أمان النطاقات

يمكنك حماية حسابك من خلال المصادقة الثنائية وتأمين الحساب دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

حسابك في أمان مع دينادوت

يُعد أمان النطاق أولوية قصوى هنا في Dynadot. لذلك جميع حساباتنا في Dynadot تأتي مصحوبة بمصادقة ثنائية العوامل بدون تكلفة إضافية.

عندما تقوم بتسجيل حساب لدى Dynadot، فإننا نطلب منك اختيار اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور كما يفعل أي موقع آخر، إلا أننا نطلب منك أيضا إدخال تاريخ الميلاد ليشكل مستوى إضافيا من الأمان. عليك أن تستخدم تاريخا يمكنك تذكره (ليس تاريخ ميلادك الحقيقي بالضرورة) حتى تستخدمه لفك القفل عن حسابك. من الهام ألا تنسى "تاريخ ميلادك" هذا لأنك إن نسيته فستضطر إلى إرسال طلب نسيان تاريخ ميلاد وسنضطر نحن إلى التحقق مما إذا كنت أنت مالك الحساب الحقيقي وذلك لضمان أمان حسابك.

قفل الحساب

تتطلب ميزة تأمين حساب Dynadot تحققاً إضافياً - لا ينحصر القفل باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور فقط - قبل أن تتمكن من إجراء تغييرات على معلومات حسابك أو كلمة المرور أو النطاقات. وتساعد طبقة الحماية الإضافية هذه على منع اختراق الحسابات والنطاقات. وفي حال أردت إلغاء قفل حسابك، ستحتاج إلى إدخال تاريخ ميلادك ضمن علامة التبويب "معلوماتي" وعلامة التبويب الفرعية "تأمين الحساب".

أمان ثنائي

بالإضافة إلى الأمان الذي يتمتع به كل حساب لدى Dynadot، فإننا نقدم أيضا خياري أمان يمكنك إضافتهما إلى حسابك: المصادقة عبر الرسائل النصية (للعملاء الذين لا يملكون هواتف ذكية) أو تطبيق Google Authenticator لأجهزة Android وiPhone. تنصيب إجراءي أمان النطاقات الإضافيين هذين اختياري إلا أننا نوصي به حيث أنه يرفع من درجة أمان حسابك لدى Dynadot بفرض مصادقة ثنائية عليه.

Domain Security

Your Account is Safe With Dynadot

Domain security is a top priority here at Dynadot. All of our Dynadot accounts come with two factor authentication at no extra cost.

When you sign up for your Dynadot account, we require you to choose a username and password, typical of many websites, but we also ask for you to enter a "birthday" as an extra layer of security. Your "birthday" should be a date that you will remember (not necessarily your birthday) that you will use to unlock your account. It is important that you don't forget your "birthday" because if you do, you'll need to submit a forgot birthday request and we will need to verify whether or not you are the actual account owner to ensure the security of your account.

Account Lock

Dynadot's account lock feature requires additional verification - beyond just username and password - before you can make changes to your account information, password, or domains. This is an extra layer of protection that helps prevent account and domain hijacking. To unlock your account you'll need to enter your birthday under the "My Info" tab and the "Account Lock" subtab.

Two Factor Security

In addition to the security that comes with every Dynadot account, we also offer two security options that you can add to your account: SMS Authentication for customers without a smartphone or the Google Authenticator app for your Android or iPhone. Setting up these extra domain security measures is optional, but recommended as it increases the security of your Dynadot account by requiring two factor authentication.