DYNADOT HELP

如何移除或禁用DNS记录?


您必须更新设置才能移除或禁用DNS记录。例如,您可以对我们的域名停放功能更改设置,或者使用名字服务器,它们将会覆盖您的DNS记录。

Once your domain is using a new setting, to clear saved DNS records, please follow these steps:

  1. 登录您的Dynadot账户。
  2. 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。
  3. 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。
  4. On the DNS Settings page, select the "Dynadot DNS" setting from the top drop-down menu.
  5. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Clear Settings" button.