Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

DNS

  • 如何设置域名以便能和使用DNS的G Suite一起工作?

    要设置您的域名使用Google应用,请按照以下步骤操作: 登陆您的Dynadot帐户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS页面上,选择上方下拉菜单的”Dynadot DNS“设置。 在“域名记录(必选)”字段中,选择“转发”作为类型;并在“目标主机”中输入“http://www.yourdomain.ext”。 在下一行类型中选“TXT”,并在“目标主机”框中输入您的谷歌身份验证字串。 We will enter one more "TXT" record. This is called an SPF record and will help protect your emails from being classified as spam. For this one, enter "v=spf1 include:_spf.google.com ~all" in the "Target Host" box. 在“子域名记录(可选)”域中,输入“www”作为子域名及“CNAME”作为类型,然后输入“ghs.google.com”作为“目标主机”。 对于第二个子域名,请输入“calendar”作为子域名及“CNAME”作为类型,然后输入“ghs.google.com”作为“目标主机”。 对于第三个二级域名,输入“docs”为二级域名以及“CNAME”为类型,然后输入“ghs.google.com”作为“目标主机”。 对于最后一个二级域名,二级域名输入“mail”,类型输入“CNAME”,然后“目标主机”输入“ghs.google.com”。 下一步,为电子邮件输入MX记录:"aspmx.l.google.com", priority 1, "alt1.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 5, "alt2.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 5, "alt3.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 10, and "alt4.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 10。 点击"保存DNS"来按钮保存您的改动。 请注意,您所做的变更可能需要一定的时间才能完成上传扩散。

  • 如何在你们的“邮件转发”页面添加MX记录?

    电邮转发可为您的Dynadot账户中的任何一个域名免费添加!要在我站“电邮转发”页面添加一个MX记录,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 点击“我的域名”,然后从左侧菜单里中点击“管理域名”。 勾选您的域名旁边的方框,点击“批量操作”选项。 点击“邮件转发”,然后选择“MX记录” Enter the MX value in the "Mail Host" field and the priority in the "Priority" field. Priority 0 is highest priority. 点击“保存电子邮件设置”按钮保存您的更改。

  • 什么是Dynadot DNS?

    Dynadot DNS是一个域名的名称服务器设置,您可以使用我们的名称服务器软件来解析您域名的IP地址。所以,您输入的IP地址应是一个网站服务器IP地址,该地址应能响应与您的域名相关联的网站请求。 我们可以将“mydomain.com”和“www.mydomain.com”都指向您指定的IP地址。如果您在此IP地址下有一个网站服务器,则现在即可进行网站托管。如果您在此IP地址下有电子邮箱服务器,则现在即可接收邮件。如果您希望将电子邮箱指向与网站请求不同的地点,也可以指定多达5个MX记录。或者,您可以设立多达10个邮箱别名(包括抓取所有邮件并转发),以转发您域名下的邮件至其他现有邮箱地址。 我们也允许您指定多达50个二级域名,可使用A记录以及CNAME记录操作。例如,您可以设置IP地址或为“ftp.mydomain.com”进行目标托管。A记录可使用通配符。您也可以使用我们的DNS设置指定5个TXT记录。 了解如何为您的域名设置DNS

  • 怎样为我的域名设置DNS?

    为您的域名设置DNS,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS设置页面上,选择下拉菜单中的“Dynadot DNS”设置。 从下拉菜单中选择您想设置的“记录类型”,然后在第一个框内填入网络服务器的IP地址/目标主机 (注意: 您必须在”域名记录(必填)“处为根域名输入一个记录,同时输入一个 'www' 子域名记录)。 If you have an Email Server or MX Record available for your domain email, enter in the hostname and the priority (otherwise known as distance) in the subsequent text boxes. You can also specify subdomain A records, CNAME records, SRV records, and TXT records. 点击"Save DNS"保存设置。 请注意,您对域名服务器所做的改动需要一些时间传播,请您稍作等待。

  • 如果使用了DNS,如何设置MX记录从而可以使用我的域名电子邮件?

