Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

What does re-registration mean?


When previously owned domains are released by the Registry back to the public for open registration, there is a fixed window where they qualify as re-registrations (re-reg). The window starts as soon as the domains are released, or dropped, and ends 23:59 UTC that same day. If a domain is registered within that time frame, it is a re-registration.



Share and Get $5

Learn about our easy-to-use referral program that provides nothing but value.

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Чат в Интернете0