What does re-registration mean?
When previously owned domains are released by the Registry back to the public for open registration, there is a fixed window where they qualify as re-registrations (re-reg). The window starts as soon as the domains are released, or dropped, and ends 23:59 UTC that same day. If a domain is registered within that time frame, it is a re-registration.
Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog