.uk domain

.UK — охватите аудиторию в 62 миллиона человек на рынке Великобритании! - Всего $6.99

Зарегистрируйте свой домен .UK

Создайте свое онлайн-представительство в Великобритании с помощью домена .UK. .UK — это национальный домен Великобритании. Прямая регистрация более коротких доменов .UK стала доступна совсем недавно — с июня 2014 года. До того, как стал доступен домен .UK, .CO.UK стал четвертой по популярности доменной зоной в мире, сразу после .COM, .DE и .NET. Если вы находитесь в Великобритании или просто пытаетесь охватить 62 миллиона человек на рынке Великобритании, вам обязательно нужен домен .CO.UK или .UK! Регистрация .CO.UK или .UK увеличивает доверие к вам в регионе — даже Google будет показывать ваш сайт выше в результатах поиска, исходящих из Великобритании.

Обратите внимание, что в целях сохранения доверительных отношений с владельцами доменов .CO.UK им предоставлено первое право на их соответствующие домены на .UK. Фактически Nominet предоставляет владельцам доменов .CO.UK целых пять, чтобы решить, хотят они купить свое доменное имя на .UK или нет. Для владельцев .ORG.UK и .ME.UK Nominet заявляет: "в малой доле случаев, там где может быть конкуренция — например, когда одно лицо владеет доменом .CO.UK, а другое .ORG.UK — более короткий домен будет предложен регистранту .CO.UK". Аналогично при спорах между .ORG.UK и .ME.UK, приоритет имеет .ORG.UK. Единственная разница в приоритете случается, если например .ORG.UK был зарегистрирован до 10/28/13 23:59 UTC, а .CO.UK после этой даты. В этом случае .ORG.UK имеет приоритет на над .CO.UK. Если вы не знаете, кто имеет права на ваше доменное имя (или доменное имя, которое вы хотите), лучший способ проверить это — с помощью инструмента проверки прав.

 

ЦЕНЫ НА ДОМЕНЫ

Кол-во лет12345678910
Регистрация$6.99$13.98$20.97$27.96$34.95$41.94$48.93$55.92$62.91$69.90
Продление$6.99$13.98$20.97$27.96$34.95$41.94$48.93$55.92$62.91$69.90
Перенос - - - - - - - - - -
Кол-во лет12345678910
Регистрация$6.75$13.50$20.25$27.00$33.75$40.50$47.25$54.00$60.75$67.50
Продление$6.75$13.50$20.25$27.00$33.75$40.50$47.25$54.00$60.75$67.50
Перенос - - - - - - - - - -
Кол-во лет12345678910
Регистрация$6.50$13.00$19.50$26.00$32.50$39.00$45.50$52.00$58.50$65.00
Продление$6.50$13.00$19.50$26.00$32.50$39.00$45.50$52.00$58.50$65.00
Перенос - - - - - - - - - -

Защитите ваш бренд с доменом .UK

If you already own a .co.uk domain, we recommend registering that same domain name on .UK to protect your brand. As it says above, you have the first rights to your .co.uk domain name on .UK and you should definitely take advantage of that! If you own a domain name on another TLD and are looking to break into the UK market, registering your domain name on .UK and/or .co.uk is a great way to not only protect your brand, but also add to the branding of your existing website with a recognizable TLD to your customers. Если вы не хотите создавать отдельный сайт, вы можете просто перенаправить трафик на ваш основной сайт с помощью нашей бесплатной услуги перенаправления домена.

Ограничения регистрации доменов .UK

Обратите внимание, что для регистрации домена .UK администратор сайта должен быть в Великобритании. Для получения дополнительной информации см. наш файл справки по настройке контактов администратора по умолчанию для домена .UK. Это требование не распространяется на .co.uk, .org.uk и .me.uk.

Если вы заказываете доменное имя .UK, на которое имеете права, вам нужно помнить, что при регистрации .UK необходимо ввести такое же имя регистранта, как у вашего домена .co.uk, .org.uk или .me.uk.

Прочтите полные правила и условия Nominet

О Соединенном Королевстве, доме .UK

Соединенное Королевство (Великобритания) расположено в Европе и включает в себя остров Великобритания, а также северо-восточную часть острова Ирландия и множество мелких островов. Великобритания является частью Европейского Союза (ЕС) и имеет одну из крупнейших экономик мира. Его официальным языком является английский, хотя ирландский, гэльский, валлийский и корнуоллский также признаны на региональном уровне.