    MX记录代表 mail exchange records(邮件往来记录),可指定负责接受您域名下邮件信息的邮箱服务器。如果您希望对域名的电子邮箱进行设置,则需要在您的Dynadot账户中设置MX记录。 如果您正在使用我站的DNS,则您还需要使用我站DNS设置您的MX记录。要进行此操作,请遵循以下说明: 登陆您的Dynadot帐户。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在“域名记录”部分,选择“记录类型”下拉菜单中的“MX”。 在“主机”文本框中输入MX记录,在“距离”文本框中输入记录优先级。 点击“保存DNS”按钮保存您的更改。 如果您使用我们的电子邮件托管服务,请在保存您的DNS之前执行以下两个步骤: 在”域名记录“版面,选择”记录类型“下拉菜单中的”TXT“。 在“IP地址或目标主机”部分输入"v=spf1 mx include:webhost-mail-out.dynadot.com include:spf.webhost.dynadot.com ~all"。 注意:SPF记录将能防止电子欺诈并让电子邮件服务器知道您的信息不是垃圾邮件。 如果您未使用我站DNS,请了解如何设置MX记录

  • 我该如何将自己的域名指向Squarespace呢?

    要将您的域名指向Squarespace,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS设置页面上,选择下拉菜单中的“Dynadot DNS”设置。 您必须创建两个CNAME记录。向下滚动至“子域名记录(可选)”部分并选择下拉菜单中的“CNAME”。在“子域名”字段中输入您独有的Sqaurespace代码(该独有代码将直接显示在您Sqaurespace账户主机栏下)。在“IP地址或目标主机”字段中输入verify.squarespace.com。 留在“子域名记录(可选)”版面,输入“www”作为下一个子域名。从下拉菜单中选择“CNAME”,然后在“IP地址或目标主机”文本框中输入ext-cust.squarespace.com。不要输入实际的域名。 下一步,您将输入“A”记录。向上滚动至“域名记录(必需)”部分并选择“A”作为记录类型。在“IP地址或目标主机”文本框中输入198.185.159.144。 对另外三个Squarespace的IP地址重复此操作 - 198.185.159.145、198.49.23.144和198.49.23.145 点击"保存DNS"来按钮保存您的改动。 您的设置应该类似于如下所示:(点击放大) Squarespace设置示例 在Dynadot查看Squaresapce关于域名映射的说明以作参考。

  • 如何创建A记录把我的域名指向一个IP地址?

    如需创建A记录,请按照以下步骤: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS设置页面上,选择下拉菜单中的“Dynadot DNS”设置。 在“域名记录(必填)”区域,从记录类型下拉菜单中选择“A”记录,并在“IP地址/目标主机”一栏输入您的IP地址。 在“子域名记录(可选)”区域,填入“www”作为子域名,从下拉菜单中选择“A”记录并从下拉菜单中选择“A”记录并在“IP地址或目标主机”框中填入你的IP地址。 点击“保存DNS"按钮来保存您的更改。 请注意,您的设置可能需要花一些时间来传播。 Wix主机服务,Weebly

  • 如何把域名连接至Minecraft服务器?

    要把您的域名连接至Minecraft服务器,您必须创建一个指向您服务器IP地址的“A”记录和“SRV”记录。为此,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS页面上,选择上方下拉菜单的”Dynadot DNS“设置。 在“域名记录(必需)”部分,选择下拉菜单中的“A”,然后在“IP地址或目标主机”中输入服务器IP地址。 在子域名输入栏中输入“_minecraft._tcp” 在“子域名记录”中,从“记录类型”下拉菜单中选择“SRV”。 在“IP地址或目标主机”字段,您必须输入优先级、权重、端口并用空格分隔每一个值。优先级应该为“0”,权重应为“5”。端口应为您的自定义Minecraft端口,目标应为您的根域名(不带"http://www."),例如yourdomain.com 点击"保存DNS"来按钮保存您的改动。 您的设置应与下图所示类似:(点击图片查看大图) SRV记录示例

  • 如何为域名设置Blogger或Blogspot?

    要为域名设置Blogger或Blogspot,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS页面上,选择上方下拉菜单中的”Dynadot DNS“。 在“域名记录(必选)”区域,在下拉菜单中选择“A”,并在“IP地址或目标主机”框中输入谷歌的IP 216.239.32.21。 重复相同步骤,并创建3个指向IP地址216.239.34.21;216.239.36.21以及216.239.38.21的附加A记录。 在“二级域名记录(可选)字段”,输入“www”作为二级域名记录,在下拉菜单中选择“CNAME”,并在“IP地址或目标主机”框中输入ghs.google.com。请注意,Blogger可能会要求您输入另一个CNAME记录;您可以在这里验证其当前设置。 点击“保存DNS"按钮来保存您的更改。 请注意,您对域名服务器所做的改动需要一些时间传播,请您稍作等待。 下一步,您将必须设定Blogger设置: 登录进入您的博客账户。 导航至仪表板、设置、出版,添加一个定制域名,切换至高级设置。 在“高级设置”文本框输入www.yourdomain.ext(例如:www.dynadot.com)。 点击保存按钮保存您的更改。 您可以在Dyandot上创建您的博客!升级至我们的基础网站建立器套餐即可使用博客功能创建漂亮的网站。

  • 我该如何使用Tumblr设置一个定制域名呢?

    要使用Tumblr设置自定义域名,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中域名旁的复选框并点击“批量操作”按钮。 从“批量操作”列表中选择“DNS设置”。 在DNS页面上,选择上方下拉菜单的”Dynadot DNS“。 在“域名记录(必需)”域中,从下拉菜单选择“A”,然后在“IP地址或目标主机”输入栏中输入IP地址66.6.44.4。 在“子域名记录(可选)”部分,输入“www”作为子域名,从下拉菜单中选择“CNAME”,然后在“IP地址或目标主机”输入栏中输入domains.tumblr.com。 点击“保存DNS"按钮来保存您的更改。

12Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

DNS

  • How do I set up my domain to work with G Suite using DNS?

    To set up Google Apps with your domain, please follow these steps: Log into your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select the "Dynadot DNS" setting from the top drop-down menu. Under the "Domain Record (required)" field, select "Forward" as the type and enter "http://www.yourdomain.ext" as the "Target Host". In the next line, select "TXT" as the type and enter your Google verification string in the "Target Host" box. We will enter one more "TXT" record. This is called an SPF record and will help protect your emails from being classified as spam. For this one, enter "v=spf1 include:_spf.google.com ~all" in the "Target Host" box. Under the "Subdomain Record (optional)" field, enter "www" as the subdomain and "CNAME" as the type, then enter "ghs.google.com" as the "Target Host". For your second subdomain, enter "calendar" as the subdomain and "CNAME" as the type, then enter "ghs.google.com" as the "Target Host". For the third subdomain, enter "docs" as the subdomain and "CNAME" as the type, then enter "ghs.google.com" as the "Target Host". For the last subdomain, enter "mail" as the subdomain and "CNAME" as the type, then enter "ghs.google.com as the "Target Host". Next, enter the following MX records for email: "aspmx.l.google.com", priority 1, "alt1.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 5, "alt2.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 5, "alt3.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 10, and "alt4.aspmx.l.google.com", priority 10. Click on the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your changes to propagate.

  • How can I add an MX record on your "Email Settings" page?

    Email forwarding can be added to any domain in your Dynadot account for free! To add an MX record on our "Email Settings" page, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "Email Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the "Email Settings" page, select the "MX records" setting from the top drop-down menu. Enter the MX value in the "Mail Host" field and the priority in the "Priority" field. Priority 0 is highest priority. Click on the "Save Email Settings" button to save your changes.

  • What is Dynadot DNS?

    Dynadot DNS is a domain name server setting in which you use our name server software to resolve the IP address for your domain. In this case, however, you are the person setting the IP address for your domain and your mail servers for your domain. Therefore, the IP address you enter will need to be the IP address of a web server that will respond to web requests for your domain. We can map both "mydomain.com" and "www.mydomain.com" to an IP address that you specify. If you have a web server at this IP address, you can now host a website. If you have an email server at this IP address, you can now receive email. You can also specify up to 5 MX records if you want your email to go to a different location than web requests. Alternatively, you can set up to 10 email aliases (including catch-all email forwarding) to forward your domain's email to an existing email address. We also allow you to specify up to 50 subdomains using A records and CNAME records. For example, you can set the IP address or target host for "ftp.mydomain.com". Wildcards are allowed for A records. You can also specify 5 TXT records with our DNS setting. Learn how to set up DNS for your domain

  • How do I set up DNS for my domain?

    To set up DNS for your domain, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS Settings page, select the "Dynadot DNS" setting from the top drop-down menu. Choose the "Record Type" you want to use from the drop-down menu, then enter in the IP Address or Target Host of your web server in the first text box (NOTE: You must enter BOTH a record for the root domain, which is the "Domain Record (required)" section and a 'www' subdomain record). If you have an Email Server or MX Record available for your domain email, enter in the hostname and the priority (otherwise known as distance) in the subsequent text boxes. You can also specify subdomain A records, CNAME records, SRV records, and TXT records. Press the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate.

  • How do I set up my MX records so I can use my domain email if I'm using DNS?

    MX records are mail exchange records that specify the mail server responsible for accepting email messages for your domain. If you want to set up your email for your domain, you will need to set up MX records within your Dynadot account. If you are using our DNS, you will also need to set up your MX records using our DNS. To do so, please follow the instructions below: Log into your Dynadot account. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. Under the "Domain Record" section, select "MX" from the “Record Type” drop-down. Enter your MX record in the “Host” box, and the record’s priority in the “Distance” box. Press the ”Save DNS” button save your changes . If you are using our Email Hosting, please follow these two additional steps before saving your DNS: Under the "Domain Record" section, select "TXT" from the “Record Type” drop-down. Enter "v=spf1 mx include:webhost-mail-out.dynadot.com include:spf.webhost.dynadot.com ~all" in the "IP Address or Target Host" section. NOTE: The SPF record will help prevent spoofing and let email servers know your message is not spam. Learn how to set up MX records if you aren't using our DNS

  • How can I point my domain to Squarespace?

    To point your domain to Squarespace, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS Settings page, select the "Dynadot DNS" setting from the top drop-down menu. You will need to create two CNAME records. Scroll down to the "Subdomain Records (optional)" section and select “CNAME” from the drop-down menu. Enter your unique Squarespace code (the unique code that appears directly below the Host column in your Squarespace account) in the ‘Subdomain’ field. In the ‘IP Address or Target Host’ field, enter verify.squarespace.com. Remain in the "Subdomain Records (optional)" section and enter "www" as the next subdomain. Select "CNAME" from the drop-down and then enter ext-cust.squarespace.com in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Do not enter your actual domain name. Next you will enter the ‘A’ records. Scroll up to the "Domain Record (required)" section and select “A’ as your record type. Enter 198.185.159.144 in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Repeat this for the other three Squarespace IP addresses - 198.185.159.145, 198.49.23.144, and 198.49.23.145 Click on the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Your settings should look similar to what is shown below: (click to enlarge) Squarespace Set-up Example See Squarespace's directions on domain mapping with Dynadot for reference.

  • How do I create an A record to point my domain to an IP address?

    To create an A record, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS Settings page, select the "Dynadot DNS" setting from the top drop-down menu. In the "Domain Record (required)" section, select "A" from the drop-down menu and then enter your IP address in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. In the "Subdomain Records (optional)" section, enter "www" as the subdomain, select "A" from the drop-down menu and then enter your IP address in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Press the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Please be aware it might take some time for your settings to propagate. Wix Hosting, Weebly

  • How do I connect my domain to my Minecraft server?

    To connect your domain to your Minecraft Server you would need to create an "A" record that points to your server's IP address, and a "SRV" record. To do so, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select the "Dynadot DNS" setting from the top drop-down menu. In the "Domain Record (required)" section, select "A" from the drop-down menu and then enter your server's IP address in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Enter "_minecraft._tcp" in the subdomain box. Under the "Subdomain Records" section, select "SRV" from the "Record Type" drop-down menu. In the "IP Address or Target Host" field, you will need to enter the Priority, Weight, Port and Target, with one space in between each value. The Priority should be "0", and the Weight should be "5". The Port would be your custom Minecraft port, and the Target should be your root domain name (with no "http://www.") for example, yourdomain.com Click on the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Your settings should look similar to what is shown below: (click on it to see it larger) SRV Record Example

  • How do I set up my domain with Blogger or Blogspot?

    To set up your domain with Blogger or Blogspot, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select "Dynadot DNS" from the top drop-down menu. In the "Domain Record (required)" field, select "A" from the drop-down menu and enter Google's IP 216.239.32.21 in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Repeat the same steps and create 3 additional A records pointing to IP addresses 216.239.34.21, 216.239.36.21, and 216.239.38.21. In the "Subdomain Records (optional) field", enter "www" as the subdomain record, select "CNAME" from the drop-down menu, and enter ghs.google.com under the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Please note Blogger may ask you to enter another CNAME record. You can verify their current settings here. Press the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate. Next, you will need to configure your settings with Blogger: Sign in to your Blogger account. Navigate to Dashboard, Settings, Publishing, Add a custom domain, Switch to advanced settings. In the "Advanced Settings" box, type in www.yourdomain.ext (For example: www.dynadot.com). Press the Save button to save your changes. You can also create your blog right here on Dynadot! Upgrade to our basic website builder plan to create a beautiful website with blog functionality.

  • How do I set up a custom domain with Tumblr?

    To set up a custom domain with Tumblr, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select "Dynadot DNS" from the top drop-down. In the "Domain Record (required)" field, select "A" from the drop-down menu and then enter IP address 66.6.44.4 in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. In the "Subdomain Records (optional)" section, enter "www" as the subdomain, select "CNAME" from the drop-down menu and then enter domains.tumblr.com in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Press the "Save DNS" button to save your changes.

12Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0