DYNADOT HELP

帮助>订单处理

订单处理

  • 为何我的SSL订单是尚未处理呢?

    您的SSL订单仍在处理、仍为完成最可能的原因是尚未验证。所有SSL订单都要求验证。与您域名关联的邮箱地址会收到一封验证邮件,最可能发送至的地址为admin@yourdomain.com。 在某些情况下,该电子邮箱可能不存在,您将无法接收该电子邮件。我们可以为您重发SSL验证电子邮件,但只可以发往有限的电子邮箱: administrator@yourdomain.com hostmaster@yourdomain.com postmaster@yourdomain.com webmaster@yourdomain.com 如果这些邮箱对于您的域名来说均不存在,我们建议您设置一个,然后让我们重新向您发送验证邮件。如果您是在Dynadot注册的应,则可按这些步骤免费设置电邮转发。

  • 我忘记了输入我的推荐码,你们能否帮帮我?

    如果您忘记输入推荐码,请立即发送电子邮件至orders@dynadot.com。请在邮件中写明订单识别号和您获得的推荐码。您可以在自己Dynadot账户中的订单日志中找到订单号。 敬请了解更多关于我站的推荐好友计划,以及您和好友如何赚取$5美元的奖励吧!

  • 我提交的订单已从我的PayPal账户扣款,但仍然显示着“等待付款”。为什么会这样?

    支付很可能还在我们这边处于待处理状态。使用PayPal中的银行账户支付可能需要3~10天的时间处理,之后才能处理订单。 如果您的付款已发送给我们,请把您的PayPal交易收据电子邮件转发给我们,我们将通过人工处理您的付款和订单。约有1%的PayPal通知未能发出或者我们未能收到。我们不清楚出现这种情况的具体原因,但这种情况确实会偶然出现。

  • 如何为我的订单更改支付方式?

    如果您的支付尚未完成,则您应可变更支付方式。取决于您订单的状态,该操作有两种方式实现。如果您的订单仍处于“等待支付”状态(并非支付暂缓状态),则您可通过下列步骤在您的Dynadot账户中变更支付方式: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 您应该能够在“概要”页面的顶部看到您的开放订单列表。 您也可以通过点击位于顶栏的通知来查看任何开放订单。 如果能够编辑订单的支付方式,您将看到“编辑”下拉菜单,使用该菜单即可对支付方式进行编辑。 选择“编辑支付”后将进入“支付类型”页面,用户可以在这里选择另一种支付方式。 这里可用的支付方式应与您结账时可用的相同。根据不同货币种类,您可选的方式包括账户余额、信用卡、PayPal、Skrill、支付宝、汇票(money order)、银行本票(cashier's check)、个人支票或银行汇款。 如果订单处于支付未决状态,并且找不到“编辑支付”按钮,如果您仍希望变更支付方式,请发邮件至info@dynadot.com与我们联系。

  • 我没有收到验证来电,可否安排再次来电呢?

    您尚未收到电话号码验证来电,可能有多种原因: 您忘记了在您的账户中列举了哪一个电话号码 您的账户中缺少了地区代码 您账户中的国家代码有误 要查看您的电话号码,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边的菜单栏选择“我的信息”和下拉菜单中的“账户信息”。 如果需要更新,请点击“编辑信息”按钮(账户必须已解锁)。 在第一个输入栏中,您必须选择正确的国家代码(例如,"01"是美国的国家代码),然后您可以在第二个输入栏输入地区代码和电话号码。 一旦您更新完您的信息,请在提供的文字框中输入您的账户密码 。 点击“保存”按钮以保存您的变更。 我们的系统将在当天稍后或第二天的时间内向您发送新电话号码验证电子邮件。 如果所列电话号码正确而您还是没有收到来电,请通过1(650) 262-0100直接联系客户支持人员。 备注:任何时候更新您的账户信息,您都讲收到账户信息Whois验证电子邮件。

  • 什么是商标通知?

