DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Домены>Скрытие данных

    Скрытие данных

    • Как изменить настройки конфиденциальности и спрятать свое имя?

      Недавно мы добавили возможность скрывать свое имя (в дополнение к электронной почте, телефону и адресу) с помощью услуги конфиденциальности домена. Хотя новые регистрации с услугой скрытия личных данных по умолчанию будут скрывать все данные, регистрации, использовавшие конфиденциальность до того, как была введена новая услуга конфиденциальности, используют частичное скрытие данных (имя не скрыто). Чтобы изменить конфиденциальность домена на полную, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Отметьте доменные имена, для которых хотите установить полную конфиденциальность. Щелкните «Массовое действие» и выберите «Параметры конфиденциальности». Выберите «Полностью» (Full) для статуса скрытия данных в раскрывающемся меню. Нажмите кнопку Сохранить параметры, чтобы применить изменения. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Обновление информации в базе данных Whois может занять несколько дней.

    • Как отключить скрытие личных данных?

      Наша услуга скрытия личных данных для домена заменяет вашу личную контактную информацию в базе данных Whois нашей, защищая вашу информацию от спамеров и мошенников. Чтобы отключить скрытие личных данных, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мои домены» в меню слева и щелкните «Управление доменами» в раскрывающемся списке. Установите флажок рядом с доменными именами, для которых хотите выключить скрытие личных данных, и нажмите кнопку «Пакетное действие». В списке «Пакетное действие» выберите «Настройки конфиденциальности». В раскрывающемся меню выберите «Выкл» (Off). Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить параметры», чтобы отключить услугу конфиденциальности. Имейте в виду, что обновление информации в базе данных Whois может занять несколько дней. Подробнее о скрытии личных данных домена Узнайте, как добавить услугу обеспечения конфиденциальности для домена Смотрите список доменов, не поддерживающих скрытие личных данных

    • Какие домены верхнего уровня (TLD) не поддерживают скрытие личных данных?

      Не все TLD поддерживают скрытие личных данных. Вот список предлагаемых нами TLD, которые не поддерживают скрытие личных данных. .ARCHI .AT .BE .BERLIN .CA .CN .DE .EU .IM .IN .LONDON .LT .MOSCOW .NGO .NL .NYC .ORGANIC .PH .PL .RUHR .UK .US .VOTE .VOTO .WANG Интернационализированные TLD, не поддерживающие конфиденциальность: .МОСКВА .भारत .中国 .公司 .网络 Этот список может быть неполным, поскольку мы часто запускаем новые домены верхнего уровня. Вы можете открыть полный список TLD и в столбце «Конфиденциальность» посмотреть, поддерживает ли TLD скрытие личных данных. Узнайте, как скрыть личные данные для домена в личном кабинете Dynadot. Если домен не поддерживает скрытие личных данных, появится сообщение об ошибке.

    • В чем разница между полной и частичной конфиденциальностью домена?

      Наша служба конфиденциальности доменов позволяет скрывать личную контактную информацию в базе Whois, защищая вас от спамеров и мошенников. Мы предлагаем два типа конфиденциальности. Частичная конфиденциальность доменов заменяет ваш адрес, номер телефона и адрес электронной почты информацией Dynadot, но оставляет ваше имя в базе данных Whois. Полная конфиденциальность доменов заменяет всю вашу персональную информацию, включая имя, информацией Dynadot. Обратите внимание, что полная конфиденциальность доменов является параметром по умолчанию. Вы можете посмотреть пример полной конфиденциальности на нашей странице конфиденциальности доменов. Вы можете изменить тип конфиденциальности доменов в личном кабинете Dynadot. Не знаете, какая информация отображается в базе данных Whois для вашего домена? Вы можете выполнить поиск вашего домена в Whois, чтобы узнать это. Затем, если возможно, вы можете легко подключить службу конфиденциальности к существующему домену в личном кабинете Dynadot.

    • Как скрыть личные данные домена в личном кабинете Dynadot?

      Want to add domain privacy to one of your domains? We have two available privacy options: partial privacy, which hides all of your personal information except your name, and full privacy, which hides all of your personal information including your name. You can easily add privacy within your Dynadot account by following these steps: Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мои домены» в меню слева и щелкните «Управление доменами» в раскрывающемся списке. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to add privacy and click on the "Bulk Action" button. В списке «Пакетное действие» выберите «Настройки конфиденциальности». Select either "Partial" or "Full" privacy from the drop-down menu and click the "Save" button to add privacy to your domain. NOTE: If you choose to use our domain privacy service, your personal information, including your name, email address, mailing address, and phone number, is replaced by our domain privacy service information and will not be sent to the central registry. This will also happen when we escrow your Whois data to the third party data escrow service as required by ICANN. You can see an example of this on our Domain Privacy page. If one of the domains selected does not allow privacy, or if any domains are expired, this will result in an error message. See a list of domains that do not allow privacy.

    • Как скрыть личные данные для нескольких доменов сразу?

      Want to add domain privacy to your domains in bulk? We have two available privacy options: partial privacy, which hides all of your personal information except your name, and full privacy, which hides all of your personal information including your name. You can easily add privacy to your domains by following these steps: Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Отметьте доменные имена, личные данные для которых вы хотите скрыть. Чтобы выбрать все домены, щелкните флажок вверху. В списке «Пакетное действие» выберите «Настройки конфиденциальности». Select either "Partial" or "Full" privacy from the drop-down menu and click the "Save" button to add privacy to your domains. Если вы будете использовать нашу услугу по обеспечению конфиденциальности, ваша персональная информация (адрес электронной почты, почтовый адрес, номер телефона и т. д.) будет заменена нашей информацией и не будет отправлена в центральный реестр. Это также происходит при передаче ваших данных Whois на передачу сторонним службам хранения данных по требованию ICANN. Вы можете посмотреть пример на нашей странице о скрытии данных. If one of the domains selected does not allow privacy, or if any domains are expired, this will result in an error message. See a list of domains that do not allow privacy.

    • Как установить для своей учетной записи тип конфиденциальности по умолчанию?

      Наша служба конфиденциальности позволяет скрывать личную контактную информацию в базе Whois. У нас есть два варианта конфиденциальности: частичная, которая скрывает всю персональную информацию кроме имени, и полная — она скрывает всю персональную информацию, включая имя. Чтобы установить тип конфиденциальности по умолчанию, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Select “My Domains” from the left-side menu bar, then click "Domain Defaults" from drop-down menu. Select “Domain Privacy Level” Select either "Partial" or "Full" from the drop down and click the "Save" button. Обратите внимание, что изменение параметров конфиденциальности по умолчанию повлияет только на будущие домены, которые вы зарегистрируете с услугой конфиденциальности. Если вы хотите изменить тип приватности для ваших доменов, следуйте этим инструкциям. Если не указано иное, для регистрируемых доменов уже установлена полная конфиденциальность.

    • Как изменить параметр конфиденциальности для нескольких доменов сразу?

      Недавно мы добавили возможность скрывать свое имя (в дополнение к электронной почте, телефону и адресу) с помощью услуги конфиденциальности домена. Хотя новые регистрации с услугой скрытия личных данных по умолчанию будут скрывать все данные, регистрации, использовавшие конфиденциальность до того, как была введена новая услуга конфиденциальности, используют частичное скрытие данных (имя не скрыто). Чтобы изменить конфиденциальность для нескольких доменов сразу, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Отметьте доменные имена, для которых вы хотите изменить параметр конфиденциальности. Чтобы выбрать все домены, установите флажок в верхней части списка. Щелкните «Пакетное действие», затем «Параметры конфиденциальности». Выберите нужный уровень конфиденциальности в раскрывающемся списке. Нажмите кнопку Отправить, чтобы сохранить изменения. Имейте в виду, что обновление информации в базе данных Whois может занять несколько дней. Если вы еще не используете услугу конфиденциальности, но хотели бы добавить ее к вашим доменам, смотрите справку о том, как скрыть личные данные для нескольких доменов сразу.

    • Что такое скрытие личных данных для домена?

