order of the pages in my website's navigation on your Website Builder?

    We make it easy to change the arrangement of your navigation pages in our Website Builder. Please follow these steps to reorder the pages in your website's navigation: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the Website Builder you want to use. Click on the "Page" icon (the one that looks like a piece of paper) on the left-hand tool bar. Put your mouse over the three horizontal lines to the left of the page's name that you want to move. Your mouse should turn into the move icon, which looks like a cross with arrows on the ends. Click and drag the page(s) into the order you want. Your changes are automatically saved. Please note that the page at the top will automatically be set as your home page and will show the home icon to the right of its name. Next, learn how to add more pages, edit a page name, delete a page, reorder pages, and more.

  • How do I add a video to my Website Builder?

    To add video to your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Websites" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Add" icon on the left-hand tool bar. Click and drag the "Video" icon to the section you want it to appear on the page. After you have placed it, the "Video Settings" box will pop-up. Paste the URL of the video you would like to embed. You can also choose to upload a custom thumbnail of the video if you want (it will need to be uploaded in as an image file). Click on the "Save" button. Your video will appear where you added it on the page. Click on the "Save" button at the top-left of the page to save all your changes. NOTE: We only support YouTube and Vimeo videos at this time. Once your video appears on your Website Builder, you can edit it by following these steps: To replace the video or change your video's custom thumbnail, click on the "Settings" icon that appears in the top-right corner of the video. To move the video, click on the "Move" icon that appears in the top-right corner of the video. To remove the video, click on the "Trash" icon that appears in the top-right corner of the video. Want to make other changes to your Website Builder? Learn how to add images, audio/music and more text.

  • How do I configure my Disqus account to work with my Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder uses Disqus for our blog comments. Disqus is a blog comment hosting service that helps you engage your audience, retain your readers, and see your success. Disqus is already installed on all of our Website Builders, but you will also need to create an account and set it up it within your Website Builder as well. To get started, please follow these steps: Visit the Disqus website. Enter your name and email address. Select "I want to install Disqus on my site". Enter your website name. For example, http://sitebuilder31157.dynadot.com. Select your category and press the "Create Site" button. Select your plan (Basic is free). Skip step 2 as Disqus is already installed on our website builder platform. Select option 3 "Configure Disqus". Enter your Website URL and press the "Complete Setup" button. 1 Click the gear icon to configure your site's community settings. Copy your website short name shown above your website name. 2 Enter that in your Dynadot Website Builder blog settings. Your blog comments should work immediately.

  • What is the difference between a variant and an option in our Website Builder shopping cart editor?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart feature allows you to add multiple variants and options for your products. Remember you must have a Business Plan in order to gain access to our shopping cart feature. An option is something like the color and size of the product. A variant is the same product with a different option. For example, a t-shirt can be both red and blue. That would mean there are 2 variants of the product. You can only add a variant if you add an option first. When you add an option, it will appear on the top row next to "Hidden". When you add a variant, it will appear in the row below your current product. How do I add different options and variants of the same product?

  • How do I get a free domain with my Website Builder?

    In addition to getting access to more pages and more tools, when you purchase an annual pro or business Website Builder plan, you also get a free domain name! If you purchase your annual pro or business website plan through our prices page, you will be immediately prompted to search for your free domain name. If you do not wish to register your free domain now, you can choose to register it later through our Website Builder editor using the steps below. If you are upgrading your Website Builder from our control panel, you will need to complete your upgrade before you can search for your free domain name. Once your upgrade is complete, you can register your free domain name through our website builder editor using the steps below: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click on the "Website Builder" tab on the main menu. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder with which you want to use your free domain. Click on the "Settings" icon on the left-hand tool bar. Click on the "Domain" tab. You can search for a domain name under the "Register a new domain" section. As you type, our system should show you if the domain name you've typed is "taken" or available on our eligible free domain extensions (listed below). When you've found the one you want, hit "Apply" and an order will be created. The order should show the domain as free assuming you have selected one of our eligible free domain extensions. If for some reason it is not free, please contact us at info@dynadot.com for assistance. The TLDs that are available for free will vary.

  • How do I add a downloadable file in my Website Builder?

    To add a downloadable file to your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Websites" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the Website Builder you want to use. Click on the "Add" icon (the plus in a circle) on the left hand tool bar. Click and drag the "File" icon to the section you want it to appear on the page. After you have placed it, the "File Settings" box will pop up. Click on “Click/drag to upload file“, or drag the file to the button, to upload a file from your computer. You can now edit the name you’d like to give your file by clicking the ‘File Name’ option. If this is left blank the file name would default to the same name it uses on your computer. You can have the file name hidden by unchecking the ‘Show File Name’ option. Clicking ‘Position’ will allow you to align the file to the left, right or center of your page, and you can also hide the file icon by unchecking the ‘File Icon’ option. Click on the "Save" button. Your file will appear where you added it on the page. Click on the "Save" button at the top-left of the page to save all your changes. Once your file appears on your Website Builder, you can edit by following these steps: To replace the file, edit it’s name, re-align the file, or hide/unhide it’s name or icon, click on the "Settings" icon that appears in the top-right corner of the file. To remove the file, click on the "Trash" icon that appears in the top-right corner of the file. To move the file, drag and drop the ‘Move’ icon (between the trash and settings icons) to a new location.

<<12345678910111213>>

REFER-A-FRIEND