مُسجّل النطاقات الرخيصة الأنسب لك

هل تبحث عن نطاقات بتكلفة معقولة لعملك التجاري أو مسيرتك العملية؟
ندعمك دائماً

   عمليات تسجيل نطاقات سريعة
   خصوصية نطاق مجانية
   موقع إلكتروني بصفحة واحدة مجاناً
   إدارة نطاقات سهلة الاستخدام

وفّر الكثير بإنفاق القليل
أسعار رخيصة بشكل مذهل وخدمات فائقة الجودة. With over 2,500,000 domains registered, we have helped hundreds of thousands of customers save money and manage their domains with ease.
هدفنا
نطاقات رخيصة
نحن ندرك تماماً أهمية توفير المال عند شراء نطاق. يجب أن يكون إنشاء الموقع الإلكتروني بسيطاً وغير مكلف لتكون قادراً على إطلاق المحتوى الإلكتروني لديك بسرعة. فيعتبر السعر عاملاً مفصلياً عند تحديد مكان تسجيل النطاق، وهو السبب وراء تخفيضنا للأسعار لتكون الأرخص في السوق.

أسعارنا شفافة ولا نُجبِر الزبائن على تجديد الاشتراك لسنة ثانية. إن عروضنا الخاصة والمتكررة لتسجيل النطاقات وتجديدها ونقلها تُبقي أسعارنا مناسبة ومتميزة. ذلك - إضافة إلى عملية الدفع السلسة والتزامنا بعدم اتباع نهج البيع البديل - هو السبب وراء كون دينادوت الخيار الأفضل لتسجيل أسماء النطاقات.

مع توفر مجموعة كبيرة من أسماء النطاقات مع أكثر من 500امتداد نطاقات مستوى أعلى متاحة للتسجيل، إن الهدف من أسعارنا المخفّضة هو جعلك تصب تركيزك على ما هو مهم - إدارة نطاقاتك أو موقعك الإلكتروني.

