Haftungsausschluss

  • Wir akzeptieren nur 1 Vorbestellung (muss bezahlt werden) für jede Domäne. Wer zuerst kommt, mahlt zuerst

  • Wir versuchen alles um Ihre preordered-Domain zu registrieren. Leider können wir nicht garantieren, dass wir die Domain erhalten. Wenn wir nicht in der Lage sind Ihre preordered-Domain zu registrieren, erhalten Sie eine Gutschrift.

  • Vorbestellungen können von unserem System storniert werden, wenn ein Anspruch der Marke besteht und sie in das Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH). eingetragen ist.

  • Vorbestellte Domains können nicht aus Kulanz gelöscht werden.

  • Vorbestellungen können gelöscht werden, wenn die vorbestellte Domain zunächst zum normalen Preis angeboten wurde, und später über die Registry eine Premium-Domain werden soll. Premium-Domains werden zu höheren Kosten verkauft als normale Domains.

  • Vorbestellungen für Domains die als eingeschränkt oder reserviert gekennzeichnet sind, können nicht registriert werden. Wir tun alles dafür, um unsere Vorbestellungssuche akuell zu halten, aber aufgrund der großen Menge an neuen gTLDs ist es möglich, dass unsere Vorbstellungssuche nicht die aktuellste Reservierungsliste hat.

PREORDER SEARCH

Preorder Search

Preorder your new TLD here!



The new TLDs are here!

Get in on the action by placing a preorder for the domain name you want today! Use our search bar to find your domain and place your preorder. You can choose to enter the domain extension you want or leave it off and see what's available.

Looking to register a domain today? Check out our list of TLDs already available for regular registration.

Disclaimers

  • We only accept 1 preorder (must be paid) for each domain. First come, first serve.
  • We will make every effort to register your preordered domain. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee that we will get it. If we are unable register your preordered domain, you will receive an account credit.
  • Preorders may be cancelled by our system if there is a trademark claim in the Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH).
  • Preordered domains cannot be grace deleted.
  • Preorders may be cancelled if the preordered domain, initially quoted at normal pricing, is later determined to be a premium domain by the central registry. Premium domains are sold at a higher cost than normal domains.
  • Preorders for domains that are marked as restricted or reserved cannot be registered. We will make every effort to keep our preorder search accurate, but due to the sheer volume of new gTLDs being released, our preorder search may not have the most current reserved list.

TLDs Available for Preorder

Sorry! There aren't any TLDs to preorder yet. :( We're working on it! Stay tuned!