DYNADOT HELP

帮助>账户管理

账户管理

  • 什么时候会要求我输入密保问题及答案?

    当您首次登录进入您的Dynadot账户时,我们将要求您设置私密问题和答案。这是我们账户安全的一部分。 如果您忘记了您的出生日期或者丢失了手机,且无法使用短信认证代码或Google认证器口令代码,您将会被要求输入您的私密问题答案。 请注意,如果您忘记了密保答案,则须要提交身份证明。

  • 我已将电邮跳转至我的Comcast、Gmail或雅虎账户;为什么邮件消息没有发送过来呢?

    如果您使用了我们的电邮转发服务(注册域名后免费提供),到达您收件箱中的所有邮件都将是通过一台共同服务器发出的,即使是从外部源发送的邮件也是如此。当您把不需要的邮件标记为“垃圾邮件”时,Yahoo、Gmail和Comcast等电子邮件供应商将认为这是一个垃圾邮件源,并对转发服务器进行拦截。即使这些信息来自第三方来源,最终结果依然会是您自己的邮件遭到拦截。 虽然看来有违常理,但我们建议不要将转发的信息标记为垃圾邮件,或干脆直接使用另一家邮箱服务提供商。 注意:此项仅仅适用于邮箱跳转。您在网站主机账户(电子邮箱或VPS)或您的建站帮手商业规划中提供的电子邮箱不受影响。

  • 为什么我会收到这一“联系人记录Whois验证”电子邮件以及它是什么?

    联络记录Whois验证邮件,以及与此相似的账户信息Whois验证邮件,都是ICANN(互联网名称与数字地址分配机构)新规定的一部分。该规定于我站签署《ICANN 2013注册商授权协议》(RAA)时起生效。基本上讲,您须要验证任何与通用顶级域(gTLD)关联的Whois联络信息,例如.COM。 该电子邮件将在以下时间发出: 您创建了一条新的联系人记录并选择它作为您的一个或多个gTLD的相关记录 编辑一条现有的联系人记录,该记录会被设置为您的一个或多个gTLD 您购买了将会使用您的默认联系人记录的gTLD且该记录未被验证 编辑联络记录时,在您点击“保存联络信息”后就可看到联络记录Whois验证邮件是否已经发出。如果已经发出,则会在“gTLD验证”区域有所显示。您也可以在此选择重新发送验证邮件。 您可访问Dynadot账户中的“域名”下拉菜单中的“联络记录”查看您的Whois联络记录是否已被验证。请看最右端一栏的“通用顶级域(gTLD)验证”,而如果联络记录已被验证,则您会看到“是”;如果未验证,且不需验证(这种情况可能出现,因为该联络记录尚未被任何TLD使用,或被一个非gTLD使用),则显示为“否”;或显示为“验证中”,即联络记录Whois验证邮件已发送给您,且您需要完成验证。请看以下示例(点击放大): Dynadot账户中的域名Whois联络记录 您也可以在自己的Dynadot账户的通知区域查看是否有Whois验证通知。您还可以在该区域通过我站的账户信息Whois验证邮件(下列示例第二行)查看是否需要对账户信息进行验证。 在Dynadot账户通知中的gTLD Whois验证 如果您未能在街道联络记录Whois验证邮件内15日验证您的Whois联络记录,则将不能对其进行管理。这就是说,在联络信息验证前,您将无法续费或变更域名设置。

  • 贵站会向我的哪个邮箱地址发送什么样的邮件呢?

    及时查看并更新您的账户邮箱绝对是好主意,因为我们会向这个邮箱发送重要的邮件,包括域名过期通知。我们还建议您不要使用与您账户内域名相关联的邮箱,以防域名过期(即您无法进入域名邮箱)。以下是您会收到的一些邮件的示例。 输入 发送至 订单确认 账户关联邮箱 忘记密码 账户关联邮箱 自动续费通知 账户关联邮箱 域名到期通知到期前的60、30、10、0-3天发送,到期后的5天发送,以及域名从账户中移除时发送 账户邮箱续费邮箱Whois邮箱 网站主机过期通知过期前60、30、10、3日及网站删除时发送 账户电子邮箱续期电子邮箱 SSL到期通知到期前的60、30、10、3天发送,以及网站被删除时发送 账户电子邮箱续期电子邮箱 域名Whois和联系人记录验证 账户关联邮箱 域名Whois信息(每年) 管理员联络邮箱 新闻简报月刊 账户关联邮箱 您可以在自己的Dynadot账户中更新账户邮箱和续费邮箱以及更新Whois邮箱。您也可以订阅或取消订阅我站的内刊简报。

  • 什么是“域名锁定”功能?

    “域名锁定”功能类似于我站的“账户锁定”功能,但适用于锁定单个域名,而不是锁定整个账户。既锁定每个单个域名,又锁定账户,即可帮助您确保账户安全,域名免遭劫持。 解锁一个域名或多个域名前,您需要先解锁账户。我们推荐为账户设置2步验证以添加额外安全防护。 默认设置将锁定您的域名。了解如何了解域名是否被锁定。

  • 贵站的服务是否设有代理商账户呢?

    否,我们没有为我们的服务提供中间商账户。 中间商是代表他们客户向域名注册商或另一家域名中间商购买域名的公司或个人。通常,您通过中间商购买的域名并不属于您所有,相反其所有权归中间商所有,这是需要注意的一点。 Dynadot本身是一家ICANN认可的域名注册商,这表示我们和顶级域名后缀(TLD)的中央注册处保持着直接联系。这也意味着,即使您使用了我们的域名隐私服务,您将会是通过我们注册的任何域名的所有人。 不确定您是否拥有自己的域名?您可以进行Whois查询进行确认。

  • 如何查看我的过往订单记录?

    要查看您的过往订单记录,请遵循以下步骤: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的信息”, 点击下拉菜单中的“订单记录”。 在此可看到您用Dynadot账户所下订单的列表。要查看订单详情,可查看“项目”一栏,并点击您要查看订单相应的链接。您会看到订单详情以及生成发票或收据的选项,该选项会加载一个适于打印页面,供您打印或保存。 订单记录将显示您的订单详情,但我们同时提供包含付款详情的付款记录。付款记录可供您追踪在我站的年度消费情况,尤其如果您是批量($500美元/年消费资格)或者超批量客户($5,000美元/年消费资格)。

  • 如何创建新Whois联系人记录?

    创建新Whois联系人记录允许你针对不同的域名使用不同的联系人信息。如下创建新联系人,请参照以下步骤: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 下拉菜单中选择“联系人”。 点击“创建新联系人记录”按钮。 在提供的表格中填写你的联系人信息。 点击"创建联系人"按钮保存变更。 现在您的联络记录已经创建,您可以设置域名并开始使用了。您可以选择将其设置为默认联络记录,以供今后使用。请注意,该记录被一个或多个域名使用时,您也许需要验证联络记录。 如需设置多个域名使用你的新联系人,请参考如何设置智能文件夹,随后为智能文件夹设置Whois联系人即可。 敬请了解如何编辑您的联络记录 敬请了解账户信息和联络记录的区别

  • 如何编辑我的账户信息?

    请按照以下步骤来编辑您的Dynadot账户信息: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的信息”, 点击下拉菜单中的“账户信息”。 在"账户信息”区域,点击"Edit Info"按钮。您可能需要首先解锁账户。 验证您的"生日" 和其他任何两步验证码, 然后点击“解锁账户”按钮。 然后您可以编辑您的姓名,用户名,邮件地址,电话号码,通讯地址等。您也可在该页面更改您的密码及设置您是否想要收取我们的消息邮件。 一旦您更新完您的信息,请在提供的文字框中输入您的账户密码 。 点击"保存"按钮保存。 注意: 更新您的账户信息将不会影响您的 Whois联系人记录。了解更多关于账户信息和联系人记录的区别。

  • 怎么给域名增加备注?

    要为您的域名添加注释,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从"域名"下拉菜单中选取"域名管理"项目。 找到并点击您要添加注释的域名;会有一个新页面进行加载。 在“域名信息”区域中的“域名备注”处留下备注。 点击“添加注释”按钮保存您的设置。 该注释将显示在“管理域名”页面的右侧。您也可以选择在下载域名清单时显示该注释。

<<1234567>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Account Management

Account Management

  • Can I have my renewal notices sent to a second email address?

    Yes, you can specify a second email address that will also receive renewal notices. If you provide a renewal email address, renewal notices will be sent to your renewal email address as well as the primary email address. You can set your renewal email address by editing your account information.

  • When will I be required to enter my secret question and answer?

    The first time you login to your Dynadot account, we ask you to set up a secret question and answer. This is a part of our account security. You will be asked to enter your secret answer if you forget your birthday or lose your cellphone and cannot access either your SMS Authentication code or Google Authentication token code. Please note that if you forget your secret answer, you will be required to submit identification.

  • I have my email forwarded to my Comcast, Gmail, or Yahoo account. Why are my messages not coming through?

    If you are using our email forwarding service (free with domain registration), all emails that arrive in your inbox are sent over a common server, even those sent from outside sources. When you mark unwanted emails as "spam," email providers such as Yahoo, Gmail, and Comcast may end up blocking the forwarding server, believing it to be a spam source. Even though these messages are coming from 3rd party sources, the result is that you will end up blocking your own messages. While it does seem counter-intuitive, we recommend not flagging forwarded messages as spam, or using another email provider altogether. NOTE: This applies to email forwarding only. Email addresses provided with your web hosting account (Email or VPS) or your website builder business plan are not affected.

  • How do I set my contact record for a specific domain?

    To update the contact record on a specific domain, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Manage" from the "Domains" tab in the main menu. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to set and click on the "Contacts" icon. Select the Registrant, Admin Contact, Technical Contact, and Billing Contact you wish to use from the drop-down menus. Click on the "Submit" button to save your changes.

  • Why am I getting this Contact Record Whois Verification email and what is it?

