.ngo domain

انضم لمجتمع المنظمات غير الحكومية مع .NGO و .ONG! - فقط $39.99

سجل نطاقاتك ذات الامتداد .NGO و.ONG

لأول مرة على الإطلاق، يستطيع نطاق .NGO مساعدتك على تعريف وتمييز منظمتك غير الحكومية كمنظمة موثقة عبر الإنترنت. فكل من نطاقي .NGO و .ONG متاحين حصرياً لمجتمع المنظمات غير الحكومية. وعلى الرغم من أن نطاق .ORG اشتهر بأنه نطاق غير ربحي على مدى أعوام ، إلا أن .NGO أكثر تحديداً. فلن يحدد موقعك فقط على أنه موقع غير ربحي ولكنه يحدده أيضاً جمجموعة من المواطنين المستقلين عن أي حكومة. إذا ما كنت تصنع تأثيراً إيجابياً في العالم، فإن هذين النطاقين سيساعداك على أن ترتقي بهذا التأثير. قوي من علامتك التجارية اليوم مع نطاقي .NGO و .ONG!

إن نطاق .ONG هو الترجمة المكافئة لنطاق .NGO في اللغات الأوروبية الناشئة عن اللاتينية مثل الفرنسية والإسبانية والإيطالية والبرتغالية والرومانية. ويتم بيع نطاقي .NGO و .ONG كحزمة واحدة؛ فمن خلال بحثك وتسجيلك لنطاق .NGO عاليه ستتمكن أيضاً من تسجيل نفس اسم النطاق على .ONG (بدون تكلفة إضافية). ويسمح لك هذا الحل المزدوج بتسجيل اسمك على انطاقي للغات الناشئة من اللاتينية وغيرها في نفس الوقت. ويمكنك بعدها أن تختار الترويج لأي نطاق منهما أو الترويج لهما معاً.

 

أسعار النطاقات

سنوات12345678910
التسجيل$39.99$79.98$119.97$159.96$199.95$239.94$279.93$319.92$359.91$399.90
التجديد$39.99$79.98$119.97$159.96$199.95$239.94$279.93$319.92$359.91$399.90
سنوات12345678910
التسجيل$38.99$77.98$116.97$155.96$194.95$233.94$272.93$311.92$350.91$389.90
التجديد$38.99$77.98$116.97$155.96$194.95$233.94$272.93$311.92$350.91$389.90
سنوات12345678910
التسجيل$37.99$75.98$113.97$151.96$189.95$227.94$265.93$303.92$341.91$379.90
التجديد$37.99$75.98$113.97$151.96$189.95$227.94$265.93$303.92$341.91$379.90

احمي علامتك التجارية مع نطاقي .NGO و .ONG

إذا ما كنت تمثل منظمة غير حكومية ولكنك لديك بالفعل موقعاً قائماً على شبكة الإنترنت، فمازال عليك التفكير في تسجيل اسم نطاق على .NGO و .ONG. إن الإنترنت تتغير، فبالإضافة للعديد من النطاقات عالية المستوى، فإن المسجلين يستطيعون تسجيل نطاقات عالية المستوى ومخصصة لهم ولشركاتهم. ولا يعد النطاقين الجديدين استثناء. ولأنهما مختصين حصرياً بالمنظمات غير الحكومية، فإنهما يقدمان مصداقية أكبر لموقعك بصورة تلقائية. ويستطيع الجميع التسجيل في .ORG، ولكن أنت وحدك تستطيع التسجيل في نطاقي .NGO و .ONG. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فما أن تقوم بالتسجيل، فسيتم إدراجك تلقائياً في OnGood، وهو الدليل الحصري الخاص بالمنظمات غير الحكومية، والذي يحتوي على ملفات قابلة للتعديل ستساعدك على العثور على المعلومات ومشاركتها مع المنظمات غير الحكومية الأخرى وعلى الترويج لمنظمتك للمتبرعين والشركاء المحتملين. سجل نطاقك اليوم وانضم للمجتمع!

نطاقا .NGOو .ONG الدوليان

زد من انتشارك مع اسم النطاق المدول! إن كل من نطاقي .NGO و.ONG يدعمان الإسبانية والألمانية. استخدم خدمتنا للبحث عن اسم النطاق المدول للعثور الآن على اسمين مناسبين لنطاقي .NGO and .ONG !