      Являясь регистратором доменов, аккредитованным ICANN, компания Dynadot должна соблюдать правила, установленные ICANN, органом управления, ответственным за управление системой доменных имен (DNS). Одним из требований является сбор личной информации, включая адрес электронной почты, номер телефона и почтовый адрес для каждого домена, зарегистрированного у нас. Эта информация публикуется в открытой базе данных Whois. Поскольку база данных Whois общедоступна, спамеры и мошенники часто пользуются ей для создания списков контактов. Благодаря услуге скрытия личных данных ваша личная контактная информация защищена, потому что мы заменяем ее своей! Затем мы фильтруем сообщения, почту и электронную почту, отправленные вам, удаляем весь спам и перенаправляем сообщения вам. Читайте подробную информацию на странице конфиденциальности доменов. Не знаете, отображается ли ваша контактная информация в каталоге Whois? Вы можете найти в Whois ваш домен и узнать. После этого, если требуется, вы можете легко скрыть личные данные для существующего домена в личном кабинете Dynadot. Обратите внимание, что не все доменные зоны поддерживают скрытие личных данных. См. список доменов, которые не поддерживают скрытие личных данных.

    • Как узнать, поддерживает ли домен скрытие личных данных?

      Большинство доменов верхнего уровня (TLD) поддерживают скрытие личных данных. Однако, некоторые домены из-за ограничений центрального реестра не поддерживают ее. Чтобы посмотреть, какие домены не поддерживают скрытие личных данных, вы можете либо посмотреть в столбце «Конфиденциальность» на странице TLD или вы можете посмотреть этот список доменов, которые не поддерживают скрытие личных данных. Обратите внимание, что наиболее актуальную информацию можно найти на странице TLD. Узнайте, как скрыть личные данные для домена в личном кабинете Dynadot. Если домен не поддерживает скрытие личных данных, появится сообщение об ошибке.

    12>>

    ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Domains>Domain Privacy

    Domain Privacy

    • How do I change my privacy to hide my name?

      We recently added the ability to hide your name (in addition to email, phone, and address) in our domain privacy service. Although new registrations with privacy will automatically default to full privacy, registrations that had privacy before the new privacy was added are set to partial privacy (meaning the name is not private). To change your domain privacy to full, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to change to full privacy. Click "Bulk Action", and select "Privacy Settings". Choose "Full" as the privacy status in the drop-down menu. Click on the "Save Settings" button to save your changes. NOTE: It may take a few days for the Whois database to be updated to your altered Whois information.

    • How do I turn off my domain privacy?

      Our domain privacy service replaces your personal contact information in the Whois database with ours, helping keep your information secure from spammers and scammers. To turn off your domain privacy, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) whose privacy you wish to turn off and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "Privacy Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. Select "Off" in the drop-down menu. Press the "Save Settings" button to turn off domain privacy. Please be aware that it may take a few days for the Whois database to be updated to your altered Whois information. Learn more about domain privacy Learn how to add privacy to a domain See a list of domains that do not allow privacy

    • Which top-level domains (TLDs) do not allow domain privacy?

      Not all TLDs allow domain privacy. Here is a list of the TLDs we support that do not allow privacy: .ARCHI .AT .BE .BERLIN .CA .CN .DE .EU .IM .IN .LONDON .LT .MOSCOW .NGO .NL .NYC .ORGANIC .PH .PL .RUHR .UK .US .VOTE .VOTO .WANG Internationalized TLDs that don't allow privacy: .МОСКВА .भारत .中国 .公司 .网络 This list may not be complete as we are often launching new TLDs. You can see our full list of TLDs and then look down the "Privacy" column to see which TLDs allow privacy or not. Learn how to add privacy to a domain in your Dynadot account. If the domain does not allow privacy, you will receive an error message letting you know.

    • What is the difference between full and partial domain privacy?

      Our domain privacy service allows you to hide your personal contact information from showing up in the public Whois database, protecting you from spammers and scammers. We offer two types of domain privacy options: Partial Domain Privacy replaces your address, phone number, and email address with Dynadot's information, but leaves your name visible in the Whois database. Full Domain Privacy replaces all of your personal contact information including your name with Dynadot's information. Please note that full domain privacy is the default privacy setting. You can see an example of our full privacy on our Domain Privacy page. You can change your domain privacy type in your Dynadot account. Not sure what information is showing in the Whois database for your domain? You can do a Whois lookup for your domain to find out. Then, if needed, you can easily add privacy to an existing domain in your Dynadot account.

    • How do I add domain privacy to a domain in my Dynadot account?

