DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Процесс заказа

Процесс заказа

  • Почему мое международное доменное имя (IDN) не было зарегистрировано?

    Иногда наш поиск по доменам может указывать, что ваш IDN доступен, но мы не сможем зарегистрировать этот домен для вас. Причиной проблемы может быть одно из нижеперечисленного. IDN, который вы ввели, содержит неподдерживаемые символы. Центральные реестры поддерживают не все символы для всех языков. Например, в греческом языке есть символы, которые являются комбинацией двух более простых символов. Реестр поддерживает более простые символы, но не их комбинации. Другой пример, Verisign, центральный реестр для .COM, .NET, .CC и .TV, не поддерживает символ евро. Вариант IDN уже существует. В некоторых языках есть два способа написания одного и того же символа. Например, в китайском есть традиционные символы и упрощенные. Если кто-то зарегистрировал традиционную версию IDN, вы не сможете зарегистрировать упрощенную. IDN, который вы ввели, сочетает в себе два разных языка. Иногда сочетание символов двух разных языков в одном IDN не разрешается и вызовет ошибку «проблемы кодировки» в нашей системе. Например, домен, содержащий кириллические символы, не может также содержать английские символы. Причина этого в том, что кириллический алфавит похож на английский и сочетание символов из обоих языков может привести к путанице. Комбинации некоторых других языков разрешены, например китайского и английского. К сожалению, поиск доменов IDN не может обнаружить эти ошибки. Ошибки невозможно обнаружить, пока мы не попытаемся зарегистрировать IDN. Если по какой-либо причине IDN не будет зарегистрирован, вы получите возмещение на баланс счета, которое можно использовать для следующего заказ на Dynadot.

  • Как оплатить китайскими юанями?

    Чтобы оплатить китайскими юанями, выберите «人民币 CNY (¥)» из раскрывающегося списка в верхней части веб-сайта (там также можно выбрать другую валюту). После этого все цены будут отображаться в юанях. После добавления товара в корзину, вы можете выбрать платежную систему Alipay как способ оплаты, нажав кнопку «Использовать Alipay» на странице оплаты. Затем, после того, как вы нажмете «Отправить платеж» на странице оплаты, мы предоставим вам ссылку на страницу Alipay, где вы сможете выполнить оплату. Обратите внимание, что если вы не выполните оплату с помощью Alipay, заказ останется в статусе «Ожидание платежа» и не будет выполнен. Если вы планируете использовать юань в качестве предпочтительного способа оплаты, особенно если вы хотите использовать их для автоматических платежей с баланса счета, вам понадобится установить юань как предпочтительную валюту в личном кабинете Dynadot.

  • Как перевыпустить сертификат SSL?

    If you have purchased an SSL certificate from us and need to have it reissued, please follow these steps: Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мои SSL-сертификаты» в панели меню слева. Найдите SSL-сертификат, который хотите перевыпустить и щелкните ссылку «Перевыпустить». Enter your newly generated CSR in the "New CSR" box. Click on the blue "Reissue" button. Выполните оформление заказа, чтобы переиздать сертификат. Когда поставщик SSL переиздаст ваш сертификат, вы получите электронное письмо. Как установить или переустановить сертификат Alpha SSL?

  • Какой адрес указывать для денежных переводов?

    Денежные переводы и чеки можно отправлять по адресу: Dynadot, LLC PO Box 345 San Mateo, CA 94401 US Укажите Dynadot, LLC получателем денежного перевода или чека. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Необходимо сделать заказ в личном кабинете Dynadot до отправки чека или денежного перевода. Не забудьте указать номер заказа при их отправке. See all our payment options.

  • Как оплатить в евро (EUR)?

