سجّل .UK وبقية أسرة .UK اليوم!

قم بتسجيل النطاق المثالي من عائلة .UK واخلق تواجدك على الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة. مع .UK الجديد، أصبح الآن بين يديك طريقة مختصرة ومباشرة لتسويق نفسك على أنك توفر أشياء مخصصة للـ UK. حيث أنك باستخدام .co.uk، ستحصل على امتداد نطاق موثوق ومثالي لنشاطك التجاري عبر الإنترنت. لذلك أنشئ الآن تواجدك على الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة عن طريق تسجيل اسم نطاق من عائلة .UK. وبالنسبة إلى المؤسسات غير الربحية يتوفر الامتدادا .org.uk، وبالنسبة للمواقع التي تتعلق بالشخص ذاته فقط يتوفر الامتداد .me.uk.

يرجى مراعاة أن أصحاب النطاقات المسجلة على امتداد .co.uk يملكون أولوية الحصول على أسماء نطاقاتهم على امتداد .UK.. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن Nominet قد منحت مالكي نطاقات .co.uk خمس سنوات كاملة لتقرير ما إذا كانوا يريدون شراء أسماء نطاقاتهم على .UK. تقول Nominet عن مالكي نطاقات .org.uk و.me.uk: "في الحالات القليلة التي قد يحدث فيها تنافس (كما في حالة أن يكون شخص ما يملك .co.uk على سبيل المثال ويملك آخر .org.uk)، سيتم تقديم النطاق الأقصر إلى مسجّل نطاق .co.uk." وبالمثل، فإذا كان الترجيح بين .org.uk و.me.uk, .org.uk مثلا، فإن .ORG.UK يتمتع بالأولوية. ويحدث الفرق الوحيد في الأولوية إن كان تسجيل .org.uk قد تم قبل تسجيل 10/28/13 23:59 UTC على سبيل المثال وتم تسجيل .co.uk بعد ذلك التاريخ. في هذه الحالة، يتمتع .org.uk بالأولوية على .co.uk. إذا لم تكن متأكدا ممن يتمتع بالأولوية في امتلاك اسم نطاقك (أو اسم النطاق الذي تريد)، فإن أفضل طريقة للتحقق هي عبر أداة التحقق من الأولوية.

لماذا تختار دينادوت

فلسفة الشركة

هدفنا هو تزويد عملائنا بخدمات رفيعة المستوى في مجال التسجيل والاستضافة بأسعار معقولة. تعمل معظم أجزاء موقعنا بشكل تلقائي مما يمكننا من تقديم أقل الأسعار في المجال. ومع ذلك، فإننا نسعى لتقديم خدمة عملاء متميزة وأجوبة مفيدة لكل الأسئلة. إذا كان هناك ما أنت غير راض عنه، فتواصل معنا وسنبذل أقصى ما بوسعنا لحل المشكلة.

الاستقرار المالي

Dynadot هي شركة خاصة غير مدينة. تمنحنا بنيتنا التحتية المالية المتينة استقرارا في مجال تظهر فيه الشركات وتختفي بشكل مستمر. إننا نخطط لتشغيل هذه الشركة وتنميتها على المدى الطويل ولا ننوي طرحها للمساهمة العامة أو ترك شركة كبيرة بلا هوية تستحوذ عليها.

خدمة العملاء الشخصية

نحن نرد على كل بريد إلكتروني نتلقاه بشكل منفرد دون أجوبة مكررة. من يقومون بخدمة العملاء هم ممثلون على مستويات عالية من التدريب يعملون بشكل وثيق مع مهندسي البرمجيات لدينا، وبهذا تحصل أنت على رد ذكي على سؤالك.

احمِ علامتك بنطاق .UK

إذا كنت تملك نطاق .co.uk بالفعل، فحينها ننصحك بتسجيل نفس اسم النطاق على .UK لحماية علامتك التجارية. وفي حال كنت تملك اسم نطاق على امتداد TLD آخر وكنت ترغب بالغوص في أسواق المملكة المتحدة، فإن تسجيل اسم نطاق خاص بك على .UK أو .co.uk يعتبر طريقة رائعة ليس لحماية علامتك التجارية وحسب، وإنما أيضاً لدمج نطاق TLD مع موقعك الإلكتروني ليصبح أكثر وضوحاً لعملائك. إذا لم ترد إنشاء موقعا منفصلا، فيمكنك ببساطة إعادة توجيه الزوار إلى موقعك الأساسي باستخدام ميزة إعادة التوجيه المجانية للنطاقات من Dynadot.

القيود المفروضة على نطاقات .UK

راجع الأحكام والشروط الكاملة الخاصة بـ Nominet هنا.

حول المملكة المتحدة، موطن .UK

تقع المملكة المتحدة في أوروبا وتشمل بريطانيا العظمى والجزء الشمالي الشرقي من أيرلندا والعديد من الجزر الصغيرة. كما أن المملكة المتحدة هي جزء من الاتحاد الأوروبي وصاحبة أحد أكبر اقتصادات العالم. ولغتها الرسمية هي الإنجليزية، ولكن اللغات الأيرلندية والغيلية والويلزية والكورنيش معترف بها محلياً أيضاً.

