DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Процесс заказа

Процесс заказа

  • Как изменить способ оплаты заказа?

    Если ваша оплата еще не завершена, вы можете изменить способ оплаты. В зависимости от статуса заказа есть два способа сделать это. Если ваш заказ находится в статусе «Ожидание платежа» (а не очередь платежа), вы можете изменить способ оплаты в личном кабинете Dynadot, выполнив следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Find the "Open Orders" section at the top of your account "Summary" page. You can also access any open orders by going to "Pending Orders" from the notifications area along the top bar. If you are able to edit the payment method for your order, you'll see an "Edit" drop-down menu that you can use to edit your payment method. После нажатия «Редактировать платеж» откроется страница «Способ оплаты», на которой вы можете выбрать альтернативный способ оплаты. The same payment methods that were available to you at checkout should be available here. Depending on the currency you're paying with, your options may include account balance, credit/debit card, PayPal, Skrill, Alipay, bank wire, money order, cashier's check, personal check, eCash, bank transfer, or ApplePay. Если ваш заказ находится в статусе очереди оплаты и кнопка «Изменить оплату» отсутствует, отправьте нам письмо на адрес info@dynadot.com, чтобы сменить способ оплаты.

  • Что такое уведомление о товарных знаках?

    При регистрации домена у нас вам может потребоваться подтвердить, что вы ознакомлены с уведомлением о товарных знаках. Вот, что будет сказано в уведомлении. Вы получили это уведомление о товарных знаках, поскольку подали заявку на доменное имя, совпадающее, по крайней мере, с одной записью о товарном знаке, переданной в Центр обмена информацией о товарных знаках. Вы можете иметь или не иметь право на регистрацию этого доменного имени в зависимости от предполагаемого использования и от того, будет ли оно тем же или в значительной степени совпадать с товарными знаками, перечисленными ниже. Ваши права на регистрацию этого доменного имени могут быть или не быть защищены в качестве некоммерческого использования или «добросовестного использования» в соответствии с законодательством вашей страны. Пожалуйста, тщательно прочитайте информацию о товарных знаках ниже, включая товарные знаки, юрисдикции, а также товары и услуги, для которых зарегистрированы эти товарные знаки. Обратите внимание, что не во всех юрисдикциях внимательно изучают заявки на товарный знак, так что некоторая информация о товарном знаке ниже может существовать в национальном или региональном реестре, который не проводит тщательного и обстоятельного анализа прав на товарный знак до регистрации. Если у вас есть вопросы, получите консультацию юриста или юрисконсульта по товарным знакам и интеллектуальной собственности. Продолжая этот процесс регистрации, вы подтверждаете, что получили и понимаете это уведомление и, насколько вам это известно, ваша регистрации и использование запрашиваемого доменного имени не нарушает прав на товарный знак, перечисленных ниже. Ниже также будет указана информация о товарных знаках в отношении введенного вами доменного имени. Если вы уже подтвердили, что ознакомлены с уведомлением о товарных знаках и хотите посмотреть информацию о торговых знаках для купленного доменного имени, вам потребуется создать заказ на такое же доменное имя в другой доменной зоне (TLD). (Обратите внимание, что это уведомление может быть показано не для всех доменов верхнего уровня.) Затем вы можете выбрать «Денежный перевод/чек» в качестве способа оплаты и нажать «Отправить». На следующей странице должна появиться информация о товарном знаке. Затем вы можете удалить доменное имя из корзины.

  • Как выполнить перенос домена к Dynadot, если установлена блокировка?

    Если для домена установлена блокировка, перенос домена не удастся завершить, пока блокировка не будет снята. По этому поводу вам нужно будет обратиться к вашему текущему регистратору, потому что мы не знаем, как устроена его система. Даже если вы снимите блокировку, домен может быть в статусе «блокировка переноса», если он недавно (в последние 60 дней) был зарегистрирован или перенесен. В таком случае даже если домен разблокирован на уровне регистратора, центральный реестр не позволит перенести домен. Вы должны подождать завершения 60-дневного периода, а затем начинать перенос домена. Узнать больше о процессе переноса домена.

  • Как оплатить мексиканскими песо (MXN)?

    Чтобы выполнить оплату мексиканскими песо (MXN), выберите «Pesos Mexicanos MXN (MX$)» в раскрывающемся списке в верхней части страницы (там же будут другие валюты). После этого все цены будут отображаться в песо. Чтобы совершить оплату в песо, нужно использовать PayPal. После добавления товара в корзину вы можете выбрать PayPal в качестве способа оплаты. После того, как вы нажмете «Отправить» на странице оплаты, мы предоставим вам ссылку на сайт PayPal, где вы сможете выполнить оплату. Обратите внимание, что если вы не выполните оплату, заказ останется в статусе «Ожидание платежа» и не будет выполнен. Если вы планируете использовать песо в качестве предпочтительного способа оплаты, особенно если вы хотите использовать их для автоматических платежей с баланса счета, нужно установить песо как предпочтительную валюту в личном кабинете Dynadot.

