.uk domain

.UK - Atteignez Le Marché Britannique et Plus de 62 Millions de Personnes ! - Seulement $1.99

Enregistrez Votre Domaine .UK

Etablissez votre présence au Royaume-Uni (UK pour United Kingdom) avec un domaine .UK. .UK est l'extension de domaine du code pays du Royaume-Uni. Les enregistrements directs sur le domaine court .UK sont disponible depuis juin 2014. Avant que .UK soit rendu accessible, .CO.UK était devenu la quatrième extension de domaine la plus populaire au monde, juste derrière .COM, .DE et .NET. Que vous soyez au Royaume-Uni ou cherchiez simplement à atteindre les 62 millions de personnes du marché britannique, un .CO.UK ou .UK est le top ! Enregistrer votre .CO.UK ou .UK vous donne de la crédibilité dans la région - votre site sera même mieux classé par Google pour les requêtes venant du Royaume-Uni.

Veuillez noter que par respect pour les propriétaires de domaines .CO.UK, ils possèdent un droit inaliénable sur leur nom de domaine en .UK. En fait, Nominet donne aux propriétaires de domaines .CO.UK cinq ans pour décider d'acheter leur nom de domaine en .UK. Pour les propriétaires de .ORG.UK et .ME.UK, Nominet dit "dans les rares cas où il pourrait y avoir concurrence - c-à-d. où une personne détient, par exemple, .CO.UK et une autre détient, par exemple, .ORG.UK - le domaine plus court sera accordé au déclarant du .CO.UK." De la même manière, entre .ORG.UK et .ME.UK, .ORG.UK a la priorité. La seule différence de priorité s'applique quand, par exemple, le .ORG.UK a été enregistré avant le 10/28/13 23:59 UTC et le .CO.UK a été enregistré après cette date. Dans ce cas, .ORG.UK a la priorité sur .CO.UK. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de savoir qui détient les droits pour votre nom de domaine (ou le nom de domaine que vous avez en tête), le meilleur moyen est de faire la vérification via le vérificateur de droits.

 

TARIFICATION DU DOMAINE

Années12345678910
Enregistrer$1.99$8.98$15.97$22.96$29.95$36.94$43.93$50.92$57.91$64.90
Renouveler$6.99$13.98$20.97$27.96$34.95$41.94$48.93$55.92$62.91$69.90
Transférer - - - - - - - - - -
Années12345678910
Enregistrer$1.99$8.74$15.49$22.24$28.99$35.74$42.49$49.24$55.99$62.74
Renouveler$6.75$13.50$20.25$27.00$33.75$40.50$47.25$54.00$60.75$67.50
Transférer - - - - - - - - - -
Années12345678910
Enregistrer$1.99$8.49$14.99$21.49$27.99$34.49$40.99$47.49$53.99$60.49
Renouveler$6.50$13.00$19.50$26.00$32.50$39.00$45.50$52.00$58.50$65.00
Transférer - - - - - - - - - -

Protégez Votre Marque avec un Domaine .UK

Si vous possédez déjà un domaine .co.uk, nous vous recommandons d'enregistrer le même nom de domaine en .UK pour protéger votre marque. Vous avez la priorité sur votre nom de domaine en .co.uk et en .UK et vous devriez absolument en profiter ! Si vous possédez un nom de domaine sur un autre TLD et que vous cherchez à entrer sur le marché du Royaume-Uni, enregistrer un nom de domaine en .UK et/ou en .co.uk est un moyen excellent pour non seulement protéger votre marque, mais aussi pour ajouter à votre site internet une identité reconnaissable par les clients. Si vous ne voulez pas mettre en place un site web séparé, vous pouvez simplement rediriger le trafic vers votre site web principal grâce à notre redirection gratuite de domaine.

Restrictions des Domaines .UK

Si vous commandez un nom de domaine en .UK dont vous possédez les droits, vous devrez vous assurer de saisir le même nom de déclarant que votre .co.uk, .org.uk ou .me.uk, lors de l'enregistrement de votre .UK.

Consultez les Conditions Générales complètes de Nominet.

À Propos du Royaume-Uni, le Pays du .UK

Le Royaume-Uni (UK pour United Kingdom) est situé en Europe et comprend l'île de Grande Bretagne, et aussi la partie nord-est de l'île d’Irlande et de nombreuses îles plus petites. Le Royaume-Uni fait partie de l'Union Européenne (UE) et possède une des économies les plus importantes au monde. Sa langue officielle est l'anglais, mais l'irlandais, le gaélique, le gallois et le cornouaillais sont aussi reconnus régionalement.