Информация о домене

TLDUK
CO.UK
ME.UK
ORG.UK
Введен1985
ТемаСайты Великобритании
Период льготного продления85 д.
Период льготного удаления0  д.
Срок восстановления0  д.
Скрытие данных разрешеноНет (только .UK), Да (.CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK)
Поддержка IDNНет
Поддержка DNSSECДа
ТипСтрана
Ограничения.UK требует администратора в Великобритании, но не для .CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK
РеестрNominet
Статья в ВикипедииWikipedia
Цена регистрации (1 год)$6.99
Цена продления (1 год)$6.99
Перенос разрешенFree Tagins
Возможно восстановлениеНет

Возможности

  • Бесплатная парковка домена
  • Бесплатное перенаправление
  • Бесплатное скрытое перенаправление
  • Бесплатный DNS
  • Бесплатный хостинг одной страницы
  • Служба поддержки клиентов мирового класса
  • Больше возможностей

$7.99 .COM & .NET + $5.99 .ORG + $2.99 .STORE all month long! Register today!

.uk domain

.UK - Reach Over 62 Million People in the UK Market! - On Sale $1.99*

Register Your .UK Domain

Establish your presence in the United Kingdom (UK) with a .UK domain. .UK is the country code domain extension for the United Kingdom. Direct registrations on the shorter .UK have only recently become available as of June 2014. Before .UK was made available, .CO.UK became the fourth most popular domain extension in the world, just behind .COM, .DE, and .NET. Whether you are in the UK, or just trying to reach the over 62 million people in the UK market, a .CO.UK or .UK is a must! Registering your .CO.UK or .UK gives you credibility in the region - even Google will rank your website better for queries coming from the UK.

Please note that as a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. In fact, Nominet is giving .CO.UK domain owners a full five years to decide if they want to purchase their domain name on .UK. For .ORG.UK and .ME.UK owners, Nominet says, "in the small proportion of instances where there could be competition - e.g. where one person holds, for example, .CO.UK and another holds, for example, .ORG.UK - the shorter domain will be offered to the .CO.UK registrant." Similarly, if it is between .ORG.UK and .ME.UK, .ORG.UK takes priority. The only difference in priority occurs if, for example, the .ORG.UK was registered before 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .CO.UK was registered after that date. In this case, .ORG.UK has priority over .CO.UK. If you aren't sure who has the rights to your domain name (or the domain name you had in mind), the best way of checking who has the rights to it is via the rights checker.

DOMAIN PRICING

Year12345678910
Register$1.99$9.98$17.97$25.96$33.95$41.94$49.93$57.92$65.91$73.90
Renew$7.99$15.98$23.97$31.96$39.95$47.94$55.93$63.92$71.91$79.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$1.99$8.98$15.97$22.96$29.95$36.94$43.93$50.92$57.91$64.90
Renew$6.99$13.98$20.97$27.96$34.95$41.94$48.93$55.92$62.91$69.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$1.99$8.74$15.49$22.24$28.99$35.74$42.49$49.24$55.99$62.74
Renew$6.75$13.50$20.25$27.00$33.75$40.50$47.25$54.00$60.75$67.50
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -

Protect Your Brand with a .UK Domain

If you already own a .CO.UK domain, we recommend registering that same domain name on .UK to protect your brand. As it says above, you have the first rights to your .CO.UK domain name on .UK and you should definitely take advantage of that! If you own a domain name on another TLD and are looking to break into the UK market, registering your domain name on .UK and/or .CO.UK is a great way to not only protect your brand, but also add to the branding of your existing website with a recognizable TLD to your customers. If you don't want to set up a separate website, you can simply redirect traffic back to your main site with our free domain forwarding .

*.UK Sale Information

Take advantage of our $1.99 .UK, .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, & .ME.UK sale on now! Our $1.99 .UK sale pricing is for 1 year registrations and ends 6/30/2017 23:59 UTC. Please note that $1.99 is a flat price that applies to all pricing levels. No coupon code is necessary; simply search for and buy your .UK, .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, & .ME.UK, domain for less!

.UK Domain Restrictions

Please note that to register a .UK domain name, you must have an admin in the UK. For more information, see our help file on setting up a .UK default admin. This requirement does not apply to .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK.

If you are ordering a .UK domain name that you have rights to, you will need to make sure you enter the same registrant name as your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK upon registration of your .UK.

Review Nominet's complete Terms and Conditions

About the United Kingdom, the Home of .UK

The United Kingdom (UK) is located in Europe and includes the island of Great Britain, as well as the northeastern part of the island of Ireland and many smaller islands. The UK is a part of the European Union (EU) and has the one of the world's largest economies. It's official language is English, though Irish, Gaelic, Welsh, and Cornish are also recognized regionally.

Domain Information

TLDUK
CO.UK
ME.UK
ORG.UK
Introduced1985
UsageUnited Kingdom Websites
Renewal Grace Period85 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period0  Days
Privacy AllowedNo (.UK Only), Yes (.CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK)
IDN SupportedNo
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeCountry
Restrictions.UK Requires Admin in the UK, None for .CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK
RegistryNominet
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$1.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$7.99
Transfer AllowedFree Tagins
Restore AllowedNo

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features