ダイナドット

Dynadot Help

Dynadotのドメイン、ウェブサイト、またはツールのサポートが必要ですか?必要なリソースを見つけるためにヘルプ記事ディレクトリをご利用いただくか、サポートチームにお問い合わせください。
保存に成功しました!保存した記事は Dynadotのヘルプ > で見つけることができます。保存された記事
  • 助けてくださいロゴビルダー

    ロゴビルダー

    • What happens if my Logo plan expires?

      If your Pro Logo Builder expires, as it's linked to your domain, unfortunately it will be downgraded to Free plan which only supports 1 logo and limited functions. Please renew both your domain and upgrading your logo builder plan.

    • What is a Logo Builder?

      A Logo Builder is a product that allows anyone to build a Logo with no coding experience. Now, anyone can build a Logo. Dynadot is excited to offer customers an easy-to-use Logo Builder product. With our Logo Builder, you can provide suggestions to our AI Logo builder and it will create options for your perfect Logo! We offer many tools and a variety of plans to meet any budget - including a free plan to get you started! Our Pro plan offers users unlimited logos and other tools such as adding your favourites, and more. Visit our Logo Builder page for more information.

    • How do I duplicate my Logo?

      To duplicate your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the triple dots on the right of the Logo Builder you wish to have duplicated. Click "Duplicate". Enter the Domain name you wish to link the duplicated Logo to. Enter the Logo Name (or you can leave this as "Test Logo" and rename it later). Click "Duplicate" and a new duplicate Logo Builder will be created.

    • How do I view/access my Logo Builder?

      Dynadot's Logo Builder can help you create a Logo for your website with easy-to-use, intuitive tools that require no coding. Plus, we offer one free Logo to start! If you've already created a Website Builder in your Dynadot account, please follow these steps to access it: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "Edit Site" button next to the Logo builder you want to access. A new page should load in a new browser tab.

    • How do I upgrade my Logo Builder plan?

      To upgrade your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "Upgrade" button next to the Logo Builder you want to upgrade and it will be added to your shopping cart. Click "View Cart", or the shopping cart icon at the top, to go to your shopping cart. Follow the "Checkout" buttons to submit your order.

    • How do I save my Logo?

      To Save your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the edit button to the right of the screen next to the logo builder you are looking to work with. Complete the steps requested in the "Let's build your brand identity" part of the process. On the final Edit page, you will find the "Save and Close" option in the top right corner. This will close your logo builder and save your progress.

    • How do I export my Logo?

      To Export your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the triple dots on the right of the Logo Builder you wish to have exported. Click "Export Logo". This will save your Logo as a PNG image file.

    • How do I rename my Logo Builder?

      To rename your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the triple dots on the right of the Logo Builder you wish to rename. Click "Rename" and enter your new Logo name. Click "Update" and this will save your new Logo Builder name.

    • How do I reset my Logo Builder?

      To Reset your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the edit button to the right of the screen next to the logo builder you are looking to work with. On the final Edit page, after you have completed the "Let's build your brand identity". You will find the "Reset Logo" option in the top right corner. This reset the logo back to the "Let's build your brand identity" option.

    まだ援助が必要ですか?

    当社のリソースをご覧ください
    チャットを終了しますか?チャットは終了し、チャット履歴は削除されます。
    ログアウトし続ける
    またはチャットに滞在してください。
    このチャットセッションをレビューするには、どうぞクリックこのウィンドウ。
    Chat Online
    オンラインチャット0