Informations de Domaine

TLDUK
CO.UK
ME.UK
ORG.UK
Création1985
UtilisationSites Web Royaume Uni
Délai de Grâce de Renouvellement85 Jours
Délai de Grâce de Suppression0  Jours
Période de Restauration0  Jours
Confidentialité AutoriséeNo (Seulement .UK), Oui (.CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK)
IDN SupportéNon
DNSSEC SupportéOui
TypePays
RestrictionsAdmin au Royaume Uni
Bureau d'EnregistrementNominet
Entrée WikipediaWikipedia
Prix d'Enregistrement (1 an)$1.99
Prix de Renouvellement (1 an)$6.99
Transfert AutoriséFree Tagins
Restauration AutoriséeNon

Fonctionnalités de Domaine

  • Parking gratuit de domaine
  • Redirection gratuite
  • Redirection invisible gratuite
  • DNS gratuit
  • Hébergement web une-page gratuit
  • Service client international
  • Voir Plus de Fonctionnalités

$7.99 .COM & .NET + $5.99 .ORG + $2.99 .STORE all month long! Register today!

.uk domain

.UK - Reach Over 62 Million People in the UK Market! - On Sale $1.99*

Register Your .UK Domain

Establish your presence in the United Kingdom (UK) with a .UK domain. .UK is the country code domain extension for the United Kingdom. Direct registrations on the shorter .UK have only recently become available as of June 2014. Before .UK was made available, .CO.UK became the fourth most popular domain extension in the world, just behind .COM, .DE, and .NET. Whether you are in the UK, or just trying to reach the over 62 million people in the UK market, a .CO.UK or .UK is a must! Registering your .CO.UK or .UK gives you credibility in the region - even Google will rank your website better for queries coming from the UK.

Please note that as a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. In fact, Nominet is giving .CO.UK domain owners a full five years to decide if they want to purchase their domain name on .UK. For .ORG.UK and .ME.UK owners, Nominet says, "in the small proportion of instances where there could be competition - e.g. where one person holds, for example, .CO.UK and another holds, for example, .ORG.UK - the shorter domain will be offered to the .CO.UK registrant." Similarly, if it is between .ORG.UK and .ME.UK, .ORG.UK takes priority. The only difference in priority occurs if, for example, the .ORG.UK was registered before 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .CO.UK was registered after that date. In this case, .ORG.UK has priority over .CO.UK. If you aren't sure who has the rights to your domain name (or the domain name you had in mind), the best way of checking who has the rights to it is via the rights checker.

DOMAIN PRICING

Year12345678910
Register$1.99$9.98$17.97$25.96$33.95$41.94$49.93$57.92$65.91$73.90
Renew$7.99$15.98$23.97$31.96$39.95$47.94$55.93$63.92$71.91$79.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$1.99$8.98$15.97$22.96$29.95$36.94$43.93$50.92$57.91$64.90
Renew$6.99$13.98$20.97$27.96$34.95$41.94$48.93$55.92$62.91$69.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$1.99$8.74$15.49$22.24$28.99$35.74$42.49$49.24$55.99$62.74
Renew$6.75$13.50$20.25$27.00$33.75$40.50$47.25$54.00$60.75$67.50
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -

Protect Your Brand with a .UK Domain

If you already own a .CO.UK domain, we recommend registering that same domain name on .UK to protect your brand. As it says above, you have the first rights to your .CO.UK domain name on .UK and you should definitely take advantage of that! If you own a domain name on another TLD and are looking to break into the UK market, registering your domain name on .UK and/or .CO.UK is a great way to not only protect your brand, but also add to the branding of your existing website with a recognizable TLD to your customers. If you don't want to set up a separate website, you can simply redirect traffic back to your main site with our free domain forwarding .

*.UK Sale Information

Take advantage of our $1.99 .UK, .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, & .ME.UK sale on now! Our $1.99 .UK sale pricing is for 1 year registrations and ends 6/30/2017 23:59 UTC. Please note that $1.99 is a flat price that applies to all pricing levels. No coupon code is necessary; simply search for and buy your .UK, .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, & .ME.UK, domain for less!

.UK Domain Restrictions

Please note that to register a .UK domain name, you must have an admin in the UK. For more information, see our help file on setting up a .UK default admin. This requirement does not apply to .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK.

If you are ordering a .UK domain name that you have rights to, you will need to make sure you enter the same registrant name as your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK upon registration of your .UK.

Review Nominet's complete Terms and Conditions

About the United Kingdom, the Home of .UK

The United Kingdom (UK) is located in Europe and includes the island of Great Britain, as well as the northeastern part of the island of Ireland and many smaller islands. The UK is a part of the European Union (EU) and has the one of the world's largest economies. It's official language is English, though Irish, Gaelic, Welsh, and Cornish are also recognized regionally.

Domain Information

TLDUK
CO.UK
ME.UK
ORG.UK
Introduced1985
UsageUnited Kingdom Websites
Renewal Grace Period85 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period0  Days
Privacy AllowedNo (.UK Only), Yes (.CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK)
IDN SupportedNo
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeCountry
Restrictions.UK Requires Admin in the UK, None for .CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK
RegistryNominet
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$1.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$7.99
Transfer AllowedFree Tagins
Restore AllowedNo

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features