What happens if my Website Builder plan expires?
If you have either the Basic, Pro or Business plan with our Website Builder and you let it expire, it will revert back to the free version. Renewing your Website Builder will ensure you can continue to access the premium features and tools available on these plans.
If your Website Builder plan expires and you had more than one page on your website (which is what the free version allows), our system will only show the first page on your website. The additional pages will not be deleted, but you will not be able to show them on your website without upgrading your plan.
Any search bars you have added to your website will still show, but they will not return any results. Any additional code you have added to your website will be removed and your footer and favicon will be replaced.
For Business plans that expire, you will no longer be able to access your email. Any emails sent to your email address will be stored for one month after your plan's expiration.
NOTE: The free Website Builder plan never expires.