Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

推荐给朋友

  • 贵站如何知晓哪些订单是由我推荐的呢?

    当好友点击您的推荐链接时,我们会在您朋友的浏览器中设置cookie,以进行特别追踪。当您的好友完成了首个$9.99美元以上*的订单时,cookie将通知我们该订单是由您推荐的,而您也会因此获得$5的Dynadollars(又称为账户信用点)。 如果出于某些原因cookie无法设置,我们还会提供推荐码 。您的朋友在创建账户(可在我站的创建账户页面或在“推荐给朋友”区域下订到结算流程中完成)时可以手动输入该编码。请点击推荐码链接,以获得查找您的推荐码的说明。 请访问我们的推荐给朋友页面,或者点击以下帮助类链接,了解“推荐给朋友”项目详情: 什么是推荐好友计划? 我一共能推荐给多少个朋友呢? *推荐的订单必须在48小时内进行下单。

  • 什么是推荐代码以及在哪里能找到推荐代码?

    A referral code is a type of word of mouth marketing that includes a unique code used to incentivize users to become brand advocates through social sharing. These users also benefit from the sharing process. These referral codes are offered to users to encourage sharing a tool, service, or platform with friends, family, or connections through a social network in exchange for great offers or discounts. Referral codes are typically beneficial to both the user sharing the code with their audience, and to the user receiving the code as well - making it a win-win for both parties. How do referral codes work? Referral codes have a referrer and a receiver, where the referrer will typically provide either a link or a code to a user or audience (receivers) to utilize. When they redeem the code, the receiver (and referrer, depending on the referral code) is rewarded. This code or link is commonly tracked by whomever created the referral code to ensure that the associated referrer/receiver are properly accommodated. Dynadot Referral Code The Dynadot referral code is a unique number assigned to your account which can be used to refer your friends or family to Dynadot and get rewarded! When you refer a friend to Dynadot, they get $5 of account credit when they set up their free account with us. Then, when they place their first order*, you also get a $5 account credit! Where do I Find My Referral Code 要在您的Dynadot账户中找到推荐码,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“我的信息”并点击下拉菜单中的“推荐好友”。 您的推荐代码将显示在此页面上。您也可以在这里查看您的过往推荐。 How do I use my Referral Code To share your referral code, you can either manually send your code to your friends to be entered when they create their accounts or share a custom link on social media to easily allow your friends to earn the account credit. To share your referral code on social media: Sign in to your Dynadot account Visit our Refer-a-Friend page where you can share your custom link on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+, or via email. *注意:转介订单应在48小时内下单且至少应为$9.99美元。 Video Guide Dynadot的新用户? Dynadot是ICANN认可的域名注册商,为域名注册人提供所需要的服务:实惠的域名价格和优惠的促销活动(例如推荐代码计划),域名扩展的广泛选择,易于理解的用户界面以及友好高效的客户支持。所有我们的服务和工具均在内部建立,以确保质量。 我们的服务: 寻找低价域名或者销售?找到价格实惠的域名。 在我们的域名市场 购买、出售有价值的域名或进行投标。挖掘将重新发布、在售或未被续期的域名并将其用于您的企业或域名投资组合中。 使用我们的域名推荐工具找出理想域名。您要做的一切只是输入关键字,我们的推荐工具将帮助您找出可用域名。 使用我们简单易用的网站建立器创建漂亮网站。使用高度可自定义的模板打造您的在线知名度。 您是Dynadot的支持者并且除了我们的推荐好友推荐代码之外也有兴趣赚钱?加入我们的联盟计划吧。推介我们并开始赚钱。 需要技术支持或者有疑问?联系我们的支持团队或者访问我们的帮助页面了解更多信息。

  • 什么是朋友关联?

    Dynadot自豪的向您推出我们全新升级的“推荐给朋友”项目! 我们大量的新业务来自于经朋友推荐Dynadot的客户。我们希望回报帮助我们实现业务增长的客户。这一新的互利回报计划正是要实现这一点。 这是其工作方式:每一个Dynadot账户都有一个自定义的推荐代码,这可以在您Dynadot账户中找到(点击推荐代码链接获取指引)。您可以让您的好友在创建账户时让其手动输入此代码,或者访问我们的推荐好友页面在社交媒体上分享您的自定义链接。当有人点击您的链接并在48小内创建Dynadot账户并消费$9.99美元后,您和新账户都将获得$5的DynaDollar*(又称为账户信用)。 Dynadollar需要30-60天进行处理。 *注意:要参加并获取Dynadollar,请访问我们的条款与条件页面:https://www.dynadot.com/community/refer-a-friend.html

  • 我向一个朋友推荐了Dynadot,为何没有得到$5美元的Dyna币呢?

    首先,感谢您参加我站的推荐给朋友项目,并推荐我站!您尚未收到$5Dyna币可能有若干原因: 您的朋友未能在推荐(即使用您的推荐链接或推荐码创建账户)的48小时内下达$9.99或以上的订单。 您在过去365天内没有完成至少$9.99美元的消费。 您的推荐尚未处理完毕。推荐的处理过程可能耗时30-60天方可完全处理完毕,因为我们需要确保推荐订单已经完成,且过程中不存在欺诈或拒付。 要获取关于我们的计划如何运作及其条件的更多信息,请在这里访问我们推荐好友页面:https://www.dynadot.com/community/refer-a-friend.html 如果您尚未收到推荐给朋友的$5Dyna币,可通过[email protected]与我们取得联系。请尽可能详细的提供有关您的账户及推荐账户/订单的信息,以便为您处理问题。

  • 我可以推荐多少名好友?