  • Почему вы не можете отправить электронное сообщение для авторизации переноса на любой адрес, который я захочу?

    По политике ICANN только регистранта и администратора, чьи контакты указаны в Whois, могут разрешить перенос домена. Поэтому мы можем отправить электронное письмо для авторизации переноса только на эти адреса. Если вы хотите, чтобы электронное сообщение для авторизации было отправлено на другой адрес, вам нужно сначала обновить ваши контактные записи у вашего текущего регистратора. Подробнее о процессе передачи домена. Как изменить адрес электронной почты Whois?

  • Как продлить Email-хостинг?

    Вы можете продлить Email-хостинг из личного кабинета Dynadot. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы продлить Email-хостинг. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Отметьте веб-сайты, которые хотите продлить. Нажмите кнопку «Продлить». Товар будет добавлен в вашу корзину в верхнем левом углу страницы. Чтобы оформить заказ, щелкните корзину и нажмите кнопку «Оформить». Следуйте подсказкам системы, чтобы закончить оформление заказа. Когда заказ будет обработан и ваш хостинг продлен, вы получите от нас электронное письмо «Заказ выполнен». Эти инструкции также применимы к продлению хостинга расширенного тарифа, однако вы не можете купить расширенный тариф – этот тариф больше не предлагается. Если срок действия вашего хостинга истечет, ваш веб-сайт будет недоступен. Чтобы этого не случилось, настройте автопродление для Email-хостинга!

  • Я получил(а) письмо «Проблема с банковской картой». Могу ли я попытаться оплатить картой снова?

    Yes, you can attempt to charge your credit card up to 3 times for each order before our system will prevent you from attempting again. To try charging your credit card again, please follow these steps: Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Find the "Open Orders" section listed at the top of your acocunt "Summary" page. You can also access any open orders by going to "Pending Orders" from the notifications area along the top bar. You will see a drop-down menu under the 'Payment Type' column. Use this to edit your card info, change your payment method, or cancel your order. Если вы можете оплатить с помощью карты, вы увидите параметр «Оплатить картой». Click on the "Charge Card" button to attempt to charge your credit card again. If you do not see the "Charge Card" button, then you will need to contact us to charge your card. Если платеж картой отклонен, проверьте сведения банковской карты на наличие опечаток. Кроме того, вы можете позвонить в компанию, обслуживающую вашу банковскую карту, чтобы уточнить причину отклонения платежей. Вы также можете изменить способ оплаты, выбрав другую банковскую карту или совсем другой способ оплаты, и оплатить заказ. Discover more on Dynadot: Want to earn account credit? Join our Refer-a-Friend Program. Earn $5 for every friend you refer to Dynadot. Your friends earn $5 too! Have a website? Join our Affiliate Program. Spread the word about us and start earning. Looking for domain name deals? Check out our sales. Find a domain name for a great price.

  • Почему мой предзаказ не был обработан?

    Все предзаказы остаются открытыми до запуска всех новых TLD, на которые оформлен предзаказ. Например, если вы оформили предзаказ на домен .CLUB, ваш предзаказ не будет выполнен, пока мы не попытаемся зарегистрировать заказанное доменное имя в день его выпуска 7.05.14 11:00 EDT. Если вы оформили предзаказ на несколько новых доменных имен с разными TLD и разными датами выпуска, предзаказ не будет завершен, пока не будет выпущен последний TLD.

  • Как отменить заказ?

    Не все заказы можно отменить. Если ваш заказ до сих пор находится в статусе «Ожидание платежа» (а не очередь платежа), у вас есть возможность отменить его, выполнив следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Вы увидите свои открытые заказы в верхней части страницы «Сводка». Вы также можете перейти к открытым заказам, щелкнув уведомления в верхней панели. Если ваш заказ может быть отменен, в раскрывающемся меню «Изменить» будет пункт «Отмена». Выберите «Отмена» и нажмите красную кнопку для подтверждения. Статус вашего заказа должен измениться на «Отменен». Если у вас не получается отменить заказ, вы можете связаться с нами по адресу orders@dynadot.com , и мы посмотрим, можем ли мы отменить его. Если в вашем заказе есть регистрация новых доменов, вы можете попробовать вернуть их в льготный период. See our Refund Policy.

  • Из каких этапов состоит процесс переноса домена?