كيفية تسجيل النطاق الرخيص الذي تختاره

تسجيل النطاق في غاية البساطة، مثل استخدام البحث عن اسم نطاق والتحقق من توفر اسم النطاق. ستُظِهر النتائج امتدادات نطاقات متعددة لتختار من بينها. بمجرد أن تختار الاسم المناسب لك، قم بإضافته إلى عربة التسوق وأكمل عملية الشراء. لا تستغرق عملية تسجيل النطاق سوا دقائق معدودة.
نصيحة
إذا كان اسم النطاق الذي تبحث عنه مُسَجَّلٌ بالفعل، حاول أن تفكر بطريقة إبداعية لتصل إلى اسم بديل أو تحقق من امتدادات النطاقات الأخرى التي قد تناسب عملك التجاري. إذا كنت تريد أفكاراً مساعدة، فتحقق من أداة اقتراح أسماء النطاقات المتاحة لدينا!
شفافية تامة بالتسعير
أسعار نطاقاتنا الرخيصة ليست وهمية إطلاقاً. في شركة دينادوت، نحن نسعى دوماً لجعل منصاتنا سلسة وسهلة الاستخدام. فنحن نطبّق هذا النهج على أسعارنا الخاصة بالتسجيل والتجديد والنقل.
البيع البديل ليس من أساليبنا
يميل سوق تسجيل النطاقات إلى تقديم خدمات إضافية غير ضرورية. لا يستحق الحصول على نطاق رخيص العناء إذا انتهى بك المطاف بدفع ضعف المبلغ مقابل خدمات إضافية غير ضرورية يضيفوها أثناء إتمام عملية الشراء. مع دينادوت، لن يتم إضافة أدوات إضافية إلى عربة التسوق، ولا يتم تفعيل خيار تجديد النطاق تلقائياً بشكل افتراضي. نحن نوفّر ما تبحث عنه وأسعارنا تناسب الجميع.
عمليات تسجيل في غاية السهولة
تشبه إلى حد كبير منصة إدارة النطاقات المتوفرة لدينا، بحيث أن عملية الدفع على الموقع الإلكتروني واضحة وسهلة. لذلك، لن تشعر بالإرباك بالتعامل مع الكثير من الخيارات أثناء إجراء عمليات الشراء. نهدف إلى جعل عمليات الدفع واضحة للاستخدام وآمنة وسريعة دون أي ارتباك.
أسعار موحّدة
تخفّض الكثير من جهات تسجيل النطاقات أسعار النطاقات لديها بشكل كبير مقابل رفع سعر تجديد التسجيل للسنة الثانية. بحيث يجعلوا التجديد لسنة ثانية أمراً إجبارياً لإتمام عملية الشراء. وبهذه الحالة أنت تنفق المزيد على شيء ظننت أنه أرخص بسبب أساليب التسعير المضللة. إن أسعار تسجيل النطاقات لدى دينادوت موحّدة، فنحن نبقي أسعارنا منخفضة دون خداع. وهدفنا من ذلك إبقاء أسعارنا الرخيصة سهلة الاستيعاب والحساب بالنسبة لزبائننا.
من يستفيد من الأسعار المنخفضة؟
لا يجب أن تشكل عملية شراء نطاق عائقاً أمام تحقيقك لأهدافك على الإنترنت. سوف تساعد أسعار النطاقات الرخيصة، إلى جانب منصتنا سهلة الاستخدام، المسجلين الجدد والموجودين على توفير المال والوقت، بغض النظر عن أهدافهم. ولكن كيف تساعد أسعارنا الرخيصة المستخدمين؟
مشترو النطاقات لمرة واحدة
احصل على نطاقك بسرعة دون أن تفكر بالتكلفة. أسعار العروض المُخفّضة لدينا هي الحل الأمثل لك لتشتري نطاقك المناسب دون متاعب أو إنفاق زائد. سواء كنت تسجل نطاقاً لنشر مواضيع عن الهوايات أو عن مشروع شخصي، فلدينا ما تبحث عنه. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة، فإن فريق الدعم متواجد على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك.
أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة
ما الفائدة من الدفع أكثر من اللازم عند إنشاء موقع إلكتروني لعملك التجاري؟ تضمن لك أسعار نطاقاتنا الرخيصة توفير الكثير من المال لتنفقها على حاجيات أخرى مهمة لعملك. أطلق موقعك الإلكتروني على الإنترنت بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.
الأعمال التجارية الضخمة
سواء كنت تطلق موقعاً إلكترونياً صغيراً للقيام بحملات تسويقية على الإنترنت أو ترغب بدعم عملك التجاري بعدّة نطاقات مستوى أعلى، مع خدمات دينادوت يمكنك توفير الكثير. بحيث تساعدك منصة إدارة النطاقات في إبقاء عملك منظماً مع إدارة عدّة نطاقات وتتيح لك أيضاً القيام بتعديلات بالجملة لضمان الفعالية.
مستثمرو النطاقات
لم يسبق أن كان شراء نطاقات رخيصة بالجملة بهذه الأسعار الرخيصة. توفّر عليك الخصومات على أسعار نطاقات المجموعة والجملة لدينا المزيد بينما تضمن أسعارنا التنافسية أنه يمكنك خفض إنفاقك - حتى تتمكن من الحصول على المزيد من النطاقات. لا تنسَ زيارة سوق النطاقات الثانوي الخاص بنا للوصول إلى فرص استثمارية رائعة وللتواصل مع مشترين آخرين إذا كنت تنوي بيع نطاق.
خدمات أخرى من دينادوت
أسعارنا المُخفّضة تمتد إلى أشياء غير النطاقات لدينا.
تُقدّم دينادوت العديد من الخدمات المجانية عند تسجيلك لنطاق رخيص.
إدارة النطاقات

Built with ease-of-use in mind

إمكانية تنظيم جميع النطاقات وتخزينهم ضمن مجلدات

تعديلات بسيطة على DNS

تغييرات إعدادات نطاقات الجملة

أداة إنشاء المواقع

موقع إلكتروني بصفحة واحدة مجاناً مع كل نطاق

استضافة مجانية على المواقع باستخدام أداة البناء الخاصة بنا

قوالب أنيقة مٌسبقة التصميم للبدء بسرعة

استخدمها لتحقيق ما تحتاجه على الإنترنت - من المدونات إلى متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية

استضافة

استضافة خادم افتراضي خاص (VPS) للخيارات المتقدمة

قم بتشفير نطاقاتك مع SSL

استضافة بريد إلكتروني لربط نطاقك مع عدد غير محدود من العناوين

الخصوصية والأمان

خصوصية WHOIS مجانية لجميع النطاقات

حماية ضد سبام لإيقاف استلام الرسائل المزعجة

مصادقة ثنائية مجانية للحساب

أسئلة متكررة حول النطاقات الرخيصة
هل توجد صفحة تتضمن جميع أسعار النطاقات؟
هل توجد تخفيضات على عمليات التجديد أو النقل؟
هل هنالك أيّة طريقة للحصول على أسعار أرخص أكثر للنطاقات؟
ما الذي يحدد سعر النطاق؟ ولماذا بعض نطاقات المستوى الأعلى أغلى من غيرها؟
هل الأسعار التي نراها عند البحث عن النطاقات هي أسعار نهائية شاملة؟ هل هناك أيّة رسوم مخفية؟
هل تقدموا سعراً مطابقاً في حال حصلت على سعر أفضل من شركة منافسة لكم؟

Cheap Domain Names

Searching for affordable domains?
We have you covered.