    我们的推荐好友计划对于您可以推荐的新好友数量不设上限,同时对于您可以获取的Dynadollar(又称为账户信用)不设上限。 要开始进行我们的推荐好友计划,请按照如何获得推荐码上的说明进行操作,或者访问我站推荐给好友页面,以便在社交媒体或通过电子邮件分享您的定制推荐链接。(您必须登录后才能分享链接。)

  • 我使用了推荐好友代码,但没有收到$5的Dynadollar?

    首先,感谢您创建Dynadot账户!我们有信心您会对我们的服务感到满意。 您无法获得$5的Dynadollar可能有多个原因: 推荐人不符合资格参加此计划。 账户信息不完全且无效。 您不符合计划的消费要求。 如果您未获得$5的Dynadollar而您认为您应该获得这一奖励,您可以通过[email protected]联系我们。请确保提供关于您的账户以及推荐账户尽可能多的详情,以便我们可以为您进行调查。 欲了解关于我们计划的工作方式和条件的信息,请访问我们的推荐好友页面:https://www.dynadot.com/community/refer-a-friend.html

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
在线聊天0

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Community>Refer-a-Friend

    Refer-a-Friend

    • What is a referral code?

      A referral code is a unique number assigned to your account. You can use this code to refer your friends to Dynadot and get rewarded! When you refer a friend to Dynadot, they get $5 DynaDollars (otherwise known as account credit) when they set up their free account with us. Then, when they place their first order*, you also get $5 DynaDollars! You can either give this code to your friends to be entered manually when they create their accounts or share your custom link on social media: To share your referral code, sign in and then visit our Refer-a-Friend page where you can share your custom link on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+, or via email. To find your referral code in your Dynadot account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Refer-a-Friend Log" from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Your referral code will be displayed in bold text at the top of the page. You can also see your past referrals on this page. *Note: Referral orders must be placed within 48 hours and be at least $9.99. New to Dynadot? Learn about how Dynadot helps people from all over the world establish an online presence through our domain, website and hosting products. Our referral program is not the only rewards based program at Dynadot. Our affiliate program rewards you for every referral that ends up in a sale. Earn extra revenue from your website today!

    • I referred a friend to Dynadot, why didn't I get my $5 Dynadollars?

      First of all, thank you for participating in our Refer-a-Friend program and referring us! There are a couple of potential reasons why you haven't received your $5 Dynadollars: The friend you referred didn't place an order of $9.99 or more within 48 hours of the referral (aka when they created an account using your referral link or code). We haven't complete processing your referral. Referrals can take up to 30-60 days to fully process. This is because we need to ensure that the referral order has completed and there is no fraud or chargeback. If you haven't received your $5 Dynadollars for your referral and you feel you should have, you can contact us at info@dynadot.com. Please provide as much info you can about your account and the referral account/order, so we can look into it for you.

    • How will you know which orders were referred by me?

      When your friend clicks on your referral link, we include special tracking that will set a cookie in your friend's browser. When your friend places their first order of $9.99 or more*, the cookie will tell us that the order was referred by you and you should get $5 Dynadollars (also known as account credit) for the referral. If the cookie cannot be set for some reason, we also provide a referral code that your friend can enter manually while creating their account (which can be done on our create an account page or during the order checkout process under the "Refer-a-Friend" section). Click the referral code link to get instructions on how to find your referral code. Find out more about our Refer-a-Friend program by visiting our Refer-a-Friend page or clicking on these additional help links: What is the Refer-a-Friend program? How many friends can I refer? *Referral orders must be placed within 48 hours.

    • What is the Refer-a-Friend program?

      Dynadot is proud to present our new and improved Refer-a-Friend program! Much of our new business comes from customers that tell their friends about Dynadot. We want to reward the customers that help our business grow. This new mutually-beneficial rewards program should do just that. This is how it works: Each Dynadot account has a customized referral code that can be found in your Dynadot account (click on the referral code link for instructions). You can either give this code to your friends to be entered manually when they create their accounts or visit our Refer-a-Friend page to share your custom link on social media. When someone clicks on your link and creates a Dynadot account they get $5 DynaDollars (otherwise known as account credit). Once they make their first purchase of $9.99 or more within 48 hours, you can also earn $5 DynaDollars. To participate and receive your reward, you must have a Dynadot account with at least $9.99 account spending in the last 365 days. (Prepay $9.99 to be able to participate immediately!) You will receive your DynaDollars once we have confirmed your referral. Referrals will take 30-60 days to process.

    • How many friends can I refer?

      Our Refer-a-Friend program does not have any limits on the number of friends you can refer nor do we have limits on how many Dynadollars (also known as account credit) you can earn. To get started with our Refer-a-Friend program, follow these instructions on how to find your referral code or visit our Refer-a-Friend page to share your custom referral link on social media or via email. (You must be signed in to share your link.)

    REFER-A-FRIEND