    The Contact Record Whois Verification email, along with the similar Account Info Whois Verification email, are part of a new ICANN (the Internet Corporation of Names and Numbers) requirement. The requirement came into effect when we signed the ICANN 2013 Registrar Accreditation Agreement (RAA). Basically, you are required to verify any Whois contact information that is attached to a generic top-level domain (gTLD), such as .COM. This email is sent out when you: create a new contact record and then select it for one or more of your gTLDs edit an existing contact record that is set to one or more of your gTLDs purchase a gTLD that will use your default contact record and it is unverified When you edit a contact record, you will be able to see if a Contact Record Whois Verification email was sent out after you hit "Save Contact." If an email was sent out, it will say so under the "gTLD Verification" section. This is also where you can choose to resend the verification email. You can see whether or not your Whois contact records are verified by visiting the "Contact Records" page from the "Domains" drop down in your Dynadot account. Here you will see a list of your contact records. If you look in the far right column, "gTLD Verified," you will see "Yes" if the contact record is verified, "No" if it is not verified and does not need to be (this could be true because the contact record is either unused by any TLDs or is being used by a non-gTLD), or "Verifying," which means the Contact Record Whois Verification email has been sent to you and you need to complete the verification. See an example below (click on it to enlarge): Domain Whois Contact Records in Dynadot Account You can also see if you have any Whois verifications in the notifications section of your Dynadot account. In this section, you can also see if you need to verify your account information via our Account Info Whois Verification email (the second row on the example below). gTLD Whois Verification in Dynadot Account Notifications If you fail to verify your Whois contact record within 15 days of receiving the Contact Record Whois Verification email, you will be unable to manage them. This means you will not be able to renew or change your domain settings until the contact is verified.

  • What emails will you be sending me and to which email address?

    It is always a good idea to keep your account email up to date as we send out important emails to it including domain expiration notices. We also recommend not using an email address associated with a domain in your account in case that domain expires (which means you won't be able to access your email). Here are a few examples of some of the emails you'll received from us: Type Sent To Order Confirmations Account Email Forgot Password Account Email Auto-Renewal Notices Account Email Domain Expiration NoticesSent 60, 30, 10, 0-3 days before, day of, 5 days after expiration, & when domain is removed from account Account EmailRenewal EmailWhois Email Web Hosting Expiration NoticesSent 60, 30, 10, 3 days before expiration, & when website is deleted Account EmailRenewal Email SSL Expiration NoticesSent 60, 30, 10, 3 days before expiration, & when website is deleted Account EmailRenewal Email Domain Whois & Contact Record Verifications Account Email Domain Whois Info (Annual) Admin Contact Email Monthly Newsletter Account Email You can update your account email and your renewal email as well as update your Whois email in your Dynadot account. You can also subscribe or unsubscribe from our newsletter.

  • What is the "Domain Lock" feature?

    The "Domain Lock" feature is similar to our "Account Lock" feature, but it applies a lock to each individual domain, as opposed to your entire account. Having each individual domain locked as well as your account locked, helps insure that your account stays secure and no domains are hijacked. Before you unlock your domain or domains, you will need to unlock your account. We recommend setting up 2 step verification with your account to add an additional layer of security. Having your domain locked is the default setting. Find out how to know if your domain is locked.

  • Do you have reseller accounts available for your services?

    No, we do not offer reseller accounts with our services. A reseller is a company or person that buys domains from a domain registrar or another domain reseller on behalf of their customers. Often with resellers, the domain you purchase is not owned by you, but is instead owned by the reseller, which is something to be aware of. Dynadot itself is an ICANN-accredited domain registrar, which means we have direct connections to the central registries of the top-level domain extensions (TLDs) we sell. This also means that you are always the owner of any domain registered with us, even if you use our domain privacy service. Not sure if you own your domain? You can do a Whois lookup to find out.

  • How do I view a log of my past orders?

    To view a log of your past orders, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and click "Order Log" in the drop-down. Here you will see a list of orders you have made with your Dynadot account. To view an order's details, look under the "Item" column and click on the link that corresponds to the order you wish to view. You will find the order details along with the option to generate an invoice or receipt that will load a printer-friendly page for you to print or save. The order log will show you order details, but we also have a payment log that will show you payment details. The payment log is a great place to keep track of your yearly spending with us, especially if you are a bulk ($500/year spending qualification) or super bulk customer ($5,000/year spending qualification).

  • How do I create a new Whois contact record?

    Creating a new Whois contact record allows you to use different contact information for different domains. To create a new Whois contact record, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Contact Records" in the drop-down. Click on the "Create new contact record" button. Enter your contact information in the provided form. Click on the "Create Contact" button to save your changes. Now that your contact record is created, you can set your domains to use it. You can also choose to set it as your default contact record for the future. Please note that you may need to verify your contact record once it is being used by one or more of your domains. Want to set multiple domains to use your new contact record? Find out how to set up a smart folder and then set the Whois for a smart folder. Learn how to edit your contact records Learn the difference between account info and contact records

<<1234567>>

REFER-A-FRIEND