DYNADOT HELP

Aide>Créateur de Site Web

Créateur de Site Web

  • Comment modifier l'URL d'une page dans mon Créateur de Site Web ?

    Une URL de page peut seulement être modifiée si vous avez upgradé la version de votre Créateur de Site Web pour un plan Pro ou Business du Créateur de Site Web. Les URLs de pages sont définies en fonction du titre de page que vous spécifiez quand vous créez une page. C'est la valeur par défaut, même si vous avez upgradé votre plan (mais vous avez la possibilité de la modifier). Avant de modifier l'URL de votre page, prenez en compte si cela causera des erreurs de liens vers cette page. Si vous avez un plan upgradé, suivez ces instructions pour modifier l'URL de votre page : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du Créateur de Site Web que vous voulez utiliser. Cliquez sur l'icône "Page" (celui qui ressemble à un morceau de papier) dans la barre d'outils à gauche. Cliquez sur la page dont vous voulez changer l'URL. Entrez la nouvelle URL que vous voulez dans "URL". Cliquez sur "Save" en haut de la page pour sauvegarder vos modifications. Si vous n'êtes pas passé à une version supérieure, vous pouvez ajouter une nouvelle page et spécifier un titre qui correspond à l'URL que vous voulez. Ensuite, vous pourrez modifier le titre de page après avoir sauvegardé votre nouvelle page si vous voulez un titre différent.

  • Comment créer des adresses e-mail dans mon plan de Créateur de Site Web ?

    Our Website Builder plans have email built right in! There are two types of email addresses you can create: personal email and shared email. Shared mailboxes allow multiple people to access the same email inbox. This is great for businesses especially. For example, each member of Team Dynadot has a personal email as well as access to shared emails such as info@dynadot.com. Pour créer une adresse e-mail personnelle dans votre Créateur de Site Web, veuillez suivre ces étapes pour ajouter un nouvel utilisateur. Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du créateur de site web que vous voulez utiliser. Cliquez sur l'icône "Paramètres" (celui qui ressemble à un engrenage) dans la barre d'outils à gauche. Sélectionnez l'onglet "E-mail". Click on the plus sign in the "Registered Users" column. Enter the name of this user in the "Name" field, email address (you only need to enter what will appear before "@yourdomain.com"), and password. Click "Create New User" to save your new user and their personal email address". Your settings should look similar to what is shown below: (click to enlarge) Create Website Builder Email Example You can now set the permissions for the user you have just created. To do that, please follow these next steps: Find the name in the "Registered Users" column and click on it. To give this user access to edit your website, check the box next to "Editing Capabilities". To make this user's email address a Catch All email address, check the box next to "Assign to catch all." Registered User Example NOTE: If the "Name" and "Email" values are different, you will need to enter the full email address when signing in to your Website Builder email. If they are the same, you can simply use the "Name" value. Apprenez comment donner à un utilisateur l'accès à une adresse e-mail partagée ou comment se connecter à l'e-mail de votre créateur de site web.

  • Comment configurer une adresse e-mail "Reçoit Tout" dans mon Créateur de Site Web ?

    Notre plan business créateur de site web intègre l'e-mail ! Vous pouvez facilement configurer une adresse e-mail "Reçoit Tout" en suivant ces étapes : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du créateur de site web pour lequel vous voulez configurer une adresse e-mail "reçoit tout". Cliquez sur l'icône "Paramètres" (celui qui ressemble à un engrenage) dans la barre d'outils à gauche. Sélectionnez l'onglet "E-mail". Cliquez sur le compte utilisateur ou la boîte de réception partagée de l'adresse e-mail qui recevra tout ou créez une nouvelle adresse e-mail. Cochez la case dans la section "Reçoit Tout". Veuillez noter qu'une seule adresse e-mail "reçoit tout" peut être sélectionnée par compte. Si vous avez déjà sélectionné une adresse e-mail "reçoit tout" et que vous cochez cette case, cela enlèvera la propriété "reçoit tout" de l'autre adresse e-mail. Cliquez sur "Sauvegarder Paramètres" pour sauvegarder vos modifications. Si vous voulez retourner à la page "E-mail", cliquez sur le bouton "Retour" en haut de la page.

  • Pourquoi mon image ne se charge-t-elle pas sur mon Créateur de Site Web ?

    Notre Créateur de Site Web accepte uniquement des images de 30 Mo ou moins. Si la taille de votre image est plus grande, vous avez deux possibilités. Vous pouvez réduire la hauteur et la largeur de l'image pour diminuer sa taille. Ou vous pouvez utiliser un service de compression d'image, pour obtenir une image de taille plus petite. Voici deux options pour compresser vos images : jpegmini.com tinypng.com Apprenez ensuite comment ajouter une image à votre Créateur de Site Web.

  • Comment annuler une commande de client dans l'éditeur du panier d'achat du Créateur de Site Web ?

    Le panier d'achat de notre Créateur de Site Web vous permet de gérer facilement vos commandes. Annuler une commande remboursera automatiquement votre client en totalité. Pour annuler une commande, veuillez suivre ces instructions : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du créateur de site web que vous voulez utiliser. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Shopping Cart" (panier d'achat, celui qui ressemble à un panier) dans la barre d'outils de gauche. Cliquez sur l'onglet commandes (orders). Les commandes en attente seront sélectionnées par défaut quand vous arrivez sur cette page. Cliquez sur la commande que vous voulez annuler. Cliquez sur le bouton "cancel" (annuler). Si vous voulez que notre système remette l'article en stock dans votre inventaire, assurez-vous de cocher "the claimed quantity for products in this order will be restocked back to your store." (la quantité du dit produit correspondant à cette commande sera ajoutée à votre inventaire) Si vous voulez envoyer un e-mail de "commande annulée" (order cancelled) à votre client, assurez-vous de cocher "send a notification email to the customer." (envoyer un e-mail de notification au client) Cliquez sur "Confirm" pour annuler la commande ou "Cancel" (Annuler) pour annuler l'annulation de la commande. Une fois que vous aurez confirmé l'annulation de la commande de votre client, notre système le remboursera en totalité. Quelle est la différence entre rembourser une commande et annuler une commande ?

  • Comment choisir sur quelle page un produit s'affiche avec le système de panier d'achat du Créateur de Site Web ?

    Comme le panier d'achat du Créateur de Site Web est intégré à notre plan Business, vous disposez d'un nombre illimité de pages pour présenter vos produits. Pour choisir sur quelle page afficher chaque produit, veuillez suivre ces étapes : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du créateur de site web que vous voulez utiliser. Cliquez sur l'onglet "shopping cart" (panier d'achat, en forme de panier) et cliquez sur l'onglet inventory (inventaire). Cliquez sur le produit que vous voulez placer. Quand vous êtes dans l'éditeur de produit, faites défiler jusqu'en bas de la page et vous verrez une section "Manage" (Gérer). Là, vous verrez deux choses que vous pourrez modifier. La "Collections Page" et la "Product URL". C'est dans la "Collections Page" que vous pouvez choisir sur quelle page s'affiche un produit. (Si vous n'avez qu'une page de produits, il n'y aura que le nom de votre page de produits et 'none' comme option. Si vous choisissez 'none', le produit ne s'affichera pas sur votre site internet.) Pour chaque produit correspond la page de produits sur laquelle il apparaît, dans la "Collections Page". "Product URL" vous permet de définir une URL personnalisée pour votre produit. Une fois que vous avez fait vos modifications, assurez-vous de cliquer sur "Save" (sauvegarder) en haut de la page. Veuillez noter qu'un produit ne peut s'afficher que sur une page "product" (produit). Comment ajouter des produits à mon inventaire ?

  • Dois-je configurer un compte Stripe pour accepter les paiements via le panier d'achat du Créateur de Site Web ?

    Oui, un compte Stripe est requis pour que vous puissiez accepter des paiements via le panier d'achat e-commerce du Créateur de Site Web. Actuellement, Stripe est le seul système de paiement disponible avec notre panier d'achat, mais nous espérons ajouter d'autres options par la suite. Comment configurer mon compte Stripe ? Y a-t-il des frais associés à votre panier d'achat de Créateur de Site Web ? Veuillez noter que l'accès à la fonctionnalité panier d'achat est seulement disponible avec le plan Business de Créateur de Site Web.

  • Puis-je visualiser un aperçu du site internet que j'ai créé avant de le publier dans mon Créateur de Site Web ?

    Oui, vous pouvez ! Pour voir un aperçu de votre site internet, veuillez suivre ces étapes : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du créateur de site web dont vous voulez voir un aperçu. Cliquez sur l'icône "Aperçu" dans la barre d'outils à gauche. Une nouvelle page devrait se charger dans un nouvel onglet du navigateur. Quand vous êtes prêt à mettre en ligne, apprenez comment publier votre site internet dans votre Créateur de Site Web !

  • Comment supprimer un produit de l'inventaire du panier d'achat du Créateur de Site Web ?

    Le panier d'achat de notre Créateur de Site Web vous permet de gérer facilement les produits de votre boutique en ligne. Pour supprimer des produits de votre inventaire, suivez ces étapes : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Sites Web" dans le menu de gauche. Cliquez sur le lien "modifier" à côté du créateur de site web que vous voulez utiliser. Cliquez sur "Shopping Cart" (icône du panier d'achat) dans la barre d'outils à gauche. Sélectionnez l'onglet "Inventory" (Inventaire) et cliquez sur le produit que vous voulez supprimer. Si vous regardez maintenant en haut de la page, vous verrez un bouton "delete" (supprimer). Cliquez dessus. Votre produit est à présent supprimé. Vous ne verrez plus le produit dans votre inventaire. Comment ajouter des produits au panier d'achat du Créateur de Site Web ?

  • Comment changer l'espacement de paragraphe de double à simple dans votre Créateur de Site Web ?

    Notre Créateur de Site Web ajoute automatiquement un espace double quand vous appuyez sur la touche "entrée" dans une zone de texte. Le double espace entre les paragraphes de votre site internet le rend plus facile à lire. Si vous voulez un espace simple à la place, vous devez maintenir la touche "maj" enfoncée quand vous appuyez sur "entrée". Comment modifier la police de caractères, la couleur et la taille du contenu de mon site internet ? Quelles sont les options de texte de votre créateur de site web ? Comment ajouter plus de texte à mon créateur de site web ?

<<12345678910111213>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder

Website Builder

  • Does your Website Builder's shopping cart charge any fees?

    Yes, our Website Builder's shopping cart does have fees. Although Dynadot does not charge any fees for your shopping cart transactions, Stripe, the payment processor for our shopping cart, does. Stripe charges 2.9% + 30¢ per successful credit card charge. Our e-commerce shopping cart is available with our Website Builder's Business plan, which also includes unlimited pages, a free domain name, custom email, and more. Do I have to set up a Stripe account to accept payments through your shopping cart? How do I set up a Stripe account?

  • How do I change the URL of a page on my Website Builder?

    A page URL can only be changed if you have upgraded to our Website Builder Pro or Business plan. The way that we set page URLs is by matching the URL to the page title you enter when you create a page. This is the default even if you have an upgraded plan (you just have the opportunity to edit it). Before you edit your page URL, consider whether this will cause any links to this page to break. If you have an upgraded plan, follow these instructions to edit your page URL: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the Website Builder you want to use. Click on the "Page" icon (the one that looks like a piece of paper) on the left-hand tool bar. Click on the page whose URL you'd like to change. Enter your desired new page URL under "URL". Hit "Save" at the top to save your changes. If you have not upgraded, you can consider adding a new page and setting the title to match the URL you want. Then, simply change the page title after you save your new page if you want a different title.

  • How do I set up a "Catch All" email address in my Website Builder?

    Our website builder's business plan has email built right in! You can easily set up a "Catch All" email address by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to set up your catch all email in. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user account or shared mailbox whose email address you want to make your catch all or create a new email address. Check off the box in the "Catch All" section. Please note that only one catch all email address can be selected per account. If you had already selected a catch all email address and you check this box, it will remove the catch all from the other email. Click "Save Settings" to save your changes. If you want to return to the "Email" page, click the "Back" button at the top of the page.

  • How do I cancel a customer's order within your Website Builder's shopping cart editor?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart makes it easy to manage your orders. Cancelling an order will automatically refund your customer in full. To cancel an order, please follow these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click the "Shopping Cart" tab (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Click on the orders tab. Pending orders will be the default selection when you land on this page. Click on the order you want to cancel. Click on the "cancel" button. If you want our system to "restock" the items back into your inventory, make sure to check off "the claimed quantity for products in this order will be restocked back to your store." If you want to send out an "order cancelled" email to your customer, make sure you check off "send a notification email to the customer." Click "Confirm" to cancel the order or "Cancel" to cancel the cancellation of the order. Once you have confirmed the cancellation of your customer's order, our system will refund them in full. What is the difference between refunding an order and cancelling an order?

  • How do I upgrade my Website Builder plan?

    To upgrade your Website Builder plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Websites" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the Website Builder you want to upgrade. You can either click on the "Upgrade" button on the bottom left corner or click on the "Settings" icon on the left-hand tool bar. Go to the "Choose Plan" tab. Choose the plan you want by clicking the "Select" button. A new page should load in a new browser window. Follow the "Checkout" buttons to submit your order. NOTE: Each Website Builder upgrade comes with a free domain when you purchase our annual plan.

  • How do I choose what page a product will show on from within your Website Builder shopping cart system?

    Since our Website Builder shopping cart is available with our Business plan, you have access to umlimited pages on which to feature your products. To select which page to show each product, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click the "shopping cart" tab (it is shaped like a cart) and click the inventory tab. Click on the product that you want to place. Once you are inside your product editor, scroll all the way to the bottom of the page and you will see a "Manage" section. Here, you will see two areas you can change. The "Collections Page" and "Product URL". The "Collections Page" is where you can choose which product page you want this product to be on. (If you only have one product page, it will just have the name of your product page and none as options. If it is set to none, you will not be able to see the product on your website.) Each product is also given its own product page under the "Collections Page" it is listed on. "Product URL" is where you can set a custom URL for your product. Once you have made your changes, be sure to click "Save" at the top of the page. Please note that you can only show products on a "product" page. How do I add products to my inventory?

  • Do I have to set up a Stripe account to accept payments through your Website Builder's shopping cart?

    Yes, a Stripe account is required for you to accept payment through our Website Builder's e-commerce shopping cart. Currently, Stripe is the only payment processor available with our shopping cart, though we hope to add more options in the future. How do I set up my Stripe account? Are there any fees associated with your Website Builder's shopping cart? Please note that access to our shopping cart feature is only available through our Website Builder Business plan.

  • Can I preview the website I created before I publish it in my Website Builder?

    Yes, you can! To see a preview of your website, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Websites" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to preview. Click on the "Preview" icon on the left-hand tool bar. A new page should load in a new browser tab. When you are ready to go live learn how to publish your website in your Website Builder!

  • How do I remove a product from my Website Builder shopping cart's inventory?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart makes it easy to manage the products within your online store. To remove products from your inventory, follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Shopping Cart" (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Inventory" tab and click on the product you want to remove. Now, if you look on the top of the page, you will see a "delete" button. Click on it. Your product is now removed. You won't see the product in the inventory tab anymore. How do I add products to my website builder shopping cart?

  • How do I change the paragraph spacing from double space to single space in your website builder?

    Our website builder automatically adds a double space when you hit the "enter" key in a text box. Having a double space between paragraphs on your website helps make it easier for users to read. If you want to make a single space instead of a double space between paragraphs, you need to hold down the "shift" key when you hit "enter." How do I change the font, color, and size of my website's content? What are the text options for your website builder? How do I add more text to my website builder?

<<12345678910111213>>

REFER-A-FRIEND