    当您通过我们注册域名时,您必须了解商标通知。以下为通知的内容: 您接收到本商标通知,因为您申请了和已提交至商标交换所的至少一条商标记录匹配的域名。 根据您的预期用途以及是否和以下所列商标相同或严重重叠,您可能有权或无权注册该域名。您注册此域名的权利可能受到或不受到您所在国家法律对非商业用途或“公平使用”的保护。 请仔细阅读以下商标信息,包括商标、司法管辖区以及该商标所注册的货物及服务。请注意,并非所有司法管辖区都密切审核商标申请,所以下述有些商标信息即使存在于一个国家或区域注册管理机构中,但却没有在注册前进行全面或实质性的商标权益审核。如果您有疑问,您可能需要向商标及知识产权律师或法律专家进行咨询。 如果您要继续此注册,则表示您已收到并尽您所能理解了此通知,您对此域名的注册及使用,不会侵犯下列商标权益。 此内容下也会列有与您输入域名相关的商标信息。如果您商标的商标信息已确认,并希望查看所购买域名的商标信息,则需要使用另一个顶级域(TLD)作为域名后缀,为相同的域名创建一个订单。(请注意,未必所有TLD都会有该通知。)之后您可以选择“汇票/支票”为支付类型,并点击“提交”。您应可在下一个页面看到商标信息。之后您可直接编辑购物车,移除该域名。

  • 如果我的域名被锁定,我该如何将自己的域名迁移至Dynadot呢?

    如果您的域名已经被锁定,则域名迁移 在该域名解锁之前是无法完成的。您需要与您目前的域名注册商联络,因为我司并不熟悉其他注册商的系统。 即使您解锁域名,域名也可能被“迁移锁定”,因为域名可能是近期注册或迁移的(60天内)。这种情况下,即使您的域名在注册商层级解锁,中央注册局也不会允许进行域名迁移。您必须等候60天的期限过去,方可开始进行域名迁移。 了解域名迁移流程详情。

  • 如何用墨西哥比索(MXN)付款?

    要用MXN支付,请从我们网站上方的下拉菜单中选择“Pesos Mexicanos MXN (MX$)”(您同时还将看到其他货币选项)。这将会把我们的所有定价更改为比索。 要用比索完成您的付款,您必须使用PayPal。在向购物车添加商品后,您可以选择PayPal作为您的付款方式。然后,在支付页面点击“提交订单”后,我们将为您提供通向PayPal的链接以便让您完成付款。请注意,如果您未完成付款,您的状态将仍然为“等待付款”且您的订单将为未完成。 如果您打算使用比索作为您的首选支付方式,尤其是如果您将要使用比索为您的账户信用充值以进行自动付款,您将必须在您的Dynadot账户中设置MXN为您的首选货币。

  • 为什么贵站无法将迁移授权电子邮件发送至任何我想要的地址呢?

    根据ICANN的规定,唯有列于Whois中的注册人联络信息和行政联络信息中的各方,才能授权域名迁移。 如果您希望将授权邮件发送至一个不同地址,则需先在您的现注册商处更新联络记录。 敬请了解域名迁移流程的更多信息。 如何更新我的Whois电子邮件地址?

  • 如何为我的邮箱主机套餐续期?

    您可在自己的Dynadot账户中便捷地为电邮主机套餐续费,请按以下步骤为您的电邮主机套餐续费: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的主机”。 选中您要续费的网站旁的复选框。 点击“续期”按钮。项目将添加至位于页面左上角的项目。 点击购物车,然后点击"结算"按钮。 我们的系统会根据您的具体支付方式等细节引导您完成结账环节来提交您的订单。 订单处理完成后,且您的主机成功续费后,您会接收到我们发送的“订单完成”邮件。 这些说明也可用于您在我站的高级主机套餐续费;不过,您无法购买新的高级主机套餐,因为该产品现已下线。 如果您的主机套餐已过期,您的网站会被下线。请通过为电邮主机套餐设置自动续费杜绝这种情况吧!

