DYNADOT HELP

帮助>建站助手>建站器购物车

    建站器购物车

    • 你们的网站建立器购物车支持哪些支付方式?

      我们的网站建立器电子商务购物车使用Stripe作为付款处理商。Stripe目前接受来自全世界客户的Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Discover和Diners Club。您也可以通过Stripe使用比特币进行付款。这可以在您的Stripe账户中进行激活。 请注意,此帮助文件只适用于我们网站建立器商业套餐中的购物车功能。要查看Dynadot接受的支付方式,请查看我们的支付选项页面。

    • 你们的网站建立器购物车支持哪些货币?

      我们的网站建立器商业套餐提供了内置的电子商务购物车。我们的购物车可以通过Stripe接受付款。我们的购物车支持以下货币: USD - 美元($) GBP - 英国英镑(£) EUR - 欧元(€) CAD - 加拿大元(C$) AUS - 澳大利亚元(AU$) 请注意,使用我们的购物车功能时不得选择提供多于一种货币。购物车的默认货币为美元。您可以在购物车的“通用”选项卡中选择另一种货币。

    • 如何为我的网站建立器购物车设置税务信息?

      我们的网站建立器购物车让您能够手动地为任何国家设置税务信息。随后,我们的系统将自动地根据客户的所在地向他们收取税费。 为不同的国家添加税率: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“购物车”(购物车图标)。 添加税务信息前,您必须添加配送地区,这包括您希望为其设置税务信息的国家。 在添加配送地区后,点击“税务”选项卡,您将能看到所添加配送地区的国家列表。 点击国家以设置税率。 如果您选择的国家有不同的州或省,我们的系统允许您对此设置不同的税费。 输入您所在州或省的地区税务信息,然后使用下拉菜单将其添加至国家税务信息中,即可使用地区税务信息取代国家税务信息,或者在国家税务的基础上混合使用。*详见下方示例。 点击屏幕左上方的“保存”按钮完成更改。 *税收例子: 添加至国家税费:如果国家税率为5%,地区税率为2%,总税率将为7%。对于$100的订单,客户将需支付$7的税费。 取代国家税率:如果您的国家税率为5%,地区税率为2%,税率将为2%。对于$100的订单,客户将支付$2税费。 混合国家税率:如果国家税率为5%,地区税率为2%,客户需为$100美元的订单支付$5的国家税费。地区税费将以订单总价 + 国家税费为基础,本例为$105美元。$105的2%为$2.10美元的附加税费,因此订单的总税费为$7.10。 您必须购买我们的网站建立器商业套餐才能使用我们的购物车功能。我们的商业套餐提供多项附加功能,包括无缝电子邮件整合以及在任何方面均不设限制。 网站建立器购物车是否能自动地识别我所在地区的税率?

    • 如何自定义将从网站建立器购物车发送给客户的订单通知?

      我们网站建立器商业套餐的内置购物车也具有能够向客户发送订单通知的内置电子邮件系统。通知将包括订单确认、已取消订单、已退款订单和已实现订单,每一项均可在编辑器中进行自定义。 请按照以下步骤自定义您的订单通知: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左边的“购物车”选项卡(像购物车的图标)。 选择“通知”选项卡,您将能看到四个电子邮件通知模板。 点击要编辑的选项,您将进入显示有邮件主题、邮件标题和邮件正文的页面。 在您进行更改的时候,您将可以对其外观进行预览。 当您对您的信息感到满意时,确保点击界面左上角的“保存”。 我可以在订单电子邮件中使用哪些变量?

    • 网站建立器购物车编辑器中的可变量和选项有什么区别?

      我们网站建立器的购物车功能让您可以为您的产品添加多种变量和选项。谨记,您必须具有商业套餐才能使用我们的购物车功能。 选项包括产品的颜色和尺寸等。可变量是具有不同选项的同意产品。例如,T恤可以为红色和蓝色。即该产品具有2个可变量。如果您首先添加了一个选项,您只可以添加一个可变量。 当您添加一个选项时,它将显示在最上方一行的“隐藏”旁。 当您添加一个可变量时,它将显示在您当前产品下方的一行中。 如何为同一产品添加不同的选项和可变量?

    • 如何在网站建立器中发送订单取消确认电子邮件?

