DYNADOT HELP

How do I set my Website Builder plan to auto-renew?


All of Dynadot's Website Builder plans are defaulted to auto-renew. However, in order to make sure your plan successfully auto-renews, you will need to set a payment method.

If you have turned your auto-renew off, please follow these steps to turn it back on:

  1. Sign in to your Dynadot account.
  2. Select the "Website Builder" tab.
  3. Click "Payment Settings" under the "Settings" column.
  4. Click on the "turn on auto-renew" button at the top of the page. If you see "turn off auto-renew" instead, then auto-renew is already on.
  5. You should see payment information appear below after you turn on auto-renew. You will need to choose a payment method to ensure your auto-renewal is successful.*

Renewing your Website Builder will ensure you can continue to access our premium features and tools. If your Website Builder plan expires, it will revert back to the free version and you will need to upgrade your plan to gain access to the premium features and tools again. Find out more about what happens if your Website Builder plan expires.

*If you choose account credit, you will need to ensure you have enough available to cover the renewal. You also need to have account credit in the same currency as your preferred currency. If you choose credit card, you need to make sure your card is not expired.


REFER-A-FRIEND