    Для оплаты в евро выберите «Euros EUR (€)» в раскрывающемся списке в правом верхнем углу страницы (там будут и другие валюты). После этого все цены будут отображаться в евро. Чтобы выполнить оплату в евро, вам нужно использовать PayPal или Skrill (Moneybookers). После добавления товара в корзину вы можете выбрать один из этих двух способов оплаты. После того, как вы нажмете «Отправить» на странице оплаты, мы предоставим вам ссылку на сайт PayPal или Skrill, где вы сможете выполнить оплату. Обратите внимание, что если вы не выполните оплату, заказ останется в статусе «Ожидание платежа» и не будет выполнен. Если вы планируете использовать евро в качестве предпочтительного способа оплаты (особенно если вы хотите использовать их для автоматических платежей с баланса счета), вам понадобится установить евро как предпочтительную валюту в личном кабинете Dynadot.

  • Как зарегистрировать доменное имя на срок более года?

    Вы можете выбрать количество лет, на которое хотите зарегистрировать домен, в корзине. Чтобы зарегистрировать доменное имя более, чем на год, выполните следующие действия. Перейдите на страницу поиска доменных имен. Введите доменное имя, которое хотите зарегистрировать, в поле поиска. Выберите доменное имя, которое хотите зарегистрировать, щелкнув соответствующий флажок. (Вы также можете добавить здесь скрытие контактных данных домена.) Нажмите кнопку «Добавить». Товар будет добавлен в вашу корзину в верхней части страницы. Перейдите в корзину и нажмите кнопку «Изменить корзину». На странице «Ваша корзина» вы увидите раскрывающийся список, который позволит изменить срок регистрации домена. Выберите продолжительность регистрации домена (до 10 лет для большинства доменных зон). Нажмите кнопку «Оформить», чтобы отправить заказ. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Для некоторых доменов верхнего уровня (TLD) существуют ограничения на максимальный срок регистрации доменов. Это будет заметно в раскрывающемся меню.

  • Как пополнить баланс моего счета Dynadot?

    Баланс счета может быть пополнен в личном кабинете Dynadot для оплаты будущих заказов у нас. У использования баланса учетной записи есть несколько преимуществ, включая более быструю обработку заказа и, в некоторых случаях, расценки со скидками. Кроме того, срок его действия никогда не истекает! Чтобы пополнить баланс учетной записи, необходимо оформить заказ на предоплату. Перейдите на страницу предоплаты учетной записи. Выберите валюту, которую хотите использовать для предоплаты, с помощью раскрывающегося меню в верхней панели. Обратите внимание, что ваша валюта по умолчанию должна совпадать с валютой кредита вашего счета. Enter the amount of money you'd like to prepay into your account. The minimum prepay amount is $5 USD. Нажмите кнопку «Зачислить на счет». Товар будет добавлен в вашу корзину в верхней части страницы. Чтобы оформить заказ, щелкните корзину и нажмите кнопку «Оформить». Следуйте подсказкам системы, чтобы закончить оформление заказа. Вы получите от нас электронное сообщение о том, что «Заказ выполнен», когда закончится обработка заказа. Когда это случится, баланс вашего счета обновится. Обратите внимание, что любые деньги, зачисленные на ваш счет не подлежат возврату. Это четко определено в части 1 раздела 1 нашего Соглашения на обслуживание.

  • How do I pay in Real Brasileiro (BRL)?

    To pay in BRL, select "Real Brasileiro BRL (R$)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into BRL. To complete your payment in BRL, you will need to use eCash. After you add your item to your cart, you can select eCash as your payment method. Then, after you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use BRL as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set BRL as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • Как получить дополнительный трафик и/или дисковое пространство на Email-хостинге?

    Our Email Hosting comes with 3 GB of bandwidth and 30 MB of disk space. You can choose to upgrade to either 10 GB or 30 GB of bandwidth and 100 MB or 300 MB of disk space for your Email Hosting. (You do not need to upgrade both bandwidth and disk space; you can choose to only upgrade one or both as needed). Чтобы увеличить трафик и/или дисковое пространство на Email-хостинге, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Click on the Email Hosting plan you wish to upgrade. (It should be a link, for example, www.yourdomain.ext) Choose the upgrade you want from the "Disk Max" (disk space) or "Bandwidth Max" sections. Press the "Upgrade Disk" or "Upgrade Bandwidth" button to add the item to your shopping cart (NOTE: If you are upgrading both, please add the upgrades to your shopping cart one at a time). Follow the "Checkout" buttons to complete your order. Как только ваш заказ будет выполнен, размер трафика и/или дискового пространства на вашем Email-хостинге будет увеличен.