      当您在网站建立器购物车编辑器中取消订单时,您将可以选择向您的客户发送“订单取消”电子邮件。该电子邮件不会自动发出。 要为您的客户发送“订单取消”电子邮件,请按照以下步骤操作: 前往购物车编辑器的订单部分。 点击您要取消的订单。 点击“取消”按钮。 选中“向客户发送通知电子邮件”选项。 点击“确认”取消订单并向您的客户发送订单取消电子邮件。 如何编辑购物车的自动订单电子邮件? 我可以在网站建立器购物车的订单通知电子邮件中设置哪些可变量? 对订单进行退款和取消订单有何不同?

    • 你们的网站建立器购物车支持哪些配送区域?

      我们的网站建立器购物车支持对全世界所有国家进行发货。您可以在编辑器中手动选择配送区域。您也可以为您计划对其进行销售的每一个国家添加税率。 请注意,我们的电子商务购物车只在我们的网站建立器商业套餐中提供。 了解如何添加特定的配送区域

    • 如何在我的网站建立器中获得购物车功能?

      我们内置的电子商务购物车只在我们的网站建立器商业套餐中提供。我们的购物车让您能够轻松地对产品和服务进行销售,同时,我们的商业套餐还包括自定义邮件、一个免费域名以及其他优秀的工具。要使用购物车功能,您只需购买商业套餐或升级现有的网站建立器套餐。 如何开始新的网站建立器商业套餐 前往我们的网站建立器套餐页面。 选择并点击“商业套餐”选项卡。 这里,您可以选择按年或按月为套餐付款。请注意,如果您按年付款,您还将获得一个免费域名,您可以在此页面上进行搜索。如果您不希望现在选择域名,可以点击“稍后选择域名”。 选择并点击您要使用的模板。我们的所有模板均完全可自定义,因此,您选择任何模板均能变成您理想中的漂亮网站。 您应该能在购物车中查看您的网站建立器商业套餐(以及您的免费域名,如果您已选择了一个)。您可以使用下拉菜单确保选中了所需的套餐。 如果您尚未登录或注册,我们的系统将提示您登录或注册一个Dynadot账户(无需担心——完全免费!)。 当您登录后,您可以输入您选择支付方式并点击“提交订单”。 您的订单完成后,您将能够使用我们的购物车功能,以及商业套餐中的其他优秀工具。购物车功能是编辑器工具箱中像购物车的图标。 如何把您的网站建立器升级为商业套餐 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击需要升级的网站建立器旁的“升级”按钮。 升级已添加至您的购物车。 点击页面上方的购物车图片进行结账。 您可以使用下拉菜单选择您需要升级的套餐。如果您已经具有专业套餐,您的升级将按比例收费。 按照以下步骤完成您的购买。 您的订单完结后,您将能够使用购物车功能以及商业套餐中的其他工具。购物车功能以购物车图标显示在您编辑器的工具箱中。

    • 什么是网站建立器中的产品页面?

      我们的网站建立器提供三种不同页面类型,而“产品”是其中一种。产品页面只在我们的商业套餐中可用,该套餐还包括电子商务购物车功能。产品页面专门为您在网上商店展示产品而设计。这是您可以商店中展示待售产品的唯一一种页面。 我该如何向自己的建站帮手中添加一个或多个页面呢? 如何在网站建立器购物车系统中选择要显示产品的页面?

    • 如何设置我的Stripe账户?

      Stripe是我们网站建立器购物车使用的付款处理商。要通过我们的购物车接收付款,您必须在Stripe的网站上创建账户。 在您在Stripe的网站上创建账户后,您必须确认您的电子邮件地址,然后激活您的账户。为此,您必须填写以下信息: 您的所在国家 企业描述 企业类型 税费ID 企业地址 商业网站 您的法定姓名 您的出生日期 您的社会保险号(只限美国,不同国家有所不同) 将显示在客户信用卡账单上的企业名称和电话号码 包括账号和银行代号的银行详情 激活您的Stripe账户后,您必须在编辑器中将其连接至您的网站编辑器购物车。请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“购物车”选项卡。 选择“付款”选项卡并点击“连接Stripe”。 您将进入Stripe的网站,如未登录请先登录。 如果您已激活您的账户,您只需对连接进行授权。否则,请填写所需要的附加信息。 点击授权获取后,Stripe将必须审阅您的信息。 连接完全获得授权后,您应该能在“付款”选项卡中看到“您已连接Stripe账户”。 您现在已设置用于付款的Stripe账户。 我是否需要创建一个Stripe账户以便通过网站建立器购物车接收付款?

