关于Dynadot

Dynadot有限责任公司使命宣言:以便捷的服务和低廉的价格帮助我们的客户注册域名、创建网站!


Dynadot 是互联网名称与数字地址分配机构 (ICANN) 认可的域名注册商和万维网托管主机提供商,位于加利福尼亚州圣马特奥。由一位软件工程师于 2002 年创立,我们的工作重点是拓展工程技术和设计的卓越性。我们自主编写的的顶尖水准的域名和主机托管软件稳定、迅捷并且易于使用。从白手起家至逐年稳步增长,Dynadot现为来自全球 108 个不同国家的数千位客户提供服务。

公司理念

我们的目标是以合理的价格向客户提供世界级的注册及托管服务。我们网站的大部分是自动化运作,这使我们得以在很大程度上为客户提供行业内最低的价格。与此同时,我们竭力为客户提供卓越服务,对客户所提的全部问题予以有益的回应。如您有任何不满之处,尽请与我们联络,我们将竭尽全力助您解决问题。

个性化的客户服务

我们会用心的回复每一封邮件,而不是简单的复制粘贴。客服代表全部经过高度客户服务培训,他们与我们的软件工程师紧密配合,能为您提供切实有效的建议,解决您的问题。 联系我们

稳固的资本支持

Dynadot是一家无负债的私营公司。在这样一个公司频繁涌现,又频繁消亡的行业,我们稳固的资本架构,确保了公司的稳定运营。我们的运营及发展规划均于长远计,不以上市或被兼并为目的进行低劣而盲目扩张。

Give your .COM a new home! $8.15 .COM Transfers! Use code: OCTOCOM Expires: 10/31/17
Our goal is to help our customers register domain names and create websites simply and affordably.
dynadot team
get to know us

Dynadot is an ICANN accredited domain name registrar and web host headquartered in San Mateo, California. Founded in 2002 by a software engineer, our primary focus is engineering and design excellence. Our custom written, state-of-the-art domain and hosting software is stable, fast, and easy to use. From humble beginnings, we have grown steadily and now serve thousands of customers from 108 different countries around the world.

Contact Us

company philosophy

Our goal is to provide our customers with world class registration and hosting services for a reasonable price. Most of our site is fully automated, allowing us to offer some of the lowest prices in the industry. At the same time we strive to provide excellent customer service, and helpful responses to all questions. If anything is not to your satisfaction, feel free to contact us, and we will do our best to resolve the situation.

financial stability

Dynadot is a debt-free, privately held company. Our solid financial infrastructure provides stability in an industry where companies appear and disappear frequently. We plan to operate and grow this business for a long time, and we do not intend to go public or become acquired by a faceless corporation.

personalized customer service

We individually respond to every email we receive - no cut and paste responses. Customer service is handled by highly trained customer service representatives that work closely with our software engineers, so you are likely to get an intelligent response to your question.

international operations

Dynadot has four offices around the world. Since our founding in San Mateo, California in 2002, our team has grown each year. So, in 2011, we decided to open our first international office in Beijing, China. Since then, we have opened two additional international offices - one in Zhengzhou, China and one in Toronto, Canada.