    Есть несколько «подготовительных этапов», которые мы рекомендуем выполнить перед тем, как вы начнете процесс переноса домена, и несколько «следующих этапов» после этого. Подготовительные этапы. Убедитесь, что ваш домен старше 60 дней, то есть зарегистрирован более 60 дней назад и не был перенесен в последние 60 дней. Убедитесь, что срок вашего домена не истекает. Хотя перенос может завершится успешно, даже если срок регистрации истечет в процессе переноса, нет никаких гарантий. Мы рекомендуем начинать процесс переноса не позднее, чем за 2 недели до конца срока регистрации. Убедитесь, что ваш адрес электронной почты Whois указам верно и доступен. Именно на него мы отправим письмо для авторизации переноса. Если вы не сможете получить это письмо и авторизовать запрос, перенос не будет завершен. Следующие этапы: Сделайте заказ на перенос одного или нескольких доменов (мы также предлагаем услугу массового переноса), которые вы хотите перенести. Как только мы получим оплату, мы найдем в Whois ваш домен. Затем мы отправим вам электронное письмо для авторизации переноса домена на электронную почту, указанную в Whois. Это нужно для того, чтобы предотвратить перенос домена без разрешения владельца. Ваш старый регистратор может связаться с вами для подтверждения переноса домена. Если вы хотите продолжить перенос домена, ответьте, что вы авторизовали перенос. Ваш предыдущий регистратор одобрит перенос. Центральный регистратор сменит регистратора вашего домена на Dynadot. Мы добавим этот домен в ваш личный кабинет и уведомим вас по электронной почте. Перенос может занять от 5 до 15 дней в зависимости от того, как долго займет каждый из этапов.

<<12345>>

ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Order Process

Order Process

  • How do I change the payment method for my order?

    If your payment has not already completed, then you should be able to change your payment method. Depending on the status of your order, there are two ways to do this. If your order is still in "Waiting for Payment" status (and is not in payment pending status), you can change your payment method within your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Find the "Open Orders" section at the top of your account "Summary" page. You can also access any open orders by going to "Pending Orders" from the notifications area along the top bar. If you are able to edit the payment method for your order, you'll see an "Edit" drop-down menu that you can use to edit your payment method. Selecting "Edit Payment" will take you to the "Payment Type" page where you can choose an alternative payment method. The same payment methods that were available to you at checkout should be available here. Depending on the currency you're paying with, your options may include account balance, credit/debit card, PayPal, Skrill, Alipay, bank wire, money order, cashier's check, personal check, eCash, bank transfer, or ApplePay. If your order is in payment pending status and there is no "Edit Payment" button available, please email us at info@dynadot.com if you still wish to change the payment method.

  • What is a trademark notice?

    You may need to acknowledge a trademark notice when you register a domain with us. Here is what the notice will say: You have received this Trademark Notice because you have applied for a domain name which matches at least one trademark record submitted to the Trademark Clearinghouse. You may or may not be entitled to register the domain name depending on your intended use and whether it is the same or significantly overlaps with the trademarks listed below. Your rights to register this domain name may or may not be protected as noncommercial use or "fair use" by the laws of your country. Please read the trademark information below carefully, including the trademarks, jurisdictions, and goods and service for which the trademarks are registered. Please be aware that not all jurisdictions review trademark applications closely, so some of the trademark information below may exist in a national or regional registry which does not conduct a thorough or substantive review of trademark rights prior to registration. If you have questions, you may want to consult an attorney or legal expert on trademarks and intellectual property for guidance. If you continue with this registration, you represent that, you have received and you understand this notice and to the best of your knowledge, your registration and use of the requested domain name will not infringe on the trademark rights listed below. There will also be trademark information regarding the domain name you entered listed below this content. If you acknowledged the trademark already and would like to see the trademark information for the domain name you purchased, you will need to create an order for that same domain name using another top-level domain (TLD) as the extension. (Please be aware this notice may not show for all TLDs.) Then you can select "Money Order/Check" as your payment type and hit "Submit." You should see the trademark information on the next page. Then you can simply edit your cart to remove the domain name.

  • How do I complete my domain transfer to Dynadot if my domain is locked?

    If your domain is locked, your domain transfer cannot be completed until it is unlocked. This is something that you will need to contact your current domain registrar about as we are not familiar with other registrar's systems. Even if you unlock your domain, the domain may be "transfer locked" because it is a recent (within 60 days) registration or transfer. In this case, even if your domain is unlocked at the registrar level the central registry will not allow your transfer to complete. You must wait for the 60 day period to pass before starting your domain transfer. Learn more about the domain transfer process.

  • How do I pay in Mexican Pesos (MXN)?

    To pay in MXN, select "Pesos Mexicanos MXN (MX$)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into Pesos. To complete your payment in Pesos, you will need to use PayPal. After you add your item to your cart, you can select PayPal as your payment method. Then, after you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use Pesos as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set MXN as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • Why are you unable to send the transfer authorization email to any address I want?

    The registrant contact and administrative contact listed in the Whois are the only parties that can authorize a domain transfer as stated by ICANN. Therefore, the authorization email can only be sent to the address listed in those two fields. If you would like the authorization email sent to a different address, you would need to update your contact records with your current registrar first. Find out more about the domain transfer process. How do I update my Whois email address?

  • How do I renew my Email Hosting package?

    You can easily renew your Email Hosting plan(s) right from within your Dynadot account. Please follow these steps to renew your Email Hosting package: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Check the box next to the website(s) you want to renew. Click the "Renew" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top left corner of the page. To checkout, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Our system will take you through the check out process to submit your order. You will receive an "Order Complete" email from us when your order has finished processing and your hosting has been successfully renewed. These instructions can also be used to renew your Advanced Hosting plan with us; however, you cannot purchase a new Advanced Hosting plan as this is a discontinued product. If your hosting plan expires, your website will go down. Make sure that doesn't happen by setting up auto-renew for your Email Hosting plan!

  • I got a "Credit Card Problem" email. Can I try charging my credit card again?

    Yes, you can attempt to charge your credit card up to 3 times for each order before our system will prevent you from attempting again. To try charging your credit card again, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Find the "Open Orders" section listed at the top of your acocunt "Summary" page. You can also access any open orders by going to "Pending Orders" from the notifications area along the top bar. You will see a drop-down menu under the 'Payment Type' column. Use this to edit your card info, change your payment method, or cancel your order. If you are still able to charge your credit card, you will see a "Charge Card" option. Click on the "Charge Card" button to attempt to charge your credit card again. If you do not see the "Charge Card" button, then you will need to contact us to charge your card. If your credit card is being declined, you may want to check your credit card information to see if you have accidentally mistyped one of the credit card fields. Alternatively, you may want to contact your credit card company to see if there is any reason why they are denying the charges. You can also edit your payment type to choose a different credit card to charge or select another payment method to complete your order. Discover more on Dynadot: Want to earn account credit? Join our Refer-a-Friend Program. Earn $5 for every friend you refer to Dynadot. Your friends earn $5 too! Have a website? Join our Affiliate Program. Spread the word about us and start earning. Looking for domain name deals? Check out our sales. Find a domain name for a great price.

  • Why hasn't my preorder finished processing?

    All preorders will stay open until all of the new TLDs that were preordered have been launched. For example, if you had preordered .CLUB, your preorder would not have completed until we attempted to register the domain name you ordered on its launch date of 5/7/14 11:00 EDT. If you have preordered multiple new TLD domain names with different launch dates, your preorder will not complete until the last new TLD launch date has passed.

  • How do I cancel my order?

    Not all orders can be cancelled. If your order is still in "Waiting for Payment" status (and is not in payment pending status), then you should be able to cancel it by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. You should see your open orders listed at the top of the "Summary" page. You can also access any open orders by clicking on your notifications along the top bar. If your order is eligible for cancellation, there will be a "Cancel" option under the "Edit" drop-down menu. Select "Cancel" and press the red button to confirm. Your order's status should change to "Cancelled". If you are unable to cancel your order, you can contact us at orders@dynadot.com to see if we can cancel your order for you. If your order included new domain registrations, you may be able to grace delete your domains. See our Refund Policy.

  • What are the steps involved in the domain transfer process?

    There are a few "prep steps" we recommend doing before you start the domain transfer process, followed by the "next steps" outlined below: Prep Steps: Make sure your domain is older than 60 days, i.e. has been registered longer than 60 days and has not been transferred within the last 60 days. Make sure your domain is not about to expire. Although the transfer may go through even if your domain expires during it, there is no guarantee that will be the case. We recommend initiating the domain transfer at least 2 weeks before the expiration date. Double check that your Whois email address is accurate and accessible. This is where we will send the transfer authorization email. If you can't get to this email to authorize the transfer, the process will be not be able to complete. Next Steps: Submit a domain transfer order for the domain or domains (we also offer bulk transfers) you wish to transfer. Once we have received payment, we will do a Whois lookup for your domain. Then we will send you an email to authorize the domain transfer to the email address listed in the Whois. This is to prevent a domain from being transferred without the domain owner's permission. Your previous registrar may contact you to confirm the domain transfer. If you want the domain transfer to continue, tell them yes, you authorized the transfer. Your previous registrar approves the transfer. The central registry changes the registrar for your domain to Dynadot. We add the domain to your account and notify you through email. Transfers can take anywhere from 5-15 days, depending on how fast each step can be completed.

<<12345>>

REFER-A-FRIEND