.ngo domain

快快加入.NGO和.ONG社群吧! - 只售 $49.99

请注册您的.NGO和.ONG域名

史上第一次,.NGO域名能帮助您的非政府组织,或称NGO与其他类型网站在数码世界区分开来。.NGO及其兄弟域名.ONG专为NGO社群提供。虽然.ORG已经是多年来大家熟知的非营利性域名了,但.NGO则更具针对性;它不仅可以让大家知道您的网站不是非营利性的,而且能特别指出它是公民团体,独立于任何政府。如果您已经开始用正能量影响世界了,这两个域名后缀则能让您事半功倍。今天就用.NGO和.ONG为网站增添一份力量吧!

.ONG是.NGO对应的罗曼语系语言翻译,包括法语、西班牙语、意大利语、葡萄牙语和罗马尼亚语。.NGO和.ONG为捆绑销售域名;您搜索并注册.NGO时,同时也就注册了.ONG域名(不额外收取费用)。这样的安排是为了方便您同时注册罗曼语系及非罗曼语系域名。之后您便可以自行选择用哪个域名推广您的网站了,当然,您可以两个同时使用!

 

域名价格

12345678910
注册$49.99$99.98$149.97$199.96$249.95$299.94$349.93$399.92$449.91$499.90
续费$49.99$99.98$149.97$199.96$249.95$299.94$349.93$399.92$449.91$499.90
迁移 -
12345678910
注册$48.99$97.98$146.97$195.96$244.95$293.94$342.93$391.92$440.91$489.90
续费$48.99$97.98$146.97$195.96$244.95$293.94$342.93$391.92$440.91$489.90
迁移 -
12345678910
注册$48.75$97.50$146.25$195.00$243.75$292.50$341.25$390.00$438.75$487.50
续费$48.75$97.50$146.25$195.00$243.75$292.50$341.25$390.00$438.75$487.50
迁移 -

使用.NGO和.ONG域名保护您的品牌

如果您运营一家非政府组织,但已经建有一个网站了,则您应该考虑在.NGO及.ONG上注册自己的域名。互联网在不断变化,各种新的顶级域如雨后春笋般发布,这使得注册人能够选择更贴合自己业务或行业的域名后缀;而这两个域名后缀当然也不例外。由于专供NGO使用,该域名可自然而然的为您的在线空间增加可信度。任何人都能注册.ORG,但只有您才能注册.NGO and .ONG。此外,注册之后您会被自动录入NGO专属名录OnGood,您可在名录中自己定制在线简介,这样能让您更方便的和其他NGO共享或查找信息,将您的组织推广到更多潜在捐献人及合作伙伴中去。今天就注册您自己的域名,加入这个大社群吧!

.NGO和.ONG国际化域名

快使用国际化域名(IDN)增加国际影响力吧!.NGO和.ONG支持西班牙语和德语的国际化域名。请使用我们的国际化域名(IDN)搜索功能查找并注册相应的.NGO及.ONG国际化域名吧!

.NGO和.ONG域名限制条件

Public Interest Registry (PIR)与全球NGO社群紧密合作,为.NGO和.ONG注册开发了一套验证流程。要通过验证须符合下列七个标准:

  1. 专注为公共利益而努力:不论是支持教育或卫生、环境或人权,社群成员均为人类利益及/或保护地球进行努力,且不提倡歧视或偏执。
  2. 非盈利/不以盈利为目标的实体:虽然许多NGO和ONG都参与商业活动或未其所支持的使命创造收益,但社群成员并不赞赏利润或保有收入。
  3. *有限政府影响:很多NGO和ONG组织和政府部门都保持着密切的交流,不只是处于资金致辞的原因(这包括接受政府资金以支持他们的项目),社团中的成员将决定其本身的政策、组织其自己的活动并将独立于政府或政治监控。
  4. *独立执行者:社团成员不应归属于政治团体和政府部门。参加NGO/ONG的工作属于自愿行为。
  5. 组织活跃性:社群成员经常性的、积极的追求自己的事业。
  6. 结构清晰:社群成员不论规模大小,均以清晰的结构运营(如按照法规、行为准则、组织标准或其他治理结构)。
  7. 合法:.NGO和.ONG社群成员诚实、依法办事。

请注意:上文所提“社群成员”指.NGO和.ONG 社群。要加入社群成为成员的NGO及ONG必须证明自己符合上述资格标准。

*PIR已确定,根据中华人民共和国(或任何领土)法律成立的组织不符合“有限政府影响”和“独立执行者”的条件。因此,来自中国的潜在注册人不应注册.NGO和.ONG,因为他们不符合PIR的资格要求。加入PIR发现.NGO和.ONG套件由根据中华人民共和国(或任何领土)法律成立的组织所注册,PIR将以不符合我们的资格要求为由取消注册套件。

请注意,您不能为下面这个域名设置单独的名称服务器: .ONG。当您为以下这个域名设置名称服务器时,即:.NGO;.ONG将自动为这些设置制作镜像。不过,如果您使用Dynadot的名称服务器,您的.ONG域名将不会正确解析。我们正在努力,希望能早日解决这个问题。目前,您可以使用第三方名称服务器,或设置自己自定的名称服务器。请参阅更多信息

域名信息

TLDNGO
介绍2015
用途NGO及ONG网站
续费宽限周期40 天
删除宽限周期0  天
重建阶段30  天
允许隐私
支持IDN是,查看所支持的语言
支持域名系统安全扩展(DNSSEC)
类型全球
限制条件须为经过验证的NGO
注册局Public Interest Registry
进入维基百科Wikipedia
注册价格(一年)$49.99
续期价格(一年)$49.99
允许迁移
赎回价格$199.99

