DYNADOT HELP

帮助>Web主机

Web主机

  • 如何把Sentastico添加至我带Sentora的VPS?

    通过三条简单的SSH命令即可在VPS主机上安装Sentastico模块。首先以root用户登录并输入以下命令: zppy repo add zppy-repo.mach-hosting.com/repo 下一步,您应输入以下内容进行更新: zppy update 最后,输入: zppy install sentastico 您应看到“模块安装成功!” 前往您的Sentora控制面板。从“服务器管理”部分选择“模块管理”。为管理员、用户或两者启用Sentastico并保存您的更改。您将在控制面板的“高级”部分看到Sentastico图标。点击该处,它将在“管理”选项卡中打开。您可以在这里添加软件包,包括WordPress。

  • 我的域名是在Dynadot注册的, 也用你们的电子邮件主机。我怎么将我的域名和电子邮件主机进行配置呢?

    要使用您的邮箱主机套餐,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的域名”,然后点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从”批量操作“列表中选择”DNS设置“。 在DNS页面,选择下拉菜单中的“Dynadot主机”。 选择列表中的“邮箱主机”(我们停售新的高级主机套餐)。 点击“使用Dynadot主机”按钮以保存您的更改。 您现在应该能在您的Dynadot账户中看到列出的“Dynadot邮箱主机”以及旁边的”管理域名“。 请注意,您对域名服务器所做的改动需要一些时间传播。 注意:该指引是关于如何通过邮箱或高级主机设置域名。同时请查看如何通过VPS主机设置域名。

  • 如何在Mac Mail为邮箱主机设置电子邮箱?

    要在Mac Mail中设置您的电邮主机,请遵循以下步骤: 获取您的POP3和SMTP设置。谨记要启用远程访问。 打开您Mac的“邮件”程序。 选择“添加其他邮箱账户”并按下“继续”按钮。 输入您的电子邮件地址和密码并按下“创建”按钮。 账户需要手动配置;按下“下一步”进入到下一个画面。 选择“POP”并如下图所示输入您的POP信息。然后按“下一步”(Next)按钮。 如下图所示输入您的SMTP信息。请确保输入完整的用户名和密码,尽管应用显示此项目为可选。然后按下“创建”(Create)按钮。 您的电邮应立刻开始工作。 注意:本教程使用Mac Mail版本7.3撰写。 想要在其他平台设置邮件主机邮件?查查看这些额外的步骤说明吧: iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail 微软Outlook Thunderbird

  • 如何在iPhone上为邮箱主机设置电子邮件?

    要在您的iPhone上设置邮箱主机,请遵循下列步骤: 首先,您需要从您的邮件主机账户中获得您的POP3和SMTP设置。 找到并点击iPhone上的“设置”应用。 点击“账户和密码” 点击“添加账户”并向下滑动和选择“其他”。 在“邮件”部分,点击“添加邮件账户”按钮。 输入全名,电子邮件,密码和描述(此处应显示有一个范例)然后点击"下一步"按钮。 在最上方,确保您选择了“POP”部分。(重要提示:您必须选择POP,因为IMAP无法运作。) 输入收件服务器的主机名,用户名和密码。点击"存储"按钮。 输入发出邮件服务器的主机名称、用户名及密码。如果您的手机上的该信息显示为“可选”,则需要该项以供您的Dynadot邮箱正常工作。 点击"存储"按钮。 当设置完成验证后,您应该可以在iPhone上收发邮件了。您也可以直接从iPhone上删除邮件。 想要在其他平台设置邮件主机邮件?查查看这些额外的步骤说明吧: iPad Motorola Droid Mac邮件 Gmail 微软Outlook Thunderbird

  • 如何在ZPanel或Sentora为VPS主机重启MySQL?

    要在ZPanel或SentoraVPS主机重启MySQL,以root用户登录并输入以下命令: service mysqld restart 一旦您的VPS返回MySQL开启/正在运行,则表示重启完成。

  • 如何订购高级网站主机?

    您也许已经在我站的某些位置注意到了高级主机的相关信息;截止2014年,我站已经不再提供高级Web主机产品。 如果您已经在位自己的网站使用我站的高级主机了,则您的网站不会收到影响。我们只是不再提供新的高级主机套餐了。 我们仍然提供邮箱主机(此前成为基本主机),主要针对简单、静态的HTML网站(不支持cPanel)及VPS主机,以此为用户提供无成本的专属服务器。您可以向VPS主机添加cPanel和WordPress,但该操作仅适合进阶用户。 此外,我们现在提供易于使用的网站建立器。我们的网站建立器甚至提供免费版本!免费版本提供了一个免费页面、八个完全可自定义的模板以及创建漂亮网站所需要的一切工具。您同时可以选择升级套餐以获取更多功能,专业或商业套餐还提供一个免费域名!

  • 在哪里可以找到高级主机cPanel用户名?

    要找出您的cPanel用户名,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的主机”。 在“主机列表”部分,点击您网站的名称(应为一个蓝色链接)。 用户名将显示在“cPanel用户名”旁。 请注意,我们已经不再提供高级主机产品。如果您想要一个提供cPanel的主机产品,您可以使用我们的VPS主机,您可以在VPS主机中添加cPanel及其他模板。

  • 我可以使用哪些基本的HTML标记来建设我的网站?

    以下为一些基本的HTML标记: <p></p> –段。 <h1></h1> to <h6></h6> –标题。 <br> –换行符。不要求提供内容或结束标记。 <b></b> – 粗体 <i></i> –斜体 带下划线的<u></u> – <a></a> –A链接。href属性应用于指定链接的目标。例如:<a href="http://www.dynadot.com">指向Dynadot的链接</a> 请注意以下情况:–不要忘记添加结束标记(例如<b>bold</b>)–建议对标记使用小写字母。 要获取更多关于HTML的信息,请查看我们博客的HTML部分,我们给出了一些帖文能够为您提供即时的帮助! 不想学习和使用HTML及其他编程方法去创建您的网站?我们能为您提供解决方案!请了解我们易于使用、无编程要求的网站建立器!您甚至可以免费试用!

  • 我该如何让其他人从贵站的邮箱主机在线进入其各自的邮箱呢?

    我站的邮箱主机可供您创建无限数量的电子邮箱账户。大多数情况中,您需要为他人创建电子邮箱地址——员工、家庭成员、朋友等等。您无需冒着账户安全风险,让他人登录您的Dynadot账户,就可以让他们进入自己的邮箱。要实现此操作,您只需在您的邮箱主机账户中创建新用户即可。 请按照以下步骤创建新用户: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“我的主机”。 点击”编辑站点“列中的”编辑网站“链接。新的页面将在新的浏览器窗口中加载。 点击主菜单中的“邮箱”链接。 点击子菜单中的“邮箱用户”链接。网站邮件链接将显示在这里。同时也将创建一个默认的“root”用户;但是,我们建议您为自己保留该用户账户。 要创建新用户账户,请在“用户名”字段内输入“用户名”,并点击“创建新用户”按钮。 点击用户名链接。您可以在这里编辑用户名、密码和用户姓名。您也可以设置该用户可访问的邮箱地址。 设置好用户账户后,可通过下列链接访问这些账户:http://www.yourdomain.ext/user/signin.html(您需要将“yourdomain”部分替换为您的域名)。随后,您需要输入为其创建的用户名和密码访客访问。 请注意:只有在您的域名使用“Dynadot主机”设置时,以上链接才有效。如果您使用此设置,您将在您的Dynadot账户中的“域名”下拉菜单的“管理”页面下看到所列出的域名的“名字服务器”列中的“Dynadot邮箱主机”。如果您必须设置您的域名为我们的邮箱主机才能使链接有效。

  • 我该如何进入自己的高级Web主机cPanel账户呢?

    要进入您的高级主机cPanel账户,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单啦的“我的主机”。 在“编辑站点”一栏下点击“cPanel登录”链接;浏览器应会弹出新标签页加载页面。 请注意,我们已经不再提供高级主机产品。如果您想要一个提供cPanel的主机产品,您可以使用我们的VPS主机,您可以在VPS主机中添加cPanel及其他模板。

<<1234567>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Web Hosting

Web Hosting

  • How do I add Sentastico to my VPS with Sentora?

    The Sentastico module can be installed in your VPS Hosting with three easy SSH commands. To begin, login as root and enter the following command: zppy repo add zppy-repo.mach-hosting.com/repo Next, you want to update by entering: zppy update Lastly, enter: zppy install sentastico You should see "Module installed successfully!" Go to your Sentora control panel. Select "Module Admin" from the "Server Admin" section. Enable Sentastico for Admin, Users, or both, and save your changes. You will now see the Sentastico Icon in the "Advanced" section of your control panel. Click there and it opens on the "Admin" tab. You can add the packages you want here, including WordPress.

  • My domain is registered at Dynadot and I also use your Email Hosting plan. How do I configure my domain to my Email Hosting plan?

    To use your Email Hosting plan, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and then click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select "Dynadot Hosting" from the top drop-down menu. Select "Email Hosting" from the list of choices (we no longer sell new Advanced Hosting plans). Press the "Use Dynadot Hosting" button to save your changes. You should now see “Dynadot Email Hosting” listed alongside your domain on the “Manage Domains” in your Dynadot account. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate. NOTE: These instructions are only for setting up your domain with our Email or Advanced Hosting. See how to set up your domain with our VPS Hosting.

  • How do I set up my email in Mac Mail for Email Hosting?

    To set up your Email Hosting email in Mac Mail, please follow these steps: Retrieve your POP3 and SMTP settings. Do not forget to enable remote access. Open up your Mac Mail program. Select the option to Add Other Mail Account and press the "Continue" button. Enter in your email address and password and press the "Create" button. The account will need to be manually configured. Press "Next" to move to the next screen. Select "POP" and enter in your POP details as shown below. Then, press the "Next" button. Enter in your SMTP details as shown below. Please make sure to enter your complete username and password, though the app may say it is optional. Then, press the "Create" button. Your email should begin working immediately. Note: This tutorial has been written using Mac Mail version 7.3 Want to set up your Email Hosting email on another platform? Check out these additional instructions: iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail Microsoft Outlook Thunderbird

  • How do I set up my email on my iPhone for Email Hosting?

    To set up your Email Hosting email with your iPhone, please follow these steps: First, you should retrieve your POP3 and SMTP settings in your Email Hosting account. Find and tap the "Settings" app on your iPhone. Tap "Accounts & Passwords" Tap "Add Account" and then scroll down and choose "Other". Under the "Mail" section, tap the "Add Mail Account" button. Enter the Name, Address, Password, and Description (it should show an example) and then hit the "Next" button. At the very top, make sure you choose the "POP" section. (IMPORTANT NOTE: You must choose POP as IMAP will NOT work). Enter the Incoming Mail Server host name, username, and password. Press the "Save" button. Enter the Outgoing Mail Server host name, username, and password. While your phone lists this information as "Optional", it is needed for your Dynadot email to work. Press the "Save" button. Once the settings are finished verifying, you should be able to send and receive email on your iPhone. You can also delete email directly from your iPhone. Want to set up your Email Hosting email on another platform? Check out these additional instructions: iPad Motorola Droid Mac Mail Gmail Microsoft Outlook Thunderbird

  • How do I restart MySQL in ZPanel or Sentora for my VPS Hosting?

    To restart MySQL in your ZPanel or Sentora VPS Hosting, log in as root and enter the following command: service mysqld restart Once your VPS returns MySQL start/running, the restart is done.

  • How do I order your Advanced Web Hosting?

    You may have noticed mention of our Advanced Hosting in certain places on our website. As of 2014, we no longer offer our Advanced Web Hosting product. If you are already using our Advanced Hosting for your website, your website will not be affected. We simply are no longer offering new Advanced Hosting plans. We do still offer Email Hosting (formerly known as Basic Hosting), which is for simple, static HTML websites (it does not support cPanel) and VPS Hosting, which offers users the benefit of a dedicated server without the cost. You can also add cPanel and WordPress to VPS Hosting, though it is for more advanced users. In addition, we now offer an easy-to-use Website Builder. Our website builder is even free to get started! It offers one free page, eight fully customizable templates to choose from, and all the tools you need to create a beautiful website. You can also choose to upgrade for more features, and the Pro or Business upgrade comes with a free domain!

  • Where can I find my Advanced Hosting cPanel username?

    To find your cPanel username, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Under the "Hosting List" section, click on the name of your website (should be a blue link). The username will be listed next to "cPanel Username". Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a hosting product that offers cPanel, you can use our VPS Hosting, which allows you to add cPanel as well as other templates.

  • What are some basic HTML tags that I can use to build my website?

    Here are a few basic HTML tags that may be helpful: <p></p> – paragraph. <h1></h1> to <h6></h6> – heading. <br> – line break. Doesn't require content or a closing tag. <b></b> – bold <i></i> – italic <u></u> – underlined <a></a> – A link. The href attribute should be used to indicate the link's destination. Example: <a href="http://www.dynadot.com">Link to Dynadot</a> Please note the following: – Don't forget to include a closing tag (e.g. <b>bold</b>) – It is recommended to always use lowercase letters in tags. For more information regarding HTML, check out the HTML section of our blog where we have a few posts that can help get you started! Don't want to have to learn and use HTML or other code to create your website? We have the solution! Check out our easy-to-use, no coding-required, Website Builder! You can even try it for free!

  • How do I let others access their email online from your Email Hosting?

    Our Email Hosting allows you to create unlimited email accounts. In many cases, you may be creating email addresses for others to use - employees, family, friends, etc. You can allow other people to access their email without having them log into your Dynadot account, which can be an account security risk. To do this, you simply need to create a new user within your Email Hosting account. To create a new user, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar . Click on the "edit website" link in the "Edit Site" column. A new page will load in a new browser window. Click on the "Mailbox" link in the main menu. Click on the "Mailbox Users" link in the sub-menu. Your webmail link will be shown here. There will also be a default "root" user already created; however, we suggest that you keep this user account for yourself. To create a new user account, enter a username in the "Username" field and click the "Create New User" button. Click on the username link. You can edit the username, password, and name of the user here. You can also set which email addresses are accessible for this user. Once you have set up your user account(s), they can be accessed by visiting the following link: http://www.yourdomain.ext/user/signin.html (you'll need to replace the "yourdomain" part with, well, your domain). Then, they will need to enter the username and password that you created for them. Please note: The above link will only work if your domain is using the "Dynadot Hosting" setting. If you are using this setting, you will see "Dynadot Email Hosting" listed in the "Name Server" column for your domain under the "Manage" page on our "Domains" drop down in your Dynadot account. If you don't see that, you will need to set your domain to our Email Hosting in order to get the link to work.

  • How do I access my Advanced Web Hosting cPanel account?

    To access your Advanced Hosting cPanel account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting” from the left-side menu bar . Click on the "cPanel login" link under the "Edit Site" column. A new page should load in a new browser tab. Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a hosting product that offers cPanel, you can use our VPS Hosting, which allows you to add cPanel as well as other templates.

<<1234567>>

REFER-A-FRIEND