  • Я оплатил с помощью банковского перевода, почему сумма, зачисленная на мой счет, меньше суммы, которую я отправил?

    Если перевод на наш счет осуществляется через банк-посредник, иногда этот банк взимает комиссию за обработку перевода. Особенно часто это происходит при международных банковских переводах. «Любой банк-посредник, который обрабатывает перевод, может взимать комиссию непосредственно из суммы перевода (из переводимых средств) без ведома и согласия владельцев счетов. Не существует каких-либо законодательных и технических средств для защиты клиентов от подобной практики. Если банк «S» является банком-отправителем, а банк «R» — банком-получателем, а банки I1, I2 и I3 — банками-посредниками, клиент может иметь договор только с банком S и/или R, но банки I1, I2 и I3 могут (и часто так и делают) взимать средства из перевода без какой-либо прямой договоренности с клиентом. Клиентов иногда удивляет, что в банк R приходит меньшая сумма. В отличие от этой ситуации в случае чеков переводимая сумма гарантирована в полном размере, а комиссии (при их наличии) могут взиматься только в конечных банках.» Ссылка на источник Wikipedia

<<12345>>

ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Order Process

Order Process

  • Why was my international domain name (IDN) not registered?

    Sometimes our domain search will say that your IDN is available, but we will not be able to register the domain for you. The problem is caused by one of the following reasons: The IDN you entered contains characters that are not supported. The central registries do not support every character for every language. For example, in Greek there are some characters that are actually the combination of two simpler characters. The registry will support the simpler characters, but not the combined character. Another example is Verisign, the central registry for .COM, .NET, .CC, & .TV, does not allow the Euro symbol. A variant of the IDN already exists. Some languages have two ways to write the same character. For example, Chinese has traditional characters and simplified characters. If someone has registered the traditional version of your IDN, then you are not allowed to register the simplified version. The IDN you entered combines two different languages. Sometimes combining characters from two different languages into one IDN is not allowed and will result in a "charset problems" error in our system. For example, a domain containing Cyrillic characters can not also have English characters. This is because the Cyrillic alphabet is related to the English alphabet and combining characters from both languages could lead to confusion. Other language combinations are allowed, like Chinese and English. Unfortunately, the IDN domain search will not detect these errors. The errors can not be detected until we try to register your IDN. If for some reason your IDN can not be registered, you will be issued an account credit which can be used towards your next Dynadot order.

  • How do I pay in Chinese CNY/RMB?

    To pay in Chinese RMB/CNY, select "人民币 CNY (¥)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into RMB/CNY. Once you have added an item to your cart, you can select Alipay as your payment method by clicking the "Use Alipay" button on the payment page. Then, after you hit "Submit My Payment" on the submit page, we will provide you with a link to Alipay to complete your order. Please note that if you do not complete your payment through Alipay, your status will remain in "waiting for payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use CNY as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set CNY as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • How do I get my SSL certificate reissued?

    If you have purchased an SSL certificate from us and need to have it reissued, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My SSL" from the left-side menu bar. Find the SSL you want reissued and click on the "Reissue" link. Enter your newly generated CSR in the "New CSR" box. Click on the blue "Reissue" button. Follow the "Checkout" process to reissue your certificate. You will receive an email once the SSL provider has reissued the certificate to your account. How do I install or reinstall my Alpha SSL certificate?

  • What is the mailing address for mailing money orders?

    You can send your money order or cashier's check to: Dynadot, LLC PO Box 345 San Mateo, CA 94401 US Make your money order or cashier's check payable to Dynadot, LLC. NOTE: You must create an order in your Dynadot account before sending the cashier's check or money order. Please include the order ID number when you send it as well. See all our payment options.

  • How do I pay in Euros (EUR)?

