Click on the "Edit Site" button next to the website builder you want to use.
Click on the "Settings" icon on the left-hand tool bar (the one that looks like a wheel).
Click on the "Templates" button.
Choose your template by clicking "CHANGE" on the one you want. The template you are currently using will be grayed out and you will not be able to select it.
There are two options, "MIGRATE" and "START NEW", to change your template. If you choose "MIGRATE", it will not delete the content you have created on your website builder and will simply move the content around to fit the new template you have selected. If you choose "START NEW", all changes and added content will be discarded and cannot be restored after.
NOTE: There is another option "RESET TEMPLATE" at the top right corner. This button will delete the changes and content in the current template and restored it back to the default style of this template only.
Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that! What did you find most unhelpful?
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad we could help.
Thanks for your feedback. We will continue to improve.
Share and Get $5
Learn about our easy-to-use referral program that provides nothing but value.