<<12345>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Order Process

Order Process

  • Money was deducted from my PayPal account for the order I submitted, but it still shows as "Waiting for Payment." Why?

    Most likely your payment is still pending from our side. PayPal payments made through a bank account can take three to ten days to clear before your order can be processed. If you are certain that your payment has been sent to us, please forward your PayPal receipt email of the transaction so we may process your payment and order manually. About 1% of our PayPal notification emails do not reach us or are not sent. We do not know exactly why this happens, but it does happen once in a while.

  • How do I change the payment method for my order?

    If your payment has not already completed, then you should be able to change your payment method. Depending on the status of your order, there are two ways to do this. If your order is still in "Waiting for Payment" status (and is not in payment pending status), you can change your payment method within your Dynadot account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. You should see your open orders listed at the top of the "Summary" page. You can also access any open orders by clicking on your notifications along the top bar. If you are able to edit the payment method for your order, you'll see a "Edit" drop-down menu that you can use to edit your payment method. Selecting "Edit Payment" will take you to the "Payment Type" page where you can choose an alternative payment method. The same payment methods that were available to you at checkout should be available here. Depending on the currency you're paying with, your options may include account balance, credit card, PayPal, Skrill, Alipay, money order, cashier's check, personal check, or bank wire. If your order is in payment pending status and there is no "Edit Payment" button available, please email us at info@dynadot.com if you still wish to change the payment method.

  • I did not receive the verification call, can you call me again?

    There are a few reasons why you may not have received the phone number verification call: You forgot which phone number is listed in your account The area code is missing in your account The country code is incorrect in your account To check your phone number, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Info" from the left-side menu bar and "Account Info" in the drop-down. If you need to update, click on the "Edit Info" button (account must be unlocked). In the first box, you must select the correct country code (For example, "01" is the country code for the United States) and then you can enter the area code and phone number in the second box. Once you have updated your information, enter your account password in the provided field. Press the "Save" button to save your changes. Our system will send you a new phone number verification email later that day or sometime the following day. If your phone number is listed correctly and you still did not receive the call, please contact customer support directly at 1(650) 262-0100. NOTE: Any time you update your account information, you will receive a Account Info Whois Verification email.

  • What is a trademark notice?

    You may need to acknowledge a trademark notice when you register a domain with us. Here is what the notice will say: You have received this Trademark Notice because you have applied for a domain name which matches at least one trademark record submitted to the Trademark Clearinghouse. You may or may not be entitled to register the domain name depending on your intended use and whether it is the same or significantly overlaps with the trademarks listed below. Your rights to register this domain name may or may not be protected as noncommercial use or "fair use" by the laws of your country. Please read the trademark information below carefully, including the trademarks, jurisdictions, and goods and service for which the trademarks are registered. Please be aware that not all jurisdictions review trademark applications closely, so some of the trademark information below may exist in a national or regional registry which does not conduct a thorough or substantive review of trademark rights prior to registration. If you have questions, you may want to consult an attorney or legal expert on trademarks and intellectual property for guidance. If you continue with this registration, you represent that, you have received and you understand this notice and to the best of your knowledge, your registration and use of the requested domain name will not infringe on the trademark rights listed below. There will also be trademark information regarding the domain name you entered listed below this content. If you acknowledged the trademark already and would like to see the trademark information for the domain name you purchased, you will need to create an order for that same domain name using another top-level domain (TLD) as the extension. (Please be aware this notice may not show for all TLDs.) Then you can select "Money Order/Check" as your payment type and hit "Submit." You should see the trademark information on the next page. Then you can simply edit your cart to remove the domain name.

  • How do I complete my domain transfer to Dynadot if my domain is locked?

