Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

域名转移

  • 如果我的域名在转移过程中过期,转移还能够完成吗?

    如果您的域名迁移是在过期日期之前发起的,则此迁移仍有可能正常完成。如果域名在迁移完成前过期,大部分域名注册商还是会允许迁移继续进行;不过也有一些注册商会在域名过期后手动停止迁移。如果您感到担心,则应联系原域名注册商,询问其是否允许域名过期前发起的迁移继续进行。 请注意:域名迁移并不会在您向我们提交域名迁移订单后立即开始。域名迁移会在迁移被授权之后开始。开始迁移时,您会收到我站发送的“迁移已发起”邮件。请查看域名迁移涉及的各个步骤。

  • 为什么我的域名还没有转移?

    域名转移 批准发起后,最多时需要六天方可完成。部分域名注册商对于转出申请不做回应,在申请发出第六天时,如前注册商仍未做出任何回应,中央注册局会自动将申请转出的域名放在您的新注册商名下。 完整的迁移流程可能耗时五至十五天。如果您已完成迁移授权(该授权将发送至您的Whois邮箱地址)并已与您以前的注册商确认进行迁移,那么我们很可能是正在等待您以前的域名注册商对迁移予以批准。请与他们取得联系,进行查询。 敬请了解域名迁移流程中的步骤详情。

  • 什么是域名迁移?

    域名迁移是一个域名从一家域名注册商移至另一家注册商的流程。域名所有人选择将域名迁移至另一家注册商可能有很多原因:价格、客户服务质量、易用性等等。 注意:如果您想将域名从一个Dynadot账户移至另一个,这样的操作称为所有权变更请求,并非域名迁移。变更所有权请求是免费的,可以在您的Dynadot账户内操作。 了解域名迁移详情,请参阅以下帮助文件: 域名迁移流程都涉及哪些步骤呢? 我该如何将自己的域名迁移至Dynadot呢? 什么是迁移授权码? 您可访问我们的帮助文档里的域名迁移区参阅更多信息。 什么是域名注册? 什么是域名续期?

  • 什么是授权码呢?

    授权码(迁移授权码的简写)是一串指定给域名的独特随机字母及数字组合。当您进行域名迁移 至另一家注册商时,就需要其提供的授权码来启动迁移;这样就能防止域名劫持者未经域名所有人许可就迁移域名。迁移授权码必须从注册该域名的注册商处获取。请遵循以下说明,以在您的Dynadot账户中查找授权码。 授权码有时也称作EPP码或授权信息码。

  • 域名迁移流程都有哪些步骤呢?

    在开始域名迁移之前, 我们建议您先做一些“准备工作”, 然后再进行下面的“后续步骤”: 准备步骤: 请确保您的域名已超过60天,即已注册超过60天,且在过去60天内未进行过迁移。 确保您的域名不会即将过期;虽然即使您的域名在迁移期间过期,迁移仍然可能继续,但并不能保证一定会如此顺利。。我们建议您在域名过期日期前的至少两周发起域名迁移。 仔细检查您的Whois电子邮箱是否准确且可以访问。我们将向该邮箱发送迁移授权电子邮件。如果您无法收取该电子邮件并授权迁移,该程序将无法完成。 接下来的步骤: 为希望迁移的域名提交域名迁移订单(我们也提供批量迁移)。 收到付款后,我们会为您的域名进行Whois查询。随后我们将向Whois中列出的电子邮箱发送电子邮件以授权域名迁移。这是要防止在未获得域名所有人允许的情况下出迁移域名。 您以前的注册商可能会联系您对域名迁移进行确认。如果您希望继续进行域名迁移,请告知他们您已授权迁移。 您以前的注册商批准进行迁移。中央注册处把您域名的注册商更改为Dynadot。我们将把域名添加至您的账户并通过电子邮件通知您。 迁移可能耗时5至15日,这取决于每一个步骤完成的速度。

  • .TV尚品域名是否可以迁移呢?

    是,您可以把高级.TV转移至支持高级.TV域名的任何注册商。 请注意,并非所有高级.TV域名的续期均执行标准价格。部分域名在续期和转移时执行较高价格。

  • 如果我将域名迁移至贵站,那我的网站和电子邮箱会受影响吗?

    如果您使用第三方网站及邮箱主机,则不应受到域名迁移影响;我们不会在迁移流程中为您的域名变更域名服务器。 如果您在自己的注册商处为您的网站及邮箱配置主机,则网站和邮箱可能受到影响。如果您在某些注册商处注册域名,其仅会为网站或邮箱提供主机。如果是这种情况,您在将自己的网站及邮箱主机移至第三方公司前,不应进行域名迁移。

Previous123

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Domain Transfers

  • If my domain expires during a transfer, will the transfer still be completed?

    If your domain transfer was initiated before the expiration date, the transfer can still be completed. Most domain registrars will let the domain transfer continue if the domain has expired before the transfer has been completed; however, there are a few registrars that will manually deny the transfer after the domain has expired. If this worries you, you should contact your previous domain registrar, and ask them if they will still let the domain transfer continue since the transfer was initiated before the domain expired. NOTE: A domain transfer does not start right after you submit a domain transfer order to us. A domain transfer starts after the transfer has been authorized. You will receive a "Transfer Initiated" email from us when that happens. See the steps involved in a domain transfer.

  • Why hasn't my domain been transferred yet?

    Domain transfers can take up to six days to complete once the transfer has been authorized and initiated. Some domain registrars do not respond to transfer out requests, so on the sixth day the central registry will automatically change the domain registrar to the new one if there is no response from the previous registrar. The full transfer process can take anywhere from five to fifteen days. If you have already completed the transfer authorization (this is sent to your Whois email address) and confirmed the transfer with your previous registrar, then we are most likely waiting for your previous domain registrar to approve the transfer. Please direct your queries to them. Learn more about the steps involved in the domain transfer process

  • What is a domain transfer?

    A domain transfer is a process in which a domain is moved from one domain registrar to another registrar. There are many reasons why owners of a domain may choose to transfer their domain to another registrar: price, quality of customer service, and ease of use (just to name a few). NOTE: If you are looking to move your domain from one Dynadot account to another, this is called a change ownership request, not a domain transfer. Change ownership requests are free and can be done from within your Dynadot account. For more info about domain transfers, check out the following help files: What are the steps involved in the domain transfer process? How do I transfer my domain to Dynadot? What is an authorization code? You can get even more info by visiting the domain transfers section of our help files. What is a domain registration? What is a domain renewal?

  • What is an authorization code?

    An auth code (short for authorization code) is a unique string of random letters and numbers assigned to a domain. When you transfer a domain to another registrar, its auth code is required to start the transfer. This helps prevent domain hijackers from transferring a domain without the owner's permission. Authorization codes must be retrieved from the current domain registrar where the domain is registered. Follow these instructions to find your auth code in your Dynadot account. Auth codes are also sometimes referred to as EPP codes or authinfo codes.

  • What are the steps involved in the domain transfer process?

    There are a few "prep steps" we recommend doing before you start the domain transfer process, followed by the "next steps" outlined below: Prep Steps: Make sure your domain is older than 60 days, i.e. has been registered longer than 60 days and has not been transferred within the last 60 days. Make sure your domain is not about to expire. Although the transfer may go through even if your domain expires during it, there is no guarantee that will be the case. We recommend initiating the domain transfer at least 2 weeks before the expiration date. Double check that your Whois email address is accurate and accessible. This is where we will send the transfer authorization email. If you can't get to this email to authorize the transfer, the process will be not be able to complete. Next Steps: Submit a domain transfer order for the domain or domains (we also offer bulk transfers) you wish to transfer. Once we have received payment, we will do a Whois lookup for your domain. Then we will send you an email to authorize the domain transfer to the email address listed in the Whois. This is to prevent a domain from being transferred without the domain owner's permission. Your previous registrar may contact you to confirm the domain transfer. If you want the domain transfer to continue, tell them yes, you authorized the transfer. Your previous registrar approves the transfer. The central registry changes the registrar for your domain to Dynadot. We add the domain to your account and notify you through email. Transfers can take anywhere from 5-15 days, depending on how fast each step can be completed.

  • Can premium .TV domains be transferred?

    Yes, you can transfer your premium .TV to any Registrar which supports premium .TV domains. Please note that not all premium .TV domains renew at standard price. Some now renew, and transfer, at the premium rate.

  • If I transfer my domain to you, will my website and email be affected?

    If you use a third party to host your website and email, they should not be affected by the domain name transfer. We do not change the name servers for your domain during the transfer process. If you host your website and email with your registrar, they may be affected. Some registrars will only host your website or email if you register a domain with them. In this case, you should not transfer your domain until you move your website and email hosting to a third party company.

Previous123

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0