    To pay in Euros, select "Euros EUR (€)" from the drop-down at the top right of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into Euros. To complete your payment in Euros, you will need to use PayPal or Skrill (Moneybookers). After you add your item to the cart, you can select either of those as your payment method. After you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal or Skrill to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use Euros as your preferred payment method (especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments), you will need to set Euros as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • How do I register a domain name for more than one year?

    You can select the number of years you'd like to register your domain from within our shopping cart. To register a domain name for more than one year, please follow these steps: Navigate to the Domain Name Search page. Enter the domain name you wish to register in the search field. Select the domain name you want to register by clicking the appropriate checkbox. (You can also add domain privacy here as well.) Click on the "Add" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top of the page. Go to your shopping cart and click on the "Edit Cart" button. On the "Your Shopping Cart" page, you should see a drop-down menu allowing you to change the duration of the domain registration. Select the duration you want for your domain registration (up to 10 years for most domain extensions). Follow the "Checkout" buttons to submit your order. NOTE: Some top-level domain extensions (TLDs) have limits on the number of years you can register your domain. Our drop down menu will reflect this.

  • How do I add account credit to my Dynadot account?

    Account credit can be paid into your Dynadot account to be used for future orders with us. Using account credit has several benefits including faster order processing and, in some cases, discounted pricing. Plus, it never expires! To add account credit to your account, you need to submit a prepay order: Go to the Account Prepay page. Choose the currency you'd like to use for your prepayment by using the drop-down menu located in the top bar. Please note that your default currency must match the currency of your account credit to be able to use it for an order. Enter the amount of money you'd like to prepay into your account. The minimum prepay amount is $5 USD. Click on the "Credit Account" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top of the page. To checkout, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Our system will take you through the check out process to submit your order. You will receive an "Order Complete" email from us when your order has finished processing. Once it has finished processing, you should see your Account Balance updated. Please note that any money you add to your account will be non-refundable. This is clearly stated in our Service Agreement, Part 1, Section 1.

  • How do I pay in Real Brasileiro (BRL)?

    To pay in BRL, select "Real Brasileiro BRL (R$)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into BRL. To complete your payment in BRL, you will need to use eCash. After you add your item to your cart, you can select eCash as your payment method. Then, after you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use BRL as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set BRL as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • How can I upgrade the bandwidth and/or disk space on my Email Hosting plan?

    Our Email Hosting comes with 3 GB of bandwidth and 30 MB of disk space. You can choose to upgrade to either 10 GB or 30 GB of bandwidth and 100 MB or 300 MB of disk space for your Email Hosting. (You do not need to upgrade both bandwidth and disk space; you can choose to only upgrade one or both as needed). To upgrade your Email Hosting bandwidth and/or disk space, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the Email Hosting plan you wish to upgrade. (It should be a link, for example, www.yourdomain.ext) Choose the upgrade you want from the "Disk Max" (disk space) or "Bandwidth Max" sections. Press the "Upgrade Disk" or "Upgrade Bandwidth" button to add the item to your shopping cart (NOTE: If you are upgrading both, please add the upgrades to your shopping cart one at a time). Follow the "Checkout" buttons to complete your order. As soon as your order completes, your Email Hosting will be automatically upgraded to your new bandwidth and/or disk space settings.

  • I paid by bank wire, why was the amount added to my account less than the amount I sent you?

    If a wire needs to pass through an intermediate bank to reach our account, sometimes that bank charges a fee to process the wire transfer. This is especially true in the case of international wire transfers. "Every intermediate bank that handles a transaction can take a fee directly out of the wire payload (the assets being transferred) without the account holders knowledge or consent. There is no legislation or technical means to protect customers from this practice. If bank S is the sending bank (or brokerage), and bank R is the receiving bank (or brokerage), and bank I1, I2, and I3 are intermediary banks, the client may only have a contract with bank S and/or R, but banks I1, I2, and I3 can (and often do) take money from the wire without any direct arrangement with the client. Clients are sometimes taken by surprise when less money arrives at bank R. Contrast this with checks, the amount transferred is guaranteed in full, and fees (if there are any) can only be charged at endpoint banks." Wikipedia Reference

<<12345>>

REFER-A-FRIEND