立即注册 .UK 以及 .UK 系列的其他域名!

注册来自.UK家族的理想域名并在英国建立您的网上知名度。通过最新的.UK,您现在能够使用和UK有关的一切来简单直接地进行营销。通过.co.uk,您将能获得非常适合用于网上业务拓展的健全、可信和可靠的域名后缀。注册来自.UK家族的域名,在英国建立您的网上知名度吧。对于非营利组织,可以使用.org.uk,对于网站而言,则可以使用.me.uk。

请注意,作为对.co.uk域名所有人的优惠,他们对自己在.UK.上的域名拥有优先权利。事实上,英国域名注册管理机构(Nominet)为.co.uk域名所有人提供了五年时间去决定是否要购买他们在.UK上的域名。对于.org.uk和.me.uk所有人,Nominet表示,“在少数可能出现竞争的情况下——例如一个人拥有.co.uk,而另一个人拥有.org.uk——那么,较短的域名将提供给.co.uk注册人。”类似地,如果在.org.uk之间,那么.me.uk, .org.uk将具有优先权。在优先权方面唯一会出现不同的是,如果.org.uk早于10/28/13 23:59 UTC被注册,而.co.uk在该日期之后被注册。在这种情况下,.org.uk对.co.uk具有优先权。如果您不确定谁对您的域名(或者您心目中的域名)具有权利,进行了解的最佳方法是使用权利检查器

为什么选择dynadot

公司理念

我们的目标是以合理的价格向客户提供世界级的注册及托管服务。我们网站的大部分是自动化运作,这使我们得以在很大程度上为客户提供行业内最低的价格。与此同时,我们竭力为客户提供卓越服务,对客户所提的全部问题予以有益的回应。如您有任何不满之处,尽请与我们联络,我们将竭尽全力助您解决问题。

财务稳定性

Dynadot是一家无负债的私营公司。在这样一个公司频繁涌现,又频繁消亡的行业,我们稳固的资本架构,确保了公司的稳定运营。我们的运营及发展规划均于长远计,不以上市或被兼并为目的进行低劣而盲目扩张。

个性化客户服务

我们会用心的回复每一封邮件,而不是简单的复制粘贴。客服代表全部经过高度客户服务培训,他们与我们的软件工程师紧密配合,能为您提供切实有效的建议,解决您的问题。

使用.UK域名保护您的品牌

如果您已经拥有一个.co.uk域名,我们建议在.UK上注册一个相同的域名以保护您的品牌。如上所述,您在.UK上对.co.uk域名拥有优先权利,您绝对利用这种权利!如果您在另一个顶级域名商拥有一个域名并希望打入英国市场,在.UK和/或.co.uk上注册您的域名将不仅是保护您品牌的一种好方法,还能通过向您的客户提供可识别的顶级域名使您现有网站的品牌效应得以增值。 如果您不打算另建新站,则可使用我们的免费域名跳转,将流量直接引导至您的主网站。

.UK域名限制条件

如果您通过您享有权利的.UK 域名下订单,您需要确认注册.UK所输入的注册人姓名和.co.uk、.org.uk或.me.uk时相同。

阅读Nominet注册局完整的条款与条件

关于英国,.UK所代表的国家

英国(UK)位于欧洲,包括大不列颠岛、爱尔兰岛北部及许多小型岛屿。英国是欧盟(EU)成员国,是世界上最大的经济体之一。英国的官方语言是英语,但爱尔兰语、盖尔语、威尔士语和康沃尔语也在英国地区广泛使用。

域名信息

TLDUK
介绍1985
用途英国网站
续费宽限周期85 天
删除宽限周期0  天
重建阶段0  天
允许隐私否(仅限.UK),是(.co.uk,.me.uk,.org.uk)
支持IDN
支持域名系统安全扩展(DNSSEC)
类型国家
限制条件
注册局Nominet UK
进入维基百科Wikipedia
注册价格(一年)$6.95
续期价格(一年)$6.99
允许迁移Free Tagins
重新获取

我们的优势

  • 免费域名停放
  • 免费域名跳转
  • 免费隐形域名跳转
  • 免费域名解析
  • 免费一个页面主机脱管
  • 世界一流的客服
  • 更多

.UK domain

register .UK and the rest of the .UK family today!

Register the perfect domain from the .UK family and establish your online presence in the United Kingdom. With the new .UK, you now have a short and direct way to market yourself as being all things UK. With .CO.UK you get an established, trusted and reliable domain extension, perfect for your business online. Establish your online presence in the United Kingdom by register a domain name from the .UK family. With the new .UK, you now have a short and direct way to market yourself as being all things .UK with .CO.UK you get an established, trusted and reliable domain extension, perfect for your online business. For the non-profits, there is .ORG.UK and for a site that's just about you, there is the .ME.UK.

Please note that as a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. In fact, Nominet is giving .CO.UK domain owners a full five years to decide if they want to purchase their domain name on .UK. For .ORG.UK and .ME.UK owners, Nominet says, "in the small proportion of instances where there could be competition - e.g. where one person holds, for example, .CO.UK and another holds, for example, .ORG.UK - the shorter domain will be offered to the .CO.UK registrant." Similarly, if it is between .ORG.UK and .ME.UK, .ORG.UK takes priority. The only difference in priority occurs if, for example, the .ORG.UK was registered before 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .CO.UK was registered after that date. In this case, .ORG.UK has priority over .CO.UK. If you aren't sure who has the rights to your domain name (or the domain name you had in mind), the best way of checking who has the rights to it is via the rights checker.

why choose dynadot

Company Philosophy

Our goal is to provide our customers with world class registration and hosting services for a reasonable price. Most of our site is fully automated, allowing us to offer some of the lowest prices in the industry. At the same time we strive to provide excellent customer service, and helpful responses to all questions. If anything is not to your satisfaction, feel free to contact us, and we will do our best to resolve the situation.

financial stability

Dynadot is a debt-free, privately held company. Our solid financial infrastructure provides stability in an industry where companies appear and disappear frequently. We plan to operate and grow this business for a long time, and we do not intend to go public or become acquired by a faceless corporation.

local operation

Dynadot has an office in your backyard! Since our founding in San Mateo, California in 2002, our team has grown each year. So, in 2011, we decided to open our first international office in Beijing, China. Since then, we have opened another office in China and one in Toronto, Canada. So rest assured, when you register a .CA with us, you're buying from Canadians just like you!

Protect Your Brand with a .UK Domain

If you already own a .CO.UK domain, we recommend registering that same domain name on .UK to protect your brand. As it says above, you have the first rights to your .CO.UK domain name on .UK and you should definitely take advantage of that! If you own a domain name on another TLD and are looking to break into the UK market, registering your domain name on .UK and/or .CO.UK is a great way to not only protect your brand, but also add to the branding of your existing website with a recognizable TLD to your customers. If you don't want to set up a separate website, you can simply redirect traffic back to your main site with our free domain forwarding .

.UK Domain Restrictions

Please note that to register a .UK domain name, you must have an admin in the UK. For more information, see our help file on setting up a .UK default admin. This requirement does not apply to .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK.

If you are ordering a .UK domain name that you have rights to, you will need to make sure you enter the same registrant name as your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK upon registration of your .UK.

Review Nominet's complete Terms and Conditions

About the United Kingdom, the Home of .UK

The United Kingdom (UK) is located in Europe and includes the island of Great Britain, as well as the northeastern part of the island of Ireland and many smaller islands. The UK is a part of the European Union (EU) and has the one of the world's largest economies. It's official language is English, though Irish, Gaelic, Welsh, and Cornish are also recognized regionally.

Domain Information

TLDUK
CO.UK
ME.UK
ORG.UK
Introduced1985
UsageUnited Kingdom Websites
Renewal Grace Period85 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period0  Days
Privacy AllowedNo (.UK Only), Yes (.CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK)
IDN SupportedNo
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeCountry
Restrictions.UK Requires Admin in the UK, None for .CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK
RegistryNominet
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$7.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$7.99
Transfer AllowedFree Tagins
Restore AllowedNo

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features
PinterestLinkedInGoogle+YouTubeInstagram