      Want to add domain privacy to one of your domains? We have two available privacy options: partial privacy, which hides all of your personal information except your name, and full privacy, which hides all of your personal information including your name. You can easily add privacy within your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to add privacy and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "Privacy Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. Select either "Partial" or "Full" privacy from the drop-down menu and click the "Save" button to add privacy to your domain. NOTE: If you choose to use our domain privacy service, your personal information, including your name, email address, mailing address, and phone number, is replaced by our domain privacy service information and will not be sent to the central registry. This will also happen when we escrow your Whois data to the third party data escrow service as required by ICANN. You can see an example of this on our Domain Privacy page. If one of the domains selected does not allow privacy, or if any domains are expired, this will result in an error message. See a list of domains that do not allow privacy.

    • How do I add privacy to domains in bulk?

      Want to add domain privacy to your domains in bulk? We have two available privacy options: partial privacy, which hides all of your personal information except your name, and full privacy, which hides all of your personal information including your name. You can easily add privacy to your domains by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Check the boxes next to the domain names to which you wish to add privacy. To select all your domains, check the box at the top of the frame. Choose "Privacy Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. Select either "Partial" or "Full" privacy from the drop-down menu and click the "Save" button to add privacy to your domains. If you choose to use our domain privacy service, your personal information (email address, mailing address, phone number, etc.) is replaced by our domain privacy service information, and will not be sent to the central registry. This will also happen when we escrow your Whois data to the third party data escrow service as required by ICANN. You can see an example of this on our privacy page. If one of the domains selected does not allow privacy, or if any domains are expired, this will result in an error message. See a list of domains that do not allow privacy.

    • How do I set my account to a default privacy type?

      Our domain privacy service allows you to hide your personal contact information from showing up in the Whois database. We have two available privacy options: partial privacy, which hides all of your personal information except your name, and full privacy, which hides all of your personal information including your name. To set your default privacy type in your account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Domains” from the left-side menu bar, then click "Domain Defaults" from drop-down menu. Select “Domain Privacy Level” Select either "Partial" or "Full" from the drop down and click the "Save" button. Please note that saving your default privacy settings will only affect future domains you register with our privacy service. Follow these instructions if you want to change your privacy type for your domains. Unless otherwise specified, new domain registrations are already set to default to full privacy.

    • How do I change my domain privacy in bulk?

      We recently added the ability to hide your name (in addition to email, phone, and address) in our domain privacy service. Although new registrations with privacy will automatically default to full privacy, registrations that had privacy before the new privacy was added are set to partial privacy (meaning the name is not private). To change your domain privacy in bulk, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Check the boxes next to the domain names for which you wish to adjust privacy. To select all your domains, check the box at the top of the frame. Click "Bulk Action", then "Privacy Settings". Choose your desired privacy status in the drop-down menu. Click on the "Submit" button to save your changes. Please keep in mind that it may take a few days for Whois database to be updated to your altered Whois contacts. If you do not yet have privacy, and would like to add it for your domains, please refer to our help file on how to add domain privacy in bulk.

    • What is domain privacy?

      As an ICANN Accredited domain registrar, Dynadot must follow the rules set forth by ICANN, the regulatory body responsible for managing the domain name system (DNS). One of these requirements is to collect personal contact information including your email address, phone number, and mailing address with each domain registered with us. This information is then made available in the public Whois database. Since the Whois database is a public database, spammers and scammers often use it to create contact lists. With our domain privacy service, your personal contact information is protected because we replace it with our own! Then, we filter any messages, mail, or email you receive, deleting any spam and forwarding actual messages on to you. See more info on our Domain Privacy page. Not sure if your contact information is listed in the Whois directory? You can do a Whois lookup for your domain to find out. Then, if needed, you can easily add privacy to an existing domain in your Dynadot account. Please note that not all domain extensions support domain privacy. See a list of domains that do not allow privacy.

    • How do I know if a domain allows privacy?

      The majority of our top-level domains (TLDs) do allow domain privacy. However, due to central registry restrictions, some domains do not allow privacy. To see which domains do not allow privacy, you can either look at the "Privacy" column on our TLD page or you can check out this list of domains that do not allow privacy. Please note that the most up-to-date info can be found on our TLD page. Learn how to add privacy to a domain in your Dynadot account. If the domain does not allow privacy, you will receive an error message letting you know.

    12>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND