DYNADOT HELP

帮助>域名市场

域名市场

  • 我该如何对某个删除未决域名下达抢注请求呢?

    Dynadot在域名市场中提供域名抢注服务。您可以抢注待删除的域名,我们将在它被“放弃”或向公众释放注册时尝试为您获得该域名。要进行抢注请求,您必须首先满足以下要求: 您必须具有5美元的账户余额或者在最近365天成功完成5美元的订单。如果您是Dynadot的新用户或者没有近期的交易历史,满足此要求的最简单方法是创建一个预付订单。 您不可被禁止参与我站竞拍。 您必须在账户内进行域名市场默认支付设置。 您现在可以提出抢注请求了;详情如下: 如果只有一个域名预订请求,订单将被创建,我们将尽最大努力为您获取该域名。无法保证我们将一定能够成功,敬请谅解。这些域名是被中央注册处所放弃,将面临着来自其他域名注册商的争夺。 如果相同的域名存在多个过期域名竞拍,将只会进行一次过期域名竞拍。过期域名竞拍起标价为5美元并将为首名出价的客户设定此价格。 了解过期域名以及如何在我们的过期域名竞拍中出价。

  • 什么是用户竞拍?

    好消息,我们扩展了我们的市场,现在我们支持用户竞拍了!通过全新的用户竞拍功能,Dynadot用户可以让域名上架进行竞拍,最好出价者将在其Dynadot账户中获得域名。 如果您希望对一个用户竞拍域名出价: 竞拍延续7天,您可以在该期间的任何时候出价。如果在竞拍的最后5分钟收到报价,结束时间将延长5分钟。在设置竞拍的“结束时间”之前,这最多可以发生20次。 您可以作出高于目前最低出价的代理出价。如果有其他人出价,系统将自动为您出价直至达到您的最大代理出价金额为止。 域名在列出进行竞拍后,竞拍将无法进行更改,但可以由卖家出校,直至出现报价。 如果您是竞拍结束时的最高出价者,您有3个自然日的时间为竞拍付款。支付后,域名将转移至您的Dynadot账户。 要在竞拍中出价,如果您尚没有账户的话请首先创建一个Dynadot账户。在参与用户竞拍之前,我们要求账户至少已经消费了$5美元。您可以对您的账户预存$5美元并使用账户信用支付您首次赢得的竞拍,或者购买我们的其他产品。 在我们用户竞拍中赢得的域名将设定为“购买锁定”状态30天。 注意:通过用户竞拍购买的域名无法进行续期,并将维持其原有的有效日期。 如果您希望让您的域名上架竞拍: 我们提供了如何让您的域名上架竞拍的分步指南。 竞拍将在您点击“竞拍域名”(Auction Domain)按钮后立即开始。开始后您将无法更改竞拍,但竞拍可以在出现报价前被取消。 Dynadot的竞拍佣金为最终价格的10%。现在不需要交纳上架费。 所有Dynadot用户竞拍将持续7天。 域名在我们的用户竞拍中上架后将无法解锁、删除、移动至其他Dynadot账户或转移至另一注册商。 因为处理时间需要5-20天,所以无法对将在少于15天内过期的域名进行竞拍。 竞拍收益将以账户信用给出。这些信用可在将来在Dynadot上用于购买产品。 注意:Dynadot现在支持派彩了。

  • 如何把域名列举在Dynadot的用户拍卖中?

    您现在可以通过我们全新的用户竞拍功能对您的域名进行竞拍!竞拍域名非常简单,只需按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 在您列出域名进行竞拍前,您必须解锁账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要上架竞拍的域名旁的复选框并选择“批量竞拍”下拉菜单的“出售域名”。 选择下拉列表中的“竞拍”。 为您的竞拍列表设置“起拍价”。 如果希望使用我们的任一个竞拍登录页面,请选中“竞拍登录页面”选项并选择希望使用的模板。请注意,这将覆盖目前使用的DNS或名字服务器设置,但当前设置将保存在您的Dynadot账户中。 点击“竞拍预警”按钮将您的域名上架竞拍。 重要提示: 竞拍将在您点击“竞拍域名”(Auction Domain)按钮后立即开始。开始后您将无法更改竞拍,但竞拍可以在出现报价前被取消。 Dynadot的竞拍佣金为最终价格的10%。现在不需要交纳上架费。 所有Dynadot用户竞拍将持续7天。 域名在我们的用户竞拍中上架后将无法解锁、删除、移动至其他Dynadot账户或转移至另一注册商。 因为处理时间需要5-20天,所以无法对将在少于15天内过期的域名进行竞拍。 竞拍收入默认将以账户信用发放。信用可用于在Dynadot任何将来订单的支付。 注意:Dynadot现在支持派彩了。

  • 如何设置Afternic?

    Afternic是我们域名市场的其中一个合作伙伴。如果您的域名尚未添加至Afternic,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的Afternic账户。 前往“出售域名”,然后“添加待售域名”。 在文本区域输入您的域名,并点击“继续至步骤2”。 为“促销级别”选择“DLS优质”。 为域名输入出售价格,并点击“继续至步骤3”。 点击“已完成”按钮。 注意:您的域名在Afternic DLS中激活可能要花几天时间。 要在Dynadot这边进行确认,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要求确认的域名旁的复选框。 从“批量竞拍”下拉菜单中,选择“设置Afternic”选项。 从下拉列表中选择“确认Afternic”。 点击“保存设置”按钮。 注意:您在域名有资质进行迁移前将无法列出在我站注册的域名。注册或迁移后60天内的域名则没有资质。

  • 如何从Dynadot账户中为我的域名移除SedoMLS?

    Sedo 是我站域名市场 的合作伙伴之一;您可根据以下步骤为某个域名移除SedoMLS: 登陆您的Dynadot帐户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”并点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要从SedoMLS中移除的域名旁的复选框并点击“批量操作”按钮。 选择“批量操作”列表中的“设置SedoMLS”。 从下拉菜单中选择 "移除SedoMLS"。 点击“保存设置”按钮。 想要为您的域名激活SedoMLS?了解如何操作

  • 你们的过期域名拍卖中都有哪些域名后缀呢?

    我们为您提供了大量顶级域名(TLD)可供选择;包括.com、.tv、.name等等。我们目前提供超过275种域名并会定期增加更多域名。 请访问我们的过期竞拍页面并使用TLD筛选器搜索您需要的TLD。 什么是过期域名拍卖? 如何参加你们的过期域名竞拍? 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢?

  • How does selling a domain using the Make Offer system work?

    1. First, you would need to create your listing. 2. When a potential buyer sends you an offer, a chat will be created between you and them. 3. You will be able to view your chats by clicking My Marketplace in the left-side menu bar, then clicking Offers In/Out from the dropdown. 4. If you do not like the initial offer, you can choose to send a counter-offer. 5. Once you have agreed on a price, you will be prompted to finalize the sale by unlocking your account and selecting the currency for the order. 6. The link will be sent to the buyer, and you will be sent an email to notify you once the buyer has submitted the order. All messages can be access through your Dynadot control panel.

  • 我该如何下载当前过期拍卖域名的清单呢?

    通过我们的过期域名竞拍找出您下一个最喜爱的域名!您可以使用搜索功能在我们竞拍中的域名进行搜索或者下载CSV格式的域名清单。 要下载当前的过期竞拍域名清单,请按照以下步骤操作: 导航至我站域名市场区域下的过期域名拍卖页面。 点击蓝色的”下载”按钮。 保存CSV文件至您的电脑。 希望关注特定的域名?可将其添加至您的监察清单。 如何参加你们的过期域名竞拍? 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢?

  • 如何设置SedoMLS?

    要设置Sedo,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录至您的Sedo账户。 从“我的Sedo”下拉菜单中选择“我的域名”。 选中域名旁边的复选框。 点击“激活SedoMLS Premium”按钮,应出现一个新窗口。 在注册人列中选择“Dynadot”。 点击“激活SedoMLS高级”保存您的更改。 要在Dynadot方面确认,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要求确认的域名旁的复选框。 从“批量竞拍”下拉菜单中选择“设置SedoMLS”选项 从下拉菜单选择“确认SedoMLS”。 点击“保存设置”以确认SedoMLS。 注意:您将不能够列出通过我们注册的域名,直至它们符合转让的资格。在过去60天注册或转让的域名将不符合资格。

  • 什么是过期域名拍卖?

    如果域名持有人不续费, 该域名就会被拍卖。出价最高者将有机会得到该域名(域名被放入相应Dynadot 账户中)。 竞拍延续7天,您可以在该期间的任何时候出价。如果在竞拍的最后5分钟收到报价,结束时间将延长5分钟。在设置竞拍的“结束时间”之前,这最多可以发生20次。 您也可以设置比目前最低出价高的代理价。如果有其他人再出价,系统将会自动为您出价,直至价格到达您的代理价。 如果拍卖结束时您的出价最高,您将有两天时间付款。付款后,如果原持有人仍未续费,该域名会在约4天后移至您的Dynadot账户。 要在竞拍中出价,如果您尚无账户请首先创建Dynadot账户。我们要求用户在参加过期域名竞拍前至少曾消费5美元。您可以在账户中预付5美元并使用账户信用支付首次赢得的竞拍或其他订单。 请注意: 如果原域名持有人为该域名续费的话,拍卖可能会被取消。

<<1234>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Domain Market

Domain Market

  • How do I place a backorder request for a pending delete domain?

    Dynadot has a domain backorder service available in our marketplace. You can place a backorder on a pending delete domain and we will try to catch it for you as it "drops" or is re-released to the public for registration. To place a backorder request, you must first meet the following requirements: You must have $5 in account balance or have successfully completed an order of $5+ in the last 365 days. If you are new to Dynadot or do not have a recent order history, the easiest way to fulfill this requirement is by creating a prepay order. You cannot be banned from our auctions. You must set your marketplace default payment settings in your account. You are now ready to place a backorder request. Here is how it works: If there is only one backorder placed, an order will be created and we will do our very best to catch the domain for you. Please understand there is no guarantee we will be successful. These domains are being dropped by the central registry and there may be competition from other domain registrars. If there are multiple backorders for the same domain, a backorder auction will be held. The starting bid will be $5 over the backorder price and will be placed for the customer who first placed the backorder. Learn more about our backorders or how to place a bid in our backorder auctions.

  • What is a User Auction?

    Great news, we have expanded our Marketplace and we now support User Auctions! With our new User Auctions feature, Dynadot users can list a domain for auction, and the highest bidder may then receive the domain in their Dynadot account. If you want to bid on a User Auction domain: Auctions last for 7 days, and you can bid anytime during that period. If a bid is received in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. This can happen up to 20 times before the auction's "end time" is set. You may place a proxy bid for higher than the current minimum bid. If someone else places a bid, the system will automatically bid for you until your max proxy bid amount is reached. Once a domain has been listed for auction, the auction cannot be modified, but can be cancelled the seller until a bid is placed. If you are the highest bidder when the auction ends, you have 3 calendar days to pay for the auction. Once you pay, the domain is moved into your Dynadot account. To bid on an auction, first create a Dynadot account if you do not have one. We require at least $5 account spending before you can participate in our User Auctions. You can prepay $5 into your account and use the account credit to pay for your first won auction, or any other purchase with us. Domains won in our User Auctions will be placed in "Buy Lock" status for 30 days. NOTE: Domains purchased from a User Auction will not be renewed, and will retain their original expiry date. If you want to list your domain for auction: We have a step-by-step guide on how to list your domain for auction. The auction will start immediately after you click the "Auction Domain" button. YOU CANNOT MODIFY THE AUCTION ONCE IT STARTS, but an auction can be cancelled until a bid is placed. Dynadot's auction commission is 10% of the final price. There is no listing fee at this time. All Dynadot User Auctions will last for 7 days. Once a domain has been listed in our User Auctions it cannot be unlocked, deleted, moved to another Dynadot account, or transferred to another registrar. It is not possible to auction a domain that expires in less than 15 days as the processing period will take 5-20 days. Auction proceeds are given in account credit. This credit can be used as payment for any future orders placed at Dynadot. NOTE: Dynadot now supports Payouts.

  • How do I list my domain in Dynadot's User Auctions?

    You can now auction your domains with our new User Auctions feature! Auctioning your domain is easy, just follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Before you can list a domain for auction, you will need to unlock your account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name you wish to list for auction, and select "Sell Domain" from the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu. Select "Auction" from the drop-down list. Set a "Starting Price" for your auction listing. If you would like to use one of our auction landing pages, check the “Auction Landing Page” option, and select the template you would like to use. Please note that this will override any DNS or name server settings currently being used, but the current settings will stay saved in your Dynadot account. Click the "Auction Domain" button to list your domain for auction. IMPORTANT: The auction will start immediately after you click the "Auction Domain" button. YOU CANNOT MODIFY THE AUCTION ONCE IT STARTS, but an auction can be cancelled until a bid is placed. Dynadot's auction commission is 10% of the final price. There is no listing fee at this time. All Dynadot user auctions will last for 7 days. Once a domain has been listed in our User Auctions it cannot be unlocked, deleted, moved to another Dynadot account, or transferred to another registrar. It is not possible to auction a domain that expires in less than 15 days as the processing period will take 5-20 days. Auction proceeds are given in account credit by default. This credit can be used as payment for any future orders placed at Dynadot. NOTE: Dynadot now supports Payouts.

  • How do I set up Afternic?

    Afternic is one of our domain marketplace partners. If your domain has not been added to Afternic yet, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Afternic account. Go to "Sell Domains," then "Add Domains to Sell." Enter your domain(s) in the text area and click "Continue to Step 2". For the "Promotion Level", choose "DLS Premium". Enter the selling price for the domain and click "Continue to Step 3". Click on the "Finished" button. NOTE: It may take a few days for your domain to be active in Afternic DLS. To confirm on the Dynadot side, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) requiring confirmation. From the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu, choose the "Set Afternic" option. Select "Confirm Afternic" from the drop-down list. Click on the "Save Settings" button. NOTE: You will not be able to list domains registered with us until they qualify for transfer. Domains registered or transferred in the last 60 days will not qualify.

  • How do I remove SedoMLS from my domain in my Dynadot account?

    Sedo is one of our domain marketplace partners. To remove SedoMLS from a domain name, please use the following steps: Log into your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain(s) you want to remove from SedoMLS and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "Set SedoMLS" from the "Bulk Action" list. Select "Delete from SedoMLS" from the drop down list. Click on the "Save Settings" button. Looking to add SedoMLS to your domains instead? Learn how

  • Which TLDs are supported in your Expired Domain Auctions?

    We have a massive selection of top-level domains (TLDs) available for you; ranging from .com, .tv, .name and many, many more. We currently have over 275 and regularly add more. Please visit our Expired Auctions page and search for the TLD you are looking for using the TLD filter. What is an Expired Domain Auction? How do I participate in your Expired Domain Auctions? How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction?

  • How does selling a domain using the Make Offer system work?

    1. First, you would need to create your listing. 2. When a potential buyer sends you an offer, a chat will be created between you and them. 3. You will be able to view your chats by clicking My Marketplace in the left-side menu bar, then clicking Offers In/Out from the dropdown. 4. If you do not like the initial offer, you can choose to send a counter-offer. 5. Once you have agreed on a price, you will be prompted to finalize the sale by unlocking your account and selecting the currency for the order. 6. The link will be sent to the buyer, and you will be sent an email to notify you once the buyer has submitted the order. All messages can be access through your Dynadot control panel.

  • How do I download a list of the current Expired Auction domains?

    Find your next great domain in our Expired Domain Auctions! You can use the search options to search through the domains in our auctions on the page or you can download a list in a CSV file. To download a list of the current Expired Auction domains, please follow these steps: Navigate to the Expired Domains Auction page under our Domain Market section. Click on the blue "Download" button. Save the CSV file to your computer. Want to keep an eye a particular domain? Add it to your watch list. How do I participate in your Expired Domain Auctions? How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction?

  • How do I set up SedoMLS?

    To set up on Sedo's side, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Sedo account. Select "My Domains" from the "My Sedo" drop-down menu. Check the box next to your domain. Click on the "Activate SedoMLS Premium" button. A new screen should appear. Under the Registrar column, choose "Dynadot". Click on the "Activate SedoMLS Premium" button to save your changes. To confirm on Dynadot's side, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain(s) requiring confirmation. From the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu, choose the "Set SedoMLS" option Select "Confirm SedoMLS" from the drop-down menu. Click on the "Save Settings" button to confirm SedoMLS. NOTE: You will not be able to list domains registered with us until they qualify for transfer. Domains registered or transferred in the last 60 days will not qualify.

  • What is an Expired Domain Auction?

    When a domain is not renewed by the registrant, it is auctioned off. The highest bidder for the domain may then receive the domain in their Dynadot account. Auctions last for 7 days, and you can bid anytime during that period. If a bid is received in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. This can happen up to 20 times before the auction's "end time" is set. You may also place a proxy bid for higher than the current minimum bid. If someone else places a bid, the system will automatically bid for you until your max proxy bid amount is reached. If you are the highest bidder when the auction ends, you have 2 days to pay for the auction. Once you pay, the domain is moved into your Dynadot account in about 4 days, provided it is not renewed by the original Registrant. To bid on an auction, first create a Dynadot account if you haven't already. We require at least $5 account spending before you can participate in our expired domain auctions. You can prepay $5 into your account and use the account credit to pay for your first won auction or other purchase with us. NOTE: An Expired Auction may be cancelled if the original registrant renews the domain.

<<1234>>

REFER-A-FRIEND