DYNADOT HELP

帮助>账户管理

账户管理

  • 我该如何关闭短信验证器设置呢?

    短信验证、“生日”以及谷歌身份验证器是为账户添加额外安全防护的绝佳方式。因此,我们建议您将短信验证纳入到账户安全防护中。不过,如果要将短信验证从您的Dynadot账户中移除,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 点击左边菜单栏中的“我的信息”,然后点击“安全”。 点击解锁账户,您将必须输入短信代码(如果您也设置了Google验证器,还必须输入您的出生日期和口令代码)以便能成功地解锁您的账户。如果您无法输入短信代码,请使用“丢失手机”链接联系我们获取帮助。 对您的账户解锁后,向下滚动至“短信认证”部分。 安全起见,您需要输入密码,然后点击“禁用短信”以将其关闭。 我们建议您在完成后,点击页面上方的“立即锁定账户”以重新锁定您的账户。

  • 如何编辑我的账户信息?

    请按照以下步骤来编辑您的Dynadot账户信息: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的信息”, 点击下拉菜单中的“账户信息”。 在"账户信息”区域,点击"Edit Info"按钮。您可能需要首先解锁账户。 验证您的"生日" 和其他任何两步验证码, 然后点击“解锁账户”按钮。 然后您可以编辑您的姓名,用户名,邮件地址,电话号码,通讯地址等。您也可在该页面更改您的密码及设置您是否想要收取我们的消息邮件。 一旦您更新完您的信息,请在提供的文字框中输入您的账户密码 。 点击"保存"按钮保存。 注意: 更新您的账户信息将不会影响您的 Whois联系人记录。了解更多关于账户信息和联系人记录的区别。

  • 如何停靠域名?

    要停靠您的域名(亦称域名停放),请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从”批量操作“列表中选择”DNS设置“。 在DNS页面,从最上方下拉菜单中选择"域名停靠"。 点击"停靠域名"保存设置。 请注意,您对域名服务器所做的改动需要一些时间传播。

  • 什么是IP查询?

    IP查询可显示您域名的IP状态,并告知您对域名服务器设置所做的变更是否已传输。 如果顶部显示为“Pending Zone Update(等待区域更新)”,则意味着您新的域名服务器设置尚未通过系统传输。您需要等待,稍后方能看到网站。 如果为您的域名服务器输入的任何词条均显示为红色的“None(无)”,则意味着域名服务器已经上线,但还没有在自己的域名列表中识别您的域名。您需要联络托管主机,询问是否已将您的域名加入域名服务器的域名列表。 如果为您的域名服务器输入任何词条都显示为红色的“No response(无响应)”,则意味着该域名服务器甚至无法接受网站请求,可能已经下线。您需要联络您的网站托管主机,告知他们您的域名服务器没有上线。 了解如何在Dynadot账户中获取IP查找工具。

  • 我该如何对自己的账户进行默认域名分类设置呢?

    您的域名列表的默认排序方式是域名过期日期。要变更默认域名排序设置,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 点击页面标题旁的齿轮图标。 找出页面中间的“域名排序方式”下拉菜单。 从下拉菜单中选择您的首选排序设置。您可以选择按照过期日期或字母顺序排序。 点击“保存”按钮以保存变更。 返回位于“我的域名”菜单下的“管理域名”页面即可查看更新后的列表。

  • 我该如何退订贵站的业务通讯刊物呢?

    我站的每一份内刊都包含有取消订阅链接;不过您也可以通过以下简单步骤,随时从您的Dynadot账户中取消订阅内刊: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Notifications" in the drop-down. Look for the "Newsletter Subscription" section located at the top of the page. Uncheck the box next to the "Receive monthly newsletters" field. Click on the "Save" button. 请注意,在该选项未被取消选中前,您仍将收到来自我们的非推销内容的电子邮件。这包括订单电子邮件、客户服务电子邮件以及关于价格变更和其他信息的通知。 You can re-subscribe to our newsletter at any time by re-checking the "Receive monthly newsletters" box.

  • 我如何能够知道我的域名是否被锁定?

    要检查您的域名锁定状态,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 从域名列表中找到域名及最右边的“锁”图标。如果把鼠标移动至图标上,将能看到“锁定”或“已解锁”。 您也可以通过点击来自“管理域名”也见面上的域名并滚动至“转移锁定”部分查看域名是否被锁定。 除非您正在进行迁移,否则我们建议您保持域名锁定。这将有助确保其安全。如果您确实对域名进行了解锁,我们将在14天后对其重新锁定。 了解如何解锁域名。

  • 怎样设置域名隐形跳转?

    要设置隐形跳转,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从”批量操作“列表中选择”DNS设置“。 在DNS页面,从最上方下拉菜单中选择 "Stealth Forwarding"。 按照给定例子的格式输入要隐形转发的页面URL。您也可以在这里输入网站标题。 点击"Stealth Forward Domain" 保存设置。 请注意您对域名服务器所做的改动需要一些时间传播,且使用隐形跳转存在一定缺陷。

  • 我该如何设置账户内每页列出域名的默认数量呢?

    想在“管理”页面看到您更多的域名列表吗?您可在自己的Dynadot账户中,通过以下步骤设置每页显示域名的默认数量: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 点击页面标题旁的齿轮图标。 找出页面底部的“显示的域名个数”下拉菜单。 选择每页域名首选数量——选项为100、500、1000或5000。 点击“保存”按钮以保存变更。 返回位于“我的域名”菜单下的“管理域名”页面即可查看更新后的列表。

  • 如何为域名设置自动续期?

    为您的域名设置自动续期将确保您的域名绝对不会丢失!设置自动续期后,我们的系统将在域名过期的15天之前为您进行续期。 要为您的域名设置自动续期,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中您要自动续费的域名旁的复选框。 选择“批量操作”下拉菜单中的“续期选项”。 On the new page, set the drop-down menu to "auto-renew" and choose or enter your desired payment method. 点击“保存设置”按钮保存您的设置。 如果我站的自动续期尝试失败了,我们会向您发送电子邮件。随后,我们将每天尝试续期,直至域名过期为止;以便您更新支付方式,然后(只要您的域名尚未过期)我们的系统即可完成域名的自动续期。当我们能成功创建自动续期订单时,您即会收到确认邮件。 您也可以使用这些步骤为域名关闭自动续费。所有域名的自动续费默认设置是关闭。

<<1234567>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Account Management

Account Management

  • How do I turn off my SMS Authenticator settings?

    SMS Authenticator, along with your "birthday" and Google Authenticator is a great way to add extra security to your account. This is why we recommend keeping it as a part of your account security. But, if you do want to remove SMS Authenticator from your Dynadot account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click "My Info" from the left-side menu bar, then click "Security". Click Unlock Account, you will need to enter an SMS code (as well as your birthday and your token code if you also have Google Authenticator set up) to successfully unlock your account. If you are unable to enter your SMS code, use the "Lost Cellphone" link to contact us for help. Once your account is unlocked, scroll down to the "SMS Authentication" section. You will need to enter your password for security, then click "Disable SMS" to turn it off. We recommend relocking your account by clicking "Lock Account Now" at the top of the page when you are done.

  • How do I edit my account information?

    To edit your Dynadot account information, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Account Info" in the drop-down. Under the "Account Info" section, click on the "Edit Info" button. You may need to unlock your account first. Verify your "birthday" and any other 2-step verification codes authorized for your account, then click on the "Unlock Account" button. You can then edit your name, username, email address, phone number, mailing address, etc. You can also change your password on this page and set whether or not you want to receive our newsletter. Once you have updated your information, enter your account password in the provided field. Press the "Save" button to save your changes. NOTE: Updating your account information will not affect your Whois contact record(s). See more info about the difference between account info and contact records.

  • How do I park a domain?

    To park your domain (also known as domain parking), please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select the "Parking" setting from the top drop-down menu. Press the "Park Domain" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate.

  • What is an IP lookup?

    An IP lookup shows the IP status of your domain and will tell you if your changes to the name server settings have been propagated or not. If it says "Pending Zone Update" at the top, that means your new name server settings have not propagated through the system yet. You will have to wait for your website to become visible. If there is a "None" in red in any of the entries for your name servers, that means that name server is online, but does not recognize your domain in its domain list. You need to contact your web host and ask them if your domain has been added to the name servers' domain list. If there is a red "No response" in any of the entries for your name servers, that means the name server is not even accepting web requests and is probably offline. You need to contact your web host and let them know that your name servers are not online. Find out how to access the IP lookup tool in your Dynadot account.

  • How do I set the default domain sort setting for my account?

    Your domain list is defaulted to sort by domain expiration date. To set your default domain sort setting, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the gear icon next to the page title. Find the "Sort domains by" drop-down located in the middle of the page. Select your preferred sort setting from the drop-down menu. You can choose to sort by expiration date or alphabetically. Click on the "Save" button to save your changes. Go back to the "Manage Domains" page under the "My Domains" menu to see your updated list.

  • How do I unsubscribe from your newsletter?

    Each of our newsletters include an unsubscribe link; however, you can also unsubscribe from our newsletter within your Dynadot account at any time by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Notifications" in the drop-down. Look for the "Newsletter Subscription" section located at the top of the page. Uncheck the box next to the "Receive monthly newsletters" field. Click on the "Save" button. Please note that you will still receive non-marketing emails from us when this is unchecked. This includes order emails, customer service emails, and notifications regarding price changes and other info. You can re-subscribe to our newsletter at any time by re-checking the "Receive monthly newsletters" box.

  • How do I know if my domain is locked?

    To check the status of your domain lock, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Find the domain name(s) from your domain list and look to the far right until you see a "Lock" icon. If you hover over the icon, it will say "Locked" or "Unlocked". You can also see if a domain is locked by clicking on the domain from the "Manage Domains" page and scrolling down to the "Transfer Lock" section. We recommend keeping your domains locked unless you are in the process of a transfer. This helps ensure their security. If you do leave a domain unlocked, our system will relock it after 14 days. Learn how to unlock your domain.

  • How do I set my domain to stealth forwarding?

    To set your domain to stealth forwarding, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select the "Stealth Forwarding" setting from the top drop-down menu. Enter the URL of the web page you wish to stealth forward to, following the format of the example given. You may also enter the Title of the website here. Press the "Stealth Forward Domain" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate, and there are some drawbacks to using stealth forwarding.

  • How do I set the default number of domains printed per page for my account?

    Want to see more of your domain list on the "Manage" page? You can set the default number of domains printed per page from within your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the gear icon next to the page title. Find the "Number of domains displayed" drop-down located at the bottom of the page. Select your preferred number of domains per page - the options are 100, 500, 1000, or 5000. Click on the "Save" button to save your changes. Go back to the "Manage Domains" page under the "My Domains" menu to see your updated list.

  • How do I set my domains to auto-renew?

    Setting up auto-renew for your domains can ensure you never lose a domain! When auto-renew is set up, our system will take care of the renewal for you 15 days before the domain's expiration date. To set your domain to auto-renew, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to auto-renew. Select "Renew Options" from the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu. On the new page, set the drop-down menu to "auto-renew" and choose or enter your desired payment method. Press the "Save Settings" button to save your settings. If our auto-renewal attempt is not successful, we will email you. Then, we will make another attempt every day until the domain expires. This allows you to simply update your payment method and then (as long as your domain has not already expired) our system can complete the domain's auto-renewal. When we are able to successfully create the auto-renewal order, you will receive an email confirmation. You can also use these steps to turn auto-renew off on your domains. By default, all domains are set to have auto-renew off.

<<1234567>>

REFER-A-FRIEND