   Fast domain registrations
   Free domain privacy
   Free one-page website
   Easy-to-use domain management

Save More by Spending Less
Competitively cheap domain prices while maintaining our high-quality services and domain tools. With over 4,000,000 domains registered, we have helped hundreds of thousands of customers save money and manage their domains with ease.
OUR OBJECTIVE
Cheap Domains
We understand the importance of saving when purchasing a domain. Creating your online presence should be a simple and inexpensive process, which is why we push to provide some of the lowest, cheap domain prices in the industry.

On top of our accessible prices, we focus on providing advantages that keep us ahead of the competition.
Transparent Pricing
No forced second year renewal or upselling.
Streamlined Checkout
Purchase in just a few clicks, with many payment options.
Constant Sales
Pushing our low registration, renewal, and transfer prices even lower.
TLD Options
Over 500 domain extensions to match your vision.

How to Register Your Cheap Domains

Registering your domain names is quick and simple. Visit our domain name search and enter your desired domain. The results will display the domain's availability and alternative domain extensions to choose from. Once you see your perfect domain name, grab it by adding it to your cart and proceeding through our quick checkout process.
TIP
If your ideal domain is already registered, get creative with an alternative name or domain extension that may fit your business. If you need ideas, check out our domain name suggestion tool!
Transparent Pricing is Key
Our low domain prices are not an illusion. At Dynadot, we strive to make our platforms simple and intuitive. This extends to our domain registration, renewal and transfer prices.
No Hard Upselling
The domain industry has a tendency of tacking on additional services that are not required. It's not a cheap domain if you end up spending double what you anticipated due to confusing upselling tactics. With Dynadot, you will find no upselling. Automatic domain renewal will not be turned on by default. You get exactly what you are looking for without the sticker shock, with free domain privacy included.
Making Registrations Easy
Much like our domain management platform, our checkout process across the website is clean and simple. You will not be bogged down with options while making purchases. When registering your cheap domain names, the process is user-friendly, secure, and quick.
Flat Rates
Many registrars push their domain prices extremely low while increasing the second-year renewal price, making that renewal mandatory on purchase. At the end of the day, you spend more on what you thought was a cheaper price due to misleading pricing tactics. Dynadot domain registrations are a flat rate, we keep our prices low without deception. Our cheap domain prices are easy to understand.
Who Benefits from Low Prices?
Purchasing a domain should not be a hurdle in meeting your online objectives. Cheap domain prices, combined with our easy-to-use platform, will help new and existing domain registrants save both time and money, regardless of your goals. But how do our low prices help you?
One-off Domain Purchasers
Grab your domain quickly while not having to worry about the cost. Our sale prices will be your ideal solution for getting your perfect domain without hassle or overspending. Whether you are registering a domain for a hobby group or a personal project, we have you covered. If you have questions, our support experts are available 24/7 to assist you.
Small Business Owners
Why spend more than necessary when creating your brand's online presence? Our domain prices will ensure that your dollars are going towards other important business expenses. Kick off your online business efficiently.
Large Businesses
Whether you're setting up a microsite for a marketing campaign or ensuring that you have multiple top-level domains covered for your business, using Dynadot is an opportunity to save more. Our domain management tools will help you stay organized while managing multiple domains and allow for bulk adjustments for efficiency.
Domain Investors
Buying cheap domains in bulk has never been so cost efficient. Our bulk and super bulk price discounts and competitive prices make sure you can maximize your spending - so you can have even more domains in your repertoire. Be sure to check out our domain aftermarket or opportunities for great investments and to connect with other buyers if you are looking to sell.
Other Dynadot Services
Our low prices extend beyond our domains.
Dynadot offers many services to compliment your domain name registrations.
Domain Management

Built with ease-of-use in mind

Organize all your domains with folders

Simple DNS adjustments

Bulk domain settings changes

Website Builder

Free one-page website with every domain

Free hosting on sites using our builder

Sleek pre-built templates to get started quickly

Use to meet your online needs - from blogs to e-commerce stores

Email Hosting

Connect your domain with unlimited email addresses

Send and receive emails from anywhere, on desktop or mobile

Easy to setup and use with your custom domain email address

Privacy & Security

Free WHOIS privacy for all domains

Spam protection to stop unwanted messages

Free two-factor account authentication

Cheap Domains FAQs
Is there a page where I can see all the prices for domains?
Do domain renewals or transfers have sales?
Is there any other way to get even lower prices on domains?
What determines a domain's price? Why are some top-level domains (TLDs) more expensive than others?
Are the prices that we see when searching for domains the final price? Are there any hidden fees?
Do you price-match if I get better pricing from a competitor?
Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0