What does it mean when a domain is set to "Do Not Renew"?
Don't want to keep your domain? You have the option to set it to "Do Not Renew." When a domain is set to "Do Not Renew," it will no longer appear in your "Expiring Domains" section on the "Account Summary" page. Furthermore, you will no longer receive expiration email notifications for these domains.