محاذير نطاقي .NGO و .ONG

إن Public Interest Registry (PIR) قد قام بالعمل مع مجتمع المنظمات غير الحكومية عن كثب لتقديم طريقة للتحقق من سلامة التسجيل في نطاقي .NGO و .ONG.والمعايير السبعة التالية تستخدم لتعريف المنظمات غير الحكومية لأغراض التحقق من صحة التسجيل:

  1. تركز في العمل على الصالح العام: سواء لدعم التعليم أو الصحة أو البيئة أو حقوق الإنسان ، فعلى أعضاء المجتمع أن يعملوا لخير البشرية و/أو الحفاظ على كوكب الأرض وألا يروجوا لأي تمييز أو تعصب.
  2. كيانات غير ربحية/تركز على عدم الربح: بينما تنخرط العديد من المنظمات غير الحكومية في الأعمال التجارية أو تقوم بتدبير دخل ليدعم رسالاتها، إلا أن أعضاء المجتمع هذا لا يبغون الربح ولا يحصلون على عائد.
  3. * التأثير المحدود للحكومة: إدراكاً بأن العديد من المنظمات غير الحكومية NGO وONG لديها تفاعلات هامة مع الحكومة، لأسباب ليس أقلها التمويل (والتي قد تشمل الحصول على بعض التمويل الحكومي لدعم برامجها) يقرر أفراد المجتمع سياساتهم الخاصة وتوجه أنشطتهم الخاصة، وتكون هذه المنظمة مستقلة عن الحكومة أو السيطرة السياسية المباشرة.
  4. *الجهات الفاعلة المستقلة: يجب ألا يكون أعضاء المجتمع أحزاباً سياسية ولا ينبغي أن يكونوا جزءاً من أي حكومة. والمشاركة في عمل المنظمات غير الحكومية NGO/ONG طوعية.
  5. المنظمات النشطة: يسعى أعضاء المجتمع بنشاط لتحقيق رسالاتهم بشكل منتظم.
  6. الهيكلية: على أعضاء المجتمع، سواء كانوا كباراً أم صغار، العمل بطريقة منظمة (على سبيل المثال، في ظل قوانينهم الخاصة ومدونات السلوك والمعايير التنظيمية، أو الهياكل الإدارية الأخرى)
  7. شرعي : يتصرف أعضاء مجتمع .NGO و.ONG باستقامة وبما يسمح به القانون.

يرجى ملاحظة أن عبارة "أعضاء المجتمع" عاليه ترمز إلى أعضاء مجتمع .NGO و.ONG . إن المنظمات غير الحكومية المشاركة كأعضاء في هذا المجتمع لابد أن تتعهد بالالتزام بمعايير الأهلية المذكورة بعاليه.

*قرر سجل المصلحة العامة PIR أن المنظمات التي تشكلت بموجب قوانين جمهورية الصين الشعبية (أو أي إقليم تابع لها) لا تستوفي معايير "التأثير المحدود للحكومة" و"الجهات الفاعلة المستقلة". وبناء على ذلك، يجب على المسجلين المحتملين من الصين وأقاليمها ألا يسجلوا حزم .NGO و .ONG لأنهم لن يلبو متطلبات الأهلية الخاصة بـ PIR. في حالة اكتشاف PIR أن هناك حزمة .NGO و.ONG مسجلة من قبل منظمة نظمت بموجب قوانين جمهورية الصين الشعبية (أو أي إقليم تابع لها)، سيقوم PIR بحذف حزمة التسجيل لعدم تلبية متطلبات الأهلية الخاصة بنا.

يرجى ملاحظة أنك لا يمكنك أن تضع اسمين لخادمين منفصلين لنطاق .ONG. وعندما تضع اسمين لخادمين يخصان .NGO, .ONG فإنهما سيعكسان تلك الإعدادات تلقائياً. ومع ذلك، فإذا استخدمت أسماءالخوادم الخاصة بDynadot، فإن نطاق .ONG لن يتم ضبطه بصورة لائقة. إننا نعمل على حل تلك المشكلة ونأمل أن نستطيع حلها في القريب العاجل. أما الآن، فيمكن أن تستخدم اسم خادم لطرف ثالث أو أن تضبط اسماء خوادمك الخاصة. المزيد من المعلومات

معلومات النطاق

TLDNGO
سنة الطرح2015
الاستخداممواقع المؤسسات غير الحكومية
فترة سماحية التجديد40 يوم/أيام
فترة سماحية الحذف0  يوم/أيام
فترة الاستعادة30  يوم/أيام
يسمح بالخصوصيةلا
يدعم النطاقات المدوّلةنعم، عرض اللغات
يدعم DNSSECنعم
النوععالمي
القيود المفروضةيجب أن تكون مؤسسة غير حكومية شرعية
السجلPublic Interest Registry
صفحة ويكيبيدياWikipedia
سعر التسجيل (سنة واحدة)$39.99
سعر التجديد (سنة واحدة)$39.99
مسموح بالنقللا
سعر الاستعادة$199.99

ميزات النطاق

  • الإيقاف المؤقت للنطاق
  • إعادة توجيه مجانية
  • إعادة توجيه خفية مجانية
  • خادم أسماء نطاقات مجاني
  • استضافة مجانية لصفحة ويب واحدة
  • خدمة عملاء رفيعة المستوى
  • عرض المزيد من الميزات

.ngo domain

Join the .NGO & .ONG Community! - Only $49.99

Register Your .NGO & .ONG Domain

For the very first time, the .NGO domain can help identify and distinguish your Non-Governmental Organization, or NGO, as a validated organization within the digital world. Both .NGO, and its compliment .ONG, are exclusively available to the NGO community. Although .ORG has been known as the non-profit domain for years, .NGO is more specific. It will label your website not only as a non-profit, but also as a citizen's group, independent from any government. If you're already making a positive impact around the world, these two domain extensions will help you make an even bigger impact. Strengthen your brand with .NGO and .ONG today!

