DYNADOT HELP

帮助>Dynadot政策

    Dynadot政策

    • 什么是商标通知?

      当您通过我们注册域名时,您必须了解商标通知。以下为通知的内容: 您接收到本商标通知,因为您申请了和已提交至商标交换所的至少一条商标记录匹配的域名。 根据您的预期用途以及是否和以下所列商标相同或严重重叠,您可能有权或无权注册该域名。您注册此域名的权利可能受到或不受到您所在国家法律对非商业用途或“公平使用”的保护。 请仔细阅读以下商标信息,包括商标、司法管辖区以及该商标所注册的货物及服务。请注意,并非所有司法管辖区都密切审核商标申请,所以下述有些商标信息即使存在于一个国家或区域注册管理机构中,但却没有在注册前进行全面或实质性的商标权益审核。如果您有疑问,您可能需要向商标及知识产权律师或法律专家进行咨询。 如果您要继续此注册,则表示您已收到并尽您所能理解了此通知,您对此域名的注册及使用,不会侵犯下列商标权益。 此内容下也会列有与您输入域名相关的商标信息。如果您商标的商标信息已确认,并希望查看所购买域名的商标信息,则需要使用另一个顶级域(TLD)作为域名后缀,为相同的域名创建一个订单。(请注意,未必所有TLD都会有该通知。)之后您可以选择“汇票/支票”为支付类型,并点击“提交”。您应可在下一个页面看到商标信息。之后您可直接编辑购物车,移除该域名。

    • 你们支持提现吗?

      是的, 我们支持满足以下条件的账户余额提现: 如果订单仍符合退款条件,请提交退款至原支付方式的退款请求。 会有提现金额5%的费用来支付该项交易所产生的费用。 可申请的最低提现金额为$100 USD。 通过PayPal向您指定的电子邮件地址进行的支付。通过支付宝的支付可以用于人民币(CNY)账户信用并且将向您指定的电子邮件地址或手机号码相关联的账户支付。通过支票的支付可用于美元(USD)账户信用。 因为PayPal对向国际账户的付款收取额外费用,所以对于$500美元以下的付款可能会有额外的成本。少于$500美元的支付请求可能会要求额外费用。 谨防欺诈,您可能需要提供身份证明或者通过邮件验证来验证账户信息。 支出订单需要约2个工作日来完成。 注意:Dynadot对于PayPal可能收取的任何额外费用不负有责任。如果您请求进行预付支付,账户必须至少有6个月的活跃期。

    • 你们采取怎样的垃圾邮件政策?

      Dynadot不允许其服务用于垃圾邮件的传送。如果收到任何有关您的域名用于发送垃圾邮件的投诉,我们将立即展开调查。您首先会收到我们发送的警告邮件,通知您我们已经收到一份针对您的域名的垃圾邮件投诉,并要求您停止发送垃圾邮件。 如果您选择忽略我们的警告并继续发送垃圾邮件,我们将冻结您的域名或者禁用您的整个Dynadot账户(以严重程度为依据)。您将无法再控制您域名的名字服务器,相反,一个错误页面将显示。您将不会收到退款或账户信用。 要报告一个发送垃圾邮件的域名,请提交垃圾邮件投诉。

    • 有人窃取了我的Dynadot账户!我该如何取回账户呢?

      如果您是第一次遇到这种情况,在您证明自己确实是账户所有人之后,我们会进行一次性的例外处理,并帮助您取回Dynadot账户。 对于任何后来出现的账户闯入,我们将无法帮助您取回账户,因为您且唯独是您应对账户的安全负责。Dynadot已投入了足够努力去维持我们系统的安全。保证账户安全是账户创建者的唯一责任。这在我们服务协议第1部分第6节的“账户安全”中已有规定。 我们促请您选择由数字和字母混合组成的、具有一定强度的密码,并定期更换,以保障账户安全,避免账户遭到侵入。

    • 账户是我的!为什么你们需要我发送身份证明?

      我们非常重视您的账户安全并已投入了大量资源和努力、使用最先进的技术以确保我们系统的安全。 如果黑客侵入您的电邮账户,他不用费多大力气就可以提交与您的邮箱地址关联的其他账户的密码查询。简简单单的密码查询,已经导致众多域名惨遭窃取,或网站流量遭到劫持。 幸运的是,Dynadot已经增加了若干层安全防护,以防止黑客窃取您宝贵的域名。这些防护包括您的“生日”、密保问题及答案、谷歌身份验证器以及短信安全防护。 我们何时会要求您发送带照片的身份证明以确定您的身份: 您已遗忘“生日”了 您已遗忘或输入了错误的密保答案 您已遗失手机或需要重设Google身份验证器或短信设置。

    • 如果我对客户服务不满意,该如何联络呢?

      Dynadot非常重视客户反馈,如果客户对我们提供的服务不满意,我们鼓励客户与我们取得联系,将投诉升级。 如果您要升级问题,请发送电子邮件至appeals@dynadot.com以提交申请。请尽可能包含关于问题的详细信息,例如相关的账户ID以及订单ID、日期、联系方式、您最初获得协助的客户服务代表的姓名。这将有助我们对问题展开全面调查。我们的管理团队将在24个工作小时内回复您的投诉并在10个工作日内为您解决问题。

    • 我已经进行了支付,为何还要求我验证订单呢?

      我站所采用的欺诈防范措施相较于大多数其他注册商都更为严格。对于“无卡交易”订单(或在线提交的订单),责任在商户一方,而我们则对收到的拒付(chargeback)及撤销(reversal)负责。 除了这些不应产生的高昂费用外,如果还发现有人使用偷盗而来的信用卡或盗用他人的PayPal账户在我站支付订单,我们会感到极其沮丧;所以,我们会竭尽全力避免这类情况发生。 因此,我们开发了一套复杂的欺诈过滤系统,并由此判断哪些订单需要进行验证。如果您收到了一个验证的请求,请不要认为此验证是针对您个人的,因为该系统作出判断的因素多种多样,而验证请求绝不是对您的指控。 “我支付时使用的是经过验证的PayPal账户,即便如此也要进行验证吗?” 是的,即便是经过验证的PayPal账户,我们也收到过撤销付款的操作。 “会要求我进行几次验证呢?” 订单验证完成后,您的账户会被标记。大多数情况下,不会再要求您进行验证。

    <<12

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Dynadot Policies

    Dynadot Policies

    • Can I get a refund for my domain? I don't need it anymore.

      We do not do refunds, but if the domain name is less than 5 days old, you may be able to request a grace period deletion for a Dynadot account credit. Your "refund" will be the domain's registration cost minus the applicable grace deletion fee stated on our grace deletion page. Please be aware that some domains cannot be grace deleted, and thus, are not eligible for account credit or a refund. Examples include .CO, .EU, .UK, .PL, and .BE. You can see which domains allow grace period deletions and the amount of time available for their grace period on our grace deletion page. Domains over 5 days old cannot be deleted for credit. If you still do not want your domain anymore and would like to delete it, you can submit a domain deletion request within your Dynadot account. You will not receive any account credit when submitting a deletion request. See our refund policy.

    • What is a trademark notice?

      You may need to acknowledge a trademark notice when you register a domain with us. Here is what the notice will say: You have received this Trademark Notice because you have applied for a domain name which matches at least one trademark record submitted to the Trademark Clearinghouse. You may or may not be entitled to register the domain name depending on your intended use and whether it is the same or significantly overlaps with the trademarks listed below. Your rights to register this domain name may or may not be protected as noncommercial use or "fair use" by the laws of your country. Please read the trademark information below carefully, including the trademarks, jurisdictions, and goods and service for which the trademarks are registered. Please be aware that not all jurisdictions review trademark applications closely, so some of the trademark information below may exist in a national or regional registry which does not conduct a thorough or substantive review of trademark rights prior to registration. If you have questions, you may want to consult an attorney or legal expert on trademarks and intellectual property for guidance. If you continue with this registration, you represent that, you have received and you understand this notice and to the best of your knowledge, your registration and use of the requested domain name will not infringe on the trademark rights listed below. There will also be trademark information regarding the domain name you entered listed below this content. If you acknowledged the trademark already and would like to see the trademark information for the domain name you purchased, you will need to create an order for that same domain name using another top-level domain (TLD) as the extension. (Please be aware this notice may not show for all TLDs.) Then you can select "Money Order/Check" as your payment type and hit "Submit." You should see the trademark information on the next page. Then you can simply edit your cart to remove the domain name.

    • What is your Spam Policy?

      Dynadot does not allow its services to be used for the transmission of spam. If we receive any complaints about your domain being used to send spam, we will promptly start an investigation. First, you will receive an email warning from us notifying you that we have received a spam complaint for your domain(s), and asking you to stop sending spam. If you choose to ignore our warning and continue to send spam, we will deactivate your domain or disable your entire Dynadot account (depending on the severity of the situation). You will no longer be able to control the name servers for your domain(s), and instead an error page will appear in its place. You will not receive a refund or an account credit. To report a domain that has sent spam, please submit a spam complaint.

    • Someone stole my Dynadot account! How can I get it back?

      If this is the first time this has happened to you, we will make a one-time exception and help you get your Dynadot account back once you have proven that you are indeed the true account owner. In regards to any subsequent account break-ins, we cannot help you get your account back since you and you alone are responsible for the security of the account. Dynadot has invested a good amount of effort into maintaining the security of our system. It is the sole responsibility of the creator of the account to keep the account safe and secure. This is clearly stated in our Service Agreement under Part 1, Section 6, Account Security. We urge you to choose a password with a healthy mixture of numbers and letters and change it often to keep your account safe to avoid any account break-ins.

    • It's my account! Why do you need me to send in identification?

      We take your account security very seriously and have invested a great amount of resources and effort into making sure our system is safe and secure for our users by using state-of-the-art technology. If a hacker were to gain access to your email account, it would not take much work for them to submit password lookups for any other account that is associated with your email address. Something as simple as a password lookup has resulted in domains being stolen from their owners or having their website traffic hijacked. Fortunately, Dynadot has added several layers of security to try and prevent hackers from stealing your valuable domains. These include your "birthday," secret question and answer, Google Authenticator, and SMS security. When we may ask you to send photo identification to confirm who you are: You have forgotten your "Birthday" You have forgotten or have entered in an incorrect secret answer You have lost your cellphone or need to reset your Google Authenticator or SMS settings

    • Who can I contact if I am not happy with the customer service I received?

      At Dynadot, we take feedback very seriously and encourage customers to contact us to escalate an issue if they are not happy with the level of customer service received. If you wish to escalate an issue, please submit a ticket to us by emailing appeals@dynadot.com. Please include as much detail about the issue as possible, such as the associated account ID and order ID, and the date, method of contact, and name of the customer service representative you were originally assisted by. This will allow us to investigate the problem in full. Our management team will acknowledge your complaint within 24 business hours and aim to resolve any issues you have within 10 business days.

    • My payment has been made, why am I being asked to verify my order?

      We realize that we take a stricter approach to fraud prevention than most other registrars. With "card not present" orders (or orders placed online), the onus is on the merchant, and we are responsible for all fees associated with the chargebacks and reversals we receive. Aside from these unwanted and costly charges, we are disheartened when we discover a stolen credit card or hacked PayPal account has been used to fund orders made with us and, thus, do our best to avoid such occurrences. Because of this, we have developed a sophisticated fraud filter that selects which orders require verification. If you receive one such request, please do not take it personally as there are many factors at play and the request is by no means an accusation. "I paid with my verified PayPal account, do I still have to do this?" Yes, we do receive reversals from even verified PayPal accounts. "How many times will I be asked to verify?" Once you verify an order, a note will be made in your account. In most cases, you will not be asked to verify again.

    <<12

    REFER-A-FRIEND