我们的优势

  • 免费域名停放
  • 免费域名跳转
  • 免费隐形域名跳转
  • 免费域名解析
  • 免费一个页面主机脱管
  • 世界一流的客服
  • 更多

.ngo domain

Join the .NGO & .ONG Community! - Only $49.99

Register Your .NGO & .ONG Domain

For the very first time, the .NGO domain can help identify and distinguish your Non-Governmental Organization, or NGO, as a validated organization within the digital world. Both .NGO, and its compliment .ONG, are exclusively available to the NGO community. Although .ORG has been known as the non-profit domain for years, .NGO is more specific. It will label your website not only as a non-profit, but also as a citizen's group, independent from any government. If you're already making a positive impact around the world, these two domain extensions will help you make an even bigger impact. Strengthen your brand with .NGO and .ONG today!

.ONG is the translated equivalent of .NGO in Romance languages including French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and Romanian. The .NGO and .ONG domains are sold as a bundle; by searching for and registering your .NGO domain above, you will also be registering that same domain name on .ONG (at no additional cost). This packed solution allows you to register your name in both Romance and non-Romance languages simultaneously. Then, you can choose to promote either domain or even promote both!

 

DOMAIN PRICING

Year12345678910
Register$49.99$99.98$149.97$199.96$249.95$299.94$349.93$399.92$449.91$499.90
Renew$49.99$99.98$149.97$199.96$249.95$299.94$349.93$399.92$449.91$499.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$48.99$97.98$146.97$195.96$244.95$293.94$342.93$391.92$440.91$489.90
Renew$48.99$97.98$146.97$195.96$244.95$293.94$342.93$391.92$440.91$489.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$48.75$97.50$146.25$195.00$243.75$292.50$341.25$390.00$438.75$487.50
Renew$48.75$97.50$146.25$195.00$243.75$292.50$341.25$390.00$438.75$487.50
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -

Protect Your Brand with .NGO & .ONG Domains

If you're a Non-Governmental Organization, but already have an established website, you should still consider registering your domain name on .NGO and .ONG. The Internet is changing, and with the addition of many new top-level domains (TLDs), registrants can register TLDs that are specific to them and their business. The two new domain extensions are no exception. Since they are exclusive to NGOs, they automatically provide your website with more credibility online. Anyone can register a .ORG, but only you can register a .NGO and a .ONG. Plus, once you do, you'll be automatically entered into OnGood, the exclusive NGO directory, which includes a customizable online profile that will help you find and share information with other NGOs and promote your organization to potential donors and partners. Register yours and join the community today!

International .NGO & .ONG Domains

Increase your reach with an internationalized domain name (IDN)! .NGO & .ONG both support Spanish and German IDNs. Use our IDN search to find and register the right international .NGO and .ONG domain name now!

.NGO & .ONG Domain Restrictions

The Public Interest Registry (PIR) has worked closely with the global NGO community to develop a validation process for .NGO and .ONG registration. The following seven criteria are used to define an NGO for the purpose of validation:

  1. Focused on acting in the public interest: Whether in support of education or health, the environment or human rights, members of the community work for the good of humankind and/or the preservation of the planet and do not promote discrimination or bigotry.
  2. Non-profit making/non-profit-focused entities: While many NGOs and ONGs engage in commercial activities or generate revenue in support of their missions, members of the community do not recognize profits or retain earnings.
  3. *Limited government influence: Recognizing that many NGO and ONG organisations have important interactions with government, not least for reasons of funding (which may include receipt of some government funding in support of their programs,) members of the community decide their own policies, direct their own activities and are independent of direct government or political control.
  4. *Independent actors: Members of the community should not be political parties nor should be a part of any government. Participation in the work of a NGO/ONG is voluntary.
  5. Active Organisations: Members of the community are actively pursuing their missions on a regular basis.
  6. Structured: Members of the community, whether large or small, operate in a structured manner (e.g., under bylaws, codes of conduct, organizational standards, or other governance structures.)
  7. Lawful: Members of the .NGO and .ONG community act with integrity within the bounds of law.

Please note that "members of the community" above refers to members of the .NGO and .ONG community. NGOs and ONGs participating as members in this community must certify that they adhere to the above Eligibility Criteria.

*PIR has determined that organizations formed under the laws of the People's Republic of China (or any territory thereof) do not meet the criteria "Limited Government Influence" and "Independent Actors." Accordingly, prospective registrants from China and its territories should not register .NGO and .ONG bundles as they will not meet PIR's Eligibility Requirements. In the event PIR discovers that a .NGO and .ONG bundle is registered by an organization organized under the laws of the People's Republic of China (or any territory thereof), PIR will delete the registration bundle for failing to meet our Eligibility Requirements.

Please note that you cannot set separate name servers for .ONG. When you set name servers for .NGO, .ONG will automatically mirror those settings. However, if you use Dynadot's name servers, your .ONG domain will not resolve properly. We are working on this issue and hope to have it fixed soon. For now, you can instead use a third party's name servers or set your own custom name servers. More Info

Domain Information

TLDNGO
Introduced2015
UsageNGO & ONG Websites
Renewal Grace Period40 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period30  Days
Privacy AllowedNo
IDN SupportedYes, See Languages
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeGlobal
RestrictionsMust be valid NGO
RegistryPublic Interest Registry
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$49.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$49.99
Transfer AllowedNo
Restore Price$199.99

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features