    1234>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder>Website Builder Shopping Cart

    Website Builder Shopping Cart

    • What payment methods can be accepted by your Website Builder's e-commerce shopping cart?

      Our Website Builder's e-commerce shopping cart uses Stripe as its payment processor. Stripe currently accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and Diners Club payments from customers worldwide. You can also choose to accept Bitcoin payments through Stripe. This can be activated within your Stripe account. Please note that this help file is only referring to our shopping cart feature within our Website Builder Business plan. To see what payment methods Dynadot accepts, visit our payment options page.

    • What currencies does your Website Builder shopping cart support?

      Our Website Builder business plan comes with a built-in e-commerce shopping cart. Our shopping cart is able to accept payments through Stripe. Our shopping cart supports the following currencies: USD - US Dollars ($) GBP - Great Britain Pounds (£) EUR - Euros (€) CAD - Canadian Dollar (C$) AUS - Australian Dollar (AU$) Please note that you cannot choose to offer more than one currency using our shopping cart feature. The default currency for our shopping cart is USD. You can select a different currency under the "General" tab of the shopping cart section.

    • How do I set up taxes for my Website Builder shopping cart?

      Our Website Builder shopping cart allows you to manually set up taxes for any country. Then our system will automatically charge customers these taxes based on their location. To add taxes for different countries: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Shopping Cart" (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Before adding tax information, you must add shipping zones that include the countries you want to set the tax for. After you have added the shipping zones, click the "Tax" tab and you should see the countries that you added as shipping zones listed. Click on the country to set the tax rate. If the country you have selected has different states or provinces, our system will also allow you to set different taxes for each. Enter the regional tax for your state or province and then use the drop down to either add it to the country tax, use it instead of the country tax, or compound it on top of the country tax. *See examples below. Click the "Save" button on the top left on the screen to finalize your changes. *Tax examples: Add to country tax: If country tax is 5% and regional tax is 2%, total tax would be 7%. On an order of $100, customer would pay $7 tax. Instead of country tax: If country tax is 5% and regional tax is 2%, tax would be 2%. On an order of $100, customer would pay $2 tax. Compounded on top of country tax: If country tax is 5% and regional tax is 2%, on an order of $100 the customer would pay $5 for country tax. Then the regional tax would be based on the order total + country tax, which is $105 in this example. 2% of $105 is an additional $2.10 in tax, resulting in a total of $7.10 in taxes for the order. You will need to purchase our Website Builder Business Plan in order to get access to our shopping cart feature. There are many additional features that our Business Plan offers including seamless email integration and unlimited everything. Does your Website Builder shopping cart automatically know the taxes for my location?

    • How do I customize the order notifications that are sent to customers from my Website Builder shopping cart?

      Our Website Builder's Business plan's built-in shopping cart also has a built-in email system that will send customers order notifications. The notifications include order confirmation, order cancelled, order refunded, and order fulfilled and each of them can be customized within our editor. Please follow these steps to customize your order notifications: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click the "Shopping Cart" tab (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Notifications" tab and you should see the four email notification templates. Click on the one you want to edit and it should bring you to a page that shows the Email Subject, Email Title, and Email Body Message. You will see a preview of how it looks as you make changes. When you are satisfied with your message, be sure to click "save" on the top left side of the screen. What variables can I use in my order emails?

    • What is the difference between a variant and an option in our Website Builder shopping cart editor?

      Our Website Builder shopping cart feature allows you to add multiple variants and options for your products. Remember you must have a Business Plan in order to gain access to our shopping cart feature. An option is something like the color and size of the product. A variant is the same product with a different option. For example, a t-shirt can be both red and blue. That would mean there are 2 variants of the product. You can only add a variant if you add an option first. When you add an option, it will appear on the top row next to "Hidden". When you add a variant, it will appear in the row below your current product. How do I add different options and variants of the same product?

    • How do I send the order cancelled email notification from within your Website Builder's shopping cart?

      When you cancel an order within our Website Builder shopping cart editor, you'll be given the option to send an "order cancelled" email to your customer. This email is not sent out automatically. To send your customer an "order cancelled" email, please follow these steps: Go to the orders section of your shopping cart editor. Click on the order that you want to cancel. Click on the "Cancel" button. Check off the "Send a notification email to the customer" box. Click "Confirm" to cancel the order and send an order cancelled email to your customer. How do I edit my shopping cart's automatic order emails? What are the variables that I can use for my Website Builder shopping cart's order notification emails? What is the difference between refunding an order and cancelling an order?

    • What shipping zones does your Website Builder's shopping cart support?

      Our Website Builder's shopping cart supports shipping to every country in the world. You have to manually choose the shipping zone that you want to ship to within our editor. You can also add tax rates for each country you plan to sell your products. Please note that our e-commerce shopping cart is only available with our Website Builder Business Plan. Learn how to add specific shipping zones

    • How do I get the shopping cart function in my Website Builder?

      Our built-in e-commerce shopping cart is only available with our Website Builder's Business plan. Our shopping cart allows you to sell products and services with ease and our business plan also includes custom email and a free domain name, among other great tools. To get access to our shopping cart, you simply need to purchase our business plan or upgrade an existing website builder to it. How to Get Started with a New Website Builder Business Plan Go to our Website Builder plans page. Select the "Business plan" tab and click on it. Here, you can choose to pay for the plan yearly or monthly. Note that if you pay for it yearly, you will also receive a free domain, which you can search for right on this page. If you don't want to choose a domain name now, you can also click on "Choose a domain name later". Choose the template that you want to use and click on it. All of our templates are fully customizable, so any template you choose can be turned into the beautiful website of your dreams. You should see your Website Builder Business plan (and your free domain name if you chose one) in our shopping cart. You can use the drop down to ensure you have selected the plan you want. If you have not already, our system will prompt you to sign in or create a Dynadot account (don't worry - it's free!). Once you've signed in, you can enter in your chosen payment method and click "Submit Order". Once your order is complete, you will be able to use our shopping cart function, along with other great tools in our Business plan. The shopping cart function will be shaped like a cart within your editor's tool box. How to Upgrade Your Website Builder to a Business Plan Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "upgrade" button next to the website builder you want to upgrade. The upgrade has now been added to your cart. Click on our shopping cart icon at the top of the page to check out. You can use the drop down menu to select the plan you want to upgrade to. If you already have a Pro plan with us, your upgrade will be pro-rated. Follow the steps to complete your purchase. Once your order has completed, you'll have access to our shopping cart feature as well as other great tools in our Business plan. The shopping cart function will be shaped like a cart within your editor's tool box.

    • What is a product page within your Website Builder?

      Our Website Builder offers three different page types and "product" is one. The product page is only available with our Business Plan, which includes our e-commerce shopping cart. The product page is specially set up to feature your online store's products. This is the only page that can show products for sale in your store. How do I add pages to my Website Builder? How do I choose what page a product will show on from within your Website Builder shopping cart system?

    • How do I set up my Stripe account?

      Stripe is the payment processor that we use with our Website Builder shopping cart. In order to accept payments through our shopping cart, you will need to set up a Stripe account on their website. After you create your account on Stripe's website, you will need to confirm your email address and then activate your account. To do this, you will need to fill out the following information: Country you're located Business description Business type Tax ID Business address Business website Your legal name Your date of birth Your social security number (for US, it will vary by country) Business name and phone number to show on customer's credit card statement Your bank details including account number and routing number Once you have activated your Stripe account, you need to connect it your Website Builder shopping cart from within our editor. Follow these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Shopping Cart" tab on the left hand tool bar. Select the "Payments" tab and click "Connect Stripe". You will be taken to Stripe's website where you can log in if you haven't already. If you have already activated your account, you should only need to authorize the connection. Otherwise fill out the additional information needed. Once you click authorize access, Stripe may have to review your information. Once the connection has been fully authorized, you should see that "you already connected a Stripe account" within the "Payments" tab. You have now set up your Stripe account for payments. Do I have to set up a Stripe account to accept payments through your Website Builder's shopping cart?

    1234>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND