DYNADOT HELP

帮助>账户管理

账户管理

  • 有人窃取了我的Dynadot账户!我该如何取回账户呢?

    如果您是第一次遇到这种情况,在您证明自己确实是账户所有人之后,我们会进行一次性的例外处理,并帮助您取回Dynadot账户。 对于任何后来出现的账户闯入,我们将无法帮助您取回账户,因为您且唯独是您应对账户的安全负责。Dynadot已投入了足够努力去维持我们系统的安全。保证账户安全是账户创建者的唯一责任。这在我们服务协议第1部分第6节的“账户安全”中已有规定。 我们促请您选择由数字和字母混合组成的、具有一定强度的密码,并定期更换,以保障账户安全,避免账户遭到侵入。

  • 我该如何变更自己的Dynadot账户邮箱地址呢?

    由于我们会向您发送有关域名续费的邮件,我们建议您确保使用常用邮箱地址作为账户邮箱。我们也不建议使用与您账户内域名关联的邮箱,因为如果域名过期,您将无法进入邮箱。 要变更账户邮箱,请遵循下列步骤: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的信息”, 点击下拉菜单中的“账户信息”。 您会在“账户信息”区域下看到列出的当前电子邮箱地址。 Click on "Edit Info". You will be prompted to unlock your account. Verify your account "birthday" and any other 2 step verification codes authorized for your account, then click on the "Unlock Account" button. 您现在可以编辑自己的邮箱地址以及额外添加一个自动续费邮箱地址以接收续费通知。 Once you have updated your email address as well as any other account information, enter your account password in the "Confirm Password" box. 点击“保存”按钮以保存变更。 请注意,更新您的账户信息并不会影响您的Whois联系人记录信息。更多信息,请点击账户信息与联系人记录之间的不同。

  • 如何设置续期邮箱?

    对于续期,最好能够未雨绸缪!这正是我们提供“续期邮箱”选项以便让您通过两个不同的邮箱接收域名续期通知的原因——这两个邮箱分别是您的账户邮箱和续期邮箱。 要设置续费邮箱,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 Select “My Info” from the left-side menu bar, then click “Notifications" from the drop-down menu. Find the “Renewal Email” section, then enter your renewal email address in the provided field. 点击“保存”按钮以保存变更。 请注意,更新您的账户信息(包括您的续期邮箱)将不会影响您的Whois联系人记录。查看更多关于账户信息和联系人记录之间区别的信息。

  • 如何对Dynadot账户添加双重验证器?

    Dynadot很高兴能支持对双重验证器的使用,以作为我们账户安全的一部分!双重验证器,连同您的"生日" 及短信验证器是为您的账户增加额外安全性保障的一种好方法。要为您的Dynadot账户设置双重验证器,请按照以下步骤操作: 在您的手机上安装双重验证器,例如Google Authenticator、微软验证器、Authy以及Duo Mobile 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的信息”,在下拉菜单中点击“安全”。 点击“启用双重验证器”(Enable Two-Factor Authenticator),您必须解锁您的账户。 打开双重验证器应用并点击+以添加至您的Dynadot账户。 您可以扫描条形码或者手动输入密钥。 一旦成功添加,您的Dynadot账户将在APP中显示为“Dynadot:用户名”。 在“生成令牌”(Generate A Token)输入来自应用的令牌,然后点击“启用令牌”(Enable Token)。 您已成功对您的Dynadot账户添加了双重验证器。完成后请确保点击“立即锁定账户”(Lock Account Now)按钮以保障您的账户安全。 手机遗失或无法获得谷歌身份验证器? 想要移除谷歌身份验证器吗?

  • 我该如何激活自己的短信验证设定呢?

    与 "生日" 、 谷歌验证器,当然还有短信验证都是为您的账户添加额外安全保障的好方法;所以我们建议您将其添加并作为您账户安全的一部分使用。要激活短信验证,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择“我的信息”下拉菜单中的“安全”。 使用页面顶部的按钮解锁您的账户。 在“短信验证”部分,输入您的手机号码(第一个输入栏为国家代码,第二个输入栏为完整的号码)。 点击“短信发送手机号码”按钮。 下一步,点击“获取短信口令”按钮。一个6位数字代码将发送至您的手机,从而保证您是所输入手机号码的所有人。该验证代码将在发出后的1个小时后失效。 在“输入验证码”框中输入短信验证码。 点击 "启用SMS" 保存设置。 如果输入了正确的测试码,您账户的短信设置将被保存。 注意: 我们需要向您的手机发送至少一条短信来激活短信验证功能,因此,运营商可能会向您收取费用。 我何时会被要求输入短信认证代码? 如何更改我的短信设置? 我该如何禁用短信验证功能呢? Dynadot新用户? 查看我们的促销。找出价格实惠的域名。 通过我们的推荐好友计划赚取账户信用。每推荐一名好友赚取$5,您的好友也将赚取$5! 通过我们的域名推荐工具寻找完美域名。只需输入关键字,我们的推荐工具将完成其余工作! 在我们的域名市场购买、出售或投标。挖掘未被续期、待售或即将重新发布的域名。 加入我们的联盟计划。推广我们并获取收益。

<<1234567

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Account Management

Account Management

  • How do I set my domain to stealth forwarding?

    To set your domain to stealth forwarding, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select the "Stealth Forwarding" setting from the top drop-down menu. Enter the URL of the web page you wish to stealth forward to, following the format of the example given. You may also enter the Title of the website here. Press the "Stealth Forward Domain" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate, and there are some drawbacks to using stealth forwarding.

  • How do I set the default number of domains printed per page for my account?

    Want to see more of your domain list on the "Manage" page? You can set the default number of domains printed per page from within your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the gear icon next to the page title. Find the "Number of domains displayed" drop-down located at the bottom of the page. Select your preferred number of domains per page - the options are 100, 500, 1000, or 5000. Click on the "Save" button to save your changes. Go back to the "Manage Domains" page under the "My Domains" menu to see your updated list.

  • How do I add Two-Factor Authenticator to my Dynadot account?

    Dynadot is excited to support the use of Two-Factor Authenticator as a part of our account security! Two-Factor Authenticator, along with your "birthday" and SMS Authenticator is a great way to add extra security to your account. To set up Two-Factor Authenticator with your Dynadot account, please follow these steps: Install Two-Factor Authenticator on your phone, like Google Authenticator, Microsoft Authenticator, Authy and Duo Mobile Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Security" in the drop-down. Click "Enable Two-Factor Authenticator", you will need to Unlock your account. Open up the Two-Factor Authenticator app and click on the + sign to add your Dynadot account. You can either scan the barcode or enter the key manually. Once it's been successfully added, your Dynadot account will be listed as "Dynadot:username" in the app. Enter the token from the app where it says "Generate A Token" and then click "Enable Token." You have successfully added Two-Factor Authenticator to your Dynadot account. Make sure you click the "Lock Account Now" button once you are done to ensure your account safety. Lost your cellphone or can't access Google Authenticator? Want to remove Google Authenticator instead?

  • How do I activate my SMS Authentication settings?

    SMS Authenticator, along with your "birthday" and Google Authenticator is a great way to add extra security to your account. This is why we recommend adding it as a part of your account security. To activate your SMS settings, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “Security” from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Unlock your account using the button at the top of the page. Under "SMS Authentication", enter in your cellphone number (country code in the first box, full phone number in the second box). Click on the “SMS Phone Number" button. Next, click on the "Get SMS Token" button. A 6-digit code will be sent to your cellphone number to ensure you have access to the cellphone number you entered. This test code will expire 1 hour after it is sent. Enter in the SMS test code in the "Enter Token" box. Click on the "Enable SMS" button to save your changes. If the correct test code is entered, your SMS settings will be saved for your account. NOTE: Activating your SMS settings requires us to send at least 1 text message to your cellphone. Thus, carrier fees may apply when activating your SMS settings. When will I be required to enter my SMS Authentication code? How do I change my SMS settings? How do I disable my SMS Authenticator settings? New to Dynadot? Check out our sales. Find a domain name for a great price. Earn account credit through our Refer-a-Friend program. Earn $5 for every friend you refer to Dynadot, and your friends earn $5 too! Find the perfect domain name with our domain suggestion tool. Enter a keyword and our suggestion tool will do the rest! Buy, sell, or bid in our domain market. Discover domain names that were not renewed, listed for sale, or about to be re-released. Join our affiliate program. Spread the word about us and start earning.

<<1234567

REFER-A-FRIEND