.ONG is the translated equivalent of .NGO in Romance languages including French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and Romanian. The .NGO and .ONG domains are sold as a bundle; by searching for and registering your .NGO domain above, you will also be registering that same domain name on .ONG (at no additional cost). This packed solution allows you to register your name in both Romance and non-Romance languages simultaneously. Then, you can choose to promote either domain or even promote both!

 

DOMAIN PRICING

Year12345678910
Register$49.99$99.98$149.97$199.96$249.95$299.94$349.93$399.92$449.91$499.90
Renew$49.99$99.98$149.97$199.96$249.95$299.94$349.93$399.92$449.91$499.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$48.99$97.98$146.97$195.96$244.95$293.94$342.93$391.92$440.91$489.90
Renew$48.99$97.98$146.97$195.96$244.95$293.94$342.93$391.92$440.91$489.90
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -
Year12345678910
Register$48.75$97.50$146.25$195.00$243.75$292.50$341.25$390.00$438.75$487.50
Renew$48.75$97.50$146.25$195.00$243.75$292.50$341.25$390.00$438.75$487.50
Transfer - - - - - - - - - -

Protect Your Brand with .NGO & .ONG Domains

If you're a Non-Governmental Organization, but already have an established website, you should still consider registering your domain name on .NGO and .ONG. The Internet is changing, and with the addition of many new top-level domains (TLDs), registrants can register TLDs that are specific to them and their business. The two new domain extensions are no exception. Since they are exclusive to NGOs, they automatically provide your website with more credibility online. Anyone can register a .ORG, but only you can register a .NGO and a .ONG. Plus, once you do, you'll be automatically entered into OnGood, the exclusive NGO directory, which includes a customizable online profile that will help you find and share information with other NGOs and promote your organization to potential donors and partners. Register yours and join the community today!

International .NGO & .ONG Domains

Increase your reach with an internationalized domain name (IDN)! .NGO & .ONG both support Spanish and German IDNs. Use our IDN search to find and register the right international .NGO and .ONG domain name now!

.NGO & .ONG Domain Restrictions

The Public Interest Registry (PIR) has worked closely with the global NGO community to develop a validation process for .NGO and .ONG registration. The following seven criteria are used to define an NGO for the purpose of validation:

  1. Focused on acting in the public interest: Whether in support of education or health, the environment or human rights, members of the community work for the good of humankind and/or the preservation of the planet and do not promote discrimination or bigotry.
  2. Non-profit making/non-profit-focused entities: While many NGOs and ONGs engage in commercial activities or generate revenue in support of their missions, members of the community do not recognize profits or retain earnings.
  3. *Limited government influence: Recognizing that many NGO and ONG organisations have important interactions with government, not least for reasons of funding (which may include receipt of some government funding in support of their programs,) members of the community decide their own policies, direct their own activities and are independent of direct government or political control.
  4. *Independent actors: Members of the community should not be political parties nor should be a part of any government. Participation in the work of a NGO/ONG is voluntary.
  5. Active Organisations: Members of the community are actively pursuing their missions on a regular basis.
  6. Structured: Members of the community, whether large or small, operate in a structured manner (e.g., under bylaws, codes of conduct, organizational standards, or other governance structures.)
  7. Lawful: Members of the .NGO and .ONG community act with integrity within the bounds of law.

Please note that "members of the community" above refers to members of the .NGO and .ONG community. NGOs and ONGs participating as members in this community must certify that they adhere to the above Eligibility Criteria.

*PIR has determined that organizations formed under the laws of the People's Republic of China (or any territory thereof) do not meet the criteria "Limited Government Influence" and "Independent Actors." Accordingly, prospective registrants from China and its territories should not register .NGO and .ONG bundles as they will not meet PIR's Eligibility Requirements. In the event PIR discovers that a .NGO and .ONG bundle is registered by an organization organized under the laws of the People's Republic of China (or any territory thereof), PIR will delete the registration bundle for failing to meet our Eligibility Requirements.

Please note that you cannot set separate name servers for .ONG. When you set name servers for .NGO, .ONG will automatically mirror those settings. However, if you use Dynadot's name servers, your .ONG domain will not resolve properly. We are working on this issue and hope to have it fixed soon. For now, you can instead use a third party's name servers or set your own custom name servers. More Info

Domain Information

TLDNGO
Introduced2015
UsageNGO & ONG Websites
Renewal Grace Period40 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period30  Days
Privacy AllowedNo
IDN SupportedYes, See Languages
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeGlobal
RestrictionsMust be valid NGO
RegistryPublic Interest Registry
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$49.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$49.99
Transfer AllowedNo
Restore Price$199.99

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features