معلومات النطاق

TLDUK
سنة الطرح1985
الاستخداممواقع المملكة المتحدة
فترة سماحية التجديد85 يوم/أيام
فترة سماحية الحذف0  يوم/أيام
فترة الاستعادة0  يوم/أيام
يسمح بالخصوصيةلا (.UK فقط) ، نعم (.co.uk, .me.uk, .org.uk)
يدعم النطاقات المدوّلةلا
يدعم DNSSECنعم
النوعالبلد
القيود المفروضةلا توجد
السجلNominet UK
صفحة ويكيبيدياWikipedia
سعر التسجيل (سنة واحدة)$6.95
سعر التجديد (سنة واحدة)$6.99
مسموح بالنقلFree Tagins
يسمح بالاستعادةلا

ميزات النطاق

  • الإيقاف المؤقت للنطاق
  • إعادة توجيه مجانية
  • إعادة توجيه خفية مجانية
  • خادم أسماء نطاقات مجاني
  • استضافة مجانية لصفحة ويب واحدة
  • خدمة عملاء رفيعة المستوى
  • عرض المزيد من الميزات

.UK domain

register .UK and the rest of the .UK family today!

Register the perfect domain from the .UK family and establish your online presence in the United Kingdom. With the new .UK, you now have a short and direct way to market yourself as being all things UK. With .CO.UK you get an established, trusted and reliable domain extension, perfect for your business online. Establish your online presence in the United Kingdom by register a domain name from the .UK family. With the new .UK, you now have a short and direct way to market yourself as being all things .UK with .CO.UK you get an established, trusted and reliable domain extension, perfect for your online business. For the non-profits, there is .ORG.UK and for a site that's just about you, there is the .ME.UK.

Please note that as a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. In fact, Nominet is giving .CO.UK domain owners a full five years to decide if they want to purchase their domain name on .UK. For .ORG.UK and .ME.UK owners, Nominet says, "in the small proportion of instances where there could be competition - e.g. where one person holds, for example, .CO.UK and another holds, for example, .ORG.UK - the shorter domain will be offered to the .CO.UK registrant." Similarly, if it is between .ORG.UK and .ME.UK, .ORG.UK takes priority. The only difference in priority occurs if, for example, the .ORG.UK was registered before 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .CO.UK was registered after that date. In this case, .ORG.UK has priority over .CO.UK. If you aren't sure who has the rights to your domain name (or the domain name you had in mind), the best way of checking who has the rights to it is via the rights checker.

why choose dynadot

Company Philosophy

Our goal is to provide our customers with world class registration and hosting services for a reasonable price. Most of our site is fully automated, allowing us to offer some of the lowest prices in the industry. At the same time we strive to provide excellent customer service, and helpful responses to all questions. If anything is not to your satisfaction, feel free to contact us, and we will do our best to resolve the situation.

financial stability

Dynadot is a debt-free, privately held company. Our solid financial infrastructure provides stability in an industry where companies appear and disappear frequently. We plan to operate and grow this business for a long time, and we do not intend to go public or become acquired by a faceless corporation.

local operation

Dynadot has an office in your backyard! Since our founding in San Mateo, California in 2002, our team has grown each year. So, in 2011, we decided to open our first international office in Beijing, China. Since then, we have opened another office in China and one in Toronto, Canada. So rest assured, when you register a .CA with us, you're buying from Canadians just like you!

Protect Your Brand with a .UK Domain

If you already own a .CO.UK domain, we recommend registering that same domain name on .UK to protect your brand. As it says above, you have the first rights to your .CO.UK domain name on .UK and you should definitely take advantage of that! If you own a domain name on another TLD and are looking to break into the UK market, registering your domain name on .UK and/or .CO.UK is a great way to not only protect your brand, but also add to the branding of your existing website with a recognizable TLD to your customers. If you don't want to set up a separate website, you can simply redirect traffic back to your main site with our free domain forwarding .

.UK Domain Restrictions

Please note that to register a .UK domain name, you must have an admin in the UK. For more information, see our help file on setting up a .UK default admin. This requirement does not apply to .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK.

If you are ordering a .UK domain name that you have rights to, you will need to make sure you enter the same registrant name as your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK upon registration of your .UK.

Review Nominet's complete Terms and Conditions

About the United Kingdom, the Home of .UK

The United Kingdom (UK) is located in Europe and includes the island of Great Britain, as well as the northeastern part of the island of Ireland and many smaller islands. The UK is a part of the European Union (EU) and has the one of the world's largest economies. It's official language is English, though Irish, Gaelic, Welsh, and Cornish are also recognized regionally.

Domain Information

TLDUK
CO.UK
ME.UK
ORG.UK
Introduced1985
UsageUnited Kingdom Websites
Renewal Grace Period85 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period0  Days
Privacy AllowedNo (.UK Only), Yes (.CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK)
IDN SupportedNo
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeCountry
Restrictions.UK Requires Admin in the UK, None for .CO.UK, .ME.UK, .ORG.UK
RegistryNominet
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$7.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$7.99
Transfer AllowedFree Tagins
Restore AllowedNo

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features
PinterestLinkedInGoogle+YouTubeInstagram