    If your domain is locked, your domain transfer cannot be completed until it is unlocked. This is something that you will need to contact your current domain registrar about as we are not familiar with other registrar's systems. Even if you unlock your domain, the domain may be "transfer locked" because it is a recent (within 60 days) registration or transfer. In this case, even if your domain is unlocked at the registrar level the central registry will not allow your transfer to complete. You must wait for the 60 day period to pass before starting your domain transfer. Learn more about the domain transfer process.

  • How do I pay in Mexican Pesos (MXN)?

    To pay in MXN, select "Pesos Mexicanos MXN (MX$)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into Pesos. To complete your payment in Pesos, you will need to use PayPal. After you add your item to your cart, you can select PayPal as your payment method. Then, after you hit "Submit Order" on the payment page, we will provide you with a link to PayPal to complete your payment. Please note that if you do not complete your payment, your status will remain in "Waiting for Payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use Pesos as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set MXN as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • Why are you unable to send the transfer authorization email to any address I want?

    The registrant contact and administrative contact listed in the Whois are the only parties that can authorize a domain transfer as stated by ICANN. Therefore, the authorization email can only be sent to the address listed in those two fields. If you would like the authorization email sent to a different address, you would need to update your contact records with your current registrar first. Find out more about the domain transfer process. How do I update my Whois email address?

  • Where is the price list for all your services?

    You can find prices for our various services on the following pages: TLD Prices page: This page includes all our registration, renewal, and transfer pricing for all top-level domains we support. This page also shows bulk and super bulk pricing discounts. Please note that our restore pricing is only available on the individual TLD's page under the "Domain Information" section towards the bottom of the page. Domain Grace Deletion page: Some of our TLDs have a grace deletion fee. Find out which TLDs support grace deletions, if they have a fee, how much it is, how long the grace period is, and if there is a maximum rate. Domain Privacy page: Find out more about the benefits of our privacy service and how it can protect your personal information for just $3/year for regular customers, $2/year for bulk customers, or for free for our super bulk customers. Website Builder Prices page: Check out the pricing for our free plan, pro plan, and business plan and find out what great tools each comes with on our prices page. VPS Hosting page: Find out our VPS pricing, as well as more about the product including CPU, RAM, disk space, bandwidth, and uptime. Email Hosting page: Find out about our Email Hosting pricing, as well as more about the product including disk space, uptime, bandwidth, and the number of FTP and email accounts supported. SSL Page: Get pricing for regular SSL and wildcard SSL, as well as info about encryption level, warranty, CA certificate, and browser recognition. Domain Marketplace page: Our domain marketplace includes domains that are at auction as well as domains set for sale by owner. Please visit our marketplace pages to see what pricing is available. Payment Options page: No prices here, but this is the page where you can find out how best to take advantage of our great prices! Plus, you can find out more about what currencies we support.

  • How do I renew my Email Hosting package?

    You can easily renew your Email Hosting plan(s) right from within your Dynadot account. Please follow these steps to renew your Email Hosting package: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Check the box next to the website(s) you want to renew. Click the "Renew" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top left corner of the page. To checkout, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Our system will take you through the check out process to submit your order. You will receive an "Order Complete" email from us when your order has finished processing and your hosting has been successfully renewed. These instructions can also be used to renew your Advanced Hosting plan with us; however, you cannot purchase a new Advanced Hosting plan as this is a discontinued product. If your hosting plan expires, your website will go down. Make sure that doesn't happen by setting up auto-renew for your Email Hosting plan!

  • Why hasn't my preorder finished processing?

    All preorders will stay open until all of the new TLDs that were preordered have been launched. For example, if you had preordered .CLUB, your preorder would not have completed until we attempted to register the domain name you ordered on its launch date of 5/7/14 11:00 EDT. If you have preordered multiple new TLD domain names with different launch dates, your preorder will not complete until the last new TLD launch date has passed.

<<12345>>

REFER-A-FRIEND